Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post...

Friday, May 13, 2022

Friday Night Post...

The Friday night post is always so Interesting.......

Make we dey gist dey go make i dey think of subject wey we go discuss for Saturday in house gists.....

165 comments:

1. Why is it that men can't even take half of the things they dish out to women?

My Sugar daddy's wife found out her husband has been cheating. She was heartbroken and decided to revenge.
    She contacted one of her crazy friends, that one linked her up with a guy. Date was fixed and they met in a hotel. Madam had a change of heart at the last minute and ran out of the hotel room. She couldn't do it. The guy was scared cos the hotel staffs thought he wanted to use her for rituals. He called the lady's friend and explained what happened. The friend was furious, she called but Madam didn't pick so she left messages asking y she did that.

Madam got home and decided to confess to Sugar Daddy. Sugar Daddy was angry and was insisting the guy slept with Madam. Madam begged and begged, even showed the chats between her and the lady, sugar daddy didn't believe.
    Small issue was escalated and Madam was sent packing for going to hotel with another man. Family members begged but Sugar Daddy was adamant.
    I even begged on Madam's behalf when I heard the story, still he refused.

1. Your Own Punishment will be 1millions times worse than the Wife.
      While Your Sugar Daddy's punishment will be Loneliness,
      You both will bite Your Fingers in regret.
      NB!!!! I hope You will Marry him so that You can both reap Ypur rewards together.
      Cowpoo

2. @20:01
      Congratulations; you have scattered what God Joined together. The host of hell are rejoicing that you have removed one viable marriage; an institution of God from the face of the earth. Nne, you have God Almighty to contend with and he will surely deal with you if you do not repent.

3. What are you doing with a married man? Sugar daddy now, bitter issues later; in terms of health, and eternity. Beware.

4. What is this?? Kai women who did this to us..see as this one is casually gisting everyone about a married man she is sleeping with. Like it's normal.. you begged him on behalf of his wife as per what? my God. It is well o.

5. Na she dey beg naw... That's why he's feeling like it's his right to sleep out and she will be there and be observing... She fed his yeye ego now its overblown...

You sef Anon leave person husband alone.

6. Be like she be member of team be open to your partner 💯💯 yen yen...nah mumu dey tell her partner all the happenings in her life because these men must surely use it against you if not now then in the future.
      I wonder why most women keep doing this telling their partners things that only she and her mind suppose to know.

7. I guess you have won a trophy for breaking their home? Even if she leaves her home, your sugar daddy wont marry you becos you are not useful to him. And for women, avoid making decisions in the heat of the moment. That decision might break you and change your life forever. I have always said that if as a woman you want to cheat or revenge against a cheating husband, make sure you divorce him before doing so. Our community is structured in a way that men get away with stuffs but not women. This women confessed to her actions, but her husband still didn't believe or forgave her despite him doing the same to her.

8. How did she break the home na

9. Assistant Jesus full this blog, they castigate people and feel like saints! . Sin is sin weither na lie, fornication or adultery. So, all of una wey dey castigate the lady with sugar daddy should know ya place. Fu..king hypocrites

10. @00:05
      Thank you; sin is sin.
      When someone sins, adultery, fornication, breaking marriages like in this one and brags about it. It is no longer
      "sin" but wickedness. Whichever category you classify it, we are here in this blog for SOLUTIONs, truth. Yes,
      the solution is repentance. The lady that wrote this is not repentant; is she? She enjoys scattering marriages.

11. Abeg make una pardon me o. I'm not getting something here. From this side chick narrative, she had nothing to do with the break up in my understanding, she is only narrating what happened in the man's house. If anybody is to blame, it's the wife and her friend.
      The poster's sin here is dating a married man. Poster, leave people's husband, single guys plenty.
      On the other hand, those condemning her are guilty of same sin. Na hypocrisy dey beat drums for una head.🏇🏇🏇🏇🏇🏇🏇

2. Still at the office and it's raining so heavily here. Can't wait to get home, take a warm bath and then drink some hot tea while watching a movie I got yesterday.

