Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday SPONTANEOUS Post

Monday, May 17, 2021

Monday SPONTANEOUS Post

#newweek #newday #newhustle #positivefeelings #namaste #ekaro #happy #blessed #grateful

Una Good Morning oh....

Hope say we all sleep well and nobody dey grumble this Morning....

Naija NCDC say dem record only 7 new cases of Uncle Coro for una Naija. .... Wawu!

This week, the COVID 19 restrictions will be relaxed from this week because the cases have also dropped... Na God we dey pray to make that Indian version no reach anywhere pass as e dey so... AMEN

BV Crazyhornywife how you dey? How your body? Abeg send me mail cos I care!

So for the Chocolat noir birthday wey be tomorrow so.we never still get the 5th person for her giveaway...Maybe na four i go even take sef because if me and you no get the same Bank nah who go pay for the charges? definitely not me oh..

*side eyes at everyone and Eniola*

The recipients for the Cho Noir giveaway are

-Blog PA

- Twins Squared

-Zaram

- Raja foods 

-?

Please if you see your name as recipient of a giveaway, do not mail me to lick my ass, I dont need it. Only mail me when the giveaway is closed and I ask for account details. If you mail me you lose your spot cos I dont patronize asslickers oh...

A BV who used to do a monthly giveaway to a BV stopped two years ago because things went bad but the BV is up and God has been awesome and she wants to resume the giveaway but unfortunately i cannot remember who the recipient was cos this person did not keep in touch so I will recommend someone else.

What else? NOTHING!

Have a blessed day!

✌✌

140 comments:

1. Happy new week all and a blessed day to us all.

1. As you witness another wonderful Monday morning and New Week,, you will not miss the purpose of the Almighty God for your life in Jesus name.
      Your glory will not sink, your destiny will not capsize, your fame will not fade but spread to greater heights in Jesus name.
      You will not be a beggar but a giver, you will not fail but be favoured, you will not go backward but forward, you will not break down but breakthrough in Jesus name.
      All your requests shall be granted and you will continue to rejoice in God's Grace and Divine Provision in Jesus Mighty name.
      Have a Victorious Monday and New Week.

2. Blessed morning to everyone

2. Understanding The Spirituality Of Life!!
    Romans 8:5-6.

Excerpts!!

"When you're motivated to do something, always consider whether your motivation is coming from God, from the flesh, or even from Satan"

"You've got to connect your life with that which is spiritual. Whether or not you realize it, you came from the Spirit. God made you and God is a Spirit"

"Always be spiritually minded. Walk wisely"

Confession!!

I'm spiritually minded. I have my attention on the unseen realities of the Kingdom through the Word of God. I live by the Word and respond to issues and situations on the basis of God's Word. Therefore, I live the life of righteousness, with peace of prosperity. Praise God!

3. "So, in October 2019, when the relationship between Mr. Gates and Mr. Epstein burst into public view, Ms. French Gates was unhappy. She hired divorce lawyers, setting in motion a process that culminated this month with the announcement that their marriage was ending."

"Soon after its publication she began consulting with divorce lawyers and other advisers who would help the couple divide their assets.." New York Times.

My dear brother, I came for you this morning. Do not commit to any woman without a prenup. You might stupidly get carried away by all the razzmatazz, but in the end, na you go regret am. You might think this feminine greed and exploitation is only accommodated by oyibo law, but you're wrong. If you jam a zoo chic who knows her rights, you go hear nwii. That prenup is your saving grace. With it, there won't be unnecessary psychological manipulation cum blackmail. If a whole Melinda can wake up one day and scatter her marriage, then shamelessly go to court "to divide THEIR assets" (THEIR indeed!), nwanne, your chic fit do am too irrespective of how innocent or naΓ―ve you foolishly think she is. In your own interest, don't you ever underrate a woman. She will definitely give you the surprise of your life. Dey there dey deceive yourself say you marry "reserved" chic. Your ass will soon be reserved for supper. Prenup the damn process before you get in!

1. Lmao it’s people with Bill Gates money that should be worried about pre nuptial agreements, not struggling zoo fellows with six digit account balances lmao. Look at them, delusional bunch 🀣🀣🀣 As if you don’t know your fatherland and how patriarchal the system is, have you ever heard of any man in Nigeria dividing his assets after divorce? Look at local monkeys concerning themselves with the actions of lions oh.

