Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mo Bimpe Shares New Photos For Instagram Fans...

Wednesday, March 02, 2022

Actress Mo Bimpe Shares New Photos For Instagram Fans...

She looks even hotter these few weeks.....................

Share your secret Mo!......

24 comments:

1. She has to up her dress game cos her hubby is hot when it comes to dress sense, that guy can kill any outfit.

1. That guy cannot dress to save his life. His fashion sense is zero. His shirts down to his trousers plus he always looks like a Jambito. You really need to come out of your cave to know what they call stylish. Even NYSC dress better than him. His wedding attire says it all. He's still dey learn and knows nothing about fashion. As for his personality and acting skills, he is A++. He looks like a good man that would do anything to make his marriage work. Abeg asking for a friend, since when did colour wigs/braids extension left ghetto settings. It belongs to ghetto and will remain ghetto. But talk of Melanin Queen, Bimpe is beautiful with or without makeup. For now, she takes the crown for melanin Queen toh set in Yoruba nollywood and I love her most recent English movie with Tana Adelana.

2. What's the movie called please, anon?

3. @anon 15:16, you sound very toxic with your fake attempts to leave a compliment after all those negative comments

4. @15:16...Which one is colour wigs or braids extensions belong to ghetto. It's like your brain is troubling you seriously...Beyonce,Ciara, Rihanna, Gabrielle Union, Meagan Good,Serena Williams....Are you classier than any of them? Or do they look ghetto or ratchet to you? If you don't know anything, keep quiet. Funny enough, you might be one of those mgbeke trying to sound funky, thinking they sound woke or posh...Tah! Gerrout with your myopic reasoning.

5. Both husband and wife are zero in dressing abeg.

2. The secret is balance diet and happiness. Give them hot hot!!

3. Rachet as usual..

4. When one is receiving quality and healthy sperm you go glow.....no be all ooo because he get some wey you go dey receive you go just dey dry.

5. Anon you are angry lateef didn't choose you🤣🤣🤣🤣eyaaa
    Amazon

6. Old picture. Bimpe that is heavily pregnant

7. So where is the one for Facebook fridges and twitter ACs?
    Miniskirt and baring breasts will never be a virtue

1. Shey you're back with these your nonsense comments abi? Kmt!

8. This one na im dem dey call yoruba nyash.

9. Truly old pictures, cos she's not putting on a wedding band. Looks good though.

1. Current picture, movie set. Saw her yesterday but wasn't sure because of the outfit since na jalabia she dey wear and people said she's pregnant. Apparently not or at least not yet.