Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thurdsay In House

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Thurdsay In House

Hailings...............

TIRED BLOG VISITOR

Good day BVs. 

Pls i would want to know if it is possible for a woman with ovarian cyst and a blocked fallopian tube to have an ivf. I am 33 yrs old.
I am so scared and also have started developing high blood pressure since i was diagnosed of cysts. I had a myomectomy (fibroid surgery)2yrs ago and i know what i felt all through the process.

Pls has anyone done or know someone that had ivf with ovarian cysts. I need your prayers my fellow bvs.

I am tired!!!

Please don't give up.....

Also discuss with your hubby and look at the possibility of adopting or getting a surrogate......

VACANCY

1. Driver (Full-time)

2. Accountant (Corpers only) Part-time
3. Lawyer (Corpers only) Full-time
Deadline: 15th June 2020
send me your CVs- busygirlada@gmail.com

Thank you Stella for posting my vacancy advert, someone was picked from SDK BLOG same Tuesday the advert was posted and he already resumed work on Wednesday, God in his infinite mercy continue to bless you and your family.
Thank you

Congrats to the Lucky person....Enjoy your job and make us proud oh...

438 comments:

1. IHN is here. Good afternoon everyone

2. Good things come to those who believe, better things come to those who are patient, and the best things come to those who don't give up. Always count your blessings, not your problems.

GOOD AFTERNOON EVERYONE😊

1. Good afternoon..Poster with cysts be still and know there is God..There is nothing to difficult for God to do..Keep believing

3. I finally watched MERRY MEN 2 and I enjoyed it.... The ridiculousness and all was really funny to me🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

AY needs to stop acting though, he kinda watered down the 'seriousness' of the movie... Williams comic comments was already enough comedy for the movie🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️

Jim Iyke, Kai, I felt the pain with you as regards the kidnap of his wife and I kinda started seeing MIDE in him..... Do I have malaria or eye problem??πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

As for the ladies, I have no words🀣🀣🀣🀣!!

I liked the scene in Ramsey's house when someone was playing keyboard and they started fighting.... Them try abeg😊😊😊😊

All in all, it was an okay movie, didn't expect much......

Countdown to 13th of June.... I'm Grateful LordπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

1. I'm counting with you. 😁

2. Happy birthday in advance

3. Haveny seen it.
      Counting down thoughπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

4. Oh its a Saturday then..Happy birthday in advance..Come and whisper in my ears where the party at..

5. You have eye chest painπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£

6. Happy Birthday in advance sweets.πŸ€—

7. i have been looking for MERRY MEN 2 to watch, i couldn't download it.

4. Good day blog fam!
    Beautiful weather out here...hoping yours is even better.πŸ€—
    BeadsbyAda...wishing your twin babies a Happy Birthday 1st birthday. May they grow to do God and you guys proud.πŸ€—πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Cookie...wishing you a happy birthday in advance hun, pray every one of your heart desires is granted.πŸ€—πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Eka Joy...a big congrats to you dear...may God perfect all that concerns you.πŸ€—πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Yemgirl...hoping your dear friend has a safe tripπŸ€—
    Agadi...all things will work together for your good...worry less ok πŸ€—
    Everyoung, Convince me, Lucent, Tade, Pretty girlie...i hope y'all are doing great.πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

1. Thanks darling πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

2. Essa ma'am..I'm doing fine, how about you? ❤️πŸ’–

3. Hello Sweetheart 😘πŸ₯° how's your day going?

4. BeadsbyAda Congratulations dear..I pray for twins @Cookie Happy happy jollyment..Essa Good afternoon

5. BV with cysts ...praying God's healing upon you, there are no impossibilities with Him darl. Hang in there okay...you will carry your kids.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Congrats to the BV that got the job and many thanks to those that place the vacancy posts here.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

5. Americans: wow its too expensive I can’t afford it

Nigerians:I just wanted to know the price of it, i will come back later or tomorrow😊

Disappears forever 🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️

1. No shake again Issac because I dey this table...

2. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Table wey I don destroy..It is a way of life jo

5. Stop harrasing me 🀣🀣🀣

6. Or oh it's nice but you don't have it in cockroach brown? That's the colour I need.

6. I majestically greet unaπŸ‘πŸ‘

How's your day going?

I'm contemplating of cutting my hairπŸ€”πŸ€” or dread ! Tired of plaiting cornrows for wigsπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

1. Don't do it sis!!!
      So far so good...yours.
      Have a lovely dar darlπŸ€—

2. Cut your hair dear..... I made that decision last year October and I don't regret it😁😁😁😁

3. We sef dey greet you back majestically.. Hehehe

Paris I contemplated doing dread yesterday but I don't think i will be patient enough with just one look for long, I love having different looks from time to time. And If you cut the hair sef, you will still be willing to plait it again o

4. Please don't cut it ooo, do dread

5. Do Anita Baker..I will defintely fit you

6. @Paris, I would have loved to do same but my hairline has thinned out and I might end up looking funny. I have tried so many methods to bring it back.

