Have a nice day.......

E go be........

248 comments:

1. Good Morning Lovers😍😍
    Rhapsody Today!!

Life Doesn't Have To Be A Struggle!!
    Genesis 2:2.

Excerpts!!

"There're people who perpetually live a life of struggle. They hardly ever accomplish a goal without a brawl with the devil"

"They've always had to fight their way through life, praying and fasting for days on end, and casting out all kinds of devils. This has been their experience from childhood to adulthood"

"Something is wrong"

"The Lord Jesus didn't whip the devil to leave us still fighting and struggling our way through life"

"So, change your way of thinking where necessary and accept His Word today"

Today's Confession!!

The Lord has made my life easy, glorious and exciting; I live a stress free life in Christ. I'm in God's rest; therefore, I enjoy a life of joy and peace with prosperity! Praise God.

2. Good morning people of this house 🏠 ☺ 😘😘

Slutty hope you're doing better

Hey Ma Belle Sabella , hope everything is okay , looking forward to reading one of your publications 😍😍😍

Perxie we miss you so much , can't wait to have you back.

Black diamond 💎 boo i hope you're staying strong 💪 ❤ all the best

Ms Amazing ❤❤, Tbabe , Pretty girlie ,Swagbaby,Jessi hope Ya'll are doing okay
    Sometimes its so difficult to remember everyone at the same time but I'm hoping Ya'll are doing okay 😘😘🤗

Stay safe , there's corona virus out there 🙏 ❤ 🌹💮

1. Fine morning to you Chocolatieee

2. Mama Chocooooooo
      How is you doeth? Thanks for the shout out
      How was your check up yesterday??

You are doing well!!!
      Chop Knuckle!

OAP ADA

3. Good morning Choco Bambam hope you are good

3. ThankGod for the gift of sleep..If u have had a sleep disorder or insomia, you will appreciate Jehovah for d grace to sleep...Good morning NDI BANYI💓💓💓💓💓💋💋💋

4. PRACTICE VISIONARY THINKING

‘I, the LORD, make Myself known…in a vision.
    Numbers 12:6 NKJV

If you ask God, He will give you a vision for your life – one that will enable you to see the end goal, get excited, and move progressively towards it. When parents are exhausted with potty training, poor grades, teenage tantrums and car bumps, and you remind them that it’s only a temporary season – you are practising visionary thinking. Visions aren’t limited to pastors, politicians, and business tycoons– they are for everybody. Visionary thinking gives you a bigger perspective. It’s like enlarging a picture; it expands not only what you can see, but what you believe you are able to do. Visionary thinking calls for three things: 1) Learning. Be sure of what you know and value it – but never settle for it. Form new relationships, read new books, and learn new skills. Become a lifelong learner. 2) Listening. Seek out those who have expertise in areas where you don’t. Partner with people who can do things you can’t. Ask questions that enlarge your understanding and thinking, and then listen carefully and record what you hear. 3) Looking. It’s hard to see the picture while you’re inside the frame. There’s a world outside your own, so you must get outside of yourself and see it through the eyes of others. To meet people’s needs, you must first find out how they think. That calls for humility, getting over your personal agenda, and trying to understand the other person’s point of view. The Bible puts it this way: ‘Let each of you look out not only for his own interests, but also for the interests of others’ (Philippians 2:4 NKJV).
    Word For Today

5. Good morning Stella mama and BV’s.

6. Beautiful tuesday morning to you all.
    Up and Thankful

7. Good morning good people.

Enjoy your day.

8. good morning my people of SDK hope we are in good health.. i pray for more money and blessings in our life

9. Good Morning!!!!!!
    Lagos!!!!!
    Nigeria!!!!

1. Ekaro!!
      Mama MARVEL..
      @black slimzy
      howfar?? your girl is loyal
      infact Loyal Milk is my Favourite

@Phoneix @Candy @Paris@Choco Noir @ chike

Should i kukuma add SAUCE to my Blog ID

OAP SAUCE ADA sounds so delicious!!

OAP ADA

2. OAP please add it.
      I love how the name rolls on my tongue....OAP with the sauce

3. Good morning yeah that will be so smoky and sweet..OAP Sauce Ada

10. Good morning neighbours 👋

Do have a blessed day y'all
    😘
    Peace ✌

11. Who else saw the picture that was circulated yesterday on students writing WAEC yesterday and the big time social distancing?
    It made me remember when I wrote my SSCE. My school then,we used to practice this social distancing long before now. The only day I remember that it slacked a bit was the day we wrote Mathematics.
    I had a very good result but the big time F in Physics spoilt it. I used to hate that course ehn and even the mere sight of the textbook. The teacher didn't even help matters as his gbas gbos English didn't help too.
    When we wrote NECO,most people didn't bother reading again and that was how I got C parallel.

