Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eniola Badmus Makes BOMBSHELL Revelation...

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Actress Eniola Badmus Makes BOMBSHELL Revelation...

Meet the first Nigerian woman who does not collect money from her lover........

She works hard and is prolly self made and financially stable.....

This is rare in a country like Naija...

Me - some of those who ask their men every two minutes for money will come here and say she is lying....lol

109 comments:

1. What's there to collect when they dont have? Which man will "have" and date eniola?

1. Oh chim!!!
      You are not nice

2. Are you ok?? Whay so cruel with words. So in your mind, no man can be attracted to her? Ewu gambia

3. 8.32. Eishhhhhhh

4. You are a terrible human.

5. People like you, life will teach you the hard way. Wicked being.

6. You have a mean spirit, tufiakwa

7. Anon 08:32, you hash o πŸ™‚πŸ˜±

8. Don't be mean and mind what you say about people. Our words are seeds and could come and hurt us in the future if sowed negatively. There are men who have specific preference to every shape, color and size of woman. So don't rate her down. Eniola is Bold and Beautiful.

9. You are quite myopic in your outlook. I have an uncle that can't date her because she is too slim. Not everyone like lepa or slim. I have a cousin that loves them big, from size 24 upwards and I also have brothers that won't go above size 8

2. Sha don't complain when you get married and he doesn't give u shingbai

1. Marriage is different.

2. @anonymous 09.14 dont start what you cannot continue and finish, the hand you laid in starting a relationship continues, both should contribute to both welfare. A symbioses relationship.

3. Yes marriage is different but men are like babies you train them they way you want them to be. Even if you are walking on money, try and ask your man for money once in awhile(don't make it a habit). If you don't and eventually get married, it will come naturally to him that you can handle all financial needs, then it might become a burden to you.

4. True talk.

5. Enough of this 'Men are like babies' rubbish. Why are you allowing babies as head of your homes??? Tatas dragging headship upandan.

3. Stella said first Nigerian lady πŸ˜„

1. I am another one! Even though I have only been in a relationship once in my life.
      Now, I don't know how to ask from things from someone, female included not to talk of a man giving me.... looks awkward, I am going to learn because if I go jam someone whose love language is "giving", then wahala might happen.
      I don't even know how to say thank you" because I have never received, love giving instead.

2. @11.16
      It would serve you well in life to learn to ask for help when you need it. Most especially in marriage/relationships. If not people will take advantage of you and you will learn the hard way. There is no trophy for not asking for needed help. Life is not ‘Suffering Olympics’

4. Any man wey get mind date Eniola is deserves to be collecting allowances like our politicians. Eg house rent allowance feeding allowance fuel allowance wardrobe allowance especially gbenshing allowance

1. Fan oooπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

2. Common fan, this comment is rather insensitive.

3. I have seen your photo on this blog. You are not attractive, you know. You look local to me so mind how you put others down.

4. She is not a write off naa... hian

5. Was this really necessary? And to think that you are also a woman like her. It is well

6. This is not good. For real. Fan.

7. This is not funny, Fan Emmanuel. Don’t mistake callousness for comic.

8. Fan, this is not nice. She's a human being like you and I.

9. Oh chimoo
      I am not putting her down all I meant is that she will be the man like Eniola will so control and be commanding him so he deserves enough compensation.

I am not attractive to you,of course no be me write beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. Remember they say 1 mans meat is another man’s poison 😜
      I look local” how many times will I sound it to broilers like you that I am proudly okuko Igbo🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️

10. You no fine reach Eniola, so let's hear word. #spotremover#

11. Fan this is not right at all

12. This is crude Fan , you shouldn't speak of someone in this manner, this world is deep people are highly sensitive. You shouldn't be making such comments ,there's someone out there for everyone.

13. What's funny? Mtchewww..Fan you are better than this

14. Fan this is not right at all.

15. Fan we all know that's so not what you meant...talking about controlling and all.. yinmu. no dey disguise aunty. Insensitive human being.always trying to be funny even when she is not.