3. We met this evening for our normal threesome with my friend. Me and my friend teased him very well, he was sipping alcohol and watching us, then later we joined him and started caressing him, giving him bj plus lap dance.
    He was high, hard, erect and was begging us to fuck him.
    I told him we won't till he picks up the phone and settle with Madam. He tried to dodge by saying after the sex, he will call.
    I told him there will be no sex then. He thought I was joking, I just signalled my friend and we went to the shower to bath and dress up. When he saw that we were serious, he picked the phone and called Madam. Madam was excited. She asked if she could come home this evening cos he changed the locks after the issue. He told her No that he travelled for a business meeting till Sunday.

I am sure Madam already knows her husband was telling lies. Well, who cares, at least she is willing to save her marriage.

Me and my friend fucked him well, he is sleeping and snoring beside me while I am here gossiping on SDK. My friend has gone home so no one to gist with.
    This is how I am spending my Friday night.
    I am happy I was able to convince him with my woman power. I feel fulfilled. Someone blow me a kiss. LMAO.

1. Keep spilling lies to hide your sins instead of confessing and repenting to obtain mercy

2. Just don’t skip your meds next time

3. Lmaaao nothing any of you say will ever make this person change.
      But Lady whoever you are , you can run your threesomes, foursomes or orgies it's your life!!!

Run your show but acting like what you say will determine the course of this womans life while pretending like you are down-low trying to "help" will trigger a chain of events in the supernatural you may not be able to control.

'Goodluck" with your chopping honey!

4. 😂😂😂😂😂May God have mercy on you.

5. You are a good sugar baby😍

4. Enjoying my weekend cool bottle of beer

5. My mood since yesterday has been down due to the gruesome murder of Deborah. I have been wondering how come we are still living as a country when our ways, thoughts, actions and mindset do go side by side. May her soul find peace in the great beyond.

I hope I can be able to erase the though and image out of my mind while the weekend lasts.

I want to use this medium to wish you all a wonderful weekend.

1. Cheer up man.... Nigeria is one hell of a country.

2. Served in the North and it's not a nice place,they are so backward in everything

3. **don't go side by side...
      **the thought

6. #Theweekend🥳🎉🎊

All by myself 😔😑
    I don't wanna be
    All by myself anymore 😩😩

#TLC

Have a groovy jiggy weekend darlings 🥳🥂

1. Clicks tongue* I live not far from you o...do you have space? I got parfait and bufallo wings. You game?

2. Saying Yes on behalf of my Paris boo, you both can continue from here

3. Parisssssssss 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗.. Cheer up and enjoy your weekend any way the weekend comes with lots of smiles on your sweet sef. ❤️❤️❤️

4. Hi Paris ,thanks for checking on me this morning. Please have a great weekend dear.

5. Ha, no groove today? 🤗🤗🤗😘😘😘

6. Hey Paris! You want some ice cream or whatever you it?

7. While single she bought a land. She did not disclose the land to her hubby while courting even after marriage. The man is abali agba aka. (He sleeps even with prostitutes). She has made up her mind to stay and train her children. She started building the house last year and the house is completed. She needs to do small finishing before tenants park in. The issue now is that their house has expired since 6months. Landlord has given them quick notice. Oga does not have money for rent. Madam does not want to tell Oga that she has a house. My mouth is zipped. Na sit down dey look we dey

1. Oga should find a way to house his family. If the man was responsible, I would have faulted you for not revealing the property to him, but he doesn't deserve it

2. You mean quite notice? Abeg let her not tell him she has a house if not, this year husband of hers will use the money for rent on his side chick's & Ashawos. Literally, use her money to cheat on her.

