4. Fried rice and chicken, i'm never tired of eating it

5. @big Banty we sabi better food lool

6. All this with 3k make una fear God na

7. 🤣🤣🤣 make una fear God true true

8. No be onuigbo soup,even onuhausa too join.

1. Okro soup with ugba, okporoko and diced kpomo with 6 wraps of fufu

2. Beans and potatoes, pot go full, change go still remain😁😀😆

1. I love Egusi so much! Can I send you 3k to make me some?🥳

2. @King Jerry, men and egusi soup are like 5 and 6. Una dooohhh ✊ ✊

3. Egusi ooo. Egusi and Okro are my FAVOURITE soups, anytime, anyday.

4. Not all men like Egusi soup quit spreading this fallacy.

5. 3k is too much.
      Just give me 800 naira for a paint of beans.
      Beanssss I love.

6. I'll cook okro, cook stew, and will even buy plantain and still buy fanta sef.

7. Hehehehehehehehehehehe. Funny King Jerry

8. Hehehehehehehe. Funny King Henry

4. Better ogbono soup it'll last for 1 week sef

1. Salad? For 3 straight days with rice? For just 3k?

2. Yes Anonymous 18:30. Lettuce, cabbage, carrots, cucumber are cheap.

Don't forget, there are different kinds of salad

3. Ms.A how much do they sell Salad cream in your area cos I’m here wondering what Salad would be without cream.

4. I didn't know people still eat salad with cream... When there's lemon, vinegar, avocado and even olive oil.

Agadi, not everybody eat salad with cream and not all salads goes with cream. And lots of salads taste better without cream.

5. My mum doesn't eat salad with cream🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

6. Well, I will make ogbono soup. That will last for 4days. Lol 😆
    #focus

1. Okra and ogbono soup. I like my okra chunky and half done. I never get tired of it. Aside that I might go for rice and stew.

2. Okra- 200
      Ogbono - 300
      Crayfish- 200
      Okpehe - 50
      Okporoko- 500
      Beef - 750
      Dried fish- 500
      Ugwu- 100
      Seasoning/Salt- 150
      Palm oil- 200

There you have it with 50 Naira change. I might still cut somethings to buy smoked fish.

7. Replies
    1. Chocy darling, come up with idea o

2. Chocolate Barbie, please come up with an idea darling 😂😂😂

3. Lol you seem like you’d like spaghetti bolognese tho. It’s my favorite but I cnt eat it for 3 days so I’d go with banga soup. Cause I can eat it with swallow and/rice.

8. Well, I will make ogbono soup. That will last for 4days. Lol 😆
    #focus

1. I will also add sweet potatoes with eggplants sauce to the menu

9. Local rice and native palm oil stew with smoked fish.

Sluttychic.

1. You spoilt it with the fish 😀😀😀😀😀😀

2. How else are you supposed to eat palm oil stew if not with fish, biko??

Abeg, sluttychic ur head dey rest well 4 ur head jare.

3. @BigBanty, palm oil stew is not too sweet with meat except for better dry fish or smoked salmon. Thank me later

4. Hey Slutty dear. I saw ur holla on SP but replied late. I'm doing very well and I hope you are keeping safe. Don't be tired of staying at home oh. It's for our own good. Try to look for ways to keep urself busy. Take care and njoy the rest of the day.
      For d question up there na soup I go cook oh bcos that's what I think would last

5. Infact it’s best with smoked fish.

6. Pomo Dey also go well for native palm oil stew oh. Check am nah

7. Its because I don't eat all kinds of fish 😀😀😀😀😀😀

10. Replies
    1. Okro soup spiced with utazi leave

2. Chicken 1600
      Okro 250
      Utazi and ugu 200
      Crayfish 150
      Dry fish 500
      Pepper /0pei 150
      Onions/Maggi 150
      Total 3000

3. Will the swallow fall from heaven Cherrychroni🤷🏻‍♂️🤷🏻‍♂️

4. Waittttt we can put utazi leaf in okro ?

11. Rice and correct croaker fish stew.

1. Croaker is expensive

2. Croaker fish is #1200/kg in my area presently. That's not too expensive if you ask me.

12. chicken/meat stew...can be eaten with almost everything

chicken 1600(from supermarket)
    tomatoes,pepper,tatase - 600
    oil 600(you cant finish all sef)
    maggi and onions and curry and thyme 200

13. I will make Afang soup that will still be very tasty after 3 days

1. Afang soup is not a cheap soup

2. 3k will not be enough for afang that will last 3 days oo

3. Jada ontop 3k hhmm. I'd prepare vegetable soup. You can eat it with rice, yam, potatoes and all kinds of swallow.

Lovelace

4. It's possible to use 3k and cook afang soup for a family of 5 for 1 week sef, let me break it down, 1k goat meat, 600 naira afang, 400 naira water leaf, 200 naira periwinkle, 300 naira stock fish, the rest of the ingredients are in the house na, lol.