16. But fan is right after lifting 50kg laps each I’ll still give her money Kai

17. The way you people are chanting this is not nice this is not nice... Is that URA national anthem?
      Oya lemme join Fan this is not nice Biko I withdraw my first comment in fact that comment is for me and not Eni baby

18. Was this meant to be funny? Bringing down another woman like this. I'm speechless

19. Delete your comment fan πŸ™„ be nice.

20. Fan, it's like you didn't charge your brain. You no get light for ur house? Was it not your picture we saw on this blog sometime ago? Any extraordinary thing about it? NAI. Biko get sense. Lots of men like their ladies big everywhere. Get sense before you talk

21. All of you attacking didn't see the first comment on this post which is even worse than Fan's? Are you blind?
      I see this is an opportunity to come for her when it's not even needed

22. All fans blog friends went anon to cuss her out frenemies everywhere

23. Anonymous 10: 35 who are you I want to be your friend pleeeeeeeeeeaseπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      This blog na cruuuuuuise mehn 🀣

24. Her opinion, our opinions,make una rest.

25. Like i said to the first comment, tufiakwa gi

26. Slutty why I go delete my comment when None of you even tried to reason from a different angle. The way I see Eniola is the way I see Funke Akindele Iyabo Ojor and Burna boy. I can never advise any one I care for to go close to them because they look controlling as freak that’s why whenever I hear that Funke is the one taking care of her husband I support him. Eno dey easy to stay with people like that

27. 10.17 go and sit down somewhere, people equally criticized the first comment. Both comments are appalling

28. Na wa o. See how everyone lined up to mark attendance . Thos looks like people have just been waiting for an opportunity to drag Fan.
      Ever since she won that funniest blog vistor,fan just gather haters suddenly. Fan,pele o,it comes with the territory

29. How can you say tufiakwa to whom God has not said tufiakwa to? Inwekwa uvuru?? Getat

30. See mark Morgan devils incarnate on this blog sef dey cast . Women basher. Yeye

31. You people should leave my girl, fan, alone please. Like y’all don’t go under anon to say worse shit about people.

32. 11:21 people like you are the problem, so when someone says something that is clearly wrong, they shouldn't be corrected simply because they won a blog award? Come on!

33. Fan don’t mind them. A lot of them felt same way. When I saw this post first thing that came to my mind was Eniola should be the one to be paying any guy Wey get mind near her because she’s so razz and bossy.
      Your only crime here was voicing your own thoughts

34. Anon 11:49 Lol. Mark Morgan women basher?? Naaaa.. but if putting your fave toy boy in his place makes me a devils incarnate, then i would keep reincarnating! You even had to go Anonymous..lolz. fear fear. hahahahahaa.

35. Anony ehn I have told Stella to come carry that award mehn, eget why πŸ˜₯

Snarker nwannwm na 042😘

Anonymous 12:05 ndia choro ilom mehnπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜

36. My darling fan don't mind these haters you hear? I stand behind you gidigba! Now you know those that truly love you on here.
      Haters everywhere na Fan matter go end all of una wey criticize her comment. Rubbish

37. 12:02,it is you who are a problem. I just stated my observation and opinion. State yours and move

5. All Nigerian women need to attend a special class for self-worth, respect and dignity. Or maybe its a lab/theatre for surgical infusion at this stage. Their expectations towards a man's money is so ridiculously enshrined in their way of life, its pathetic.

1. Please speak for the women in your life...there are exceptions to every rule.

Unless you have dated every woman born and yet to be born...maintain your views in your area.

2. Oh puleeeeeeze!
      Be with your non-Nigerian women in peace and leave Nigerian women alone. When they do you ‘30’ now, you will still run to us to complain.

The number of Nigerian/African men that approach me whenever I drive a luxury car (compared to when I drive a regular car)!!!
      I just recently put two and two together and realized what it’s about. These men are looking for a woman to feed them! Lmao
      Yet they will turn around to complain about women being entitled to their non existent money

6. Yes, because he's already doing you enough favour dating you at all. You don't have the same choice spectrum as the world's definition of an average 'pretty girl'. So there's a limit to the shakara you can do. You can't compare yourself with us. This is the reality.

1. Eniola we know,so who are you?

2. This one that will be waiting for giveaway is also talking. Opera mini should do and stop their free data please, so that people like this, will be far away

3. Wow, are you being serious? “You can’t compare yourself with us” who are you?
      you are nothing but a sick minded brat with a peanut brain.

4. @anon 09:55,wait for giveaway? How? Your stupidity has no boundaries,alede.

5. Lol ns waoo

6. As I told your counterpart above, life has its way of teaching people like you lessons in a hard way, you will realise it is not by power or might. Wicked being.

7. Choco baby, Ms Tee and others why are you guys always shocked!! We have real demons living with us same as some angels dwelling amongst us...I have nothing to say to you Anonymous but May L.I.F.E be the greatest teacher to you...

8. Anon 9.54, if men were God. Life has its way of teaching people like you lessons. Continue looking down on others you hear.

7. But you collect from giveaway men. Akuko na egwu.

Karen

8. For God so loved the world and he gave us his only begotten son. You can't love someone without giving

9. Dats ur own fucking cup of tea. If u like give Dem all ur belongings, it has nufin to do wit us. Like I said earlier celebrities and non celebrities how u live ur life to how ur relationship runs is none of our biz.keep it to urself.