3. It's Quit notice @zaram and @anon 05:34

8. It’s going to be a boring Friday

1. Something happen today that got me upset. So my rent expired on the 5th of this month that same 5th my landlord called me and said I should pay my rent that day. I told him that I didn't have the rent to pay that day and that he should give me till the end of the month. He was talking and ranting that he reminded me of my rent expiration a week before that why didn't I make the money available? Note he is also a tenant in this compound and I'm renting his beque for 500k here on the island without a kitchen. I pleaded with him to give me till the end of the month. So luckily for me today my 2 months' salary was paid of which my company is still owing 3 months I made up my mind to pay him 400k today which is the 13th and then balance up 100k later latest end of next month or before. Back to the gist. I was on a call with a friend and his call came in on WhatsApp call and then I busied his call because I was still talking he kept on calling and I busied the call. It wasn't up to a minute I had to rush and end my call so I could answer him. In my mind, I was like (your spirit is strong how did you know I want to pay my rent today) only for me to go to WhatsApp if you see the message this man dropped that he is warning me that not a day will he tolerate with me paying my rent after 30th! bla bla blah.. That is why did I not pick up his calls when he called me. Omo I just changed it for him and he was shocked, why are you threatening me? I should jump and pick up your calls because you are God? And I'm owing 8 days' rent? I was on a call and it was on call waiting I busied your call and called back not up to 1 minute I'm just owing you for 8days and I will be making payments today! Isha! Gave him a piece of my mind. He thinks I'm his wife that he will be talking to anyhow and beating up and down. This is someone that is owing the landlord 6months' rent? How I got to know the landlord's kids told me I'm friends with them (#original owners of the house). What is paining me is that we agreed on the 30th and I'm making effort to pay before then you are calling me to threaten me? As if I stole just 8days! Thank God I put him in his place next time he will never talk to me like that even in his dreams. I sent the 400k and now his saying I must make it 500k and that he wants it complete I just read the message and didn't reply! Me that people are owing up and down, I haven't disrespected anyone!

2. @21:22
      You disrespected him; yes and I said so.
      You did not "put him in his place"
      You insulted him, all because you got the money.
      If your company did not pay you, you would have been kneeling and begging.
      Be very careful what you tell people with your tongue.

3. Anon 21.22, Please be careful with your letting arrangements. You said the man is owing the landlord six months rent. If he is given a notice, it will affect you o. Technically, the landlord has no agreement with you shei you know?

4. 500k for bq without kitchen na wa oo May the people owing you pay. And may God lift you high 🙏🙏

5. 21:33 is wrong

6. @21:23 you lie, even if I didn't have the money I will still tell him my mind. Why would he threaten me? Unto what? That he is God? I rather pack out than be a slave to anyone. In life, there are things you just don't accept if not it will keep repeating. Why will he speak to me in such a rude way because I'm owing 8days rent! Shouting at me as if I'm a child. If I were to be a follow man would he talk to me that way? I sha told him my mind! And that's on period!!

7. @Mrs S thank you, you have a point I will ask for an agreement. You are right, I don't have any with him.

8. @anon 21:22. Please you need to protect yourself. I had a not so pleasant experience with my former landlady in 2017.

She was a tenant, and I rented her BQ. She decided she didn’t want to renew her rent when it was due, and that meant I had to move out. The stress I went through to move out (I was there for less than a year) and get my unused rent from her can only be imagined. She ended up paying in bits and that money wasn’t useful to me at the end of it all. I will advise that you make your agreement with your landlord before you even pay the 100k balance.

9. I’m just thinking if this subletter masquerading as a landlord doesn’t pay the original landlord hope you know you’ll be out of pocket and probably homeless?

9. I love SDK Blog that's all... It relaxes me all the time reading comments and just going through post..🤗🤗🤗🤗.. You all rock!

10. Yaay!! TGIF
    It's been a while
    I barely have time to comment on post but I come around every day 😘
    School resumed on Monday and it has been work work and work
    God bless each and every one of us
    Concerning the brutal murder of Deborah, as a muslimah 💗, Islam is a religion of Peace, no One deserve such kind of painful death.
    It's just that some unfortunate religious extremist are giving us a bad name
    We are not murderers, Islam is peaceful and condemns killing and terrorism
    I pray that God comfort Deborah's family and give them the strength to bear the painful loss
    #JusticeforDeborah

1. You know that Peace you're saying is a lie,.
      Why you dey whine yourself

2. Boss Dante
      If you meet real people that practice Islam, you ll understand why I said Islam is a peaceful religion
      Don't condemn the religion, condemn the extremist who are giving the religion a bad image

3. Are there two versions of the Quran? One for the elite and the other for the talakawas? Please please!! Can you not talk about peace and Islam?? Cos religious fanaticism is not an excuse to murder someone in cold blood, please . I no wan talk abeg.

