Boredom Eliminating Post

81 comments:

1. Yes wen I was a kid.
    Cnt remember wat led to it.

Now since den I dnt. Classy ladies dnt fight. Lolz

2. No but na just normal small quarrel

3. As a child,plenty times can't place a number on it.
    But as an adult, not yetπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. 2019, some months to my wedding. I almost killed someone's mother. she was badmouthing my parents. I'm a reserved person,I hardly talk cause when angry I stammer a bit. I warned her to stop but she didn't when I headbutted her and tried to raise her from the ground,a man restrained me. I saw red,I thank God the man held me. else it would have turned to something else.
    Now that I'm a mum,I don't see myself ever fighting again.

1. oh dear, same here. I was a bad stutterer as a kid and it's worse when I'm provoked due to the fact that I find it difficult to explain myself,the next thing might be a left hand slap to the face of the provocateur.

2. Headbutted? Nah! You are a ruffian. 🀣

5. Was walking towards my babe at a club and out of nowhere,Some dude pushed me into the a pool 12 ft deep.it was just one punch but his nose and lips needed serious stitches.

6. The last physical fight I was ever in that I can remember was when I was in JSS2.

Can't remember what led to it but I think my friend and I were joking around all of a sudden the thing turned to fight.

We fight so tey dem come separate us.

When they now asked me what happened, I started crying while explaining, then I started looking like the loser that was beaten blue black, which wasn't the case. That's the last fight I can remember.

We still talk from time to time.

1. She beat you. Lmao πŸ˜‚ that was the only avenue to let out your pent up anguish.

2. Perxian. Na lie. Go away πŸ˜‚

7. Have never fought before in my entire life, i can't even be found close to where people are fighting. I get so scared like one person will just drop dead. Honestly fighting is not good, rather be a coward and walk away

8. Hmmm! I used to be indabosky those days oh,I fight boys and girls..cos I was highly temperamental once you annoy me na to fight oh

I don't like trading words,so it's better to fight it out and get movingπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† so I end up joining boys activities like 'Man O war' kaiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. In my school,man o war and cult go together

3. 🀣🀣🀣 indabosky Pare Pare 🀣🀣🀣

4. No wonder you love football so passionately.

9. Yea. I think I was in JS2. She attacked my twin. 1st and last time I was involved in any physical fight.

10. Yes, few years ago with my immediate elder brother. We traveled to the village for something and he stole my phone and wanted sneak out with it. I ran after him and caught up with him at the market square. Come see fight, he beat me on top my phone oo and I wasn't ready to let him go. And the worst was that I wasn't putting on pant so while he was rolling me on the floor, I was busy adjusting my cloth so that people won't see my nyash. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ we were still teens then ooo

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. So you went out without pant.u try Sha.

3. No pant should have stopped you but I guess “if you perish, you perish “. πŸ˜‚

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      @Perxian you cruise this night got me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Ahh yes! My smart mouth always get me in trouble when i was little.

12. As a child in school. This girl beat me and gave me sand to chop. Since then, I don't look for trouble or talk pass my mouth.

1. Lmao. I chopped sand too but a little sand never stopped my smart mouth and I finally harnessed my strength after several tussles. πŸ˜…

13. I cant fight to save my bone sef. Fight ???? I i dont think i have ever done that. But to talk n shout, eeeehn no wahala πŸ˜‚, i can speak all the grammar sef i learnt back in the days i still dey read Novels.

14. When I was a kid, maybe like 4 to 5 years old, yes.i can't even remember what led to it. After that time. No.

15. I have not fought in my adult life.

16. There is hardly anyone who did not fight as a kid.
    I did many times especially in school (primary especially), you know how rough government schools can be. I fought both males and females.

As an adult, I have never been in a fight. I run far when I see people fighting and watch them from afar. I can't allow a punch or stick/bottle to mistakenly hit me, I hate scars, I love my fine smooth skin abeg.

This is why I wonder how women in violent marriages/relationships cope, any form of physical confrontation, I no dey. I fear wounds and scars.

17. Yes when I was a kid
    No as an adult and never will I.

18. Yes oo, i fought last month with my community p...k husby.
    Caught him cheating severally but this last one with a married woman, i gave him hot slap and he left a blow on my face.
    I called the police for domestic violence immediately they rushed down and saw blood and swollen face, they handcuffed him and took him away, he was lock up for a week and send him very far from i and d kids.
    His restriction ended 2days ago and he is back home.
    ThankGod for a the country were law favour women.

1. Okay. Both of you need to stay away from each other

2. For how long will you keep fighting a community prick? Didn't you see it before marrying him? Or you thought he will change

3. I'm very happy he retaliated and left you with a bloodied face. Marriage na by force? Why not leave the sham instead of resorting to violence? So you now taking advantage of the law cos it favours your manipulative ass right?

