UCHE WINS FACE OF IHN COMPETITION

The winner of face of in house news competition is BV Uche with 55votes

Contestants and their votes

Uche - 55 votes
Ijeoma - BV Mummy Jimeto - 22 votes
Cynthia - 3 votes
Wendypeace - 3 votes
Boma - 37 votes

The winner should send me mail and the four other Participants should send their mobile numbers to the Blog PA.... BV Nnamdi will send them 2 gig data each.

Send in your photos if you are interested in the next face of in house news competition...I already have one participant.

IN HOUSE MEMO

How is everyone? Good I suppose?
Please send me your account details this evening unfailingly if you were amongst the recipients for the business giveaway posted on Wednesday in house news.... Please do not fail as I am doing this batch by batch for a reason and dont want one batch mixed with the other

Kisses to you all........

TEACHER NKECHI IN A GRADUATION MOOD

Jeweluchi Gooooood day... 

Beautiful day to everyone. Na graduation mood got me like this ... Lol. Can i grace the face of our IHN ? Kizzezzz.

Nice one... I like the Nwa Jesus necklace.

REF - Wife Narrates Pact Her Husband Made That Shattered Her Perfect Life

...Good Day Stella....

On Tues 3/8/2021, I got a message from a very good friend of mine, a childhood friend of mine, she complained about so much, which I consoled her about, but there's one particular issue that got me so shocked, that of her younger sisters marriage..

The sister got married in December 2020 in a very quiet ceremony, so I asked her what happened, she told me something ....
She said that the guy is based in America, has a Nigerian wife there, yet came home and deceived her sister, and got her to marry him.....

The wife in the US has had more than 8 miscarriages because this man has been sacrificing his babies to stay wealthy, a very young man of 38, my friend's Sister and her friends visited a prayer house and it was revealed that not only is he still legally married, that he is a cultist, and that as long as she's married to him, that she will never bear a child of her own, so she ended the marriage after confronting the guy.

He did not deny but owned it all up with his full chest..

The story you posted this morning is very true, and a lot of our young girls are sitting comfortably on this table without knowing, blaming innocent people for their miscarriages, whereas they are living with lucifer's first sons at home.

May God help women to scrutinize and choose wisely, .... Amen

People who do stuff like this, how do they sleep at night?

142 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

I have the miracle-life of God in me. Therefore, I am an associate of the God-kind and a partaker of the divine nature, having been made free from the corrupting influences, decadence, and destruction in the world. Today and always, I’m conscious of the transcendent life of glory and victory that God has given me through Christ Jesus.

2. P A T I E N CE

Patience is a virtue
    Patience is a spirit
    Patience promotes joy,
    Patience advocates peace
    Patience is not a weakness.

Patience attract quietness
    Patience indicates stability
    Patience synergies obedience
    Patience edifies long-suffering
    Patience encompasses maturity.

Patience sustain meekness
    Patience reverts destructions
    Patience energizes faith in God
    Patience encourages overlooking
    Patience is a symbol of uniqueness.

Patience is not an omen of fear
    Patience gives room for orderliness
    Patience celebrates integrity and honesty.
    Patience is a vital string of a mature person.

Patience is not a sign of depletion
    Patience doesn't correlate with stupidity
    Patience enhances good leadership skills
    Patience helps in achieving the unachievable.

Patience has a magnetic force that attracts other virtues.
    Patience accompanies progress and promotion.
    Patience increases exploits and promotes growth and development.
    Patience helps in understanding the purpose of investigation and calmness in any decision-making process.

Patience doesn't represent a scarcity of wisdom.
    Patience gives goal-setters and goal-getters swiftness.
    Patience gives room for more understanding and clarifications.
    Patience possesses the power to avoid unforeseen circumstances.

Patience in an individual makes the person distinct.
    Patience indicates signs, signals associated with common and holy ghost sense.
    Patience has the stamina to avert premature exposure, fame, and relevancy.

Patience pays attention to instructions
    Patience is not an In-built virtue but a Work-built virtue.
    Patience can be gotten by pressing and pushing at stretch in prayers.
    Patience is a Virtue NOT a Weakness.... copied

3. Pls, if I want to tie my ofi (yoruba head gear) permanently, how much does it cost? I own the head gear, just to tie permanently by experts in tieing head gear..... Thanks

4. Pls those of you residing in Ibadan, my children are coming there for the first time and they have never been to any fun place cos of the locality we reside, which fun places do you have.

I know of zoological garden in University of Ibadan

Amusement park in Bodija (is it opened presently)

Which other fun places do we have that isn't too pricey?