4. You are a yoruba Muslim that's why it's easy for you to say it's a religion of peace,the north guys don't see it as such

5. Sorry to say this but the only time you guys chant this peace is when you are in the minority
      When you guys are the majority in the society you unleash violent side of your religion. Imposing your beliefs on those that are not part of you.
      I know wetin my eyes see when I was working in a Muslim dominated environment, I just touched the Quran in my boss office and the next thing I received was shouting saying I am unclean to touch the Quran

6. In Asia, north Africa and the middle east, has there ever been peace?

7. Outside Saudi Arabia. Yet to see an Islamic country that has not either fought war or is fighting war.

8. No wonder people don't pity them when Boko H attacks them, wicked souls hiding under religion.

11. I have never gone out on a weekend for cruise o, God I need to be taken care of, happy weekend guys

1. Plan a weekend hang out with few friends naw... You'd love it. Two or three like minds can create magic on a weekend. Happy Weekend to you 🤗🤗🤗

2. Take yourself out first. Then allow your mind to breath.

12. Lack of sales want to make me feel bad,naaaa,I refuse to,cos, God has been faithful, enjoy your weekend

Ada ohafia

1. Don't let it okay.. Tomorrow remove the thought of you not having sales and call forth customers when you pray. The power of confession. It works. 🤗🤗🤗

2. Way to go girl. Refuse to feel bad. Tomorrow go better.

3. Cheer up 🤗🤗😚
      Better days are coming

13. Just in my thoughts wondering why pple are so wicked and evil to hmmmm what are world. Beautiful friyay evening .Just remembering when by dis time after work it's all choppings and drinkings now marriage will humble you especially when you are still ttcing nothing freaks me anymore just church, church, church especially with the rate of evil happenings and bad economy.Sorry abeg just try and enjoy ur single life carefully please.

1. I wish you your heart desires

2. It will happen like a dream to you. Na you go run from giving birth. This phase go soon pass.

3. God will grant your heart desires 🙏

14. Getting ready for Vigil.. .Got an Appointment with Baba. You all in my prayers. Happy Weekend folks😘

15. I am a teacher in a boys' school
    One of my students brought letter to me dis week dat he loves me and i am also his crush...
    Hmm!!
    And i see myself as Magret Thatcher when handling them and atimes i show them love
    Only dat to handle boys no b moimoi

1. 😂😂😂😂... The boy get mind sha. Ahhhh.

2. You gan dey crush on the student no lie, guess you are a corper that is why it's shacking you

3. @anon 21:09
      I av bn teaching for d past 7yrs
      I am nt new in wat i do
      I am a mother
      N i look younger dan my age
      So i no b corps member,
      e dakun

4. Be careful. No allow those small boys enter your London with sweet talk. Their dick never develop well o

5. So if their dick don develop well, that would have been okay? 😐🙄

6. How did you handle it? The right thing would be to report to the school authority and talk to him on why what he did was wrong, no dey there dey open teeth.
      A student did same to me during my NYSC days, I gave them a test and he wrote a love letter instead, he used biro to try and cancel out his name but I found out, I didn't know him in person, it was a govt sec school. I came to class and called out his name, they said he wasn't in school, I told his classmate to tell him to see me in the staff room, he never did and he avoided all my class, one day I was coming to class and I saw someone jump out of the window, i asked and they said it was the boy I was looking for.
      My plan was to flog shit out of him, because what he did was disrespectful

7. 01:33
      Well done. E dakun leave 20:42 & 21:46 alone. Note she didn't say she did cautioned the boy. Rather, she prided at being youthful than her age. Well, when a person is starving of affectionate words, the person accepts it from anybody.

