TIRED BLOG VISITOR
Good day BVs.
Pls i would want to know if it is possible for a woman with ovarian cyst and a blocked fallopian tube to have an ivf. I am 33 yrs old.
I am so scared and also have started developing high blood pressure since i was diagnosed of cysts. I had a myomectomy (fibroid surgery)2yrs ago and i know what i felt all through the process.
Pls has anyone done or know someone that had ivf with ovarian cysts. I need your prayers my fellow bvs.
I am tired!!!
Please don't give up.....
Also discuss with your hubby and look at the possibility of adopting or getting a surrogate......
VACANCY
1. Driver (Full-time)
2. Accountant (Corpers only) Part-time
3. Lawyer (Corpers only) Full-time
Deadline: 15th June 2020
send me your CVs- busygirlada@gmail.com
Thank you Stella for posting my vacancy advert, someone was picked from SDK BLOG same Tuesday the advert was posted and he already resumed work on Wednesday, God in his infinite mercy continue to bless you and your family.
Thank you
Congrats to the Lucky person....Enjoy your job and make us proud oh...
IHN is here. Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteGood day Miss Ess
DeleteGood afternoon
DeleteHello Miss Ess.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteGood afternoon dear
DeleteGood things come to those who believe, better things come to those who are patient, and the best things come to those who don't give up. Always count your blessings, not your problems.
ReplyDeleteGOOD AFTERNOON EVERYONEπ
Good day dear
Deleteππ
DeleteGood afternoon..Poster with cysts be still and know there is God..There is nothing to difficult for God to do..Keep believing
DeleteI finally watched MERRY MEN 2 and I enjoyed it.... The ridiculousness and all was really funny to meπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteAY needs to stop acting though, he kinda watered down the 'seriousness' of the movie... Williams comic comments was already enough comedy for the movieπ€·♀️π€·♀️
Jim Iyke, Kai, I felt the pain with you as regards the kidnap of his wife and I kinda started seeing MIDE in him..... Do I have malaria or eye problem??π€π€π€π€
As for the ladies, I have no wordsπ€£π€£π€£π€£!!
I liked the scene in Ramsey's house when someone was playing keyboard and they started fighting.... Them try abegππππ
All in all, it was an okay movie, didn't expect much......
Countdown to 13th of June.... I'm Grateful Lordπππππ
I'm counting with you. π
DeleteHappy birthday in advance
DeleteHaveny seen it.
DeleteCounting down thoughπππ
Congratulations in advance
DeleteOh its a Saturday then..Happy birthday in advance..Come and whisper in my ears where the party at..
DeleteYou have eye chest painπ π π€£π€£
DeleteHappy Birthday in advance sweets.π€
Deletei have been looking for MERRY MEN 2 to watch, i couldn't download it.
DeleteGood day blog fam!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful weather out here...hoping yours is even better.π€
BeadsbyAda...wishing your twin babies a Happy Birthday 1st birthday. May they grow to do God and you guys proud.π€ππ
Cookie...wishing you a happy birthday in advance hun, pray every one of your heart desires is granted.π€ππ
Eka Joy...a big congrats to you dear...may God perfect all that concerns you.π€ππ
Yemgirl...hoping your dear friend has a safe tripπ€
Agadi...all things will work together for your good...worry less ok π€
Everyoung, Convince me, Lucent, Tade, Pretty girlie...i hope y'all are doing great.π€π
Thanks darling π₯°π₯°
DeleteHello Essa
DeleteEssa ma'am..I'm doing fine, how about you? ❤️π
DeleteGood afternoon
DeleteGood afternoon Essa
DeleteHello Sweetheart ππ₯° how's your day going?
DeleteBeadsbyAda Congratulations dear..I pray for twins @Cookie Happy happy jollyment..Essa Good afternoon
DeleteHi Essa π€π€.
DeleteBV with cysts ...praying God's healing upon you, there are no impossibilities with Him darl. Hang in there okay...you will carry your kids.π€π€π€
DeleteCongrats to the BV that got the job and many thanks to those that place the vacancy posts here.ππ
Americans: wow its too expensive I can’t afford it
ReplyDeleteNigerians:I just wanted to know the price of it, i will come back later or tomorrowπ
Disappears forever πΆπ½♀️πΆπ½♀️
No shake again Issac because I dey this table...
Deleteππππ
Deleteππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteTable wey I don destroy..It is a way of life jo
DeleteStop harrasing me π€£π€£π€£
Delete❤
Or oh it's nice but you don't have it in cockroach brown? That's the colour I need.
