Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

WHAT!!!!!...This one ''OFF'' me!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
NYMPHOMANIAC WIFE

OMG.....sweetheart,you need JESUS and fast...
when you know you love old men ,why did you not marry one?
why dont you make an conscious effort to stop?Instead of travelling to meet them,why not fantasize at home and use the image in your head to bang your hubby?

122 comments:

1. This one pass me 😂 old prick?😲

1. daddy issues

2. Poster, you need SELF DISCIPLINE!!!

3. Poster, you need SELF DISCIPLINE & JESUS!!!

4. Hmmmmmmmmmmmm you really need Jesus ASAP

5. If the story is true, then you were sexually abused in your teens and now you are repeating that same scenario so much that u r now addict.

Research online on how to manage addiction. I think their tenets is
      -to forgive yourself and ask for forgiveness from those affected your action
      -to be accountable to someone.

There are more tenets to guide addicts, just google it.
      Good luck in your journey

6. Jesus take the wheel of this woman's life.
      What did I just read?😮😮😮🙀🙀

7. Lmao. Wetin Musa no go see for gate!

8. More like grandfather issues.
      Having sex with old men since the age of 17, wow.
      You let your mind get occupied with things thag arent important. We can actually control our minds if we train it.
      Seek God and try your best to have a positive mind set.

9. Weird fetish!!

2. This one weak me. You need Jesus poster. You need to see a strong man of God for deliverance

1. A lot of people have daddy issues and because they don't realise this one time and work on it, they give in to the urge to date older men in order to seek that security they crave....

Or she's just a freaky freaky🤣🤣😂

3. Fan please I’d love to see your comment on here 🤣🤣🤣😂

1. Poster I am sure you’ve been banging old people like that Ondo state governor that looks like RMD.

I will advise you open up to your husband, plead with him to take you back to your village (where it started),and dumb you in the house of a 90yr old haggard palm wine tapper otenkwu. I’m sure by the time you bang him for 1week, you will realize what the enemy has done to you.

2. Fan Maka Chi you no well 😂😂😂😂😂😂. Poster may God deliver you.

3. She didn’t disappoint 😂😂🤣🤣

4. Fan, who do you this thing?

5. Fan ooo😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. This fan you’re not well ooo!! 😂😂

4. O Lagbara o.. Otooto logun

Poster, you should have married an old man.. Simple solution! If everyone had just gone for what they like without a second thought, maybe there will be more peace in marriages today!

1. Lol do we really know what we want?

2. @anonymous,many of us know what we want but we tend to go for something else due to one thing or the other esp what will people say. For example, a man can prefer olosho with all the styles and juicy everything now but he won't marry one (he will goan marry sister Mary) coz of what people will say and make the person he married miserable with cheating with olosho's.. Just like this poster right here. And many more other situations that make people go for something else rather than what they really want deep inside of them.

3. Gbamest!!! People should go for what they want in a spouse and damn what society will say. Haba!!!

5. "I noticed at some point in my life"..there lies the genesis of your weird fetish/deviance. You probably blocked whatever happened out or don't even remember it but until you do and address it head on, you will continue to sabotage yourself.

God help you.

1. More oil to your head Perxian,are you a psychologist?

2. Word @ Perxian
      She need to program her mind to hate the act before deliverance can happen

6. It is a demonic spirit and you need to address it and be willing for it to go. I know you have prayed. But how did you pray? Its not only the unhealthy secual urge you have also strayed out of your home and committed adultery. All these are destructive and demonic spirit. If know any pastor that can pray for you by all means. You need to be prayed for and counselled.

7. Foremost, nice that you know you have a problem.
    Only Christ offers salvation; of the soul.
    Repentance is calling on him and believing that he loved and died for you.
    Next is to discipline your flesh; fasting to the Christian is a habit, not only when one has problems.
    Try to build up your fasting life at least thrice a week from morning till evening. Take out time to pray and study God's Word.
    This is where you start, confessions can come later, when you have found your footing in Christ. 💖💖🩸

8. It's like the old man you slept with @ 17 used jazz on you. Sorry dear

1. That man is not ordinary man. There's something off about him.

That encounter with that old man is the root of her ordeal..

You need strong and persistent prayers fast.. You need to also seek counseling..

Jesus take the wheel...

2. Na you prepared the jazz abi you dey there ?

3. LMAO at Don’s comment 😂😂

4. Anon you just voiced my thoughts. That old man in the village did not come to see your grandmother but you. Your prayer should begin from there.