Again, this shows men and women are the same in all things and ways. Na society rules and acceptances separate their behaviours.

8. She should be very careful with that interaction. She ought to report that boy immediately and make an example of him.
      I was 21 years and was sent to do my teaching practice in Army Day boys section. Some of my students were older than me. They were even using style to chat me up, I used ignorance on them and kept my respect.
      Madam no use your hand call yourself paedophile o.

16. Another weakened..i have been indoor throughout today, just laying on bed with my head full of thoughts.
    Will the country ever get better?
    Will the price of food ever go down?
    Will all these killings ever stop?
    Is such a boring and lonely night for me.
    I plan going out this weekend to flex small but I' lost interest.

1. Don't loose interest please.. You need to go and unwind. Happy Weekend to you.. Cheer up and be happy. 🤗🤗🤗

2. You better stop worrying and start taking each day as it comes and pray to God for guidance and provision. Nigeria don pass beyond thinking. HBP is real. Hold your mind biko

3. No to all of the above, let's not delude ourselves, one Nigeria is an illusion, until we wake up from it, things like this will keep happening. Have you had the president take on the murder? You will understand better

17. Domino pizza by Abacha Road, if you guys dont behave yourself and make better tasty meatpie and chicken pie, na una loss oo. See how tasteless your pies are. Thank God for the ice cream sha. Na to face my chicken republic ooo. No time for nonsense.

1. Shay dominos they sell meat pie ni? Tot it was pizza and ice cream then a lil something when you buy medium and large well,I think chicken republic is worse for pies and all,the best is actually tasty fried chicken.

2. I never see TFC for Abuja here oo. Chicken Republic pies here in Abuja, very tasty.

3. TFC is behind the filling station adjacent Louis Edet police headquarters

4. Chicken republic pie is still that best to me especially their chicken pie. I went to buy medium cup of ice cream i realised they changed their cup to one small red disposable plus 50naira extra

5. Zaram, that is KFC, unless there is a TFC there too or KFC is also TFC.

18. Na me dey kill mosquitoes every night o, i will come out from inside the mosquito net and kill mosquitoes around the net, my hubby wil sleep and i arrange his side from mosquito bites ooo. For days now, i told him i wont wake and arrange his side again cos he puts his hand close to d net no matter how i cover him which attract mosquitoes to his side. Truly i didn't do it for 2nights.
    Na so bros wake for night say him dey kill mosquitoes around 4am oh!
    No b snall talk oo
    "Yes i kill it, oh dat one has escaped" and i couldnt sleep, he even flashed me light all in d the name of killing mosquitoes. I could hear him in my sleep telling me he'd killed 5mosquitoes. So hubby dey count the ones he had killed.
    Mosquitoes that i v bn killing that i would nt wake or disturb him fa
    Tonight, i told him nt to worry for today na me go kill them. So dat he can allow me sleep

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 why not get insecticide or rub mosquito repellent gel instead of stressing oga to be killing and counting mosquitoes.

2. What is going on?!😂😂

3. @Kidjo
      😁😁😁😁😁
      It is a new area with incomplete buildings around surrounded with bushes
      We do spray insecticides
      But for the repellent, my hubby wil nt use it

4. 😆 😆😆😆
      Please fumigate your apartment from mosquitoes

5. Pls get insecticide, you and your hubby are funny sha😂🤣😂🤣lemme arrange your award against tomorrow😂😂😂

6. 🤣🤣🤣 Mosquitoes can disturb, chai. If you can, install mosquito nets on your room window and door.

19. kizz Daniel’s concert 🎶 #buga

20. One old man that is disturbing me for a relationship, this night he was saying whoever is trying to stop me from having a relationship with him Holy Ghost fire.....I told him it's his wife and children that are preventing the relationship and I asked if we should release the Holy Ghost fire on them. Guy man no fit talk again. See wahala.