Posh hajia Ibadan and co, make una help me.

Thank you all!

1. Shopprite Ibadan has a nice children park, bee ride etc

2. Ventura mall at sango has a gaming centre and there are lovely and safe games for kids too at affordable prices.

3. Agodi gardens,Ventura,Ilaji resort, amusement park,

5. Kambili, the whole 30yards, I think the one I watched is different from the ones people watched. The story line is totaIly different. I didn't see Nancy Isime or Toyin Abraham in the one I saw. How do I get the real movie.

Thanks

1. Then its a different one,watched yesterday from someone

2. Watch it on Netflix.

3. Same here. YouTube gave me a different movie

Pretty Patience

4. I saw the movie yesterday, I loved eetttt!!!!!!! Especially the last scene, I rewatched like 3 times.
      Nancy and Jide's scenes are a delight to watch abeg. It felt like their story should just continue and not end.
      Not like that yeye '2 weeks in lagos' movie, total waste of time.

5. You watched the Aba version dear

6. Yes! There's one Kambili abi kimbali. They showed it on trybe tv one day. If I hadn't seen the real Kambili, I'd be confused too.

6. Good afternoon to y'all on here and hope everything is going on smoothly wherever you are at?
    I have come to realise that i am temperamental but i pray that God be kind to me soonest.
    Instead of saying:Are you crazy?
    Try saying:Are you in your right mind
    Instead of saying:I am busy
    Try saying:I am all caught up
    Instead of saying:Tell me clearly
    Try saying:Don't beat around the bush
    Instead of saying:Let's talk
    Try saying:Let's catch up
    Instead of saying:I am done talking
    Try saying:I rest my case
    Instead of saying:Don't make me angry
    Try saying:Don't push my buttons
    Stay focused! CONGRATS TO THE WINNER AND THANK GOODNESS MY THAT MY VOTE DIDN'T WASTE

1. Tor! Because dem say you no dey add value na Brighter Grammar you wan do nau? Issokay. Carry on.

2. 14:22 😂😂

3. 😆🤣😂 Yea right and i am super ready to get y'all exhilarated big time
      Tomorrow is another day and of course,more brighter grammar is coming your way trust me
      I am that gift that keeps on giving cos i am that good

4. 😆😆😆 @McPinky and let me just keep it under the wraps/to myself till tomorrow
      The Anons are crying already and i love to see them wail plus weep big time

5. 🤣🤣🤣😁🤣

6. 15:51 Who is shining teeth with you?
      It is you who really need the wozzing with your oversabi eleribu.

7. Good afternoon everyone 😊😊
    Stella I love today's weather it's cool and friendly
    Congratulations to you bv uche ❣️❣️

1. Congratulations Uche 💐💐🥳🎉 you is beautiful ❤️

2. Nk you are very beautiful. Happy graduation to your students.

8. Replies
    1. Congratulations Bv uche. Pretty much 😘

2. Congrats to uche. Just watched cruella, nice movie, AMAZING soundtracks.The 2 Emmas were absolutely amazing also.

9. Congratulations Uche, more wins and to every other participants, y'all are winners indeed

10. Good afternoon good people.
    Stella, it's a rainy day here o. Everywhere is so messy and dull guess it's the rain that's keeping them at home.

That story up there, there is nothing I can doubt in this life again.

Ehn boda Pinky, we don't need that information about the size of your Mr P, T for thanks.

1. Pinky d great got no shame. Save your advice for someone better.

2. Elegant.....always let go of things easily...try this next time then u will experience what happened in 1862 to ur kind in the village

3. 1862 indeed. Smh. Abegi

11. My people,I have come again o, hmmmmm in my alumni WhatsApp,they were discussing about people that were dating in school,how most of them ended up not marrying each other everyone was saying their own experience,and I said thank God I didn't date anyone while in school, only for my" ex" to inbox me ,that why am I denying him? That I'm married to another person doesn't mean I should forget about what we shared,that he can never forget bla bla bla,and I told him ,to you I may be your ex ,but to me we never dated,I mean how can I call someone we no fuck reach 10 times my ex? E reach to be an ex?? Na so guy man vex o😂😂

1. But you slept with him.. he's your ex whether or not you realise it. Don't live in self denial.

2. One f8k, 2 foulk, 10 fk, all na fornication o

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you is wucked

12. Truly,the forest was shrinking but the trees kept voting for the axe,for the axe was clever enough and cuningly convinced the trees that because his handle was made of wood,he was one of them....

