Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY Morning Spontaneous Post.....

Monday, March 14, 2022

MONDAY Morning Spontaneous Post.....

#newday #newvibes #newhustle #respect #dontgiveup #dontletitgetyoudown #dontstayidle #ekaaro #ndeewo

Good Morning All....

It is a beautiful new day and my Weather forecast shows 100 percent rain... What does yours say? I like rain but we have been enjoying the small Sun, haba!

Sunday was a very relaxing day for me, you?

Please let us stop derailing posts by cussing out each other, I have been deleting comments of BVs engaging each other with cusses in the comment section of posts.... Please if someone has an opinion different from yours and it annoys you, you do not have to confront or engage them with cusses and even if you engage them, it can be done nicely.

I will not say because i want comments i will enable your derailing rants....Sometimes some are mistakenly enabled when someone else helps me enable comments but i delete them once i spot them........ Please wait for the Spontaneous post or the in house news especially if you must engage a fellow BV....... Dont do it in the comment section of other posts, I have never allowed it and i wont do so now to please anyone..... 

Some of you make really nice engaging comments but spoil it by ending it with cusses. Lets keep it clean!

Have a great day and help me spread love if you can!

Hugs to everyone.

💚💛💚

182 comments:

1. Ruled By Love!!
    2 Peter 1:4.

Excerpts!!

"The things that are dangerous to a Christian are anger, bitterness, fear, unbelief, etc. He doesn't want such negative things in your heart"

"The Christian is a partaker of the divine nature; he has the life and nature of God, the nature of love and righteousness. This is what makes it a great concern when you find Christians who don't walk in love"

"When you walk in love, you're a master, Bless them that curse you, and pray for them which despitefully use you (Luke 6:28)"

Dear Father, thank you for your liquid and everlasting love poured out on us. Now, you've imparted to me your character of love to bless and impact my world with; your love reigns and rules in my heart today and always, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study-
    Romans 13:10; 1 John 4:7-8; 1 John 4:19-21.

1. Happy new week and Good morning all ..wishing Stella and everyone a blessed and fruitful week ahead. 🙏

2. Good morning everyone, we are suffering from black out now. it is good to be back.
      Amen to your prayers Jeweluchi Stella and Rhapsody.

2. Happy New week bvs. May this week bring laughter and joy our way! Join NSPPD Miracle service my sure prayer plug. For what God cannot do does not exist.
    #nsppd
    #7amfireprayers

1. I joined today after a very long time, thank God for his miracles

3. MONDAY MORNING PRAYER
    As today marks the beginning of a new day and a new week, we pray that God will renew everything that’s in us and take us to a new level in Jesus name.
    Today is the day that the Lord has made and we will rejoice and be glad in it,not because we have all that we wanted but because we are grateful to God for the gift of a new life and a new day.
    We worship and bless your holy name, as there’s none like You. Baba.
    We ask for your strength to overcome any obstacles on our path to success today and bless us, so we can also be a blessing to others. IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME WE PRAY. AMEN
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

4. This new day and week, as you go forth...

May the wisdom of the Lord be available to guide you in all decision-making you're involved in...

May the Lord give you burden bearers to support you in bringing your vision to fruition...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed day and fulfilling week, I wish you!!!

5. Beautiful Monday.

Please whats the meaning of this SIMP word thats raining for men?

