Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Wake up.....

11 comments:

1. Our celebs are trying. To be taking 'pishures' every time no be small thing, but they've got to keep their brands going.

1. Must be exhausting. The last time I took a selfie was at my brother's ceremony last month. I only take pictures of dresses I made.

2. Ivie, I am deep slumber, unable to wake but d BOSS in me keeps struggling to wake me,I know once I wake,that's it!
      Best quote ever

2. @Omoborty
    You cover very well, chest out come face camera today?
    😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁E good o.
    Let's hope you no go follow those camera-backing species again.
    Make you help me share baskets to
    Wantoni
    wey say miliki full her skin come expose too much flesh. Make she carry
    those miliki put for 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺Make she share some with her sister in flesh exposure Ivie.
    And if them not fit carry all the baskets, make I provide assistance
    πŸ¦πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’
    😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

3. I said it that Tonto is the king while Rosy meurer is the queen. confirm

4. Wathoni....definition of trashy!!!

5. Our celebrities at it again...

6. Many "Bleachcasts" in today's Naija, biracials except few like Adunni Ade, Ramsey Noah & naturally fair skinned like Susu, Ihuoma Ibrahim etc. Lupitha, Naomi Campbell, Joke Sila, ZKate Henshaw etc are proud in their beautiful God given skin. I wonder what "Bleachcasts " think when their kids dont have their complexion. You cannot bleach your DNA. Awon set ?Yabo, Aigbe, Dayo, Ini etc

7. And Rosy will always queue behind the star for life. Haba, she is ahead of you and mosquehill and you both know that. Must you always compete with Tonto to be relevant?

1. Where did she mention Tonto there? Is she the only celeb that hypes herself? Obviously, it's u Tonto 'megaphones' that suffer deep issues.