Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Friday, June 05, 2020

Wordless Post

41 comments:

1. Abeg, Go & Register Your Word 'GBAMSOLUTELY' @ Urban Dictionary. You're Welcome There. Lol.

#Covenant.

2. AGREEDED ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† PREACH DR, PREACH

2. Is this not the same Akinwumi Adesina that is having issues with the African Development Bank... The one that has been accused of being corrupt ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

Anyways, they said we should take the message and leave the messenger.

1. He was not accused of corruption. Some of you never read

2. You that reads, pray tell, what was he accused of?

Most of you are so quick to tell people that they don't read.

3. Anon,he was,not a fan of ms A sometimes but she's right

4. You are so right, he has been asked to step down. They accused him of positioning family members in key position.

5. African president's are rallying support for him. The USA are just angry that he is not a stooge. Africa has 55% while others. inclding America have 45%.

3. All thanks to Buhari. Later y'all will sit on your lazy asses here and be insulting Buhari ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Abeg I no want laugh. It's too early for this kind joke Eesah.

2. All thanks to Buhari how?

3. I guess ๐Ÿ˜Š you are just trying to be funny

4. Farming with fulanis onslaught going all over nigeria.

5. When all they do is give federal grants to northern farmers &leave west and south to their means as if we don't have farmers out here. They want to keep the west and south dependent on their produce. Ok o, if you say it's buhari it's your opinion.

They keep screaming farming is lucrative, who doesn't like good things. Not everyone is lazy but will they plan outside their resources? Create incentives and processes to work with SMEs and see how far we will get. These discussions are never ending anyways.

1. Be there saying abeg when lawyers and bankers are being paid 25k while the farmers in your village are cashing out in hundreds of thousands monthly

2. Honestly agric business is a cool business but not for those that are arm chair managers. You have to oversee yourself.

5. This man na scam.... How far with his cassava bread

6. na today yansh dey back. Excuse me.

7. Agriculture has always been a source of wealth and will continue to be.

8. He is right ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚
    I started my own food business with just a cup of rice and now I have so many branches .if I can do it , you can .

1. @Miss Sophia... You are getting better by the minute. Soon your motivational books and tapes will be sold across the globe. Kudos... Just pray they don't stone you as a BV suggested.

2. Lmao๐Ÿคฃ awon perspire to acquire to require gbo gbo nonsense.

9. He is right. There is money in agriculture.

10. I agree๐Ÿ’ฏ. If you have empty land don't let it waste!

Me na fish business i dey think about sef! Make ground just level for me first๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ
    So help me God ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

11. I totally agree with you. Agriculture is the sure way

12. Why mention Buhari. What has he got to do with this statement. As if it's not his kinsmen (herdsmen) that would still go and destroy the people's crops and farmlands, thereby rendering the farmer's efforts to naught.

13. What this man is saying is true. I wonder why people can't think very well. From what I've noticed in this lockdown, going into agriculture is what will boost any economy. I wish I have the resources.

14. When people finish planting and crop grow getting close to harvest, cows will enter the farm and graze on the crops and they Dare not talk. Is that the motivation that will make people go into farming??