5. Everything is not jazz.
      She led the man to the room, the man didn't led her there, she's a nympho, who's ready to fuck any old dick.
      Nothing like juju ere, she's been doing it before now and she's not gonna stop, even if caught inthe act.

9. May God help you ..continue praying and fasting..

10. 71 years old man? 69 years? Lawd, I'm imagining their old shrinking di*ks.
    Madam please see a therapist combined with serious prayers and fasting.

11. Hmmmm....maybe you should see a shrink before you fcuk the one that will quench on top you.

I feel for your hubby and children..

1. What if the shrink is old? Wahala ni o

2. I can bet, na she dey ride them. Cardiac arrest is real o.

3. Phoenix you say what 😂 kikikikikiki

4. @Phoenix..na double wahala be that oo😁😁😁😁😁😁

5. 😂😂😂😂 @Phoenix be nice na..

If one of them die in the act, na wahala be that oo.
      Imagine the disgrace on your family.
      I pray you find a solution for the sake of your family.

6. 😁😁😁😁the shrink had better not be an old man

12. These things are gathered as debris when someone engages in sexual immorality; any form of sex before or outside of marriage (man and woman)
    Suicide will only lead straight to hell.
    John 3:16For God so loved the world that He gave His one and only Son, that everyone who believes in Him shall not perish but have eternal life. 17For God did not send His Son into the world to condemn the world, but to save the world through Him. 18Whoever believes in Him is not condemned, but whoever does not believe has already been condemned, because he has not believed in the name of God’s one and only Son.…

13. Oturugbeke ooo. Old shrinked preek??? 🙄🙄🙄

1. I don't know what oturugbeke means but my dear, I don laugh die 😂🤣

2. Nne carry go!🤣🤣🤣 Your eyes will clear when you're caught. BTW, what do women want?

14. Mehn I find this chronicle very funny. I have no advice for you..I just want to laugh 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. that old man you met at your grandma's house has messed up your mind. You should have waited to heal before getting married,see where you are now. You have already said it, if your hubby finds out you're gone! Who knows since you're having it with even neighbours,soon gist will start flying around. STOP before it's too late

17. and poster Please dont go to jail because of"old dick"...chances are you might not get that kind there .its better to STOP now and enjoy your freedom with your husband young dick

18. You need to stop telling yourself that you are helpless about this situation and also you need to let someone know...Someone that can make you accountable
    You are hurting and destroying the beautiful family God gave you.
    Sex is not what keeps you alive...Dont become a slave to it.

Since you are a Christian...#JesusSaves. Find power in HiS WORD

1. Poster can I be your friend 😂😂😂 You can confide in me you know

19. Maybe that spirit will leave your body when one dies under or ontop of you...it will be like baaaaaaaam!!! You are free but facing a divorce.

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.... They will not die jor😂😂😂 Poster piaba okwu

20. Exactly what Stellz said, poster you should have married an old man, you seriously need Jesus

21. That old man abusing you at that age left a mark on you. I was disflowered at 24 by a man of 55 or so and right now I date much older men. I think it's because the old man was one of your first sexual experiences. Right now, I can fuck a man of 70 but I haven't. It's a mind thing. I think you need to make conscious effort.

22. Dey fuck dey go jare, nothing do you, Sha no let old man die under you.

23. Oh Chim🙆🙆 God will come through for you,fast and discipline your body! You will overcome 🙏

24. When we think we have heard all that's to be heard, then boom.
    I don't even know what to say

25. It is not the 😈,neither do you need Jesus! you need a SHRINK!IT IS A SUPPRESSED EXPERIENCE IN YOUR PAST PROBABLY CHILDHOOD THAT WAS SO PAINFUL, YOUR MIND BLOCKED IT OFF! YOU MIGHT NEED HYPNOSIS TO DRAG IT OUT OF YOUR SUBCONSCIOUS MIND. PLEASE DO IT NOW BEFORE YOU LOSE YOUR HOME.WISHING YOU HEALING AND PEACE.

1. After all said and done she needs Jesus. Because at the mention of the name of Jesus every knee bows of things in heaven of things on the earth and beneath the earth. And every tongue confess that Jesus is Lord.

The shrink can only go as far as the knowledge he/she has.

But with Jesus there are no limits. So yes, she needs Jesus.