1. You are a clown. Seems you like them older🙄

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Dear Zaram, no 'Bissau'. When I was coming into Abuja, the woman that prayed for me said and I quote "pray to God to give you your own husband and not another person's own". Ever since I came into Abuja, all my long lasting and most interesting relationships have been with married men. They just know how to take care. Even where you no talk reach, they understand. Ama just choose one and be wife 2 or 3. E get one idoma one wey sabi. Abole. Anya. Lol.

21. I love it when it rains😍😍😍 gat some apple,pear and grapefruits by my side, lemme catch up on old gists.

1. Enjoy sister girl. The apples I bought recently, very sweet looking on the outside, but when I dug my teeth into it, it came out like garri.

2. eya, sorry dear.
      This apple thing is luck o, I bought about 15 red apples while coming from work and the 6 I've eaten re so sweet eh, Na to make the mallam my fruit customer till he fck up.

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. Hello my people, I want to thank Yeye person, Teacher NK and the anonymous that adviced me to move on after I posted here about my ex accused me of been responsible for his mum's illness( a guy that I bought Bible and was teaching him to read and get born again) this is woman that has been sick from the beginning before we even met, I forgave him and his family and today God has blessed me with a better man that is born again, has a great job and top connections, and understands me, he is also my ex's tribe. All the good seeds that I sowed in my ex's life and he took for granted God gave me double my fellow BVs
    #SeeWhatTheLordHasDone

1. Yes ooo. See what the has done..💃💃 what we waited for has come to us.. see what the Lord has done. Love the song. Congratulations

2. Enyaaa… no fuck am o till he marry you

3. Awww.... May God be praised !!! Thank u Jesus.

4. This your new man has he married you?or you’re just daydreaming.

5. 22.06 why are you like this?.

6. Higher and Higher, double double, more grace and joy in abundance for you my sister.❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

24. Heavy down pour over here. Work was a little bit stressful and I'm so tired. Have been trying to take a nap but I just can't.
    I find it so difficult sleeping on my left side as recommended.
    Must I sleep on my left side???. I'm always having a sleepless and difficult night cause of this left side sleeping position. I'm so TIRED!
    Shortness of breath nkor... 😩😩

1. Congratulations

2. Shortness of breath kwa? . When last did you check your BP? Pls look out for signs of Pre-eclampsia if you're pregnant.

3. If youre pregnant yes, please sleep on your left side.

25. I want to Rant. Am surrounded by folks who don't support baby friendly. My baby is 6weeks old and I have been doing my baby friendly jejely. But each time people come to visit, they give me unsolicited advice like give the baby baby food. He cries too much because the breast doesn't fill him, why is he not fat. Country people, am not fat,. Hubby either. Baby is long for his age. and BW was 3.7 current weight 4kg. What's with people and fat babies nau. I am vexing o because I make sure I feed him well.

1. Don't mind them. Exclusive is very very good for your baby. I'm team exclusive except you absolutely can't.

2. Baby might be unsatisfied true true. Get over your selfish reason for doing exclusive and give baby alternative. Las las, baby's wellbeing should be your priority.

3. get airpods/earpiece , whenever they start with their unsolicited advice, plug it in your ears and act like you are on a call. that way you don't get to hear their rubbish, I do it quite alot and unsolicited opinions from people have reduced, I can't come and get hbp because of people's mouth. As far as baby is healthy, they should mind their yeye business.

4. Hi Mama..I understand your frustrations, people can be insensitive with their words sometimes, but they may have a point.

Please I’ll like you to observe and be sure that your baby is actually getting the required amount of milk he needs. Do you pump and bottle feed sometimes, or is it always direct feeding? If it’s always direct feeding, please try to pump so you can have an idea of how much your baby gets everytime he feeds. Truth is sometimes, we think our babies are feeding, but in actual fact milk supply may not be as it should. You are doing great Mama, and your baby will grow healthy and happy🤗

5. Please do as 1:29 has said. He may not be getting enough breast milk

6. I was breastfeeding my son too but he was always crying so I had to supplement with bottle as well and he became happy and quiet