5. Afang soup is not cheap soup abeg. 3k can't cook afang soup that will last for 3days.

14. Egusi soup. Will buy 2 cups of egusi, then buy 1/2 kilo of titus
    fish 600, #50 bitterleaf, then buy pieces of stockfish and #100 naira kpomo. I have crayfish and pepper plus maggi, so I must still have change for fufu.

15. stew and rice..swallow go tire me after 2days

16. Yam and egg sauce. 🤷🏻‍♀️

17. Indomie with azu ndu 😊😊😊😜

18. Okro soup and eba will do it for me, affordable and pocket friendly .

1. Very pocket friendly but can't eat okro twice.

2. I eat okro with eba/pounded yam. Also with white rice (some people think it's digusting, but I loooove it 😁).

19. Garri and groudnuts 😞😍😍

20. Replies
    1. Ah,the mighty beans and corn takes the cake for me too.

21. I am buying garri and making okro soup with some side attractions.
    One food yea? Okay👍

22. Replies
    1. And you can make out moi-moi or fry akara from the beans 😁

2. Hello Martins! How's iyawo doing?

3. Pls I want to know if my ID is a plastic one

4. 😂😂. Inukwa eat till you eat no more.

5. Confirm😀😀 @Macbeth..Cook in the Morning as oil Bean,Moi-moi in the afternoon;then fry as Akara at Night..Balance Diet😂😂

@Jules;we are good.thanks

Yea;you have a valid ID now,welcome!
      Which Beer parlour are we launching it na?😉😃

@Anon 18:32,nkea wú afó sacha mmadu eehhh!😁😁

@MARTINS

6. Martins, how can I create blog I.d please

7. HOW TO GET A BLOG ID

1) Go to Blogger.com and sign up first..Then after signing in,visit the Blog and locate the "comment Box" on any post of your choice(You would see your email signed in from the Drop-down menu)..

Now click on that letter "B" by your left which is where your photo is supposed to be displayed..

2) A page would be shown,then click on "EDIT PROFILE" at the top,by your right..

3) Scroll down and locate "PROFILE PHOTO" then click on "CHOOSE FILE" and select any picture of your choice..
      Be patient and allow it load properly(a spinning circle) then scroll down and click on "SAVE"..

4) To edit your BLOG ID,scroll down and click on "PROFILE NAME" then edit it to any pseudonym of your choice..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

8. Martins thank you so much. I got my original blog ID today courtesy of you🤗. No more plastic😃

23. Since it's just one Nigerian food, I'll make vegetable soup (efo riro).. That way I can eat it with rice and swallow..

I'll have change sef since it's just me😀

24. Replies
    1. To be honest,Me,I can't take one particular food for more than one or 2 days at best no matter how delicious it may be. I go just tire. That doesn't mean I waste food. That's why we have refrigerator, to preserve food.
      I'll manage that money for 3days with different things to eat.

25. 3k for 3 days will be hard🤔

i go buy plenty garri and 1 packet of sugar to keep the ministry moving forward 😩

i can’t come and kill myself, before i cook rubbish that will kill me before hunger does😔

1. Se is 3 days and 3k

3 spaghetti is 660
      Then I will use the remaining to make stew...I'm good to go

2. 😄 he said before he will cook rubbish that will kill him before hunger does.

26. Better banga soup

1. Yes oh,banga soup with chicken,that will last more than three days,the money will even remain to buy.. Banga soup issa goal..

2. bless you. Nice banga soup with catfish and starch.

27. Jollof rice, Spaghetti, Yam and Egg sauce, Palmoil sauce with Rice, Yam, Spag!

Beans, Porridge Yam and Potatoe, Egusi soup with fish, Ogbono soup, Okro, Spinach sauce with Rice, Yam, Etc

1. Wait all of these with 3k?

2. Cookie it’s not dollars o 😏

3. Either of them Nah!!!

I just wrote a list of different food you can prepare with that amount🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

4. Hahaha 😂😂😂 cookie, please, come and explain yourself hehehe 😊😊

28. I no sabi cook anything to safe my life.

1. Don, you should start practicing how to cook.

You nor sabi cook even concoction rice weh be Naija men go to Food.