DeleteI majestically greet unaππ
ReplyDeleteHow's your day going?
I'm contemplating of cutting my hairπ€π€ or dread ! Tired of plaiting cornrows for wigsπ π π
Don't do it sis!!!
DeleteSo far so good...yours.
Have a lovely dar darlπ€
Cut your hair dear..... I made that decision last year October and I don't regret itππππ
DeleteWe sef dey greet you back majestically.. Hehehe
DeleteParis I contemplated doing dread yesterday but I don't think i will be patient enough with just one look for long, I love having different looks from time to time. And If you cut the hair sef, you will still be willing to plait it again o
Dread.
DeleteDon't cut plssssss!
Please don't cut it ooo, do dread
DeleteDo Anita Baker..I will defintely fit you
Delete@Paris, I would have loved to do same but my hairline has thinned out and I might end up looking funny. I have tried so many methods to bring it back.
Deletewe majestically answer you.
DeleteHello dear.
DeleteI won't advise you cut your hair.
Its hair, it would grow back. Do what makes you happy π
DeleteBv BeadsbyAda,Happy birthday to your adorable twins. May they continually grow in God's wisdom and stature in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteOn behalf of all June celebrants, I wish them Joy, peace and blessings.
Good afternoon my people, thank God for the June 12 public holiday.
Stay safe everyone.
Amenππ
DeleteHello π
Has the Minister of Public Holiday announced already?
DeleteI missed spontaneous post this morning π
ReplyDeleteGuyyyyys! Today's my mum's birthday πππππAll I want for her is prayers. ππ
Hello boo-baes ππ
Happy birthday to Odun's mum .. God's blessings and long life to her...
DeleteWishing your mum a Happy Birthday Odun...may God continue to preserve her life and bless her immenselyπππ
DeleteHappy birthday to mummy Odun.. Wishing her more years in good health and in wealth.πππ
DeleteHappy Birthday Mama Odun, may you live to reap the fruit of your labour Ma, may you have good health and live in prosperity, Amen
DeleteHappy birthday to your beautiful Momπ₯°ππππΌπ₯³π God bless and herπ
DeleteLong life and prosperity to her.. Happy birthday to your mumπ π
DeleteHappy birthday to her.God keep her long to enjoy d fruit of her labour
DeleteHappy birthday to your mom, I pray for more beautiful years for her in good health and happiness.
Delete@Odun...more wonderful years to your Mum. May God's grace surround her and keep her in perfect health.
DeleteHappy birthday to your mum
DeleteI wish her a long and happy lifeπ
Happy birthday to her.
DeleteMay God bless and keep her
hBD to ur mum..May she eat the fruit of her labor.
DeleteHello odun
DeleteHappy birthday to your Sweer Mama..Happy Jollyment and good health
Deletehappy birthday to your mum.
DeleteHappy birthday to mama odunayo,igbaOdun Odun kan to mummy
DeleteMay she live long and well to reap the fruits of her labour. My her children's children's children surround her tables like olives. Happy Birthday to your mamaππππ
DeleteHappy birthday to your sweet mum
DeleteLonger life in good health I wish her
Happy birthday to your mum
DeleteHappy super duper birthday to your mum. #heartycheers to her.
DeleteWho can stop the sun from rising each morning? Who can keep light from breaking forth over the horizon? All the forces of darkness cannot stop what God has ordained for you. They cannot keep what He promised from coming to pass. Joel osteen
ReplyDeleteYes yes! Thanks Fluffy.
DeleteYes. Correct!
DeleteNothing! Nothing can separate us from the love of Christ Jesus
DeleteI came across McVities short bread yesterday in a supermarket. It's been really long I saw it and I didn't know they still make it. In the spirit of throwback Thursday, I'm remembering all those snacks and junks we used to have in the early and mid 2000s.
ReplyDeleteSome of the are no longer available, few of them are still available just like the short bread.
I will mention those I can remember, feel free to add yours....
Cheese balls
Fan yogo
Short cake and Okin biscuits
Pako biscuit
Goody goody
Robo (chocolate coated in different colours)
Baba dudu
Eclairs
Nice biscuit
Tampico
Short bread
Banana chewing gum (has riddles you could solve on the wrapper)
Robert chewing gum
Cabin biscuit (for birthdays)
Etc.
Enjoy the rest of the day.
