Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post....

Friday, August 28, 2020

Friday Night Post....

Your Friday night tonic has landed............

Lets gist what we are up to the lovely Friday

205 comments:

1. TGIF guys🍾πŸ₯‚πŸ·πŸΉ

How are y'all unwinding tonight??

I need massage asap πŸ’†πŸ’†will be watching BBN arena games in a bit

Enjoy your evening darlings and be safe out there πŸ’“πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’

Get groovy guysπŸ₯‚πŸ·πŸΉπŸΈ

1. Out with bae. We don't send wike's lockdown on bars. I'm having fun!
      Hello Paris

2. I don’t think FFK and Precious are still together.

It’s not good to marry old men. Don’t do it!

3. Not much. Just been celebate for 4years. Hubby in Nigeria dey chase my sister up and down. I'm just here holding on to shadow.

4. Sweetie.
      Enjoy your night.
      I have missed a lot on bbn.
      Don’t know what’s happening anymore and it’s paining me.
      God dey sha.

5. Anonymous 21.16 if he lies against your sis that she chased him ...its most likely you will dump your sister for dick in favor of a lying manipulative man. You women sef

6. Anon 21:26 what? So sorry!πŸ€—

21: 08 for real? Hmm!

Paris with all the love😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

2. Nothing much and i am just within the house receiving some fresh air big time.#TGIFSTILL.πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

3. Rainy day. Went to work after all, came back a few hours ago. Now I'm huddled in bed with my daughter. I'm staring at her as she sleeps and I'm thinking, " how do I protect her from the evil of this world"?

1. Do your part and the good Lord in His infinite mercies will protect her😘πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ‘Έ

2. Only God can, you can only do enough...

3. Don't worry, she's under the Lords covering.

4. aww.
      unless the Lord watches over the city, the watchmen stand guard in vain.
      Commit your daughter into God’s hands.
      ♥️

5. Many thanks ❤️❤️❤️❤️

4. Jesus akam di nelu eh,
    Jesus ikperem di nala eh 😒
    I’m in a reflective mood. I’m grateful for life.
    We don’t look what we’ve been through.
    This past month was a tough one. God kept his promise and did not shame us or even give people the chance to ask us “where is our God”.
    What have you not done for us lord?
    I’m super grateful to God for giving us another chance at life.
    Health is wealth, let’s be grateful for that.
    Y’all stay safe ✌🏿

1. Thank God πŸ™ for your loved ones

2. Thanking God in your behalf darlπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

3. That's my baby girl for life.... So happy seeing you happy. Thank God for you dear. May good things never depart from your household.

4. I give God all the glory on your behalf. The victory is permanent in Jesus name. Amen

5. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— I’m in spirit with you sis. He has and will never abandon his own.

6. Amen. Thank you, all of you 😘

Sluttychic.

7. Tried to watch movies but body no free, was darn tired from sitting in a tight danfo, couldn't stretch my legs and there was traffic, tried watching discovery but na In my sleep they dey kill people. Mo ya pa tv. I can't come and kill myself πŸ¦‹

5. I'm in Abuja, came in today. So far it's going well. Lots of red/white wine, barbecue chicken, cake, food. I plan to eat, drink and sleeeep. Hope y'all are having a good evening. It's Friday night, UNWIND OOOO

1. Please enjoy yourself, you deserve it πŸ₯‚πŸ°πŸ₯£πŸ·

2. Oki darling, you're welcome to join o.
      Tade love, eh bring naa. Na you go kuku drink am.

3. Thanks Twin darling. Sending you hugs.

4. Welcome to Abuja. Do enjoy yourself.

5. Thanks Essa darling, and Castle dearie. We should hook up when next I come around.
      Thanks Convince dear

6. Feel like nacking strong d. But Oga traveled. Want to take some alcohol but I remembere am fighting for a flat tummy. Biko let me drink water watch movies and sleep.

1. Wait anon.,So alcohol dey make stomach big????
      😣😣😣😣
      Faints....

2. I'm currently sipping on iced water in a wine glass and pretending it's a moscato...

3. Bemore, yes o, haven't you heard some people being called, "afo beer"

7. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632828 August 2020 at 20:12

Not home at the moment but made delicious fried rice yesterday evening with shrimp and sausage, and also added lima beans plus mixture of white and golden corn to it so it’s been a bit hard concentrating since I’m thinking of the food πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

1. Everything sounds good minus the lima beans... not a fan. Enjoy.

2. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632828 August 2020 at 21:45

Oh no @ Snarker...you don’t like lima beans? I love it. Hated it at a point when I was pregnant but started enjoying afterwards.