You'll soon be locked up for life with no access you to your kids when you eventually kill that man

19. University of portharcourt. SUG students parliament. I was deputy speaker. During one of our sittings, one stubborn (dis)honourable member wanted to break the mace, in a bid to stop him, everyone got into a free for all fracas! See fight! That was the last time I ever fought. I did it for the culture!

20. Yes.. My neighbor's son always feel his on touch able, he has been stepping on my toes until one day I couldn't take it again, was actually preparing to bath and leave 4 work, Omo the guy provoked me (4goten actually what led to the fight) thank God I was on short and we were the only ones at home that very day, we fought, I was very tired self coz I was on 21 days fasting and it felt like the guy was winning which would be a shame to my Ego naso I carry iron hit his head fight finish, I went to my apartment as if I want to bring something else,unknown to the guy I had no strength to continue. that's how I went late to work and when I was asked I lied that I was attacked on my way coming to work...

1. I take God beg u, if u must fight, never use a weapon abeg to avoid stories that touch oh

2. Only you 21days fast, fighting, carrying weapons and lying. Abeg chop food. You hear. Make e no be frustration from huger Dey worry you.
      When you are ready to fast you will know.

3. Yvonne abeg don't kill me o🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Please don't kill someone's child, avoid him by all means

21. Yes, many times. people just like looking for my trouble and it doesn't end well for them . make i first fry my plantain finish before I come gist una

22. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I love this BEP.

23. Some months ago, with a female colleague... abeg the story long...aries and their nasty character, i gave her hot hot..idiot.since then she avoids me.

24. No,I fear fights a lot,after my neighbor died while fighting another neighbor cos of generator noise.just a small quarrel of don’t put generator near my window and it escalated to using wood and iron,one hit the other and he was rushed to the hospital,before he got inside the hospital he gave up the ghost,..and his wife had just put to bed then hence the putting on generator every afternoon once there is no light cos of heat..we were all shocked at home,someone that wasn’t sick,just small misunderstanding,small fight and one was dead.omo since that day I don’t even like to stay near where they are fighting.if I see fight I Dey run.i don’t even like anyone I know fighting Abeg,it’s mostly not worth it.

25. A danfo driver bashed my car one hot afternoon. I came out to confront him, before I could say a word, he landed the first blow on my face. It was a big mistake for him. I wasn't proud of what I did. I felt bad for the driver that I didn't bother him about repairing my car after we were separated.

26. Yes,with my elder brother when we were both teenagers.we were playing ludo and he kept winning till he spelt out my name.i think I was a sore looser,I started abusing him and before I knew what happened he beat the hell out of me.Ever since then,we never fought with each other.As an adult never,I don't think I even know how to fight sef.

27. I have not, infact i can't remember engaging in a physical fight maybe because i don't have the strength to fight.

28. That faithful day we went to fetch water in a stream, I was a teenager then, normally during dry season flow of water is minimized and we will have to join queue
    He was the one controlling the line and I begged someone to allow me add my bucket to hers, when it got to our turn, we started fetching and he came and told me it wasn't my turn explained to him but her refused and poured my bucket of water away,πŸ™„ ah Mogbe..... I began to run my mouth before you know it I hear gbosa...yeh my ear😫😫 na so fight start me fighting a boy, I aha tried my best, I even broke my bucket on his head

He was my close neighbor and his sister is my friend, that evening my uncle came home and I told him what happened. Little did I know that he had plans next day he went to the stream to beat him up and almost beat the wrong person because they were 2 Sunny's in my street and they were friends

The beater πŸ˜‚ later came to apologize with his dad because they know say my uncle no dey hear word πŸ˜‚ e for beat shege comot for hin body

29. Yes o, when I was little, can't remember what happened between me and my elder sister thought I could beat her because I think say I get body pass her, na so I dey jump upandan like grasshopper, my grandmother was telling me to go and sit down I refused to listen, that was how she left me. My sister beat shege comot my body. Na so I vex say I dey go bury myself, went to the backyard and started digging the ground. Na hunger pursue me enter house. ������������ Nna eh now I don gentle. I don't even like seeing people fighting.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣😁😁😁😁🀣🀣🀣🀣this is very funny

2. 🀣🀣🀣,@ you go dey dig ground...

