Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS Saturday Morning Post

Saturday, October 02, 2021

SPONTANEOUS Saturday Morning Post

#newmonth #firstweekend #itiswhatitis #ekaro #neversaynever #Godsblessingsstillloading #christmasmorningloading #ocotberisblessedforall #shoutouttoallnightreaders #saywhatsaywhat #hangaroundpeoplewithpositiveaura #positivethoughts #positivesolutions

Good Morning All.

Hope the Weekend started well for you.......

On Friday i could only work with 10percent Internet as all my WLAN and internet access had no Internet. It was finally restored at almost 10pm....Pheeeeew!!!...

I don't know if this World will ever be the same without Internet...

Are people still having large parties in Nigeria with all this Covid 19 ish? Someone i know in Lagos who likes to party a lot, just recovered from Covid 19 for the second time.....He says his saving Grace is the COVID jab he took.... So happy for him.

There were no October 1st celebrations in Nigeria on its 61st Independence and it is so sad... One day e go better...

Have an awesome spontaneously positive and Blessed day....

Warm, tight hugs to those without BO... LOL

❤❤❤❤❤

144 comments:

1. He Qualified Us For Righteousness!!
    Romans 5:17.

Excerpts!!

"When you confessed the Lordship of Jesus over your life, instantly, His righteousness was imparted to your spirit; His righteousness became your righteousness. You're now living in the righteousness of Jesus Christ"

"Now you're in oneness with God, in fellowship with Him by Jesus Christ. This is so huge; but sadly, many haven't grasped it yet; as a result, they're still struggling to be righteous"

"He substituted His righteousness for your sin-nature; think about that"

Confession!!

I have the righteousness of Jesus Christ. Therefore, I have the ability to be right, live right, do right, perform works of righteousness, and produce fruits of righteousness. I rejoice greatly in the Lord, who has brought me into perfect union with Himself, to fellowship with Him in love, and glory in His righteousness. Hallelujah.

Further Study -
    2 Corinthians 5:21;  Ephesians 2:8-9; Philippians 3:7-9.

1. Good morning to y'all on here and happy weekend to you too..πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬

2. Good morning blog visitors.

Good morning to a beautiful woman that has touched lives in respective of the negative comments, Stella you are truly blessed.. Have a great day.

Lovelace

3. WE BUY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY:081413951132 October 2021 at 10:36

What is there to celebrate!

2. See me strolling into chronicles post late last night to see some people actually suggest outrightly and codedly that I am the poster!

Wait! Is this how desperate y'all want me to be unhappy. You just want to read that my marriage is unhappy???? God, blind anyone using evil eyes to look at my marriage pls! πŸ™

God forbid bad thing!!!! Who are you people????

One even had the effontery to say my husband molests me. @King, ur partner will molest you. You can come for me but say one negative thing about my husband who is the best thing to ever happen to me and watch that negativity embalm your already miserable life.

Thank God some of you don't know me personally because only God can tell what you would have done physically to hurt me!!!

Mehn! Some of u are sick men. Just know that for every single time you wish me evil or even think evil thoughts towards me and my marriage, it will never happen to me but u will get it back tenfolds.

Jesus!

Abeg, this girl don shit

1. Pls enjoy your marriage. I say a loud Amen to your prayer.

2. Just continue with ur life and forget whatever is been said here..Na only God fit help person cuz everywhere now don full of enemies.

3. No stress ursef,..ficus on ur life and betterment of ur family. Wat I know is, anyone who point of of his or her finger to you.the remaining 9 fingers belongs to him.

It is what it is

4. Wow. Didn't even see all that just read the chronicle and moved.

Sorry about that. Like you said they don't know you so it should not affect you. No need to curse, just laugh and move on...God knows and sees the truth.

Well done babes...greetings to your family.

5. I've seen it here how some people thrive on bad news , it's really sad how can one wish such evil on a fellow human being.
      Ignore these people ,keep praying for the best, marriages has its ups and downs but you'd always soar and enjoy marital bliss to the Glory of God and to the shame of the devil and wicked people.

6. Eka Joy, if one thing is certain from that post..it is that certain people here are envious of you and your happiness. Guard it with all of you. πŸ’›

7. The idiot that started it will still show face and tell you why you did not leave your comment on the said post. It is well with your marriage...