Another throwback...who else over repented im 1999 dawn of 2000 against the end of the world. I was in much younger then but I still do remember. Even up untill now,every cross over night my heart will just be beating that the rapture might take place before first breaks.
    Oh God please,may I be worthy to be in your kingdom. I can't suffer twice.
    Good morning good people

1. The vision was meant for 2020 . Seriously world have end o

2. Ladybird,I guess that's why we have all the things going on now

3. My dear enough social distancing! No dubbing, giraffing or what not! Na wa oh Good morning

12. The desire for more positive experience is itself a negative experience. And, paradoxically, the acceptance of one’s negative experience is itself a positive experience.

13. Good morning y'all.

Yes my night was awesome Stella.

Have a good day.

14. Good morning all.nice day ahead.

15. Good morning to you Stella.

Good morning to us all.

It is a privilege to be alive.

Alleluyah

16. Good morning everyone

🥰🥰🥰🥰

17. Good morning lovelies.

Belated happy birthday to Shooter babe, have a great year.

Paris and Co. hope you are here today?

Jessi, is been a while🤔

1. Pretty patience with the pretty name

2. Keeping up these days can be tasking. Shout-out to Sonia, Candy, Paris, Slutty baibay, Essa, Phonix, Nnukwu Nwanyi, Cynthia Iyede, Cookie, Chocolate, City Chocolate & the many amazing souls here. 💋💋💋💋 Y'all show up soon

3. Thanks so much Odun...God bless you. Wishing you an amazing day darl.

Pretty Patience...😘😘😘😘😘

4. Odunayo Good morning Thanks for the shoutout..How are you..Its true its not easy.Hello Jessi, T-Babe, Kim Nana, Akpan Nsikak where you at darlings

18. Beautiful morning to u all ❤️❤️❤️

19. Memo

The next face of in house news competition will hold on Monday August 31, 2020.

Please send in your photos, taken outside with the E go be sign✌️ and tell us why you should be voted for,
    Your photos should come in with text and each contestant should send two photos. Everyone is free to take part.

Kindly Send your entries directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

Good morning All

1. Lol me wey no come like e go be sign wetin I go do na😂.
      Stella you no de accept sign of the cross?

20. Happy birthday to my daughter.
    God bless and keep you as you grow in His wisdom my princess.

Good morning blog fam. Thank God for another beautiful morning.

1. Happy beautiful birthday to your daughter. Lol i am having baby blue's. But if I remembered the stress I have been through I will say let me rest more🏃🏃

2. Happy birthday to your daughter.
      May she grow in good health and increase on all side.
      All her achievements will happen on time and God and men will favor her

3. Happy birthday to your daughter

4. Happy birthday to your princess

5. Good morning everyoung
      Happy birthday to your daughter

6. Happy birthday to your daughter.

7. Happy Birthday to your daughter.
      Good Morning

8. Happy birthday princess...

9. Happy birthday to your daughter. God's blessings upon her in Jesus name, amen🙏

10. Happy Birthday to your daughter, she will live long

11. Thanks beautiful bvs and Amen to your prayers. God bless you all

12. Happy birthday to your daughter. May she be a blessing to this generation and to you in Jesus'Name.

13. Good morning Happy birthday to your beautiful daughter long life and prosperity

21. Good morning blog family.
    Have a lovely day

1. Good morning Chilove. Belated happy birthday to you

2. Aww Chilove Good morning. I never knew it was your birthday. Happy birthday long life and prosperity

22. Chronicles poster of yesterday, I just came from your chronicle. Biko don't confront that man o, just try to smile when he starts his petty things. But please stop begging o. That's how I use to beg my over prideful and petty ex of everything. Even remember begging him that I didn't cum😂😂. One day I just stop begging and started focusing on other things. He was surprised when I told him I want out.
    It wasn't easy o, because this guy did everything to make me feel like he is the best thing to happen to Nigeria since bihari😂 .
    My dear ignore him but don't confront him.

23. Good morning. It is well with me.

24. Good morning yard people of SDK VILLA.

Thanks God for a good night rest.

You all have a beautiful day.