And no, Melinda Gates didn’t wake up to “scatter” her marriage, how presumptuous of you. You don’t know the dynamics of their marriage so you ought to shut up about issues you have no idea about, besides, when it blows open that your husband was good friends with a notorious paedophile and sex trafficker, it’s very valid grounds for divorce. Some people still have a modicum of morality in them and won’t just “manage” or suffer in silence in a bad marriage just because they’ve been together for so long, not every woman is like your mothers who endured and suffered in their marriages 🀷🏾‍♀️

Ndi prenup, see them. Even the ones that are worth only some miserable Nairas and that small piece of land in their back water villages will come and croak about signing prenups πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. I always feel when there is a prenup, its like we dey enter the marriage with divorce in mind. And that was not Gods design for marriage o. *in chief Billionaire's voice and look* You get the point now?

3. Thank you so much for this heads up Brother Ceaser, the love that binds us together will not scatter us, na man you be

4. Try to comment with sense once in a while.
      - Epstein is a sex offender. Are you saying Melinda should have kept mute over her husband's involvement with him? Same you would have castigated her had she stayed, saying it's cos of the money.
      - They pretty much built Microsoft together so why shouldn't she be a beneficiary if they split?

5. Carry your gay ass go siddon one place. Wetin you get? That 2002 corolla wen e don see like 7body works, abi na 50/20 wen dem go share for you for village wen ur papa old die? Even if you be Bill Gates no right thinking woman will touch you with long pole. See as you no talk about yesterday chronicles but if na man post am,you go come this morning de jump up and down like headless chicken. Bia, Stella no use my comment cook soup o.

6. Sneaker God bless you. A thousand likes for your comment

7. To add to my little rant, it’s very obvious that you people are totally ignorant of how western divorce settlements work. It’s the spouse who earns more or who is worth more (regardless of their gender) that ends up paying alimony or palimony as the case may be, it’s not always the man that ends up splitting his fortune.

We didn’t hear these rants when Adele had to give half of her net worth to her estranged husband or the case of Mel B who pays palimony to her ex husband. It just pains you people when it’s the woman that gains, that’s just Bitch made behavior.

Besides, there’s nothing wrong with the payout Melinda is about to receive, nwanyi tagbuo onwe ya na afufu with di ya, she’s entitled to be compensated after being his back bone all these years. You people should really stop this disgusting behavior of moaning and whining like bitches when women get shit, it’s utterly repulsive and undermines your masculinity.

Even Bill Gates himself is not even complaining, it’s some miserable zoo dwellers with poor network and bleak futures that are moaning and convulsing on his behalf. Stop it.

8. Snarker πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.

I fear what rates as "intelligence" on this blog. Someone who was with Bill from his mother's basement supporting and encouraging him until their divorce is now greedy.

Nna...sorry to you.

9. Snarker, God bless you. One million likes for your comment.

10. Snarker pulled out her pump action this morning.

11. Snarker well said

12. Snarker came prepared πŸ‘

Ceaser pretend like you didn’t read the articles where Bill Gates was accused of having an affair and hitting on female employees. He even got investigated in 2019 by the Board for the affair. Pretend you didn’t see that. To you, Melinda should have probably left with nothing after 27 years of marriage. Thank God US is not Nigeria where evil minded men like you destroy women in the name of marriage. It’s best for you to remain in your so called zoo because your archaic, wicked mentality will not fly in any civilized nation.

4. Hamas fired over two thousand rockets in Israel and almost all of it were intercepted by the Israeli iron drone. It was a beautiful sight to behold as I watched how those rockets were being intercepted. Now, this is a country well equipped sophisticatedly. Fire this in Nigeria and see all of us dead by now. People in Israel came out capturing the scene without being afraid knowing the capability of their government. They trust the government protecting them from external and existential threat. Now, this is a country.

Will Nigeria ever challenge any country that trespass on their territorial integrity? Do we even have weapons not to talk of rocket. I guess they will resort to prayer and fastings. I love the Israeli prime minister speech. That's a leader.