8. Just chilling and watching AMfamily

1. I am home chilling with my Lil boo.... Bobo is not ready to sleep yet, let me watch a movie while i cuddle him to sleep..

9. How do rich people sleep at night ,πŸ™† knowing their fridge is stock with alot of food and drinks because I don't think I will sleep until I finish this small holladia I have in my fridge ooooo

1. Lmaaao you are crazy

2. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ I love this your comment!! !

3. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

4. I know that feeling, that's why i don't keep snacks in my house because my body will not rest until i finish everything. if i'm in the mood to snack, i just buy what i'd eat for that day.

5. Believe me, food can be tiring, it gets to a stage that because there is abundance and no worry of what to eat next, your appetite will drastically dwindle.

6. Miss Sophia you're a clown .

The most Complex B

7. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. 😁😁This is really funny

10. Lol... I'm like that too... it's like the spirit of "let's finish it" comes over you!! Until you've taken the last of it, bodi no go chill atall....

11. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you’ll get used to it. At some point, food will no longer be your focus or priority.

12. This your comment is so funny. I know this feeling.

13. Girl,we cray like that...the other day I made chin chin. Told my kids it was for visitors o but my body didn't allow me o. After rice,chin chin...after eba,chin chin, after tea,chin chin....until one evening ,I went and saw empty container. My body just calmed down. Lmao

10. Preparing dinner, hoping they'll bring light, I'm tired of being single, God please my birthday is next month, I need my own husband as a birthday gift.

11. Nothing o jareh.

Na to just watch my cartoons.

I didn't eat anything the whole of yesterday, I had just started my period and I was extremely nauseous and the thought of food made me feel like throwing up. This is the first time this is ever happening to me. Managed to put something small in my stomach today and my tummy feels kinda funny.

Has anyone ever experienced this during their periods?

1. You just described me during my period

2. I experience it a lot. So the first 2 days I snack on hot fried crispy yam or 🍟 which I sprinkle dry pepper only. No liquids. It curbs the nausea. Sorry Nne.

12. I have knw secret to talk about jare..i am just missing my hubby thats all

13. I'll just be home seeing some telemundo series

14. Just here chilling with kids. And I am eating crackers biscuits for dinner.

15. In bed...trying to catch up on older posts (had an interesting week) and about to begin a new book (Sleepers).
    Have a great evening guys..
    Convince me...how are you boo?πŸ₯°

1. aww
      sweetie I’m good.
      just have a lot on my plate right now.
      trust you are doing great.

2. Enjoy your weekend dearie.

16. As a single sex starved mum I started dating this guy in April..The mumu thinks I'm dickmatized, he called me on Tuesday if I can be a guarantor for him to borrow £15,000 with interest of £3,000...This life

1. Humans can be evil sometimes.

E no get mama papa abi siblings???

2. Humans can be evil sometimes.

E no get mama papa abi siblings???

3. Run with your two left legs.. o n'acho onye o ga raputa.

4. Thank you at anonymous 20.51, my friend said exactly the same thing you wrote.

5. Na wa for people..he wants to put you in gbese.

6. I reject it for you.... They will never see you. My sister,take off oπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

17. During the lock down I explored the world of baking through YouTube. I'm getting better at it everyday. My daughters are so happy cos they like cake. Now we bake for every and anyone's birthday, with or without decoration, just tell us it's your birthday and we'll bake a cake, sing, wish you well and eat our cake by ourself😁. Yesterday was my 1st daughter's toy horses birthday, we baked cake for horse too🀣. On a day when we have more than one birthdays we make cupcakes or cookies for each person. SDK and Candy we don chop una cake taytay😁 with plenty questions from my girls. If your birthday is coming, tell me oh. I go bake cake chop am for you 😘😘

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 this is so funny.

2. Hahahaha. Abeg chop ooo. Happy birthday to your darling daughter, Sucre love.

3. ����������

4. So hilarious! Enjoy making beautiful memories with your kids 😚

5. Please SUCRE and other bv's, How do I downloaded movies from YouTubeπŸ€—(MARTINS PLEASE I NEED YOUR INPUT HERE TOOπŸ€—)

6. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632828 August 2020 at 21:18

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Baking galore πŸŽ‚.

7. Me i've already given up on baking and i've accepted that it's not just my thing, which is good because i don't want to end up as big as a house. Plus clean up is usually really annoying, trying to wash the little bits and pieces of my baking tools.
      The other time i tried to make low-carb bread and it ended up being like stone. I give up.