Lovelace

8. Really indifferent to Eka joy, but meehn yesterday , I felt sick to my stomach how poeple secretly wish evil on someone you never met before, someone you just interact with online. You are a reflection of what you see in poeple!! Such bile against someone,s home!! How do some of you go to church or pray ? May the balm of Gilead heal you. no wonder any divorce , break up stories, you see 200 comments... Don't project your sadness cum sadlife on poeple, wish them good so good comes to you oooo. Na waaooo. Hottie mum

9. Only you knows the truth.

10. You dey mind them, you better ignore them. Jeez! Some people here can kill if given the opportunity. 😘 to baby Alex.

11. Ignore them Eka they are miserable in their own lives. I soak your marriage and home in the blood of Jesus AMEN

12. Onu mmadu abughi onu Chukwu!!! Mama Alex God got u. Your home is blessed.

13. They didn't come for her because her life is seemingly better than theirs. For all it's worth, some of them might be doing better than eka. I think they came for her cause whenever they send Chronicles about their husbands ,eka will come with comments like " may we not marry idiots , the man is useless etc. Madam when people send Chronicles ,stop calling their husbands names. They want advice not insults on their husbands. At least now you know how they feel when you insult their husbands.

Those of you lined up here should use same energy to advise eka to stop insulting people's husbands when they post chronicles.

14. @ perxian , are you one of the envious people? Next time put "some" abeg.

15. 10.49 πŸ‘Œ you nailed it.

16. Anon 10.49, have u ever seen me talk bad about anyone in a good marriage???? Are u a useless husband? Is that why it pains u when I call a useless husband useless? Why does it hurt you people so much when I advise people in a miserable marriage to leave? Is ones peace of mind not more important than answering Mrs?

Thanks to others. I could have ignored but u know same idiots will still come tomorrow to talk rubbish if I say good things about my husband. As you have wished me well in ur marriage, may u meet tenfolds of that in ur own marriage.

And yes, I do not wish anyone of u idiots as partners.

17. Eka, 10.49 is clearly female so stop trying to deflect asking if ge is a useless husband. Go and sort out your life so this aggression can come down.

18. You said it all @10:49

19. Stella, keep on hoarding comments o, well done.

20. Madam, the fact that they shared some bad traits in their husbands on this blog does not make them necessarily useless. I bet your husband has some traits that if u share on this blog ,it might be a deal breaker to some and it doesn't give anybody the right to call him useless or an idiot. We are all humans .nobody is perfect. Stop attacking people's husbands on this blog if you don't want then to come for yours. See the way you are jumping up and down the blog.

21. Oh, you’ve woken up? Miserable twat. Failure of a living thing

22. I understand your pain and what is causing all this frustration. It is well.

23. You are not the only "happily" married person on this blog, why is it you most people have issues with? Should that not tell you that you need to critically take a look at your actions?

24. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

25. This girl, you still talk/write like a baby. For God sake, you are now a mother. Grow up. You hate it when directed at you but can do otherwise about others. You find it easy to curse, insult and lampoon people but cannot take an atom or iota of it when directed at you. Are you normal? Are you really okay? What’s wrong with you? Do you find peace in being nasty and insulting? What do you gain of it? What’s your problem? What you hurt growing up? Common girl, you can and should do better than this. Why do the comments of yesterday prick you don bad even though your name wasn’t mentioned? Are you feeling the guilt of it? Grow up, girl. Grow up.

26. Anon 15.38, I hope you come back to read this. I just want to tell you that you are mad!!! You do not see when ur fellow idiots attack, it is my response u see and judge. You are very very stupid.

I am now a mother! So what?????

