Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Gideon Okeke Announces The Birth Of His Second Child

Wednesday, July 07, 2021

Actor Gideon Okeke Announces The Birth Of His Second Child

He says '' AUGUST IS HERE''

Congratulations to them

27 comments:

1. Awww congratulations to them.

2. Congratulations to them! The news of childbirth is always awesome.

3. Congratulations to them 🥰🥰❤️❤️

4. Congratulations to him and family. Is August the name of the baby?

5. This man, abi if you no get movie roles, you are useful in the oza room, fire on, congratulations are in order

1. Smh. Don't worry, someone else will mock you soon then you will know how it feels to mock others.

2. Just got 2 Kids u are insulting him, I are wicked

3. Some people are just good at insult. 2 kids is too much àbí. Àwọn ìka onisokuso.

6. Congratulations to them.

7. Congratulations Gideon and family.

8. Congrats to you Gideon. God bless the little one.

9. Cute name, welcome August

10. Congrats, sir! I love good news!

11. I am just so proud of Gideon and Ebuka, they feel like family to me.
    Their friendship in that reality show, the Stout brothers, is still in my mind's picture.
    Congratulations brother Giddy.

12. Congulations...

13. Gideon articulate speaker. I love him so much congrats. God bless the new born and your family.😍