Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, June 11, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Na wah....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
TEAM FAKE ABSTINENCE UNTIL AFTER MARRIAGE

There is this guy l have been dating for two years and he is talking about marriage.

We agreed to see recently and talk deeply about it. He told me in the morning that he is taking his car to the mechanic and would come later to my place. 

I went to buy something at my junction and saw him pass in an okada and immediately another okada passed carrying a lady. Never ignore your instincts.

My instinct told me he is with that lady. How my mind went that far is what l don't know. 

It is a very busy road where cars and okada pass in seconds. I have never suspected him as he is team no sex before marriage. I entered another okada and followed them behind. 

He stopped in front of a cheap hotel and the lady stopped too. Both of them entered the hotel. I waited small and went to the bar to ask if they have fresh nkwobi and they said no. I left.

Sent him a text that l saw him and described the colour of cloth both of the wore. He never replied. He finally came to my place in the evening and was behaving as if nothing happened. 

I asked him where he was in afternoon and he lied. 

Told him to check his Whatsapp as l sent him a chat. Umunne na ime Christ. This man said he went to the hotel to see someone. I told him l saw him enter a room with a lady. He said yes. They went to meet the ladys boy friend and his uncles in a room inside the hotel. 

How can three people be in a hotel room and you and the lady went to meet them. Thought there is a rule that three men are not allowed to stay in the same hotel room. Who allows 5 people in a room in a hotel. What happens to staying at the bar.?

I cried my eyes out. 

Why are some men wicked. I was busy waiting for him and he has been busy enjoying himself and lying to himself that no sex till after marriage.

What do men want?. I Blocked him everywhere but e pain me o. My heart is reaped apart in pains.

*No need to block him cos both of you live in the same city and he knows yout house and will disturb you physically....
Unblock him and let him be explaining himself and lying more, it will help you heal and find closure....

53 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 at Umunne na ime Christ. It's well poster, you will be okay. God wanted you to know what he was up to. Cry all you need to but, walk away.

2. I entered another okada... Hahahhaha and the liar is still lying. Run for your life o.

3. I don laugh taya
      🤣🤣🤣

I hate stupid liars...oh God, what kind of lie is this? Just get ready to receive more stupid lies in marriage.

Imagine the audacity 🤣
      How can you catch him and he is still lying, no retreat no surrender.

Dear poster, you and I know you will still take him back, so just get ready

2. 😆😆😆 This gives credence to my saying that "marriage is a scam" right?? Relationships don't make any iota of sense these days tbvh

1. Marriage isn’t a scam. There are quite a number of people enjoying marriage. I believe we tend to let the flesh lead more than asking the Holy Spirit to lead.

2. Marriage is not a scam, it is ordained by God. It’s the people that practice it do scam each other not the institution of marriage itself

3. What you believe is what will become your reality. Our minds are very powerful tools

3. Why tell your partner no sex.
    And you are having it elsewhere.
    Poster sorry
    Dry your tears
    Tell yourself you deserve to be happy.

4. Even if you were having sex with him to stupor, he would still cheat on you. He is a smooth liar and he must be a regular customer to the hotel. I doubt that lady is his only sex partner.

God has a way of vindicating your kind and saving you from marrying wrongly if your spirit is receptive enough. It wasn't a coincidence God revealed it to you himself and no, you weren't the one who thought the lady was with him considering it was a busy road. It was the holy spirit that opened your spiritual eyes. He is not your husband. You own will come. God loves you.❤

1. You are right. God has a way of exposing the wicked.

2. Anno 15:14, thank you for encouraging the poster. God bless you - your words of encouragement just gave her hope and joy.

PS I am not the poster but just felt I should let you know :).

Miss E.

3. You are so correct. This man will cheat on you even if you have sex. You deserve better, brace up for happy days sis because you will surely marry right.

4. Poster, thank you for your life. Move on and don't listen to him if he comes.

5. God saved you nne.
      Jee tuo nma nma biko.

The guy amaro di atu asi cha

6. I had chills reading this comment. Anon 15:14 you’re so on point. God bless you. Poster read this comment over and over and digest it. Whenever you feel like maybe give him another chance, come and read this comment Biko. He is NOT your man. Ever wonder why you found out right after talking deeply about marriage? There goes your answer. Hmmm please oo don’t make mistake of marrying this guy. cut all ties with him immediately and surround yourself with friends and family support. Let them know what’s up. Your own man will come in Jesus name.

5. Hmm na so some of them dey do poster.
    You go dey alright lass lass

6. LMAO! I’m sorry but the way you inserted Igbo in your story is hilarious. Gosh! 😂

7. 😁😁😁😂

Lovelace

8. Chai Stella that your last sentence is funny!! Poster dear just take am easy ok! Just say bye bye to rada rada..You come life to suffer ontop man..Just be yourself, upgrade your taste in men...Cry if you need too but decide or evaluate what you want in quality man..All the best..

9. I think God just saved you. Be grateful it happened before marriage and you are team no sex

1. Anon 15: 34 you just echoed my thoughts, Poster have just dodge a bullet of stds

2. Not I think.. God actually saved her. And if poster takes this man back, she will forever remember that day. That marriage will be hell on earth for her. Biko I take God beg you. Block him, cry as much as you want but do NOT take him back. I repeat, do not take him back. God sees your pure heart and revealed this to you to avoid future wahala. Your real husband will come soon watch.

10. Small cheating. you can't forgive.

A man can cheat on his woman and yet, love her very much.