Please Israel, if Nigeria ever join forces or alliances against you as I read somewhere, Pls, do not destroy the whole country, for there are three countries inside Nigeria. Our own country will never support them against you. πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜

I stand with Israel.

1. Israel have problems(War), they used technology to combat theirs. Nigeria have problems,(Boko haram, fulani herdsmen, corruption, nepotism,ineptitude in governance,and "Ungun" known men), we are told to pray to the "God of Israel" to help us. I saw this last week and i just pondered over it.

5. CAST OUT YOUR FEARS

‘Perfect love casts out fear.’ 1 John 4:18 NKJV

You would be surprised how many people, even successful ones, struggle each day with unexpressed fears. Maybe you’re one of them.
    The Bible says, ‘God has not given us a spirit of fear, but of power and of love and of a sound mind.’ (2 Timothy 1:7 NKJV) Now if our fears don’t come from God, where do they come from? Different sources:
    (1) The way you were programmed growing up in your family.
    (2) Overdosing each day on the news, which is overwhelmingly negative.
    (3) Satan. The point is, your fears don’t come from God. Recognising the true source of your fears is the first step to overcoming them. And God has given you a powerful weapon with which to defeat them: ‘Perfect love casts out fear.’
    (To be continued...)
    Word For Today

1. The news we read everyday in this country is enough to put fear into someone.
      May God help us

2. That's why we need to guard what enters our hearts (via news, blogs etc) with all diligence.

6. Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest and weekend.
    God is still in the business of doing miracle. Blessed week us all.
    Have a nice day guys, one love.

7. Beautiful morning everyone. God bless the givers. My brother that hasn't stayed up to 24hours in this lag is has been lamenting that he wants to go on top small crowd and noise oga saw. Lmao. Let's all have a splendid day

8. Good morning family, Hope we had a wonderful weekend. May this week favor us and may God protect and guide us Amen. The second coming of Jesus Christ is nearer than we think, please let try and keep ourselves pure, so that we can be reign with Him

9. Good morning BVs..Good morning Jeweluchi. Its a beautiful monday morning. Do have a prodyctive week ahead guys! Insha Allah.

10. It's a great week already. Lord, I'm grateful.

I've been enjoying Chandler Moore and the Elevation Church's ministrations. Very power! God is the ultimate biko.

May your week be blessed y'all. πŸ’•

11. A beautiful morning to you all beautiful people!

Indian strain of Covid-19 is in Nigeria and Nigerians are not ready for it! Its better you guys keep yourselves safe, wear your face mask, wash your hands with antibacterial handwash and keep social distancing.

More than 300 bodies floated around a beach side in India two days ago just because people can no longer afford to perform the burial rites of cremation.

Many of them are even destroying their Hindu temple because their gods can't save them from the ugly mouth of Covid-19.

Y'all should stay safe and stay alive!
    Life is worth living.

Chocolate Barbie, welcome back dear πŸ€—πŸ’•πŸŒ»πŸŒΌ

1. Congratulations on the birth of your little cutie Raquel.
      God bless and keep your newborn πŸŽ€πŸŽˆπŸ’•πŸ€—πŸŒ»πŸŒΌπŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

2. Good morning My Mrs Amazing and congratulations to you 😘God Bless your home

3. The way you analysed this India thing is fearing me

12. Good morning Stella and beautiful bvs. We were told this story in church last week.

A poor farmer had a teenage son. On his small farm, he had only one horse, unlike his fellow farmers who had several horses. One day, the horse broke out of the stable and ran away. The man combed the surrounding woods but didn't find her. Sad, he came home and his farmer friends sat with him and said, "badluck".

Several months down the line, the horse returned! Walkingmajestically, she came home like she never left in the first place. But guess what? She returned with ten wild horses. She had made friends and they followed her home. Farmer now had eleven horses. πŸ˜‚ His friends sat again and said " goodluck".

One morning, one of the horses was struggling to come out. The man's son went to help it and in the process, mistakenly got kicked by the horse. The boy was flung so high that he landed and broke his leg. The man was sad because his son was really badly injured. Besides, that horse ran away. His farmer friends came and sat and said, "badluck".