7. Don't be too stubborn, if your baby cries a lot, it must be hungry. Try giving him some formula and see if the cries will stop. Na so my neighbor that year, baby will cry non stop that even the father almost strangled him for frustration and the mom was stubborn as a goat and only give breast. She expressed her milk and saw that the baby was only sucking it's cheek, no wonder it resembled Jonny Depp sef. The day I borrowed her my expressed milk, the baby slept for three hours non-stop. As soon as she continued giving formula, we all begin dey sleep, baby fat up, father came home earlier, life sweet.
      Dey dia dey form

26. That's how I gave distance to all my friends because of boyfriend. Now I am so bored ehnn, I used to chat with my friends, we talk on phone for long, some come visiting. Then I met this bobo, I gave my friend space. Bobo would always come to my place every weekend. Only for him to complain that it's expensive for him to come weekends as he spends alot. I jejely told him not to come again since we talk on phone every weekend. Now, I am home alone and bored.

27. Thank God it's Friday

28. I just finished watching Pornhub then come masturbate as I no get man at 46.
    Truth is am slowly falling into depression.No be so I think say life go turn out

1. Try to be open and go out.

2. Don't worry God got you!

3. It is well. Try hangout often. If you dey Lagos, visit lekki conser...... Centre and do the canopy walk, you must make new friends on top that foot bridge. Fear fosters bonding

4. Reinvent yourself

YOU CAN

29. My 8 year old son is so sensitive and sweet...he said my singing was giving him a headache but he didn't want to say anything cause I know how to sing....😂😂😂 He literally just told me ,I'm a horrible singer.

30. I’m pregnant but husband has decided to dump me…This guy has been on my case,we saw today and the kiss was so soothing,I was fucking wet ,he fingered me …I came back to my senses when he wanted to penetrate me….I’m feeling bad about everything

31. Stella DO NOT POST MY COMMENT... ..

Saturday/Sunday in house gist topic idea.

Let's those who grew up in polygamous homes tell us about the advantages and disadvantages from their own perspective and if they could choose, will they prefer to have been brought up in a monogamous setting?

32. Hello to everyone and special Yello to the Shaking head squad.
    These days I don't feel like coming anywhere close to the Internet. I am so tired of all the bad news, all the nonsense misbehaviour from people, all the war drama..as in I am tired of being tired. I would rather watch animations and Nat Geo Wild than watch one more news channel. I don't know why the world is going to shit faster than I projected.
    I think God should just come already. People have forgotten what it means to love their neighbour. Right now it is only animals that are still following the program and doing what is expected of them.
    No man is an island but it seems those who have maintained their lane and kept their circle small are the ones thriving in this crazy world.
    Freewill and freedom of speech or freedom to be, all seem farfetched too. We are all created for a purpose. Some people's life are meant to serve as lessons while some are meant to be a blessing.
    So many people are going through so much and just knowing that bothers me deep down sometimes.
    I wish we all get what we want out of life. I wish we were all happy folks. The speed at which bad news travels upsets my stomach too. It is well sha.

1. I skip all those post where terrible things are being reported for my sanity o but people won't stop talking about it, so you still get to hear it🤦.

33. Have a great weekend y'all.

34. On the issue of Deborah, I keep saying you should act like Roman when you are in Rome. If you listend to the audio, you will hear the derogatory comment she made at the end to which someone close by was cautioning her. You see we are the very first to value our own life. How can you now go to India and say you will eat beef? The Hindus will kill you. So also in a core North like Sokoto, you need to keep your mouth shut on issues pertaining Islam. We need to enlight our kids on the respect for other people's religion. In Islam, even if a Christian harms you and then run into a church, it is said in the Holy Qur'an you shouldn't go into their place of worship to harm them. If I were Deborah, I won't step my foot into that school since I know what I said. It should be a lesson for others to avoid what will cause you harm or even death.

1. What exactly did she say? Ive been checking news reports etc but cant find anything. All they are reporting is that she blasphemed

2. We have heard
      You keep posting this. No matter how you say it you’re blaming the victim
      Victims are not always perfect. They wear the wrong clothes say the wrong thing go to the wrong place but they don’t deserve whatever any criminal does to them