Sunday, August 09, 2020

BBNaija Female Housemate With The Largest Fanbase

53 comments:

1. I think Erica then Nengi and then the rest.๐Ÿ˜

1. Erica because she is an actress before BBN and this her pair with Kiddy really brought her and and her beauty

Nengi as former beautiful queen before and the role in BN

Dorathy gained more fan first day of BBN,

I guess Erica is gaining more now because she and Nengi are widely talk about

2. I dont know abt their fanbase but Erica and Nengi are my favourites.
      Use to like Dora too,but iv shifted.

3. Laycon and Erica are the highest contenders

2. The Original Shugar Girl9 August 2020 at 12:34

Should be Dorathy

3. Everyday na human beings dey gather fan base, how manybfan base God himself get?? ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”. Just thinking out loud.. This life no balance at all

4. Erica
    Dorathy
    Nengi
    In that order.

5. The beautiful, confident, raw n undiluted Dorathy...she will win l bet on her 100% with all my full chest๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ

1. That's if all the guys vote for her. I think it's Erica, Nengi then breastie.

6. Dora.
    Literally and figuratively.

7. Erica
    Nengi
    Dorathy
    Dear Stella, can we talk about last night BBN after party?

1. Lol.
      you want to talk about Erica and laycon abi.

2. @. Convince me ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      How are you doing? ❤️❤️❤️ Happy Sunday.

8. The fair lady among them that said she loves oral. (Receiving and Giving)

9. Dora my Dora the realest G

10. Dorathy ooo, her fans are all over fb and she's d first bbnaija female hm whose Instagram handle was verified a week after d show started. I Stan n re stan

1. Laycon's handle was the first to be verified.

2. Ok, just saw the female. Ignore my first comment.

3. Hahahaha, miss Aboki and Laycon ehn ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Anyway, me too, I had to reread the comment before attacking the anonymous oo ๐Ÿ˜‚. #laycontent forever mehn.

11. Erica for her smiling face.
    Dorathy with her full chest.
    Nengi fair and her flirting game.
    But not withstanding, i just love their individual personalities.

12. I think is Erica and she is giving them hot hot๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

13. Erica for sure

14. My Erica with 300k followers
    Last night was lit๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

15. Dorathy
    Nengi
    Fingerica

16. It’s Erica but my vote is for Dorathy till d last day. I love her vibes.

17. Erica really danced her heart out yesterday night. Though I didn't like her flirting with Laycon...Kidd was just looking at them somehow, this might make him not to put all his heart in the relationship and just take her as a means of curing konji.

18. Erica
    Nengi
    Dora

19. Erica
    Dora
    Nengi
    #spotremover#

20. Erica, Dora and Nengi.

21. Laycon and Erica. I am not a fan of both though.

22. Dorathy. She is also the first FEMALE HM to be verified by IG. She went into BBN with less than 1500 followers,she now has over 200 thousand followers.I Stan only her and Laycon.

23. Most followed house mate is nengi

24. Erica, nengi, dora

25. Erica,
    Nengi ,
    Dora.
    Yesterday parry was lit with Erica the star girl turning my boy laycon to her caretaker.

Obsession bad meehn

26. Erica is one person i liked a lot but now i think she is strategically using the guys to play her game. As for the drama last night, i dont believe she was drunk. And i wonder how it is anybody's responsibility to babysit her. A lady dancing wildly in bra is no saint. And for her fans to be saying terrible things about the person that protected her honour is bad.
    if Laycon had not put in that drama we all know Kiddy and Erica would have had sex. She lacks self control and thats why Kiddy would say in her presence that she is not his girlfriend

27. I love dorathy so much
    Shes a good person

28. I don't know. I watch on this blog