Enjoy the rest of ur day

13. Congratulations BV Uche
    Please other participants, send your phone numbers via sdkofficialpa@gmail.com
    Thank you

Holla IHN 🙌

14. Congratulations Uche, I know you'll win when I saw your pics.
    Teacher Nkechi, you is beautiful,

Jeweluchi, true true the weather looks confused, it neither raining nor sunny.

Beautiful afternoon to everyone.

15. Good afternoon everyone.
    Teacher Nkechi you are beautiful.
    Congrats to the foihn Uche
    Stella that sign out post is on point.enjoy the rest of your day.

16. Super super excited 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃 guess vwho just got her mixer? Oh yeah.
    Thanks Stella babe, thanks blog Angel God bless you amen.

Good afternoon blog fam💕💕💕

17. Plenty people are into occultism. It's only God that can save.

18. Congrats Uche you are gorgeous 💕

19. Congratulations Bv Uche 😘. You're so beautiful.

Teacher NK you're not looking bad.

Jeweluchi it's a little bit sunny here 😊

20. Things are really happening o. Good afternoon beautiful people

21. Hmmmmm,things dey happen o, I don't want to be poor,I just want to be comfortable,so that the basic necessity in life won't look like a luxury to me and my family,you see that stinkingly rich blood money,or fraud money,avoid me o. Not all that glitters are gold ,may God have mercy,I no dey tap into any wealthy person life,I just thank God for them and move, I no care if you get pass me,all I want is to be comfortable in life, thats why I dey hustle

1. Buy God says He'll bless us according to His riches in glory and our God isn't a basic God na😃

22. Uche, I knew from the word go you are the winner. If you had not won, I would have personally gifted you myself I must be frank here. You look so beautiful and irresistible I swear😀😁😀😁😀😁😀. Ebony women are the bomb.... I watched your pics till I fell asleep last night.

This Kalabari woman here is doing me very well with her native stew. Mehn, the taste is outta this world but the bill no be small thing hehehehehe....

I need to register in a good catering school as to learn all this delicacies. Future wify, rejoice in advance. You will be spoilt with every good thing life will offer. Ezege have spoken.

Good afternoon guys.

Over and out!!!.

1. 🤣😂🤣🤣🤣😂you are confused mehn! Today you want big bold and beautiful, tomorrow it's slim shady Uche 😂🤣🤣.
      Amen to your prayers.

2. You have joined over and out. Buahahahahahahahahahahaha.
      I like that as we no see the woman again,carry go.
      Kalabari women can cook,one for transamadi here is nearly making me pursue my wife.

3. Teejay Teejay!! I hail oh 😂😂😂

4. 14:36
      He's married no mind am

5. Anon 14:42, abeg no pursue your wife biko, instead register her to go learn the stuff.

@Wendixx I hail you right back.

Anon 14:36, no I'm not confused. I'm appreciating a woman's beauty.

@BKsoul, I love you too.

6. Another phony gist.😆I watched your pix till i fell asleep?? Cheap lines.. Hahahahaha.

7. Anon 14:49 for this lies against me, you will face grave allegations that will cause you great loss.

8. Mark, you've always been jealous of me here. Don't worry I won't take your shine here😀😁😀😁😀

9. @Teejay,, u see why it's good to adhered to simple warning...

Stop smoking weed, u won't listen, imagine where it landed u now?

Please get to see ur Doctor 🤪😂🐍

10. Stella release my comment on 14:49 naaa, two can play this game. If he/she can lied about my status why flagged my response to the idiot.

11. You people wan pour sand for Teejay's garri.

Teejay, no mind them jare.

23. You see that "scrutinizing" up there?
    That's exactly what many Naija ladies won't do.
    Once he drives "jeep" and lives in a "mansion" or he is based abroad, Wow, he "has money" and they throw themselves at him and propose.
    "He is a god-fearing man...imagine I don't even touch my salary... he spoils me silly..."
    If you are on this table sitting comfortably, let me lend you my baskets 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺to use to carry your greedy loot and the shame of giving up procreation and possibly eternal home.

1. 😆🤣😂 You are mouthed

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 this your comment cracked me up Anon.

3. This basket seller is here again...u are so crazy I swear😭😂

24. Congratulations Uche. Teacher Nk, you're beautiful but pls share the food and drinks complete for my kids biko

25. It's been raining for two days here now,very cold weather,that story up there,chai,and some people will be somewhere shouting God when

26. Congratulations bv Uche, you are indeed beautiful.

27. That story happens.o,sometimes dont be envious of people in Glass house..their skeletons no be here.
    congrats bv Uche

28. Congrats uche and NK.

Pleasant afternoon.