26. Take responsibility!!! You are committing adultery! How do you think your neighbours will look at your husband!!! Definitely not with respect! This is wrong! Plz try!! How can you have and orgy and still go back home to your husband! What if you give him some disease! Poster plz seek help! Be it spiritual, therapy, any one plz just do!

27. If you don't get to the root of this, you will never be free. I believe you are under the influence of a spirit, serious prayer and deliverance is needed, why not start by going into praying and fasting for yourself and also try to see a doctor.

28. 😮😯😮 poster, are you normal? Put your hand on your chest and say "I am a witch." (Stella I was FOTFL when I read that laugh out loud post.)

Your vjay must be the reincarnation of that of an old harlot. You need an exorcist.

1. Shut it abeg!! You wey dey fornicate,do jelousy,backbite,keep malice.....u think say poster sin pass your own?sin na sin if u no know. All ye Judginas...tueh!! #kmt

2. Lmao @ reincarnation of an old harlot! Jay Stevens biko lemme o.

29. Na real offing ooohh🙆🙆🙆🤣😂

30. Replies
    1. Jesus is my papa biko, I won’t advise my papa to come close to this woman

31. Go for counseling, before I married I was addicted to something too, I was counseled and delivered, I did it again, felt bad and I never did it again. Meet a good pastor, that doesn't run have gonorrhea of the mouth, let him pray for you and deliver you. U are attracted to old men but since u didn't marry one, u will stop it if Jesus steps in.

1. I don’t have gonorrhea mouth, can you tell me what you were addicted to😂

2. @ Fan @ Paprika was addicted to money money 💰 money

32. When you noticed you love older men, why didn't you go for one and save yourself from all this problems you are having now..
    Ladies and gentlemen always go for your spec please...

33. When you noticed you love older men, why didn't you go for one and save yourself from all this problems you are having now..
    Ladies and gentlemen always go for your spec please...

1. You think she won’t get tired of one? She will jor

34. I will comment 100times today cos I like this kind of posts.. But when Stella posts stuffs like educational whatever especially that her BEP posts that she will be like “comment your best subject in school and someone will ask you question” I don’t go close to them cos I had no best subject 😊
    I was busy discussing man matter right from GSS🤣

1. I came for your comments alone fan fan😂🙌🏻

How do you fuck an old man? how do you enjoy it sef? what energy or strength can the old man use on you, the wrinkly old sack and dick does not turn you off? this matter tire me oo🤯

35. You need Jesus. He alone can save you cos it seems the first old man you slept with did something to you that is causing all these.

36. I hope the husband is the father of the children

37. Poster, you have an addiction. Please seek help ASAP!
    Just search for sexual addiction counselor nearby

Sherri

38. So gerontophilia basically is what you suffering from.
    You need to see a therapist quickly....cause from what I have read about it.....urmm...I wouldn’t want to just jump into conclusions about you.
    However, make haste before you lose all you have.

1. What have you read about gerontophilia? I just Googled about it and I didn't get any juicy details.

2. ...my further readings went on to explain some of them end up being pedophiles when they get older. Sexual predators who prey on the elderly are not considered gerontophiles tho.
      Being a gerontophile dsnt mean you are a bad person or must have suffered from an abuse...infact there is no known cause of gerontophilia, but there is a side effect to it.

3. Hmmm. It makes sense cos if she is attracted to old people now, who will she be attracted to when she becomes old? May God deliver her.

39. Poster you need help urgently.

40. If she had married an older man,people will call her a gold digger. I had almost this same issue. Lost my dad early so went to live with 'family friends'. Had series of abuse from older 'uncles'.Now I'm only attracted to older men. If i see a man with white beards, i wont take my eyes off him. People think I'm after the money, if only they knew.The young guys that come around me ,i never take them serious. Up until recently, i never knew i had a problem,thought it was just a choice thing. Last boyfriend was 30 years older,people asked if he was my dad..? You see, if you look at a lot of women with much older men,their father is probably lacking in their lives. I'm glad I can see clearly now. Have been celibate since this year and asking God for total restoration. Thank God for Christ!