1. Yet, you carried your hand to comment despite it being non of your biz? Irony!

10. If you don't collect, be rest assured another chic is chopping him.

1. BlackBerry, its 'rest assured'.

2. Anon, it is IT'S not ITS. If you want to form corrector, at least do so correctly.

3. Anon it is, 'Grammar Nazi' and not 'Corrector'. If you want to be pernickety at least use the right word.

4. You can use a big word like pernickety but can't correctly use basic words like it's vs its, and also misusing comma. Chai πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. What is "Anon it is,"? So, you don't realise the "," has no business after is?????

6. Anonymous 12:42
      It is PERSNICKETY

And not:
      PERNICKETY.

������������

7. 15:01 I am not the first anon you corrected. I just decided to join the fun when I saw what you did there. πŸ˜‚
      I am the second anon though.

14:51 both pernickety and persnickety are correct.
      Okay let's continue.😁

Anon 15:01 so you can complain about misusing comma but can't see that you failed to use an exclamation mark after your last word 'chai'🀣

15:36 so you also do not realise that using just one question mark is enough to get your message across?

8. Anon 15:01
      It is 'misusing a comma' or 'misusing commas' and not 'misusing comma'. Next time do not omit the 's'.😊

9. After embarrassing yourself with ITS, you are trying to form na play. Abeg, go and take a seat.

10. I am glad people have put all these ITK people in their place. Madam ITS 😏

11. Oh please! I am not the first anon and would never be that person. Always taking things personally and thinking everything a lie. Gosh!
      Move along already.

12. You are glad the ITS got put in their place? By who? The same people I still had to correct at the end of the day. Not once but twice. SMH
      I am both anon 16:24 and 16:28 by the way.

13. Yimu. Not the one indeed.

14. Well,i'm the first anon and aint nothing wrong with me(re:anon 17:48)
      Whether i put the apostrophe or not,the point is,Blackberry got my message and has taken the correction graciously. The rest of you can continue barking.

15. Meeting of correctors and anti-correctors πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ITKs everywhere!

11. Says who πŸ˜πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸšΆ‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

12. Eniola can do no wrong in my eyes

13. Good for you, sis. Not for me tho but good for you.

14. All these fake independent women leave us alone and take your L in peace! If you're seeking approval from yeye men or your fellow pick me girls do it in peace and leave us wey like to feel loved with gifting of gifts/cash occasionally πŸ™„πŸ˜... lf it bothers you so much ask the guy you're dating or stop dating those kinda selfish men/ unkind men who'll capitalize on this attitude of yours and pls don't bring sob stories of how your man allowed you shoulder responsibilities alone in marriage ( if you have plans anyway) because you dey form " fake woke". All you yeye ladies and half balls men shouldn't come and type shit under this comment section cos I'm a professional who earns her dough and also loves to be cared for by her man ,if you don't like it pls swerve into your suffer head lane and mind your business. Ndi uchu association hating on women who love being spoilt by their men cause of yeye approval by low quality men and fellow pick me ladies

15. I see nothing wrong in what Eniola posted. Everyone has the right to do whatever makes them happy. People should just leave this woman alone. I don't know why some people often drag her online.

1. Some drag her cos she’s big, so? Even the ones with ugly character will come here and drag her, like physical beauty is all there is to life. Bloody idiots.

16. Good for you na....
    Me I will collect even if I have.

17. Then you are probably with the wrong person Eniola.It's a two way street,give and take from both sides.Na fat you fat,you no kee person.Those body shaming you are far from perfect,yet they open their mouth waah and criticize you based on your size,forgetting everyone cannot be the same.Funny thing is that,you(Eniola)can actually feed a lot of these keyboard warriors.There are some men that like them big,bold and beautiful.The right one will love you just as you are,no need for long stories,Mbok!!!

1. You are correct babyboosky, I met a guy on s&m who likes his ladies big, like really big.... I am a plus sized lady btw
      He complains whenever I tell him I am going to the gym, I blocked him because he didn't want to understand that I work out to keep fit and stay healthy .... He said all he wants from me is to sit, eat and grow fat
      No be me go kee myself by myself with my own hands.... I don japa

18. I love Eniola,she loves cruise. Her IG live is always fire

19. This eniola comment today really cause fight oo
    From stella to blog visitors everybody just dey para😲
    Everyday she gets insulted here when her picture come up who did she offend. Well I think it is high time people stop bashing her because it is obvious at this point she has done nothing wrong.

20. Lady Badmus, you wan spoil market?

Most fake "awoke and independent" Nigerian ladies will not like this post at all.

Besides, not all giving are for love or out of love o. Some are pre-paid or post-paid payment for services, or destiny and virtue collected or to be collected.