Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Friday, January 22, 2021

Wordless Post

27 comments:

1. So if they have the money to travel for it, what should we the poor masses do? Stop attending their church?? We can only pray for Gods protection. Who wan die before?

1. its not privately available yet in uk except you are a citizen and over 70..maybe other countries sha

2. Thank you Classy.
      Anon. pls reread the post again

3. Anon 09:37, if you don't understand the post, then you are irredeemable!

4. @10:15, a Nig governor's wife made a video of herself getting the vaccine in the US. The video was on Instablog. I assume she used doctors report of chronic condition to get the vaccine. So yes, they're sneaking out to get vaccinated.

5. The governor wife in question carries an American passport so yeah she is illegible if she has an underlying condition like cancer or unknown condition

6. We are saying the same thing. Whether she has passport or not is irrelevant. For right now, As long as you are physically present in the US, you are eligible for the vaccine if you are a health worker or above 65 (which she is neither) or has an underlying health condition, hence my assumption.

2. The big men and women and the religious leaders are "sneaking out" to get the vaccine because they have the means to "sneak out". What do you want the man on the streets, who is still struggling to feed himself and his family to do? Steal, so as to be able to "sneak out"?

1. Sorry ma'am. As comprehension is surely your thing, I will help share the testimony on Sunday.
      Happy now?

3. Yes Stella they have been waiting for it all along, now they are all running to abroad to get the vaccine.
    Not funny o. Make we dey do our best make God to confirm am for us.
    Una well done oh. Wear mask abeg coro na serious matter

4. If this ain’t the truth...

5. Keep quiet. Anybody that wants to collect it should go. Stop putting people under pressure.

I pity people who don't use their heads well.

Allow people with their religion to do what they like

6. Any hypocrite that openly condemns the vaccine, then sneaks out to get one, will have water injected into their arms.
    I'm waiting for that Jerry curled preacher to start using 5G or go for a vaccine.

1. You go wait until you turn to skeleton

7. They have the money, they should use it however they want. If I have the money I will do same. It's not sneaking out

8. So many ignoramus who won't read to understand!

9. Half of the comments on this post reinforces my understanding of why Nigeria is the way it is today...SMH!!

10. For godsakes take it easy oh.
    There are some churches that condemnation blood transfusion and they are well known.

Ah ah

11. You people always condemn pastors I don't get!! The person said religious leaders and all i'm reading here is pastor pastor. Are pastors the only religious leaders we have? By the way,only witnesses are against blood transfusion so say what you know.

12. Fear is a thing.

13. 15.15, you too say what you know. Some churches forbid their members from going to hospital let alone blood transfusion