1. What Is A Simp?
      At first, simp (an abbreviation of simpleton)
      meant a foolish and gullible person. But then
      the internet culture came in and gave this
      word a completely new definition.
      Nowadays, the term simp is used to
      describe a man who willingly puts himself in
      a submissive position to women in hopes of
      winning them over. You might also say that
      a simp is someone who puts gals before
      pals.
      Note that there is a huge difference
      between a simp and a gentleman. First of all,
      when a simp is kind, he always wants
      something in return. On the other hand, a
      gentleman acts out of kindness and
      compassion.
      Secondly, a gentleman will never humiliate
      himself to get close to girls. Simp, however,
      has no problem with degrading himself if
      that means a girl would notice him. Finally,
      gentlemen prioritize their family and friends
      over a casual acquaintance. Contrarily, simps
      forget about their close ones once any girl is
      in sight.
      How To Tell If You Are A Simp
      There are telltale signs that you are a simp,
      some of which are included in the list below.
      • Putting yourself in an inferior position to
      women: If you constantly let girls walk all
      over you without confronting them, your
      friends are probably right for calling you a
      simp. It’s one thing to sacrifice your pride
      for the ones you love, it’s a totally different
      thing to be a pushover
      • You are overly devoted: Just to be clear,
      paying attention to girls is perfectly normal.
      What’s not normal is giving all of your
      energy, time, and money to a person that
      simply isn’t interested in you. If she friend-
      zoned you and you are still clinging on to
      her in hopes of winning her over, you are a
      total simp.
      • You use being nice as a tool: Unlike nice
      guys who are meek and polite, simps are
      simply manipulative. Their courteous
      behavior is just a trick, the point of which is
      to make women like them. However, once
      the charade is over, they can become quite
      rude and even aggressive.
      • You overvalue women you don’t even
      know: If a woman earns your respect just
      by being a woman, you might be a simp. It’s
      OK to appreciate and honor others, even if
      you don’t know them well. However, going
      overboard and obeying someone just
      because of their sex is a definition of
      simping.
      How To Stop Being A Simp
      1. Don’t Be Anyone’s Butler
      As a simp, you are constantly tempted to act
      at her every request. But remember, doing
      so won’t make you look like boyfriend
      material. It will make you look like a
      desperate man that has nothing better to
      do… ever. Even if you are in a relationship,
      this behavior will not help you gain her
      respect.
      Instead, be respectful of your time. Even if
      your relationship is thriving, you shouldn’t
      sacrifice your whole life for it. Spend more
      time with friends and family, take up a
      hobby or sport. If her request is messing up
      your plans, politely refuse it. She might not
      like that response at the moment, but she
      will admire your enthusiasm and dedication.
      However, don’t be an a-hole about it.
      Respecting your time doesn’t mean
      completely avoiding her. You shouldn’t
      ignore her messages and calls, or fake
      chores to appear more reserved. Be
      available when she actually needs you, but
      don’t be her butler.
      2. Stop Seeking Validation
      Bending over backward to get her
      compliment will get you nowhere. In fact,
      she will just think you are needy and
      insecure. Generally speaking, women are
      more attracted to confident men that are
      not desperate for anyone’s approval. And
      oddly enough, that attitude is more likely to
      inspire respect in others.
      However, confidence isn’t something you
      can fake. You’ll first need to convince
      yourself that you are someone worthy of
      admiration. You can do this by saying short
      affirmations in the mirror every day.
      Although this practice might seem silly at
      first, it will eventually make you stand tall,and the ladies will love it.

COPIED!!!!!

2. Use your google now..👁🧐

3. (Zephaniah 3 : 14.) As you wake up this morning, The Joy of Salvation shall fill your heart, what you will do or say today will make you rejoice, the people that will associates with you shall make you happy, The JOY of The Lord shall be your strength Amen.
      Today, The good news messages that will change your story and that of your family for good will locates you anywhere you find yourself today Amen.
      I pray evil will not turn your Joy to sadness, your Joy shall be Permanent, Amen in Jesus name.
      Good morning and have a victorious Monday.

4. The label men who take pride in toxic masculinity have bestowed on fellow men who treat women humanely.

It is usually said with derision, much as they also view feminism even though generations are enjoying its benefits. Case in point - paternity leave.

5. My understanding of SIMP is mugu for women. He does women's bidding. Spends on women. Goes out of his way to please them. Yet does sleep with them. A woman pleaser.

6. OUR PAST IS PAST TENSE

'Jesus...called her to him.' Luke 13:12 NKJV

'There was a woman who had a spirit of infirmity eighteen years, and was bent over and could in no way raise herself up. But when Jesus saw her, he called her to him and said to her, "Woman, you are loosed from your infirmity." And he laid his hands on her, and immediately she was made straight, and glorified God' (Luke 13:11-13 NKJV). This woman couldn't walk properly because she had been bound by 'a spirit of infirmity' for eighteen years. That's a long time to struggle with something. And during that time, she had come to the synagogue and received no help. Then Jesus 'called' her to the forefront.
    Why didn't Jesus heal her in her seat? Two reasons:
    (1) God wants us to exercise faith and act on his Word. When you live with an unsolved problem for a long time, you may think, 'This will never change.' So, before God changes your circumstances, he changes your mind and enables you to see new possibilities. This is called 'faith'. The Bible says, 'But without faith no one can please God. We must believe that God is real and that he rewards everyone who searches for him' (Hebrews 11:6 CEV). God wants you to move towards him.
    (2) God wants us to invest in our own deliverance. When you have an investment in something, you value and protect it. That way, when Satan tries to bring the problem back, you say, 'No, I don't receive that. That's no longer who I am. I'm a new creation in Christ.'
    Word For Today

