Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Pikin Wey Her Paale Get Money Hail Pikin Wey Em Paale Get Money...

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

Pidgin Post - Pikin Wey Her Paale Get Money Hail Pikin Wey Em Paale Get Money...

DJ Cuppy,the fine babe wey her papa name sound like dollars come do post tell Kiddwaya,the fine boy wey em papa hold pay scatter say she proud of the kind guy man wey he dey wan turn to........

Dem be just friends so abeg end ya thinking dia........

For dis life nah big man pikin dey fit to be friend of big man pikin...if you like no hustle for ya pikins oh...

Abeg,no yarn dust for this post......

43 comments:

1. Erica too hold her side wella so nothing dey pai.

1. Abet Westin concern Erica for this post now. So you no get anything to say about kidwaya and cuppy DJ. Na Erica you see for here bah. Na unna Dey vote Buhari ooo

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. I'd have corrected Cuppy but my English cannur buy a Ferrari. Who English epp?

4. Cassie, na true you talk oooooo, me sef see the English and I be think say my English too cannur by Ferrari or okada 🤷🏾‍♀️ and as my Papa sef no send us go school or give us shinshin, all na my mama handwork.
      Make i siddon dere they spell you're when it won't buy me nada 🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂

2. Plantain and beans flour seller 070855394204 November 2020 at 18:01

Word!
    Your friends today are your children's connection tomorrow

1. Thanks,thought I was the only one that noticed

2. Thank you. I grit my teeth when I see these things. Like arrrrrrgh

3. See my group members lmao !!!!!

4. Nigerians and correct english...smh, some people spell as they speak, here in america i got friends and co workers that cannot spell to save their lives and na english be their language abi? make una dey there dey correct english "upandan"

5. Please there's no excuse for glaringly bad English especially (spoken or written) if you have attained a certain level of education and studied in English. What is bad is bad except it's an "autocorrect typographical error". On the other hand,if this was a regular babe, then people would have been shading her. That's double standards.

6. Make una dey dere they correct her English 😏, hope it will put food on your tables, get you the connections you need or buy you a Ferrari 😜. Weh done English Graduates, Oxford and Cambridge Elites 🙄😏🙄.
      If I hear pim again 🤐

4. See Kidd's spec here. No be Erica.
    Cuppys dad can give Kidd the kind of connect he needs and if you think Kidd doesn't need connections, then you're on a very loooooong thing.
    Who Erica epp?
    Make she kukuma epp herself

1. Doesn't seem like. Plus they've been friends a long time, like family friends sef..if you see their old pics. Just that now kidd too is famous, they can help each other's fan bases. It's Davido that started the whole rich kid famous thing..now all of them are joining..

2. Aunty this post doesn't concern Erica, can't you guys focus on the post without bringing her into it. You can go and become Kidd's spec.

5. Sigh. Proud of the man you ARE becoming......

1. Clap for your sef 👏🏾, hope ARE go put food for ya table or give you that connection ure chasing.
      Olodo, na DJ cuppy wey go better school u won correct her English 😏

6. Yeah! Big man talks to big man. Odiegwu!

7. Stella that is why I dey hustle so that my children go enjoy for life.

8. Dj cuppy goy her eyes on Anthony Joshua, kid should better go back to her gbenshing partner who loves ingesting his cum.

9. So you're is now your, all the billionaire pikin dem no know book. Davido writes like this too.

1. True! Dj Cuppy’s writings are questionable. This is not the first time, I have noticed that her spellings most times are wrong, for all the money the dad has, it seems like she didn’t go to a good nursery and primary school.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂pretty Rosie
      Lmao 🤣

10. Hmmmmm.i so much love this cuppy, atimes I imagine her being my friend. Na rich they be friend with rich o, kakebi just face front.God no go shame us

11. I hope say Erica children of anger never go pay DJ Cuppy a visit on her page just to bully her.

Na friends I see, I nor see anything else!

12. Upon all the money d paale spend for school, d pikin no sabi when to use your and you're...sad much!

1. Tomorrow she go follow tell us say she study for 'Havard'...

2. The pazle no get money went he dey born dem naa.

3. @ Shantelle's Empire you still sound like a DUMB IDIOT. where has your English taken you to?. Ode. Keep yanning dust there about someone living better than you. No go find how you too can live large like Cuppy

4. Anon 10:54 go and sit down. If English no help us, let us kukuma speak our local language.
      I will not be happy if after all the money for ivy schools my child cannot differentiate between 'your' and "you're".

5. Anonymous 10:54, don't mind all the idiots. Person type Street English and awon olodo and jobless propel don make that one topic. I hope say You're go feed all of una 😏😏

13. Ehnnn, what are they waiting for, DJ Cuppy is crying that she need a husband, and the money is there. They should marry so you guys will leave my Erica ALONE!!!. I give them my blessings oooo

14. Billionaire pikin and she dey do 'your becoming'.
    Wetin concern me sef?

1. As yiu don talk am, e no concern you. Abeg waka comot for here.
      Shior 🙄😏

15. Go I need your connect..my kids no go poor, rara..