8. Aww this is so heartwarming. Bless you and the kids 😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

9. Omg omg, what did I just read🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣, thanks for making laugh after a tough day

10. @Candy, it's her toy horses birthday oh. @Snarker, kitchen scale helped me, cos right measurement is important with lots of patience.
      @Bemore, I use save from the net, just copy the URL of the video you want to download and paste on save from the net, it will download. Just Google 'Save from net'
      @Twins, thank you. Kisses to you all

11. Lol.....you are so funny...I had a really good laugh, thank you for that and you can eat a cake on my behalf🀣🀣🀣

12. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ nice one sucre.

13. Great time of bonding and making memories with your kids

14. SUCRE...Awww....abeg una go chop my hubby cake this November o

18. Night already ?
    While l am at 2:28pm
    Work still dey go...
    No be who first sleep, go sleep pass.
    I will catch up IJN, amen.

19. Watching arena games. I'm lying naked, legs spread wide apart let fresh air enter.

1. Sometimes fresh air needs to enter that special place jareh.

2. Ninu aye.. Miss aboki wey no fit kill herself πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

3. And u be woman being so o !
      Let fresh air enter where ?
      Bad child 🀐

20. I've missed you all.... 😊😊😊😊😊

Home and relaxing with fried plantains, fried meat and a glass of Guinness stout.

Life's good and cool❤️❤️❤️❤️

1. Heeeeeeeeeey darling. Welcome back. Missed you o. Muah muah

2. Enjoy!πŸ’•πŸ’•

3. Ms A πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜. I want fried meat πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

4. Enjoyment! This life na one abeg.

5. We've missed you too.
      Happy weekend Ms. A, glad to have you back. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

6. The Original Shugar Girl28 August 2020 at 22:15

Welcome back Ms. A

7. Welcome back Mami πŸ˜˜πŸ€—.

21. Nothing much. Plan on having an early night so just on my bed.

22. i have been eating like a fool today, i notice that i eat a lot when am broke or angry, yall dont want to know how much have eaten today, still at work though, i will eat some more when i get home, lol

1. So how many officials meal breaks do you have ?

2. I eat much when I'm jobless πŸ˜‚

23. TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ good evening sdkville people,hope we all had a great day? am here to read comments😁😁😁

24. My dad lost his best friend on Saturday. Since then he has been so down. Will be visiting home tomorrow to spend time with him. I just feel so bad for him. God please strengthen him

1. Awww. Please be there for your Dad o

2. My dad also lost his friend and good customer today and was so emotional and wanted to cry but me and my younger sister had to pacify him. I can't imagine what will happen to me if anything happens to that man...i will be broken. My father is my life

3. Eiyah... first time I saw my pop cry was when he lost his bf. Dear Anon,he needs you now

25. Tgif πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Would be watching Fatal Affair movie with tiger nut drink and Maryland cookies. Craving pizza though. Will be in the comments section and head to bed afterwards πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€£

26. Under the weather, so on the bed pressing phoneπŸ˜„

27. Am not really happy this night stella, they did duty change in my place of work, they took me to a department i don't like , you know those old mama department where they will frustrate someone, but with God on my side I will be fine, am watching bbnaija arena games to cool off, all will be well....

1. You can never tell, it could actually be a blessing in disguise, don't assume duty at your new department with mindset that they'll frustrate you. Be optimistic.

2. Hey, One thing I have discovered in this life is that our Mind controls our actions.
      You can't enter that department with a negative mindset. Even if the women are not easy to work with. Everything is working at for your good. Go with that in mind... So in the midst of the challenges that will arise... You won't be shaken.

3. All things work together for good. Be positive

28. Snacking on cashew nut and groundnut,my ppes ate my dinner so i got choice. I dont want school to resume! I cant write lesson note and i don't have strength to tell someone shut up again😞😞

1. Precious,how do you guys enjoy this cashew nut? I hate it enh

29. It’s been a long while here.
    Lots of studying and travelings.
    Would be mia here for a bit bit...
    Just thought to say Hi to everyone.πŸ‘‹
    Look alive and urmm..... Godspeed.
    ♥️.

30. Let's be friendly with our neighbours please even if it's small and when we have issues with people, never involved the children, especially the grown up ones. Someone collapsed in the bathroom and instead of the daughter to call the neighbours,she had to go to some streets away to call her mum's friend but before she came,the woman had died. They're just two in the compound o nawa. RIP mama B.

Y'all should enjoy your weekend ✌️❤️

1. Hmmmn!
      Aiye le !

2. Oh GOD!! @MUM ELLA That is life, we should always be good and humble to everyone, because we never know who is breathing their last, we just don't know, GOD hwve mercy on usπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

3. Ha😯😯😯

31. Alhamdullilah for everything....
    It's a cold rainy Friday night in Kd city, the kids are asleep so I'm just here watching a Korean movie on my phone and 'Sdking' at the same time.