7. The internet is the only place you see strangers have so much 'insight' and opinion from the outside looking in. #KorraJustin

8. Those that are blessed are passing through challenges what of those that are caused or without blessings? Just curious

9. Good morning Martin's, please the Dredown dot com video downloader you recommended for me isn't working, after pasting the link this is the reply I got "sorry but we couldn't find this video make sure the link is correct" I have tried it with so many other videos but it's still the same thing.

1. Good morning Flourish..

If it’s YouTube,check Savefrom Dot Net or “YouTube Downloader”

For Facebook,Check “Facebook Video Downloader”

Any other? Kindly let me know..

@MARTINS

2. Try clipgrap

3. Ok.Thank you so much Martins Let me try this

10. Memo

If you want to take part in the next face of in house news competition kindly send your photos to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    NB: Two photos wearing the same outfit but different poses

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

thank you

11. Good morning beautiful people 💋💋💋

1. I greet you with a SUPER LOVE.How you dei?
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

2. I greet you with a SUPER LOVE.How you dei?
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

3. I greet you with a SUPER LOVE.How you dei?
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

4. I'm very fine DUDE, good morning to you 💋💋

5. Morning Supernova, hope you are fine?

6. Yes I'm good First Lady, thanks for checking up.
      Holla Essa dear, how's business?
      💋💋

12. Good morning everyone.

Blessed week to y'all😘😘

13. Bonjour Blogfam! Thank God for this beautiful weather! I really enjoyed the heavy downpour yesterday,did it rain in your area?

14. Good morning everyone 😊😊
    It's going to be blessed week for us all 🙏🙏

1. Amen and Amen 💃🏻 🙏 🙌 👏

2. Good morning @SLIMZY.How are you doing?
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

3. Good morning @SLIMZY.How are you doing?
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

4. Good morning @SLIMZY.How are you doing?
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

5. Good morning @SLIMZY.How are you doing?
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

6. Ogoja dude wetin happen? Is it intentional or it is your phone? Why is it that when you post one comment, it will appear gout times?
      You remind me of Bv Thelma Enemuwe, bv Cynthia Iyede's friend that time that used to end her comments with "faithful bv", she deliberately posted her comments thrice just to look different but when she changed to Thelma Cakes, her comments started appearing once.
      That reminds me, Cynthia, which blog Id is she using now?🤔

Stella Korks, I remain loyal, I no dey find trouble o😉

7. Amen 🙌

Good morning Blackie 💙💙

8. so,it's the old bvs that keeps changing IDs as new bvs,hmm.

15. Replies
    1. GOOD MORNING ESTEE.How are you doing?
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

16. Google dey stress me with signing in with my ID. Good morning everyone

BV Jewel

17. Have a wonderful day great people of this blog.

Good morning dearies💃💃💃💃.
    I'm hopeful of a fruitful day

18. Thank God it's Monday...good morning house...

19. Good morning everyone. Testing testing....

20. Read early this morning the comment from one anonymous on BEP saying Dante and I are women's hater here. Implying she is seeing what Dante and I are doing on the comment section against women. Me, Ezege wey like women die. Na waaaa!!!

Anonymous, I want to believe you're mistaking me for someone else. Me bash women or demean them? Not true. I have a mother and sisters I respect and value so much.

Any man who love and respect his mom, will value women.

So please get your facts right.

Good Morning Guys.

1. The thing is you’ve been seen several times going under that one’s comments supporting his toxic view on women so you can’t actually blame anyone for jumping into such conclusion

2. My Guy, you just exonerated yourself while shading the other accused. Wisdom

3. Oh Eka, I understand now. Truth is that, Dante and Ceaser are my great friends here. Not every comment of theirs I will consent to but there are beautiful comments of theirs I won't fail to applaud and that I have sometimes done.