Few weeks down the line, the neighbouring community invaded their village and went from house to house capturing all "able-bodied young men". When they got to the man's house, they shook their heads and said "this chap can't be of any use". They turned and left. The man was so happy! This time around he stood in the middle of his yard and screamed "goodluck!".

Now I thought to share this to encourage everyone who is passing through difficulties. God's got you. He'll twist everything to work for your good. Just keep on thanking him. Bvs Choc noir, Uzu Anwuli and every other grieving bv, God's got you.

Bv Raquel, congrats on the arrival of your angel. She shall bring so much joy to you all the days of your life. Belated birthdays to every bv that celebrated last week.

Happy new and blessed week.

1. Thanks a lot and God Bless , have a beautiful night fruitful week 😘

Congratulations BV Raquel , God bless n keep your baby

13. Beautiful Monday morning with calm weather.

May oluwa bless our hustles as we step out today πŸ™πŸ™Œ

14. “Let Reuben live, and not die, and let not his men be few” (Deuteronomy 33:6)

I decree that whatever curse that has been running in your lineage and has been passed down to you, is reversed in Jesus name. Any curse that is hunting your destiny, today I put a stop to its operations in your life and your lineage in Jesus name.

The Lord will surely recover your wasted years for you, your household and your loved ones in Jesus name. Whatever power or curse that is killing all your efforts and aborting your good vision, is destroyed totally in Jesus name. Whatever that is good in your life that the enemy has killed in your life and family is coming alive and your men will never be few in Jesus mighty name.

Good morning and be assured of His Fruitfulness week.

Jesus is waiting for you......

15. Good morning everyone.
    It's a new week, May God bless all our hustle and protect our family. Amen!

16. Everyone is single but just when you want to accept them they will say I have gf or when you have started giving them attention you will hear I have a gf but we are not so close yet they will be communicating and hiding.

Where are the single guys on this planet, why does it look like Everyone is dating, married, engaged? Lord when when will I meet my own man that will propose a take me home as his wife? This life no balance at all what has one not done just to be a good girl yet all the guys are taken πŸ˜ͺ😭😭😒😒😒πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

1. Very soon dear. God will answer you sooner than you expect, and He'll surpass your wildest imaginations.

PS: Can you please stop making negative pronouncements, like "this life no balance"? Your life is balanced in Jesus' name, and everything will be alright.Dont despair.

2. Your last sentence just reminded me of the song by singer Joe.

"Why are all the good girls taken everytime"🎢🎢🎢

Why do I keep fallen for someone else's dime🎢🎢🎢🎢

Don't worry as long as you are still single your man too is somewhere single and wondering too. You will meet someday soon.πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. And no, all the guys aren't taken. Believe that yours hasn't.

Keep on being good. You won't want your mate. Cheer up, okay?

4. Don't worry,yours will not be taken,just enjoy life as a single,love yourself and before you know it,he will show up.

5. We don't 'qualify' for blessings because we are good. It is grace and mercy. Be good because that's the right thing to do, in His own time, God knows how to reward faithfulness in a big way.

6. Sometimes they say just to get you off or when they don't want to directly tell you NO..

17. Good morning beautiful people
    Congratulations to Barcelona women's team for winning the champions league they won chelsea football club, Chelsea fans I hope you all are okay losing two finals in the weekend it's not good.
    I'm also happy for Asisat Oshoala she's the first african woman to win the champions leagueπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    Have a blessed week everyone πŸ™πŸ™

1. Not again Blacky... I am yet to recover from the last one.

2. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ sorry teejay I just hope you guys win the champions league

18. Morning!Morning!! Everyone

1. Good morning Stella and bv, I just want to return all glory to God for my life. I went to visit a friend like 2weeks ago and since I came back from her place I have been scratching my legs, they said I step on something there.
      I pray God heal me, I will never visit anybody again , if you wan see me come my house.

19. Good morning Everyone

#newweek
    #letlovelead

20. Something whispered to my spirit this morning.

If you are house hunting be very careful.

Dont meet up with agents you cannot verify.

Be vigilant when you are going, if he is leading you through any strange routes there or the building looks deserted, dont enter.

Dont allow any agent to cajole you to enter anywhere you dont want to go. Things also happen in crowded areas. I'm sure you have heard of people hypnotized.