2. I get five sisters while growing up, so I no dey cook.
      I no sabi and I doubt if I will ever know how to cook

29. Vegetable soup. Can be eaten with swallow or rice.

30. Okro + Ogbono soup. Mad o!😆

31. Cooking Ofe nsala soup and pounded yam.

Shhhhh,don't shout o,this is the breakdown.

One tuber of Onitsha yam...N500
    Big Fresh Black cat fish...N1,500 (sliced into 6)
    Dry Mangala fish.....N300
    Ground crayfish......N100
    Yellow pepper........N100
    Red pepper...........N100
    Tatashe..............N100
    Fresh utazi leaf.....N100
    Dry uziza seeds......N50
    Dry uda seeds........N50
    Roasted efuru seed...N50
    Salt.................N50

Total N3,000
    End of Discussion.

1. I was anticipating your response to this cos I knew you'd kill it.

2. I know say nah you go carry first hahaha 😂😂😂

3. hahaha as an Ada Ide we make 'ndelikpo' out of nothing, cheap nothing nwanne.

4. I trust you ,correct wife..

5. Nice one XP. Ofe nsala with pounded yam I know is not a cheap soup. Nice breakdown.

6. XP, dem no dey use palm oil cook ofe nsala? I didn't see it in your ingredients list.

7. hahaha
      oshey my people my people,I be old woman na.

Anne...no palm oil,blend the very reddish tatashe into a smooth paste and pour into seasoned sauce, then slice the other peppers and add towards the ending.

8. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'12 May 2020 at 21:42

Anne K, if palm oil enter e don become another soup o, Nsala is also known a.k.a. White soup.

9. Ofe nsala is white soup, it can't be cooked with palm oil.

32. My comment is based in the fact that I have rice, oil, seasoning, onion and yam for swallow at home ooo.

If I have none of these then wahala go dey ooooo. Cant think of any food I can eat for 3 days straight ooo. Maybe jollof rice.

33. But laslas hunger go kill me cos I cant eat any food for 3days straight

34. Uha soup.

But I don't think I can swallow for 3 days straight. Anyways I'll still make uha soup cos I love it.

1. You can eat swallow or rice... You can buy two cups of rice...

OR

Just dey eat uha soup like that hehehe 😊😊😊

2. Is it Oha or Ora soup?

35. Rice and stew with fresh fish 🐠

36. Ogbono soup o. And I will buy garri with remaining balance.

Eating hot ogbono soup and cold eba in the morning is da bomb.

37. Favoured Tochi12 May 2020 at 18:53

Okro soup with roasted icefish

38. I will buy a bunch of unripe plantain.
    Day 1; unripe plantain porridge.
    Day 2; Roasted plantain with red oil.
    Day 3; plantain and beans porridge.

39. Replies
    1. I would be planning my exit strategy if I learned the 1st day that I'd be eating semo another consecutive 2 days at your home.
      Semo for me is that once in a month dish, if I am being liberal.

40. Stew and egusi soup
    The egusi soup can go with any swallow while the stew go do justice with rice, spag, yam and potatoes

41. 🤔🤔🤔 Rice and stew. The stew will not be smoothly blended, plenty smoked fish, crayfish m, ponmo and locust beans all cooked with ground groundnut oil.

42. Cheapest is banga soup with beef... Banga of #250 and meat of 2k. Change go remain sef.. My Delta people understands

1. Yes oh,banga soup is very economical and pocket friendly..

2. Is 250 banga(palm fruit) not too small for 2k meat?I bought half paint bucket for 700 here at Sangotedo ajah..was big though.. came out in 2 plates

43. Ukwa with corn ie Bread fruits

1. Eh ukwa ke? One derica is N1,100. How many dericas will you measure?

44. Rice and stew. I can have it for 3 days straight.

45. Achi and oha soup with fresh soup.

46. Ofe akwu..(Banga stew)excluding rice oo

47. Will make groundnut soup, in a way i can use it to eat both swallow and rice😋😋😋

48. Banga soup. I'd eat it with rice,Eba or semo.

49. Rice, and stew.

50. Egusi soup with ezigbo anu ewu

51. I can never eat morsel for 3 days at a stretch but I can eat rice and beans with palm oil dried fish stew, plantain and grilled fish serving by the side. So yes this will be my menu plus fruits. My 2 cents...

52. Please welcome me to the family... I just got my blog Id, i don't want to be anonymous reader anymore. I am now a full commenter after 3years.����

53. Please welcome me to the family... I just got my blog Id, i don't want to be anonymous reader anymore. I am now a full commenter after 3years.🥰😍

54. Beans and bread would be more than enough, change go even remain sef