Anon, no I didn't shade anyone. Dante is my boss man😁😁😁😁😁😁

4. He'll soon send memo he's leaving the blog for sometime because of troll 🙄🙄

21. I saw a video of how vegetable sellers revive wilted vegetables by dipping them in a chemical solution. If you see these veggies after ehn,very green and healthy looking. I think i bought one of those last week. This ugwu that was green with wide leaves when i bought it turned black abi brown when i washed it. It looked like what had been in the frdge for a long time. May God help us o. From now on, you see that almost wilting leaf, that's what i'll be buying cos at least i know it wasn't dipped in any chemical

1. Chei, may God help us ooo. I bought some fresh tomatoes the other day with the intention of just eating them raw, they looked exceptionally good! I left them in a basket in my kitchen and forgot about them because I've been so busy at work and have not really been observant of things in my kitchen. And so about 4 weeks later, during my spring cleaning, I remembered I got them so I thought to myself to throw them away thinking they would have gone bad, people of God come and see the fresh tomatoes I bought 4 weeks past they still looked as fresh amd firm as if just I bought them! Not one was rotten or even slightly going bad! I almost screamed. What do they preserve these foods with, only God can help tell!

22. Goooooooood mooooorning Stella and sdk neighbors 💋💋💋💕💕 May God's Blessing and Favour locate us this week.

23. Good morning everyone
    Have a stress free week ❤️

24. Goodmorning everyone,loving the weather over here.Awesome week ahead to you all🥰

25. Good morning beautiful people 😍
    How was your weekends?
    I thank God for the gift of life and ask him to restore my health
    Seriously, Some Nigerian doctors need to have their license checked
    I was at the clinic on Saturday and I met a new female doctor
    This lady did not clerk me talk less of asking me about my details. As she was opening the hospital card, I observed that the card contains some results that does not belong to me
    I corrected her, only for her to tell me that she thought I was pregnant 😂
    Then I explained how I was feeling, she wrote down some details and told me I ll take some injections
    Injections for what ma? I asked
    I said my wrist is paining me, u did not even touch me to check the area, no test nor x-ray and you want to inject me, what if I was allergic to the injection
    I went to the reception and the nurse gave me my bill,
    For what! I exclaimed....
    The next thing she said, I should negotiate... I jejely carried my two legs Waka comot before they use me do practical

1. Lol...sorry about your experience.

2. Naaaawaooo!
      Better for you to carry yourself out fast from there, something seems not right with that doctor.

May God heal you completely, Amin!

26. Good morning and beautiful day to all BVs.May GOD keep blessing you again and again.
    #THATOGOJADUDE.

27. Good morning and beautiful day to all BVs.May GOD keep blessing you again and again.
    #THATOGOJADUDE.

1. How are you doing @SIMPLY DIVINE.
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

28. Good morning people of Sdk blog sphere, do have a lovely day y'all 🙏

29. Good morning and beautiful day to all BVs.May GOD keep blessing you again and again.
    #THATOGOJADUDE.

1. Oh man🤦
      This triple comments is somehow dude. Maybe you click "publish" more than once. Or your network but do you have bad network everyday?

2. 9.52, he intentionally does that all the time.

30. Good Morning Everyone 🙏

New week

May our hustles be blessed 🙌 by God Almighty 🙏

31. Good morning everyone ❤ ❤ ❤

32. Good morning everyone. Wishing us a blessed new week.

My two months old baby's poop is always hard Please what can I do to soften it. His belly is not protruding, he takes only breast milk.

I don't eat bread, yam etc, even if I take fruit and vegetables, it still comes out hard.

Note- he poops once in 5 days or 7days, I've been advised to give him water and no changes still. please what else can I do? I'm worried about this.

Thanks for suggestions.

Have a great day everyone

1. Breast fed babies can take that long to poo. If he’s not showing any signs of distress or being fussy, leave it alone. It’s normal. Stop giving water, it won’t help an already constipated situation rather give him tummy massages when bathing him.

Also, give his legs bicycle ride exercise. Still see a doctor to calm your nerves.

2. Most babies fed with breast milk don't poo every day,keep giving him water at intervals...I am sure he is fine.

3. Yeah Perx's last line. See a doctor to calm your nerves. That's what I would do.
      Breastfed babies mostly don't poop everyday tho. My son used to poop once in 3-4 days most times then.