7. Hello dear.

I won't advise you cut your hair.

8. Its hair, it would grow back. Do what makes you happy πŸ˜‰

7. Bv BeadsbyAda,Happy birthday to your adorable twins. May they continually grow in God's wisdom and stature in Jesus name.
    On behalf of all June celebrants, I wish them Joy, peace and blessings.
    Good afternoon my people, thank God for the June 12 public holiday.
    Stay safe everyone.

8. I missed spontaneous post this morning πŸ™ˆ

Guyyyyys! Today's my mum's birthday πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠAll I want for her is prayers. πŸ™πŸ™

Hello boo-baes πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

1. Happy birthday to Odun's mum .. God's blessings and long life to her...

2. Wishing your mum a Happy Birthday Odun...may God continue to preserve her life and bless her immenselyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

3. Happy birthday to mummy Odun.. Wishing her more years in good health and in wealth.😍😍😍

4. Happy Birthday Mama Odun, may you live to reap the fruit of your labour Ma, may you have good health and live in prosperity, Amen

5. Happy birthday to your beautiful MomπŸ₯°πŸ’–πŸ’“πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ God bless and herπŸ™

6. Long life and prosperity to her.. Happy birthday to your mum🎊 🎊

7. Happy birthday to her.God keep her long to enjoy d fruit of her labour

8. Happy birthday to your mom, I pray for more beautiful years for her in good health and happiness.

9. @Odun...more wonderful years to your Mum. May God's grace surround her and keep her in perfect health.

10. Happy birthday to your mum
      I wish her a long and happy lifeπŸ’•

11. Happy birthday to her.
      May God bless and keep her

12. hBD to ur mum..May she eat the fruit of her labor.

13. Happy birthday to your Sweer Mama..Happy Jollyment and good health

14. Happy birthday to mama odunayo,igbaOdun Odun kan to mummy

15. May she live long and well to reap the fruits of her labour. My her children's children's children surround her tables like olives. Happy Birthday to your mamaπŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

16. Happy birthday to your sweet mum
      Longer life in good health I wish her

17. Happy birthday to your mum

18. Happy super duper birthday to your mum. #heartycheers to her.

9. Who can stop the sun from rising each morning? Who can keep light from breaking forth over the horizon? All the forces of darkness cannot stop what God has ordained for you. They cannot keep what He promised from coming to pass. Joel osteen

10. I came across McVities short bread yesterday in a supermarket. It's been really long I saw it and I didn't know they still make it. In the spirit of throwback Thursday, I'm remembering all those snacks and junks we used to have in the early and mid 2000s.
    Some of the are no longer available, few of them are still available just like the short bread.
    I will mention those I can remember, feel free to add yours....
    Cheese balls
    Fan yogo
    Short cake and Okin biscuits
    Pako biscuit
    Goody goody
    Robo (chocolate coated in different colours)
    Baba dudu
    Eclairs
    Nice biscuit
    Tampico
    Short bread
    Banana chewing gum (has riddles you could solve on the wrapper)
    Robert chewing gum
    Cabin biscuit (for birthdays)
    Etc.

Enjoy the rest of the day.

11. I made ihn early today
    πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

12. Good afternoon everybody. Hope your day isn't as stressful as mine do far?

13. Sign out meme is everything πŸ™Œ

Hailings my people .

14. Good afternoon all, please is fresh yo good during pregnancy?

1. Yes,its just a drink
      Aslong as you arent taking alcohol or smoking while pregnant,you can take any other drink,fruit juice and d rest

2. Shouldnt be a problem..but call your Doc to confirm.
      Good day dearπŸ€—

3. Everything should be done moderately

4. You can drink it as long as it is not too much

5. why don't you take habib instead of fresh yo.

15. Today’s just special
    Out of my friend in school did her court wedding today and I just couldn’t contain my joy...
    As I come happy for person reach like this, how my own wan come take be....
    πŸ’ƒπŸΌ πŸ’ƒπŸΌ πŸ’ƒπŸΌ

1. Congrats to your friend. Yours will happen soon.

2. Your own go be great!!

3. Congrats to your friendπŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ you will be overjoyed too on your day😍

4. congratulations to your friend, yours is next.

16. These star sign thing sef... I'm born in August a Leo according to star sign....fiesty, loving and expressive, all my relationships are always in that light. Recently met someone born in January, those guys are difficult to flow with why, they're not expressive, he checks up on me all the time but it's nothing like what I'm used to.
    How do u guys date people born in that month.. I think they're capricorn or so.