I made ihn early today
ReplyDeleteπππ
Yes you did Mummy Aπππ
DeleteNow am going back to sleepπ€¦♂️
DeleteCongrats dear
DeleteCongrats π π
DeleteYayyy ✌✌✌
DeleteGood afternoon
DeleteGood afternoon everybody. Hope your day isn't as stressful as mine do far?
ReplyDeleteGood day dear...Nope its not...rest well when you get back home dear
DeleteGood afternoon
DeleteNot at all! Pele
DeleteGood afternoon
DeleteSign out meme is everything π
ReplyDeleteHailings my people .
Hailing boo
DeleteHailings Choco darl...hope you're having a good day
DeleteHey Sugarπ₯°ππ
DeleteGood day choco
DeleteI dey tell you.. ✌️
DeleteHey love!
DeleteGood afternoon choc
DeleteGood day to us all!
ReplyDeleteGood day
DeleteGood day dearπ
DeleteHelloπ
DeleteGood afternoon
DeleteGood afternoon.
ReplyDeleteAfternoon dear
DeleteGood day Roseπ€
DeleteGood afternoon Rose flower
DeleteGood afternoon
DeleteRaining heavily and I'm under the duvet.
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment
DeleteEnjoy ☕☕π€π
DeleteUnder my duvet as well but its not raining here...did earlier.
DeleteEnjoy!
DeleteI am very jealous oh
DeleteAfternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteAfternoon dear
DeleteHi Blessoπ
DeleteGood afternoon all, please is fresh yo good during pregnancy?
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon mama
DeleteYes,its just a drink
DeleteAslong as you arent taking alcohol or smoking while pregnant,you can take any other drink,fruit juice and d rest
Shouldnt be a problem..but call your Doc to confirm.
DeleteGood day dearπ€
Everything should be done moderately
DeleteYou can drink it as long as it is not too much
Deletewhy don't you take habib instead of fresh yo.
DeleteGood afternoon every one....
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon to you.
DeleteGood day NN
DeleteGood afternoon
DeleteHolla Momma π❤️ how's your day going?
DeleteGood afternoon
DeleteToday’s just special
ReplyDeleteOut of my friend in school did her court wedding today and I just couldn’t contain my joy...
As I come happy for person reach like this, how my own wan come take be....
ππΌ ππΌ ππΌ
Congrats to your friend. Yours will happen soon.
DeleteAwww congrats to your friendππ
DeleteYour own go be great!!
DeleteCongrats to your friendπ₯³π you will be overjoyed too on your dayπ
Deletecongratulations to your friend, yours is next.
DeleteAmen
DeleteThanks Cynthia
Congratulations to her
DeleteThese star sign thing sef... I'm born in August a Leo according to star sign....fiesty, loving and expressive, all my relationships are always in that light. Recently met someone born in January, those guys are difficult to flow with why, they're not expressive, he checks up on me all the time but it's nothing like what I'm used to.
ReplyDeleteHow do u guys date people born in that month.. I think they're capricorn or so.
Those star signs, I really don’t dig it
DeleteJust do what makes you happy
God bless the givers.
ReplyDeleteGod deliver us from rapists. They won't see our children o. Amen
Amen.
DeleteI prefer you tell me the truth than lie to me to save face.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my Blogfam πππ€
Hello dawlingπ₯°π
DeleteGood day TMWπ€π
DeleteGood afternoon TMW
DeleteGood afternoon everybody
ReplyDeleteGood day darl
DeleteGood afternoon to you too
DeleteGood Afternoonblog visitors❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteIhnππ
How have you been sweetie ππ
DeleteSM Baibayy good day darl❤
DeleteHi babe!
DeleteI must be first today ππππ
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon stella and bvs
You try joorπ π
DeleteLol Amanda...wasnt today hun. Lookinh forward to it.
DeleteWow congrats to you, on your new job
ReplyDeleteHello IHN π
#selflesslove
#sdkblogremainsthebest
#staysafe
I dey hail oooo.
ReplyDeleteπ€π€π€π€π€ππππππππππππππππΉπΉπΉπΉπΉπΉπΉπΉπΉπ―π―π―π―π―π―
I hail you back Hunπππ
DeleteHurt me with the truth rather than make me smile with a lie.. I sha know say I no go die
ReplyDeleteTelling a lie is actually very hard.. You won't even be able to express yourself truthfully coz you have to be picking words so as not to cast!
Say the truth and scatter everywhere ππ€£, and everything will be sorted once and for all. It's better than preparing to lie again tomorrow!
Good Afternoon Lovelies ππ
Yeah it's IHN again
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the person that was chosen for the job.