1. Hi please, what is Sdking, is it a kind of house play or something deeper ?
      Thank you.

2. @celebrant, same way some people say they are Facebooking, you can see she put it in quote.

32. TGIF bbnaija got me this night

33. very excited today, dont know why.
    I believe something good is
    comming my way. surfing the net
    and reading comments online.

34. Watching a documentary on the Golden state killer, psycho

35. We are still in August, Happy birthday in arrears, Stella of life. May God increase you all round.

Preparing for serious reading tonight. Father, strengthen me.

Have a great weekend everyone.

36. Another lonely Friday night for me.

37. Staying out with friends tonight, eat, drink and dance my worries away

38. I'm bored with nothing exciting to look forward to.

God please hear my pleas and bless me with a worthy companion.

I desire my own home and kids.

I speak it into existence.
    Amen

1. Amen. So shall it be sooner than you expected.

2. Abeg which noni are you? Abi you have multiple personality ni? There was a time you said your company is sending you to UK, then all of a sudden you claim to be a teacher, abeg who you be gangan sef

3. Amen. May God bless you with your own home.

39. I am so so happy.. My sister will be getting married tomorrow.. We thought it would be done here in Nigeria but Corona virus didnt allow it to hold.. So na through zoom we go take see every every.. Happy married life to my dearest sis..

1. Congratulations to your family.

2. Thanks Castle, Okiroyalty and Anne K

3. Congrats to your sis, and your entire family

4. Congrats to her, she will miss you guys that day eh. πŸ€—

My FiancΓ©e and I will have to do zoom court wedding in December as well, as I’ve kuku carry belle and we can’t wait till easter next year to come home with all this uncertainty.

40. Watched all these movies on Netflix Triple frontier, the perfection, love jacked, Inglourious basterds, Velvet buzzsaw,Code 9,pet semantary,currently watching project power on Netflix starring Jamie Foxx. Very interesting movies try them and you will not be disappointed πŸ₯°. Life of a movie freak!

41. Heavy now
    God please grand me safe delivery in Jesus name

Dey booked me cs since my 5months
    God please see me through

1. He will surely see you through. You carry your baby in good health. Amen

2. You will not die In Jesus name, amen. Your surgery will be smooth without complications and you will give birth to a healthy baby In Jesus name, amen. Remember to share your testimony after you pop, all the best.

3. It is well anon.. God will see u through and it will end in praise.

4. Anon dearie, God will see you through.

5. Amen and Amen. It is settled in Jesus Name.Amen

6. God is already on your case. You and your baby will be fine in Jesus name, amen.

7. Safe delivery. God’s grace and protection upon you both.

42. It was boos birthday yesterday so I sent him some money, he became so emotional,asking why I gave him money even when I knew he earns more than I do,that he should be the one giving me I told him it isn't about who has more money but about us sharing whatever we have. My guy started crying, I felt so moved, he said I did something he never expected. He asked what I wanted him to do for me, I told him nothing. It felt good seeing him shade those tears, if only he knows that what I feel in my heart is true. Have never felt this way for anyone, I just keep praying I don't get my heart broken because I don't know how I will take it. I swore never to love anyone like this, but meeting him changed everything for me. Now how to make him happy is all I ever think about. I think I am going crazy.

1. Nice, i pray it everything goes well with you and your relationship. Love is a beautiful feeling and i like that your boo is appreciative.

Enjoy your weekend

2. Lol...love is sweet. Sha love with sense and you’ll be alright.

3. This is so sweet 😍😍😍😍😍

43. Good evening my people, hope your day was as good as mine?

I had a swell day, went for a shindig during the day, saw some relatives, it was soooo good to see every one looking great. Most importantly i ate ngwugwu( we call abacha ngwugwu in my place) it was well prepared, not the boring bland one sold over here filled with potash oπŸ™„, i mean well prepared ngwugwu with ukpaka, mkpuru anara, akidi, ungrinded crayfish, garnished with fried fish and chicken, with big garden egg and bitter kolaπŸ˜‹. Also had some garden egg with ose oji, then i washed it down with budweiser, omg i cannot believe i am having budweiser for the first time, i love it.

I mean i had always turned down any opportunity to drink it, bye bye heineken!😊, i came back home with some ngwugwu and beer, made two different soup and did some clean up.

So exhausted! well i have tonight and all of tommorrow to rest,Lemme read comments now.

Have a great weekend!

44. Awww, this is beautiful. Giving shouldn't be one sided.

45. Awww this is so sweet