Know this and have peace

1. So can a woman..
      She can cheat on you and still love you sily
      Know this and know peace

2. A woman can also love a man to stupor and still cheat...so please forgive the woman too when she cheats, na small cheating e be...

3. What if loyalty is more important to her than love?

4. To each his own o..one thing I discovered about relationships is that it is not always black n white. Some people have forgiven cheating partners and it worked out very good for them. Others were not so lucky. some men that are hard players turn a new leaf when they r ready and have met their dream woman. Poster I won't tell you to leave or stay because we all have decisions to make in this life. I will just say focus on praying, improving your self, don't block him and don't sex him, get some new toasters and keep him as last option on the list and be using him to boost confidence, cure boredom, n use his guilt against him to collect free things. Who knows? He may actually change or you may get a better man in the process. Either way, you will win! It's mindset

11. Do not unblock him o. Block him everywhere. More explanations will lead to more confusion. You will be fine.

12. E no surpose pain you nah, infact you need to go Church and thank God for removing obstacle from your way. If he had deceived you into marriage, and you found out he's a cheat, your world would have crashed, and not ' Your hear reaping apart'.

13. But did you catch him fucking the lady?if you didn’t catch him red handed you cannot conclude that your assumption is right.What if he truly went to see someone’s uncle?

1. Then why did he lie if he had nothing to hide?

2. Yeah sometimes we ladies can think negative events into occurring and then we turn around and call it intuition. This thing is called self fulfilling prophesy. What u focus on is what will continue to occur. That's why if a lady thinks all men are scum, then she keeps meeting scum men. Sometimes have a positive mindset. Forget bad stories you hear out there, stop looking for wetin no lost, affirm positive things in ur life, pray and see the difference

14. No sex before marriage, just know they are having it elsewhere, know this n know peace unless you choose to lie to yourself forming my man/woman cannot cheat because u follow him/her bumper to bumper everywhere.😁

1. All ye supporters that never believe some people truly fear God and will not indulge in premarital sex.

2. Stop peddling this falsehood. Some people have chosen not to be controlled by their desires and others choose to satisfy themselves in other ways not everyone cheats.

3. This comment just gave me deja vu. Feel I've seen it somewhere else. Maybe on this blog

15. Which law says three men cannot be in a hotel room? Don’t assume he is cheating until you catch him red handed. Give him the benefit of doubt

1. I agree. Maybe it is her enemies or past trauma coming back to ruin her relationship with this man. Me I'm not in support of just blocking the man like that o..n poster remove any thoughts of men cheating from ur mind ,because the more u think ur man will cheat the more likely he is to cheat. Just focus your mind on good things n pray too. If u want the man then give him benefit of doubt until u see proof for yourself. Don't make decisions based on assumptions n emotions n feelings or intuition. Cus it could actually be ur village people or ur past childhood trauma of abandonment playing tricks in your mind.. my current guy now that's how I would have passed him by if I hadn't remained patient n neutral in my thinking. He was very honest with me n told me about his player past etc so I had already painted him black n was comparing him to his friend in my mind wishing he was like the friend, not knowing his friend is the real player. I'm glad I came to my senses n started affirming positive things about our relationship. Now before I even say sth in disagreement or my spirit is not ok with something, he voices it out 4 me n corrects n fixes it. He just proposed n we r getting married. He has never given me a reason to suspect but I almost ruined it with my own insecurity from past relationships, suspecting too much feeling he was too good to be true. What I'm saying is if u want him to be good, then it is all in your mind. If u want him to be bad too, ur mind has the power to create that version of him. This world is not as ordinary as we see it. That's all I will say

16. Umunnem na ime Chineke 😅😅😅😅. You're just funny. Thank God for exposing him that guy is a serial cheat and please move on. I would have said forgive him but he's an unrepentant liar.

17. You better forgive him if he's a good man esp considering you both are team no sex ,'who suggested the no sex thing ? You or the guy?.You didn't even catch him red handed. Just observe him closely

1. Poster,disregard this comment if you love yourself

18. Quite empathize with your girl.
    This is exactly how God feels when folks disregard his commandments to
    live in fornication; yes, broken heart to pieces. Seek Jesus for he is
    the one to give you a husband that will love you.

19. Poster take heart,thank God u guys aren't married yet. I wonder what men want..that my pretty woman I talked abt in ihn yesterday said her hubby was cheating with another lady and her 21yrs old boy was also interested in the lady's younger sister,so one day the son went to see his love interest and her mum came out shouting "ur papa no allow her first daughter rest now u too don come dey disturb my small daughter,na do Dem do una". The boy went home so embarrassed and with tears he told my pretty woman what happened...men na wa.

20. I don't even know.what to say jare

21. Wo I know men who cheats a lot before marriage n stopped after marriage.All these BVs shouting leave him ,leave him as if their husbands are perfect.if they are sincere with you ,you won't just quit like that.Just be wise n study him more closely to know the kinda person he is

1. Thank you. It takes a wise matured mind to understand your comment. I used to be one of the people saying leave leave
      . It's so easy for them to say leave him cus they r not emotionally linked to the stories. They have forgiven way worse things from their partners but want her to leave. Poster I won't say leave or stay because the power of what u want your story to be is in your own hands

22. My friend will you keep quiet!!!!
    You say no sex before marriage and he agreed bcoz he loved you. Guyman no disturb you.

He went out to collect small something then you are shouting.. You dont want to give him and somebody decided to help you out now.

You better go back him and start giving him something

23. Thank God for the revelation. A broken relationship is better than a broken marriage. Smile! Jesus loves you. There are so many good men around, he's not the only man in the world. A truly Good man will find you. Cheers.