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚people that can fight always have bad mouth.so if u weren’t hungry u for bury urselfπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. This should make it to funny post πŸ˜‚

6. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…

7. πŸ˜…πŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜

8. Stella post this pls as funny comments from BVsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚like you wan go bury yourself?πŸ˜‚

9. Stella post this pls as funny comments from BVsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚like you wan go bury yourself?πŸ˜‚

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. OMG πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Omg! This is d same thought i had wen i fought with my elder sis, I thought I could handle her cos I get body pass amπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚omo...she beat shege comot from my body dat.day. since then...I respect her as d eldest

30. Yes o! When we relocated to the village from the north, everyone within my age was taking turn in fighting me just to know how strong I am. At a stage I became scared to run errand for my parent. All thanks to my late dad for becoming my personal bodyguard and boosting my self esteem.

1. omg,same thing happened to me.we relocated from Kaduna to the village during that sharia period. kids in the village wanted to test my physical strength. Needless to say I had my baptism of fighting,I fought both for myself and my younger brothers. I was finally left alone when I beat the shit out of the strongest boy in my village then. we later became friends.lol

2. Village children and inferiority complex. Na fight dem dey use humble children from township.

31. Yes! Years back with my neighbour, I don't know how I managed to win the fight, infact I knew it was just God, since then I have never and will never by His grace.

32. Yes,when I was a teenager. There are some girls in my area that I don't roll with at all cos I don't like their way but,I'm friends with some of their brother as Tomboy concern and we used to go to the field together for training on weekends (I used to play football as a teenager) but my papa used cane and punishment comot am for my head. To the meat of the matter,there's this my friend we call stylplus that has a sister that's very lousy and troublesome, whenever I meet her on the way she'll be throwing snide comments at me but,I won't say anything cos I know the kind papa wey I get,his rule is DON'T FIGHT. SO,on a particular day,I wanted to return the novel I exchange with one of my church friend and I met this girl with two other girls from my area,she said "see this one wearing leggings tied with belt" the three of them now started laughing.

See ehn there's a short cut path they usually take to their house in front of my house. Immediately she made that statement,I turned and went back home,changed to a knicker and a tank top and I pulled of my slippers, I was sooo calm?
    Barefooted,I went the one called Ruka's house,I beat shege commot for her body. The lousy one,I waited for her in the narrow path and she started begging me and I gave her serious warning, that's how she stopped,the third one came to my house the following day with her mum to talk to my stepmom concerning the issue,so I dropped the fighting plan I have for that one as per omo get inside that she is🀣.

Since then, I've never fought. I think I was just 18 then or there about

1. Oshe Voltron πŸ’ͺπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΎ

33. I never for once fought ooo, because if I do them go beat me sege. My body is too 'tiny' for such stress

34. Primary 3.
    There was this classmate of mine l used to call snake skin, whenever our path crossed "snake skin" because she never had lotion on her body, but today l know better, because l never knew how and who raised her.
    She always told me she would beat me up every time l called her snake skin, and l didn't like that.
    So we kept nodding heads at each other for a very long time, that our classmates hot to know we were not friends and all our classmates said we should fight ourselves to settle the matter.
    So we picked a date and venue, and the venue was at the Cassava farm after school hours.
    And this girl was a tough one, me on my side, "nah mouth l get" all our classmates came along on the fight day, see fight, nobody separated us, they were just hailing us according to who was leading...
    My prayer for separation was finally answered, when l heard fiam fiam ! on my buum buum, guess who ? The driver that came to pick us from school had been looking for me every where, because l wasn't at the pick up spot.
    Nah so God answer my prayer πŸ™, when Mr Johnson came to separate us.
    And the goal of the fight was for your opponent to touch your back on the ground, let me not really lie, she would have won that contest, if not for the way God rescued me and my supposed shame was taken away by the divine intervention of Mr Johnson.
    When we got home, he reported me to my mum, who was shocked to her marrow, that l fought.
    They converged a family meeting on that fight.
    Never again did I do that.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Did you and your opponent later become friends?

35. Yes, during my teenage years. Our teacher asked whose parents fight at home and this silly neighbour screamed my name and the whole class laughed the living hell out of me. I wept.

In my small head I must revenge. After school, I had to wait for the diarrhoea mouth and promised to feed her with clay soil so that it would choke her when she swallowed it.

Fight started...I ended up eating the clay soil. Dis girl beat shege comot for my body. I was running like a mad cow back home, tears no gree me see road oo. Thank God for saving me.
    E-choke.

1. Choi! I don't like the ending 😞

36. I fought so much right from primary to secondary school. I rolled with a lot of bad boys in secondary school, boys whose purpose of coming to school was always to fight, to be feared and to be in control. We fought with charms a lot, from one school to the other. Some of my guys were expelled, God just showed mercy on me that I wasn't expelled. Today, I have left that nonsense street fight rubbish. Jesus has taken over my Life