4. Thanks Perxian and Mariam. I will do as suggested

33. Bonjour everybody. Guten Morgen Stella. Do have a productive week ahead.
    Some of y'all think you will make good partners because you don't cheat,and won't cheat, but you don't realize you are inconsiderate, unappreciative,manipulative,lack empathy,insecure,have poor communication skills,habouring emotional trauma from your past,and then bad at sex! Today, choose to work on your flaws and keep winning. Sometimes, the other person is not the problem.

1. How far with our hash tag #snargan? Hope you've not stopped chasing

2. 😆🤣 Anon10:17,let them be na

3. Am with you on this mark.

34. I'm welcoming the big ladies who have shifted from maestromedia to Stella's blog,we will do it our way,no fights nor abuses,real facts with real proofs for a great tea.
    The floor is clear Palesa, GbogbobiggirlsGBG,Lala,Fan etc.

35. Beautiful morning everyone.

1. Good morning dear MOR MOR.Trust you are doing good?
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

2. Good morning dear MOR MOR.Trust you are doing good?
      #THATOGOJADUDE.

3. Good morning OD. Yes I am and hope you're too

36. It's a cold morning here in alausa sectariat..Am enjoying the weather,na to rush go house make I go collect warmth..Good morning Bvs.

1. Abeg go collect warmth and I pray you collect baby join. We must rejoice with you this year whether the devil likes it or not. Amen.

37. Lovely week to everyone 💕

38. I'm so heart broken I pray I find the strength to move on.God please don't forget your own some men are wicked and heartless .May we not fall in love with our enemy

1. Amen...stay strong sis,you will be fine🥰.

2. 🤗🤗🤗

3. Amen. May God give you the strength to move forward

4. It's well dear, the hurt will pass soon

5. It is well with you dear. Sending you hugs and love🤗🤗🤗🤗❤❤❤❤

6. Amen.Thank you everyone for your kind words

39. Goodmorning Beca.
    So last night I was watching an Africa Magic movie( Storm and Jerry,Ruth Kadiri.
    While watching I thought of Ceaser/ Dante that feels " A man is the Head and shld not do any Housechores, cos he paid brideprice .
    Mehnnnnn the Husband was indeed mean ,until she changed it for him.
    Apparently she is a Black belt holder.
    She Beat Him Well.
    Towards the End,of the Movie,He moved,BVs he Parked out if the House claiming Domestic violence from her.
    This is a Man that had been Violence intially to Her ,And she didn't leave the Marriage.
    But wen the Reverse was the Case,He didn't Hesitate, He didn't seek opinions, He Up and Left.
    Women leave to LIVE!!!!! When Domestic violence is involved,
    Leave To LIVE if He Cheats Recklessly.
    Physically and Spiritually You are not SAFE.

1. Anon 9:00
      Dante and Ceaser don't preach domestic violence.

Face reality because life is not a movie.

2. I watched the movie too. Men and women leave to live

3. @Chike teflon, they may not preach domestic violence with their mouth, but their actions imply it ..what do you say about a man that stood aside and watched his friend beat up a woman without saying a word...he is culpable ....what of a man that threw out a woman from her matrimonial home in the name of helping a friend . ..or yet the other one that says women need 'strong' hands, what does he mean by that misogynistic statement??

4. Anon 11:46,
      Their preaching is as a man, take care of your family and love your wife, and as a woman, take care of your home and be submissive to your husband (it is what Bible and tradition preach too)

Qst1: "what do you say about a man that stood aside and watched his friend beat up a woman without saying a word"

Ans: I will say he did well. That a man should not beat his wife does not mean that a man should keep quiet when a woman destroyed his car and she still has the effrontery to insult him in front of his friends and still expect the man to be a gentleman (SIMP) and walk away.

Qst2:...what of a man that threw out a woman from her matrimonial home in the name of helping a friend.

Ans: He did the right thing to save the life of a friend who married an abuser. Shey if the wife kill the man now, you will be among the people that will blame the man for not leaving a life.

Qst3: ..or yet the other one that says women need 'strong' hands, what does he mean by that misogynistic statement??

Ans: The statement simply means be a MAN and not sissy. There is a great different in being a nice guy(let me not use real man or Alpha male because female BVs use that instead of SIMP) and being a SIMP.
      It is very obvious that if you take every nonsense from a lady in the name of "alpha male" that same lady will be the 1st to call you sissy.