27. Mehn, see frustration and aggression at an all time. You really really need 'some'.

3. Good morning all,happy weekend to everyone.

4. THOUGHTS ON GIVING

If it is giving, then give generously.' Romans 12:8 NIV

The Bible says; 'We have different gifts...If your gift is...giving, then give generously' (Romans 12:6-8 NIV). Every believer receives grace for giving, but some of us have the gift of giving. Who are these people? They have a gift of making money. Everything they touch turns to gold. They have the Midas touch. They know how to make wise investments and recognise a good deal. Indeed, good deals are drawn to them like iron to a magnet. They know how to get the best return on their money.
    If you're one of these people, you must realise that your ability to accumulate wealth is actually a gift from God: 'And you shall remember the Lord your God, for it is he who gives you power to get wealth' (Deuteronomy 8:18 NKJV). God also says, 'I am the Lord your God, who teaches you to profit, who leads you by the way you should go' (Isaiah 48:17 NKJV).
    Don't let prosperity lead you into pride. You're not wealthy because of your ability to wheel and deal, but because God has blessed you. And he has done it for a reason; so that you can be a blessing to others. God told Abraham, 'I will bless you and make your name great; and you shall be a blessing' (Genesis 12:2 NKJV). That means when God taps you on the shoulder and tells you to write a cheque, don't argue with him. Just say, 'How much?' You say, 'Why should I do that?' Because God can not only add, he can subtract
    Word For Today

1. Giving is living πŸ™πŸ™

Happy weekend Nneoma πŸ’œ❤️

2. Thanks for this Essa😘

5. Good morning beautiful people, beautiful day ahead to us all. I smell Christmas already

King Jerry curl, hope you're good. Miss you here

1. Chocolat Billionaire Baibay, I will make you love Christmas if you spend it with me. πŸ₯°

2. Choc Noir, it's wellπŸ€—

3. @IJ baibay...thanks and have an amazing weekend

@Choco boo....I wouldn't say I don't like Christmas..more like I can't be bothered with it. I don't hate it and I don't look forward to it.

@Perx baibay...that should be interesting πŸ˜ƒ

4. Same here Essa I can't be bothered by it too except for my children's sakes

6. Good morning beautiful people 😘
    How are you feeling today Paris I hope you are getting better, wishing you speedy recovery πŸ’“πŸ’“
    Have a great weekend everyone 😘😘

1. Thanks Boo πŸ’™πŸ’™ yes I'm much better today

I say Amen to all your prayers for me on Friday night post.. thanks y'all for your care and love ❤️❤️❤️❤️ God bless you all πŸ™πŸ™

7. Good morningπŸ’žπŸ˜˜.

A blissful weekend to you all.

8. BITCHandSLUT.com2 October 2021 at 08:06

Good morning everyone and happy New month!

Yes Stella, people still party.

Truthfully, nothing to be celebrated in Independence so no celebration.

Someone called me yesterday wishing me happy Independence and I asked the person to un-wish me bcos there's nothing to be happy about.

1. Funny enough, I called someone and the first thing he said was,,baba agbalagba, happy Independebt, I was like , hope u r normal ,about telling him not to wish me nonsense then he asked me if I heard him clearly then he repeated it .I fact,I laugh tire for phone

2. I told my friend I was going to block him for saying the same thing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ so annoying. Happy Independence day for what na?

9. Good morning my BVs...how is your weekend going?
    Mine is starting with a good vibe and I am enjoying everybit of it
    Enjoy ur weekend guys

1. Happy birthday Charlotte.may God's blessings be with you always amen.my birthday is coming up next month

10. Good morning everyone , it my birthday...

1. Happy birthday to you.

Pretty Patience

2. Happy birthday to you beautiful

3. Happy birthday, wishing you a joyous celebration 🍾 😘

4. Happy birthday BV Charlotte, God bless you and yours. πŸ’›

5. Happy birthday babe πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯³πŸŽˆπŸŽ‚πŸŽ God bless your new age richly πŸ™ have a blast 🍾

6. Happy birthday Charlotte. Do enjoy your day.
      Happy birthday Bv Jojo Mayana.I hope you enjoyed your day yesterday..

Lovelace

7. Happy birthday Charlotte.

8. Happy birthday Charlotte, aged more in grace

9. Happy Birthday Charlotte...you have two other birthday mates here. God bless your new age.

10. Happy glorious birthday to you

11. Good morning people. A very blessed and fruitful day to us all.
    No celebration here, not even the usual Flags planted at the roundabouts, most of the roundabouts were without decorations. People still hold large parties ooo.