29. The weather today is constant rain drizzle. Cold and cold since 2am.

It's not of him that runneth but it's God that showerth mercy. Abba, do your thing.

Good afternoon beautiful people 💕 💕 💕 💕 💕 💕 💕 💕 💕 💕 💕 💕 💕 💕 💕 💕 💕 💕 💕 💕 💕 💕 💕 💕 💕 💕.

30. Good afternoon everyone. It is a wet day over here. Money should not be the only thing you look out for in a relationship prior to marriage! Dig deeper! Seek God's face

31. Congratulations Uche... Well deserved

32. Congratulations pretty Uche.
    Beautiful teacher NK

Good afternoon BVs

Pretty Patience

33. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

The weather here is cold.

Congrats Bv Uche,I'm glad I voted for you,you are beautiful.Congrats too to the other contestants,you all are winners and beautiful 😘

Bv Teacher NK,happy graduation.You are doing well and you look beautiful 😘

Poster of path her husband made..things are happening and not all that glitters is gold. I still believe there's genuine wealth too after all our God is a wealthy God.When He blesses one,He goes all out. So we need to shine our eyes and be prayerful so as not to fall victim to ritualist in form of husband.

Bvs una dooh oo 👋

E go surely be ✌️.

34. Congratulations Uche, please ladies learn to dig about your fiance before you say yes. Blissful afternoon

35. Congratulations BV Uche.

Although I voted Boma. You all are beautiful.

You see that story on ritual husbands... It is happening especially in those high brow areas. Let everyone be woke spiritually oh, not yeye GenZ woke. It is well..

36. Uche congrats o.

Tip: When sending in your pictures dont over edit. E get one wey I see, I no know wether na the real face.

37. The length at which some people go on get money is so alarming

38. Holla Hollaaaa.... Thursday greetings all, congrats to the winner of the IHN competition BV Uche... oh ye gorgeous one....omo all these ritualistic guys, crazy stuff mehn...

39. Congrats to BV Uche and all the participants. You all are beautiful.

40. Congrats Uche, I knew you would win.

The money rituals story, I'm just here wondering how one can be in America and still do money rituals. I do hear that making money and getting rich in these countries is easy, so why rituals again? How in God's name would one travel out of this country and still do money ritual? See me wishing I can even relocate to Benin Republic as a result of the deteriorating condition of Naija

41. Bt what is special abt this uches pics?dnt get me wrong shes cute bt..

1. It was professionally taken my dear.

2. It was over edited. Couldn't even see her face properly

3. 4:02 Still better than the other one wey over edit finish am.

42. Congratulations Uche and Teacher NK. Congratulations also to other contestants.

The weather here is alright for me. Thank God the rain stopped.

Lovelace

43. Thank you lord for his blessings.Cold cold everywhere.

44. but wow, I must say; there are really beautiful ladies on this blog ...absolute scenes, a gee can't help but admire...

45. Good Day All.., Congratulations to uche

46. Good Day All... Congratulations to uche

47. Congratulations bv Uche,u are beautiful 😍.

48. Hei nothing son of men won't do for money!
    Congrats winner of face of in-house news...
    Teacher Nkechi be looking beauriful

49. Thank you Jewelu.... Me n my Jesus necklace love you right back too lollzz.

1. Nk 🤣 don't mind our mama she is a troublemaker

50. Congrats to Uche and to all the giveaway recipients. May y'all prosper.

Hello my people.

51. Rainy day in KD, congratulations uche!

52. O son of men....money will not leave this world o.

53. Stellaaaaaaaaaaah nwa jesus necklace 🤣🤣🤣🤣 haaaaaa ahbegioooooh i don laugh tire.

I don come late again for ihn class chai

54. Congratulations Uche.. Goodday all💖

55. Rain has affected our light o.
    Uche congratulations, you deserve the win, beautiful picture.
    Teacher NK, fine picture.
    Abroad husband seekers, read and assimilate.

56. yhello!...a wet day indeed.

57. Congratulations to bv Uche, ladies shine your eyes very well before marriage and make your own necessary findings but I doubt this generation of I must be rich quickly and by force will adhere to this type of advice

58. Hmmmmmm marriage, that story is scary, may God help us choose wisely. Congrats Uche, happy u won

59. Thanks to everyone who supported and voted for me,thanks Stella ...I have recieved my prize.may God continue to bless and reward you.
    Bv:Uche