So please anon, don't twist Dante and Creaser's comment. They say it as it is but some female BVs will turn it to gender war.

40. Your testimony is loading. Congratulations in advance.

41. Beautiful morning to you all.

42. Morning blog famZ.... May the blessings be !!!.

43. Good morning all.

So some people complained about the Miss Cell well advertised competition and winner and also critisized NCS.

NCS has released a new photo plus news.

A female inmate is the best graduating student in her course at NOUN - National Open University of Nigeria.

This can be verified online.

Please can this news be given verve and vibe? At least let us all know and learn that when life gives lemons, we can make lemonade.

If a woman (a person) can shine academically from prison, ops, correctional centre, what is the excuse for us outside.

And above all, let the world know that the Nigerian woman, is not only about beauty, human hair, augmented bodies, and half-a-yard clothes.

Lady Stella, doh o (well-done o).

Na man send dis.

44. Stella I get your memo, And I apologise for going off .
    But it's quite unfair when you enabled the comment of that thing that calls herself shitter and don't enable my reply to her, especially on that BEP where she accused me of going anon cause you once accused me of doing that and I said the only posts I go anon is on some political posts for personal reasons. That thing was the one that went anon and was calling me all sort of names then when I resumed commenting on the blog after a long hiatus, I got to know when she used the same words "monstrous looking..." to insult me with her id meanwhile she has used the exact lines to troll me under anonymous before. She has a short memory and too dull to learn new words, hence the repetition of cuss words.

I try as much to be respectful to others here even while engaging in arguments due to different opinions and won't have one frustrated jobless thing coming at me for no reason. A thing that can't look me in the face in real life, I try not to blow my horn and be humble but shitter you are too small. way too small to open your maggot infested mouth and talk to me, This blog be giving miserable things like you opportunity to talk to people you should be working for as a maid/salesgirl.
    Shitter I dare you to give Stella your address, I'm ready to fly down to wherever you are and beat the hell outta you. You can't even show your face you small thing but go around insulting people who are far better than you in life.
    insecure jealous short bitch with criss-crossed legs.

1. Eweleke! It's about to go down..😆🤣😂

2. Calm down babes pls, it's ok. Dont let anyone get on your nerves. Trolls are not worth such energy. 😘

3. Kpele kidjo...
      I personally think something is wrong with shooter,the way and manner she goes about insulting people even Stella is not left out is not funny..
      So calm down, she's not worth it,let her be claiming lies here.

4. Shutter, please bia with broom, packer, mop and pale and come and pack what was dropped for you here😂😂😂😂. I swear if na me, I must cry today, I no dey like too much curse upon myself. E choke fa. Just show with broom Damn!

5. @Teacher Nkiru
      My dear,I've been keeping her quiet even when she came at me and called me a bully the other day meanwhile she's the bully, bullying other quiet bvs.

@Mrs Sharon :
      I hear my sister. very loco puta but I gat her antidote, if them born her well make she send Stella her address, I go collect am go where she dey make I beat sense enter her psycho head. she's very lucky she didn't use her real name, would ve located her and dealt with her since she doesn't wanna grow up and have sense for once.

6. All your threats and curses can only be work if you have never gone anon to troll someone on here no matter how long ago. Since you have a good memory, I am sure you remember. Wo, both of una fit each other sha. You are exact same things you call her.

7. Omoh mehnnnnnnnn!!!
      I'm glad I opened this post late. Na so I for miss this juicy full chested call out? 😁💋

8. Iffa hear say she gree drop her location.
      Such peeps are spineless and only have mouth on the net.

9. Who remembers that rap group from the 90s called Kris Kross?

10. Tiana 🤣🤣🤣

11. This should be interesting, imagine a face off between both lets see who get mouth pass

12. Lol anon 12:41, e don do abeg.
      No need for verbal gbas gbos, e dey give headache. Make dem settle am in the physical

13. Tiana if you like go buy market them no dey tell person

45. The weather around here is favourable. God be praised.

46. Good morning everyone 💋💙💟😍💞💞💚💕💖

47. Stella please na,enable Shooter's comment biko.We the anonymous ones are begging.Hehehehehehehe