Above all, make sure that the agent knows that you have shared his contact details and even photo to your people.

Don't give any cash make transfers so that you have Bank details.

Stay alert. Many things are happening only very few make it to social media.

21. Good morning Bvs.Please, I have a video presentation to do.On the video, pictures and comments(words, I have typed concerning a particular picture, at a time) would have to be see also.Please, what video app can I download for this purpose? The video can be for a minutes or a minute,30seconds,highest.(I don't know if my explanation is understood enough).Stella, please post. It's urgent.Thank you.Thank you also, bvs.

1. Gosh I wonder how your presentation will be if you are this incoherent in a comment.

Download a video that relates to whatever you want to say and insert on that page where you want it to play.

2. @ Anon 9:52, if you were not going to proffer solutions, you could as well have resisted the urge to be stupid! Its Monday morning my friend!

3. For video presentations: Microsoft office mix, Adobe presenter, Moovly

4. 9.52 be nice. It costs you nothing to be nice.

OP, why not ask other colleagues or classmates that would be more familiar with what you are trying to do? All the best with your presentation.

5. Anon 9:52: You are very very stupid. You don't have an answer to my question, yet you decided to display your foolishness. Pray tell, the trash you typed up there, is that an answer? Don't just get me started, I ain't in a good mood to respond to a stupidly stupid idiot. Stella, make I no find this comment oh.

6. 12:25 LMAOOOOO e pain you abi? 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 No cry abeg please use sign language or Pidgin Englishor use cartoon to explain 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. 15:36 you are a very mean person and don't have sense, cos if you did, you would have realised that a person who is under pressure is more prone to errors when typing. Your response to OP wasn't helpful and you can see several other people have mentioned that, but ego will not let you admit your comment was wrong.

22. Good morning to y'all on here and hey,stay safe

23. Good morning everyone, a Blessed week to us .

24. Up and grateful! May this new week bring peace to every troubled areas of out lives.

25. Good morning everyone... Have a lovely new week... Hustling continues, Oluwa fi ere sise owo mi... Amin

26. Goodmorning everyone may your day be bless.

27. Good morning everyone, it's a new week with new hope. May all our heart desires be fulfilled in the new week. Have a beautiful day at work, and remember to stay safe.

28. Great money to us all Amen. God is forever Awesome. Let's enjoy this beautiful day that our Lord God has made for us.

Have a wonderful day all

29. Good morning everyone.
    The way I eat these days ehn, pregnancy is not easy one bit. I keep getting bigger and bigger. I hope I slim down when I birth my baby because I control my hunger.

30. Awwwwwwwww. My name dey for give away.yeeeeeep. Dancing and shaking my bumbum. God is indeed good. BV chocolate noir. Na only Baba God get your back. Thank you 😘😘
    God bless everyone. Na only good news God go give us this week and beyond
    Amen
    SDK hmmmmmmmmm. Biko allow us lick your ash in peaceπŸ˜€

31. Its a new week.
    Favour will work for us this week in Jesus name.
    Good morning Jeweluchi and Bvs..

32. No matter your condition, give God thanks, e get why, thousands and even millions are praying to God to lift them to where you dey, I saw something today, that made me beg God for forgiving me, that I've been taking things I enjoy freely for granted.

Good morning jeweluchi and wonderful bvs, happy new week and may God bless our hustling

33. Good morning. It's been a week I gave birth to my cute daughter. It finally sunk in this morning as I was breastfeeding her that wow! So I'm really a mother and a babe is sucking on my tits.
    I'm so grateful and blessed.right from her conception, pregnancy and labour God's grace had kept me all through.
    God answered my prayer, CHIZARAM.
    I pray all women who wants and desires to be mother's experience motherhood in Jesus name,amen
    Have a nice day.

1. Congratulations dear
      And Amen to your prayers πŸ™

2. Hey Raquel congratulations dear...I am so excited about this wonderful news..Is Chizaram her name? Awww this is wonderful..God bless your baby..

