Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WTO New Director General Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala Resumes Work Today..

Monday, March 01, 2021

WTO New Director General Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala Resumes Work Today..

Nigeria's former Minister of Finance, Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala has resumed work today as Director General at the World trade Organization ....

She was welcomed to her first day at work in a grand style..

46 comments:

1. Wearing her Ankara as usual!!!

This is a monumental moment in history. The way this makes me so proud, you’d think I was the one that just got appointed as the DG.

Big congrats once again to madam NOI!!!

1. I have been showing my girls and telling them about her. Even though they are too young to understand, I am quite impressed with how curious they are about her. So proud of her.

2. Big congratulations πŸΎπŸŽ‰ once ma’am.

3. Big congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸΎ once again ma’am.

4. I like the fact she wore her Ankara material.

God will continue to uphold her and be with her always. Keep breaking limits ma.

5. Congrats to her. I'm happy she wore her Ankara. What country is the WTO in?
      Geneva?
      Belgium?
      Switzerland?

6. While Tboss, her sister and Ka3na are battling over who owns the name “boss lady”!!😒😭. Congrats Aunty Ngozi my namesake.

2. Lord I tap and tap and tap and tap and tap.

God is still in the business of making lives beautiful BEYOND our imagination.

3. Why's that akpuda starring @her like that..

Congratulations ma'am.

1. Which akpuda, Shantelle? The Chinese woman in maroon coat?🀣

2. As if u know that was what my eye spotted first. She no happy to see our Ngo but she must because she got there by merit and is able to defend her seat.

3. Exactly!@Saphire..she looks angry.

Anon,very scary smtn.

4. Glory!!!
    Walking in dominion!!!
    You shall conquer.
    May God be with you.
    Thumbs up.

5. Wishing Dr. Ngozi Okonjo Iweala a successful tenure.

6. Congratulations once more ma'am.
    That sculptor in front of the building πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

7. I love the fact that she's always wearing African prints. Regardless of the employers and the working environment.

1. That woman ehh. Everything about her is epic and classic. A bag of treasure. In which ever way you view her, She's everything you want to be or know or touch or feel or hug or study and never ever stop studying. I am obsessed with Her.

8. Nice. Super proud of you ma.

#proudly Tiv#

9. The real slay mama 😍

1. The real slay mama, indeed!

10. Replies
    1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. 11.26 you just caused yourself.

You people must learn how causes and blessings work.

3. Anon 11:26 why the bile these new month?

11. A what? A living Goddess!

goddess of brains, goddess of wisdom, goddess of knowledge, goddess of carriage and goddess of class. We love and honor you dear walking goddess. Woman like NOI! The greatest of all time. ✊✊✊❤️

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

12. That is a glass ceiling been broken right there.....in Ankara and Gele no less! We are proud of you NOI!

13. If na for Nigeria, na another person go carry that her handbag. Hearty Congratulations Ma.

14. That's good! So she don relocate to Switzerland be that

15. Later they will say woman no be pikin!!!

Oluwa o u know my innermost thoughts, pls let it come to pass.

Congratulations Ma'am

16. Congratulations NOI the fkrst, supper proud of you. You have made history and will continue to make history. Go, see and conquer.

17. So proud of her. Congratulations to her.

18. This is the real BOSS LADY!!!
    NOW let all the fingerlings give honor to whom it is due and PATIENTLY WAIT FOR THEIR TIME.

19. Nigerian organization would be like why are you in native attire on Monday

20. she legit broke the glass ceiling. proud of you mama Ngozi

21. NOI... BRAIN CHILD..

22. I love you NOI.

Pretty Patience

23. Super proud of you mama🀩

24. Congrats Ma,I so tap from this amazing!.