For the first bv, don't give up, pray and follow Anuty Stellita's advice. To my fellow bv, how in day dey go.
So my office just began closing late time,gosh, I got so used to closing by 2 0'clock π
Anyway, God dey
Pele π€
DeleteClosing meme, very true.
ReplyDeleteHurt me with the truth but never comfort me with a lieππ
DeleteI came late today.. Good bvs.. I trust ur day has been great so far.. One loveπππππππ
ReplyDeleteYes and yours?ππ€
DeleteGood afternoon. One love my dear
DeleteCongrats to the person who got the driving job,God bless the person who posted the vacancy one person has been taken off the unemployment lane you never know how much it means to the person
ReplyDeleteI don't understand the sign out meme
It means hurt me with the truth instead of comforting me with liesππ
DeleteTired BV, please hang in there, God will surprise you soon with good children. Amen.
ReplyDeleteIhn..Ekabo..Bv Tade pls can you explain the tomatoes,tumeric and honey facial routine..thanks
ReplyDeleteHello Judy.
DeleteI actually did inside SP the other day when you asked.. Brb
Good afternoon Stella and my lovely blog visitorsππππππ❤ππ€, hope your day is going well as planned? May God bless our hustles and give success to the work of our hands,Amen.
ReplyDeleteBeevee with cyst s, God will come through for youπ€ππ½...don't give up.ππ½
Congratulations to the beevee that got a jobππΌππΌππΌππΌ, may God favor you in your new office.
May God continue to bless you stella, for using your platform to touch lives,Amen.
Y'all have a fantastic afternoonπππππ
Good day Hottie...good day yea?π€π
DeleteAmenπ
DeleteNice dayπ€π
Good afternoon
DeleteHello BV with ovarian cyst, please don't give up dear. Your MIRACLE I'd on the way. The Lord will uphold and give you the strength toππ€
ReplyDeleteAmen on her behalf π
DeleteAmenπ
DeleteGood afternoon
DeleteAtimes ignorance and lies is better.
ReplyDeleteSome truth damaged you forever and things never remain the same.
Good afternoon
DeleteStella darling, good day nnukwu nwanyiππ.
ReplyDeleteThat your signing out meme is the truth and fact. Why cover an obvious truth with a lie just to make the person feel good?? My friend hurt me with the truth, I'd respect and appreciate that alot.
Good day everyone, continue to enjoy the rest of your day.
Been quite long I read comments from Original cosmetic dealer (OSD) nwannem hope you're good?? ❤️.
@DON hope you're OK wherever you are??
XP Nwayioma, aru adikwa?
Kamikaze darling ever since the day you commented about your friends birthday, I haven't seen your comment, hope you're good asaππ??.
Yaaayππ»ππ»ππ»
ReplyDeleteI met IHN today..
Y’ll should welcome me officially π
BV Yosola
You're welcome, try and register your ID.
DeleteWelcome to the Fam Yosolaπ€ππππ
DeleteAlso @ Marins, thanks for the response to my request, you are such a sweetheart.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to your adorable twins @ beadsbyada.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon bvs
I love you all
ihn kaabo
ReplyDeleteHello Stella, hello my lovelies. ππππππ. Congrats to the driver, that was picked from here. Abeg, make us proud oooo. Signout pic is ππππ. My prayer for us is that God will continue to keep us, and our loved ones safe. One love guys. ππππππ
ReplyDeleteHello sdkers, how are you all?
ReplyDeleteMe and my kids are fine
#stay safe
IHN is here, good afternoon my yard people.
ReplyDeleteI came across short bread yesterday in a supermarket. It's been really long I saw it and I didn't know they still make it. In the spirit of throwback Thursday, I'm remembering all those snacks and junks we used to have in the early and mid 2000s.
ReplyDeleteSome of the are no longer available, few of them are still available just like the short bread.
I will mention those I can remember, feel free to add yours....
Cheese balls
Fan yogo
Short cake and Okin biscuits
Pako biscuit
Goody goody
Robo (chocolate coated in different colours)
Baba dudu
Eclairs
Nice biscuit
Tampico
Short bread
Banana chewing gum (has riddles you could solve on the wrapper)
Robert chewing gum
Cabin biscuit (for birthdays)
Etc.
Happy birthday to beads by Ada 's twins, may they live long and make you proud
ReplyDeleteovarian cyst and a blocked Fallopian tube did you discuss this with your doctor to rule out everything because we cannot say much as your doctor will be n a better position to answer you. Be strong because this life no balance at all, e get as e dey.