41. You have the funds to see a clinical psychologist or sex therapist. Look up Marty Klein and other well decorated processionals so as to understand what is really going on and the way forward with your preferences and your marriage. Weekly sessions would do you a lot of good. Use protection and stay safe

42. But why do you wanna stop though? I'm married and I've fucked 3 different guys within a week (one on one and a mmf threesome)...soo amazing. Truth is as long as you do it far far away from home...you're hurting no one and only exploring all your deep fantasies...making your body happy. I slept like a baby after the threesome I had on Tuesday...and I still went back home to my happy family to be a dutiful wife to my husband. Life is good!

1. If this is true then you are destroying yourself.

2. Na wa,today na today.

Lovelace

3. She doesn't know. When she gets caught tomorrow na, she will become depressed. I just pity her.

4. I hope your husband finds out and you lose everything! Disgusting!

43. Put your mind and effort into it madam,YOU CAN STOP!!
    things are happening mehhnnn!!!

44. Na curse de follow her.
    Please commit your heart to a dedicated deliverance and believe that Christ will redeem you

45. Replies
    1. It would have been better if you had married an old man instead of your present hubby. You just have to channel those your fantasies and imagine your husband old and wrinkle the way you like them and then do the needful.

Pls stop going to them. Imagine you in the act and one dies of cardiac arrest. How would you explain yourself. They can't last many rounds oh before they collapse . Pls borrow sense and desist now.
      And save yourself being labelled as a murderer.

46. May God have mercy on you and deliver you

47. She not only need Jesus, she needs to go see a shrink before you send an old dick to za ozza side and you landing in jail

48. Na wa oh, this one pass me. You have deep rooted issues. You need prayers and psychological help. This is not ordinary at all. I pray you get the help you need. You can as well try to control the urge. Everything is in the mind, make a conscious effort in controlling yourself when the urge comes. It is well with you.

49. Dear poster, your issues can be solved in different ways as it's both spiritual and psychological.

Is your mother still alive? If she is I think you should talk to her about it. Tell her everything about this issue...I mean the whole truth. It seems like a curse either from that old man you slept with at 17 or from your family. She will guide and direct you how to go about it.

Secondly there's really nothing wrong with your sexcapades if not that you are married as long as you are ok with it. But now you are married and it's going to wreck your home if you don't stop. See a shrink and possibly join a church or a support group with similar issues of people that has beat this habit.

Last you are not a scum of a woman. Stop degrading yourself. If you don't see yourself been strong mentally and also have a good self worth of yourself you can't beat this habit. Know that this is an addiction like any other. It's take time and effort to break. Keep trying to stop the habit and stop beating yourself up about it

50. @poster, since you know you're doing wrong, you must learn discipline, love of your spouse, committment & sacrifice to your marriage, respect for the sanctity of marriage, regard for your children, self-respect and fear of God. All these are possible, if you are willing and obedient, pls seek God now you can still find Him. All the best

51. You need to go for therapy there is something deep down bothering you and it needs to come out. No be jazz nor be spirit you have an emotional destress within. Go for therapy tell your husband u r going to depression class. Also if you love the older men seperate from your hubby nd live the life no let the guy vex and kill u.

52. You need to go for therapy there is something deep down bothering you and it needs to come out. No be jazz nor be spirit you have an emotional destress within. Go for therapy tell your husband u r going to depression class. Also if you love the older men seperate from your him and marry or have a sugar granny

53. Sexual imprint, that's what this is called.
    On a good day maybe I'll explain better. It occurs in most female. They are mostly sexually attached to the looks of the person or people they had their first to third sex with. That's why it's important to know your partner sexual history. The past doesn't stay in the past in these cases. The past is the present and future.

54. At poster.

I am glad that you know that there is a problem, that is the beginning of your solution.

When you slept with that old man in your grandma's house, he was diabolical and he deposited that demon inside of you.

First you need to be genuinely born again. Ask The Lord Jesus into your life, and ask Him for the grace. Study the book of Romans and let your mind be renewed.

You also need to do a targeted prayer and fasting session with vigil. Break that soul tie with that old man(demon). Boldly declare your freedom in Jesus name and delete the phone numbers and contacts of all those who will cause you temptation again

I pray for God's Grace upon your life in Jesus name.

55. You need counselling,therapy and prayers,you'll be fine.I'm still trying to wrap my head around it,"old prick"?No be say the prick fine for eye or get stamina.E no go better for the person wey do you dis thing,walahi.

56. You need counselling,therapy and prayers,you'll be fine.I'm still trying to wrap my head around it."Old prick"?No be say the prick fine for eye or get stamina.E no go better for the person wey do you dis thing,walahi.