25. Ps.16.6 - The lines are fallen unto me in pleasant places; yea, I have a goodly heritage.

26. Good morning people
    It's a happy Tuesday

27. Good morning beautiful people, stay clean and safe.
    May today be fruitful.

28. Good morning Stella and Bvs.
    Happy birthday Shooter babe, may your dreams come true.

29. Good morning everyone, lovely Tuesday to us all. God bless our huslte today Amen.

30. Abeg make una help me judge this matter!!
    First of all, Good day Ladies and Gentlemen.
    My name is Ada aka OAP Ada
    I am here to report myself if I did wrong.
    I was on my way back home after work, about to enter into the bus when this woman's baby peed on the seat (wasnt wearing diaper)
    I kukuma move back to take the next roll.
    The bus conductor was angry cause the seat was not wet with pee.
    The woman cleaned the seat with wrapper and the next thing was: Aunty I don clean am,come sit down'
    Me: No worry ma, I would manage this seat
    My people that was my offense!!
    The woman faced me ooo
    Say after all I would have my child too
    I be woman like her!! After all the pee isn't smelling
    Whether I no dey piss for house!!

My only response was : Make I sit for piss cause I be woman?? And I kept quiet.

It pained me cause another woman joined her too say na so girls dey do shakara
    I felt bad! Honestly!
    So please Bvs tell me, Was I wrong?
    M

1. I don't think you did wrong.
      People's tolerance levels are different and that was a deal breaker for you. For some other lady, it might be nothing.

2. My dear.. Na them Sabi! Don't mind them at all, na wetin dem no fit accept dem go want other people to accept.

3. Na her Palava, don't bother your head about inconsequential things. Na you pay for your tfare, she has no right to force a sit on you.
      Moreover, the baby will be smelling because I'm sure it's her practice. One diaper per day. 😘 😘 😘

4. You did nothing wrong. People like to gaslight others.

5. Ada oma , you did no wrong.

That was how one man bought malt, after drinking some, he said the malt is tasteless. He gave me and said I should taste it for him to confirm if it is his tongue is the cause. I said no, that he should throw it away if he isn't satisfied and buy another one.
      That was my offence. He said do I think that he will poison me, I said yes, that I don't want him to poison me. I left the the shop after buying what I wanted buy and he was busy vexing.

P.S: I know the man very well because we live in the same area. He is not a bad person but that his request is silly.

6. People tend to be sentimental when it involves babies.
      If a child pees,poops or vomit on you,you are not supposed to act irritated cos to them it's a blessing.lol
      You did nothing wrong in my opinion

7. My dear you did nothing wrong.
      Dont let them make you feel bad. I once boarded a vehicle from Lafia to Awka and a mother with 2kids refuse paying for two seats and stylishly shifted the oldest towards me.. I politely told her to rearrange and carry her child and she started packing face for me.How can I lap a 5yr old for a journey of over 5hrs??? Kole work nau.
      The one that happened recently, from Lafia to Abuja(3hrs). the woman entered with 3kids. I was just me in the back seat so I thought she'ld pay for the remaining two seats. I was shocked when she asked the conductor to send one more passenger to the back. The conductor asked how she'ld cope with the kids and she said "aunty will help me" referring to me. I pretended not to hear. Journey started and she carried the two younger ones while stylishly shifting the oldest towards me. I tapped her and asked her to carry her kids ooo. Then she said so I cant help her and I bluntly told her NO!!! Then she went no be woman you be? Shebi you go born, what goes around comes around bla bla bla. I told her that when I born my own I will be paying for their seats and not trying to inconvenience other travellers. She switched to Hausa and insulted me even calling me prostitute and other women joined. Wetin concern me.

8. Even my own child's pee I haven't sat on it its now a stranger's child

Chike my husband does something like that and it annoys me for example he picks up a smelly cloth and tells me this cloth smells and he puts it to my nose for me to confirm

9. Well said
      Good morning marvel

31. It's another beautiful day, Jesus take the wheel and order our steps today IJN Amen

32. Goodmorn Stella mama💕💕💕darling PA of life💕💕💕blog Angels💕💕💕and lovely Bvs💕💕💕
    Wish everyone a wonderful day ahead

33. Good morning is not just a word. It’s an action and a belief to live the entire day well. Morning is the time when you set the tone for the rest of the day. Set it right. Have a nice day.

34. Beautiful morning to you all lovelies ✌️❤️

35. Good morning house. May our day be fruitful. Amen!

36. Good morning house, may we have a beautiful day.

Please stay safe 😍💖

37. Good morning housemates. Have a wonderful day. E go be ✌, according to Stella

38. Good morning everyone
    May today be a great day for us