Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Tuesday, May 03, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

23 comments:

1. Who’s nacking Tems pls,I want to ask the person something very important.

1. wizzy try, e no work for am... she no cheap like tiwa

2. Chidinma don back slide abi wetin be those long braids for a gospel singer?

1. What has that got to do with anythingπŸ™„

2. Your mumu nor too muchhhhh?? Ehn?? Una mumu never too muchhh???

3. Chidima done enter street again?

4. na today that one drop bible and gospel? when she see Teni and tiwa de blow, she pack church for corner

5. You are always criticising others, typical pharisee behaviour. Please rest.

3. Na money remain o,no be lie

4. Veiye I love your new song...
    Voice on point
    Lyrics on point
    Rythm on point..
    Resist the urge to talk and shalaye

5. So Bummed boy, they are removing their bra and giving to you and you are collecting?😰😰😰🐍🐍🐍

6. Burna!!!! What's that in your handπŸ™„πŸ™„

7. Beautiful peopleπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

8. Chizzy looks lovely.

9. dis Tems yansh be like trailer

10. Tems that side can tempt a man πŸ˜‚

11. Tems that side can tempt a man πŸ˜‚