12. Good morning family, it's good to be back on commenting and visiting the blog again.
    Good morning Stella, hope you are doing great.from your write-up there☝️, the person has taken the jab but still came down with the virus,hmmmm God help us
    Martins thanks a bunch,I'm really enjoying the VIVO phone.

13. Dante believes we are all kids here.every gbenshing story he talks about right from his secondary school days till date happened to his friends. never with him.lol.ok o Dante no wahala continue.lol

1. You know this! His friends always relates their frolicking movement to him, l mean ALWAYS 🀣

Shantelle Empire πŸ™ƒ

2. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ I basically can't deal

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣😁

4. Anon 8:26,even @impersonating you suck gowk.

14. Good morning blogfams and happy new month to you allπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

15. on christ the solid rock I stand,all other ground is sinking sand😊

I am so optimistic about this month.

16. There was AY live in our city... it was fun.

1. Wow
      I hope you had a great time 😊😊

2. I hope you observed social distancing ,there's high rate of covid in phc

3. I hope you observed social distancing ,there's high rate of covid in phc.

Beaucoup de bisous

17. God I want to thank you for blessing my family,I remembered praying here that God should bless my family because my due date is near and we are yet to get anything,God provided for us at the least expected place and we are so grateful God,please Heavenly Father grant me a safe delivery God,mother and child shall come out victorious,thank you God,thank you Father

1. Amen. God will continue to provide for you and your family. You will deliver safely in Jesus name.

2. All ground will be soft for ur family.. everything you need will be provided without stress and God will make u go into labor in peace and come out in peace with laughter

3. Wishing you safe delivery πŸ™

4. Thank God for you. Pls don't get pregnant again until things improve for your family. The country is hard. Go and do family planning when you deliver.

5. I wish you safe delivery..

Lovelace

6. Happy for you, he will complete what he has began.

7. God has already turnaround things in your favor

8. Wishing you safe delivery dear. THANK God for His mercies.

9. Amen, wishing you safe delivery

10. Amen to your prayers dear

18. Good morning my people, waked up wt a grateful heart,its my birthday, wish me well guys.

Ada ohafia.

1. Happy birthday babe πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽˆπŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚ God bless and prosper your new age πŸ™πŸ™ have a blast 🍾

2. U waked??????

3. Happy birthday my daughter namesake, have an amazing year.

4. Happy birthday to you Ada

Pretty Patience

5. Happy Birthday Ada Ohafia.. Do enjoy your day.

Lovelace

6. Birthday mate! Happy birthday to you Ada.

7. Happy Birthday Ada...your best years are yet ahead.

8. Happy to Ada and Lane minder God bless you both

19. Good morning beautiful people.
    UP AND THANKFUL

20. Happy belated INDEPENDEBT as rightly said by a friend yesterday..

Na only God fit help us

21. Good morning blog fam! Happy weekend everyone... Yes o, people still hold large parties even though we dey shout no money no money. October be favourable inugo.

22. Good morning everyone
    Paris how are you today, wishing you quick recovery..

23. Beautiful Saturday morning to y'all. I know one day one day e go better.

24. Hi bvs, the world would be a better place if we all throw away evil against others and embrace Agape love.
    Why would anyone wish Eka joy evil in her marriage? It's terrible.@ekajoy may God protect you and your family now and always in Jesus mighty name Amen

1. The person you are referring to, does she show agape love? Someone that is usually abusing or cursing. Smh

25. Good morning beautiful souls 😘

IT'S THE MOST STRONGEST HUMAN'S BIRTHDAY πŸ’ƒ. I LOVE YOU TOO MUCH. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME. Bvs, please say a prayer for me πŸ™

1. May your days be long and all your ways prosperous dearie. I wish you a very Happy Birthday.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

2. Happy birthday to you Lane minder, God bless you now and always

Pretty Patience

3. Happy birthday lane minder🌹🌹

4. Happy birthday to you, wishing you more fruitful years ahead

5. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚ I hope this day brings you many blessings and happiness.

26. Good morning neighbors..may today be kind to us. Enjoy your weekend everyone

27. Good morning our yard people πŸ’–πŸ’–

28. Good morning Stella my boo. I dreamt we both had fun last night and I really enjoyed it. Hope you had a wonderful night?