1. Those star signs, I really don’t dig it
      Just do what makes you happy

17. God bless the givers.

God deliver us from rapists. They won't see our children o. Amen

18. I prefer you tell me the truth than lie to me to save face.

Good afternoon my Blogfam πŸ˜˜πŸ˜™πŸ€—

19. Good Afternoonblog visitors❤❤❤

IhnπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

20. I must be first today πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸƒπŸƒ
    Good afternoon stella and bvs

21. Wow congrats to you, on your new job

Hello IHN πŸ™Œ
    #selflesslove
    #sdkblogremainsthebest
    #staysafe

22. I dey hail oooo.
    πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

23. Hurt me with the truth rather than make me smile with a lie.. I sha know say I no go die

Telling a lie is actually very hard.. You won't even be able to express yourself truthfully coz you have to be picking words so as not to cast!

Say the truth and scatter everywhere πŸ˜‚πŸ€£, and everything will be sorted once and for all. It's better than preparing to lie again tomorrow!

Good Afternoon Lovelies πŸ’–πŸ’–

24. Yeah it's IHN again
    Congrats to the person that was chosen for the job.
    For the first bv, don't give up, pray and follow Anuty Stellita's advice. To my fellow bv, how in day dey go.
    So my office just began closing late time,gosh, I got so used to closing by 2 0'clock 😭
    Anyway, God dey

25. Replies
    1. Hurt me with the truth but never comfort me with a lieπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

26. I came late today.. Good bvs.. I trust ur day has been great so far.. One love😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

27. Congrats to the person who got the driving job,God bless the person who posted the vacancy one person has been taken off the unemployment lane you never know how much it means to the person

I don't understand the sign out meme

1. It means hurt me with the truth instead of comforting me with liesπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

28. Tired BV, please hang in there, God will surprise you soon with good children. Amen.

29. Ihn..Ekabo..Bv Tade pls can you explain the tomatoes,tumeric and honey facial routine..thanks

30. Good afternoon Stella and my lovely blog visitorsπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–❤πŸ’—πŸ€—, hope your day is going well as planned? May God bless our hustles and give success to the work of our hands,Amen.
    Beevee with cyst s, God will come through for youπŸ€—πŸ™πŸ½...don't give up.πŸ‘ŒπŸ½
    Congratulations to the beevee that got a jobπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ, may God favor you in your new office.
    May God continue to bless you stella, for using your platform to touch lives,Amen.
    Y'all have a fantastic afternoon😘😘😘😘😘

31. Hello BV with ovarian cyst, please don't give up dear. Your MIRACLE I'd on the way. The Lord will uphold and give you the strength toπŸ™πŸ€—

32. Atimes ignorance and lies is better.
    Some truth damaged you forever and things never remain the same.

33. Stella darling, good day nnukwu nwanyi😘😘.
    That your signing out meme is the truth and fact. Why cover an obvious truth with a lie just to make the person feel good?? My friend hurt me with the truth, I'd respect and appreciate that alot.
    Good day everyone, continue to enjoy the rest of your day.
    Been quite long I read comments from Original cosmetic dealer (OSD) nwannem hope you're good?? ❤️.
    @DON hope you're OK wherever you are??
    XP Nwayioma, aru adikwa?
    Kamikaze darling ever since the day you commented about your friends birthday, I haven't seen your comment, hope you're good asa😍😍??.

34. YaaayπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»
    I met IHN today..
    Y’ll should welcome me officially 😁
    BV Yosola

1. You're welcome, try and register your ID.

2. Welcome to the Fam YosolaπŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

35. Also @ Marins, thanks for the response to my request, you are such a sweetheart.

36. Happy birthday to your adorable twins @ beadsbyada.
    Good afternoon bvs
    I love you all

37. Hello Stella, hello my lovelies. 😘😘😘😘😘😘. Congrats to the driver, that was picked from here. Abeg, make us proud oooo. Signout pic is πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ. My prayer for us is that God will continue to keep us, and our loved ones safe. One love guys. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

38. Hello sdkers, how are you all?
    Me and my kids are fine
    #stay safe

39. IHN is here, good afternoon my yard people.

40. I came across short bread yesterday in a supermarket. It's been really long I saw it and I didn't know they still make it. In the spirit of throwback Thursday, I'm remembering all those snacks and junks we used to have in the early and mid 2000s.
    Some of the are no longer available, few of them are still available just like the short bread.
    I will mention those I can remember, feel free to add yours....
    Cheese balls
    Fan yogo
    Short cake and Okin biscuits
    Pako biscuit
    Goody goody
    Robo (chocolate coated in different colours)
    Baba dudu
    Eclairs
    Nice biscuit
    Tampico
    Short bread
    Banana chewing gum (has riddles you could solve on the wrapper)
    Robert chewing gum
    Cabin biscuit (for birthdays)
    Etc.

41. Happy birthday to beads by Ada 's twins, may they live long and make you proud

42. ovarian cyst and a blocked Fallopian tube did you discuss this with your doctor to rule out everything because we cannot say much as your doctor will be n a better position to answer you. Be strong because this life no balance at all, e get as e dey.