3. Thank you fam πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Yes phoenix,that's her name.

4. Congratulations dear

5. Congratulations πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. God bless and keep the baby

6. Congratulations Raquel, God bless baby Chizaram

7. Congrats!!!!! May your baby bring you nothing but joy!

8. Congratulations to you and yours. Welcone Chizaram

34. Someone gave me an iPhone6s ,I beg no be person wey don chop dey use iPhone, please how much can I sell it, its used phone o, I have urgent needs no be phone be my needs, I go sell am buy sewing machine, God don butter my bread.please can someone help with market value so they won't cheat me

1. It's possible to be a (football age) πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but if age matters that much to you ,you can call her attention to it! But if not,just continue how you guys are but with limit

35. Good morning. It's been a week I gave birth to my cute daughter. It finally sunk in this morning as I was breastfeeding her that wow! So I'm really a mother and a babe is sucking on my tits.
    I'm so grateful and blessed.right from her conception, pregnancy and labour God's grace had kept me all through.
    God answered my prayer, CHIZARAM.
    I pray all women who wants and desires to be mother's experience motherhood in Jesus name,amen
    Have a nice day.

1. Congratulations. God will bless you abundantly and answer the prayers of those searching for the fruit of the womb

2. Congratulations darling πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ God bless and keep herπŸ™

3. Congratulations on the birth of your baby,my regards to your cutie

4. Oh,my comment appeared twice.so sorry Stella.
      Thanks a lot
      Hey Slim,thank you.i will extend your regards.

5. Congratulations on the birth of your daughter. Warm regards

6. Congratulations dear, am counting down already.

7. Congrats dear. Bear hugs to the little angel.

8. Ada Nkanu be anyi, I wish you a safe delivery.

9. Thank you Castle nwannemπŸ₯°

36. There's this lady in my area that I called big sis, infact she used to send me errands as big sis concern, only for her to celebrate her birthday recently and I found out I'm 2 years older than her, I don't know if I should just pretend I don't know and continue our bid sis stuff,or I should call her attention to it

1. No not at all.

Kwentinue let her be sending you on errands to buy kerosene and pure water.

2. Call her attention to it, let her know you're two years older than her and please, don't say it with any form of disrespect or pride.

I've met so many people both black and Caucasians that thought they were older than me, some don't even believe I have given birth until when I let them know my age and that I'm a mother too hehehe 😊

Just keep being cordial with your friend. As for The big sis thing, you can decide to stop it or continue with it.

3. Just stop calling her big sis.

4. Is there need for that? If you both have mutual respect for each other then why emphasize on the age difference...If you feel she is encroaching her boundaries..Put it across to her respectfully..So if she was older than you, so you will allow her have her way...Please lets do away with ageism and embrace self and mutual respect for one another even if na baby...

5. Phoenix God bless you. Nothing to add

6. This life sha🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. I think the problem is losing what you gain from her.

37. I'm here for Castle. I saw your apology and reconciliation with Teejay and I am very proud of you.

Thank you for standing even if you have to stand alone. I really like you and I remember the days I used to rush here to see the story you had dropped for the day.
    You do have a beautiful soul. Don't let negative comments make you change whom you really are. You deserve to be the best version of yourself.

Teejay, welldone! All I see about you is just a guy that wants the good things of life and there is nothing wrong with that. You will do well and marry right. All the best.

Sending you both peace and love in your lives.

1. I love you Anon. Thanks for this beautiful message. God bless you.
      😘😘😘

2. Amen to your prayers. Thanks a lot.

38. A beautiful morning dear Madam Stella Jeweluchi and blog visitors. Waking up so grateful to God for life and everything. Biz people, how is it going, about to start my business, encouraging myself the best I can.
    E-hugs 😘

39. It's a new week,
    May God grant us our heart desires this week.

Good morning everyone

40. Good morning bvs
    Congratulations @Raquel for the birth of your buddle of joy.

41. Btw, before my attention was rudely intercepted by that garbage I read up there, welcome back Choc Noire! Sending you lots of love and dark chocolates. Hope you continue being amazing ❤️πŸ’•

1. This minute you have a blog ID,the next minute it turns plastic.

2. Thanks boo I really appreciate 😘😘😘😘😘
      Feels good to be back

3. Sneaker with the gutter mouth

42. Late to SP, that early morning is for the transit to work. Welcome back Choco Noir. Missed you plenty. May God continue to comfort you and the famπŸ’•

43. Jesus is comng soon. Let's surrender all to Him