Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Thursday, May 05, 2022

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Hailings!...

IN HOUSE MEMO

Please send in your Chronicles or drop them in the comment section for pick up.......

I saw where someone made a comment about BV Shootergal yesterday and i want to clarify why i no longer enable her/his/its comments...

She/he/it was cussing out and i deleted all the comments  and then she/he/it started with me... I held the insulting comment and forwarded to her but she did not respond.
She still comments but i dont enable, the place is a lot saner without her toxic comments even though she is under anon commenting...

As for Chisom, I have not seen her comments since i accused her of insulting me which she did. she apologized inbox and said she had forgotten but God knows she did....On the day she insulted me I was so shocked that i sent the comment to Martins to see if it a plastic id or not and he confirmed it was not .....

BV Martins can bear me witness on this....

Why she stopped commenting with her ID is known to her.. there are a lot of people who don't comment again with their ids for reasons best known to them, please contact them if you have their contacts and stop posting in the comment section... Or is it from Joro to Joro?

BVs come and BVs go, the World will not end so make we dey positive and move on....

You can comment and even challenge someone without insulting them...There are many words to use,
This is a plea to everyone who uses curse words including you Eka Joy my alleged blog fave, you and i know you are not right? 

Please lets make this place sane to visit and comment, there are so many crazy comments online...The comments here should be funny, soothing and healing... You people should grow up please...

I care about you all, including my alleged haters!

Thank you.

Hmmmm BV Eka Joy, concerning that learning how to drive, I think driving teachers use manual to teach, I learned how to drive with manual and if you give me an automatic car, i cannot move it, I have tried twice and i don't know what is wrong..... I was car shopping one time and the car was automatic , even the break was a button...I was given to test drive and drove with brakes on, the car began to smoke and i had to park and run out with my Bambinos oh....

When you are buying a car, you can order for automatic or manual if its brand new and you are buying directly from the car company....

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD.

A lot of things about women are considered to be taboos, people hardly talk about them. For example menstruation, Family planning, female personal hygiene, sex education, Labour day and post partum depression .

Medical issues such as Endometriosis, breast cancer, PCOS (Polycystic ovary syndrome)and many more are only spoken of in whispers. I feel removing the shame and “taboo" around this topics would help people be more aware of better ways to handle them.

I remember when I was in the boarding house there were two ladies that would fall so sick during their time of the month, they would bleed so heavily, vomit greenish substance and even go into convulsions. A lot of people avoided them like a plague, the right information would have prevented this and also helped them get help on time.

One of them has fertility issues and the other as of the last time we spoke has PCOS. We can do better than the last generation by being open with our kids about all these topics.

Reading labour room chronicles on this blog really helped me a lot when I was preparing for mine. We need to talk more and create more awareness. 

There is no shame about these topics.

In some homes you cannot discuss anything that has to do with Male or Female oh.... It has to do with the mentality of the parents....
Every discussion you mentioned up there should be allowed as a serious topic...If you dont teach them, someone else will help you do so and might even add practical

PINKYS CORNER

Hypocrisy is a deadly disease.

I don't even know how to explain this but I will put it in a way everyone will understand.

There is this lady I know who attends a particular church in Ibadan . She got pregnant out of wed-lock and the founder of the church refused to marry her and her man because of the sin they committed. 

Now, the G.O's(founder)last born(daughter) got pregnant out of wed-lock recently and the G.O had to call his co-pastors and they are to do the Church wedding for his daughter and the man who impregnated her this coming Saturday. 

This same man refused to wed another couple for getting married out of wedlock    because they got pregnant ...

My question is:
*Why is it so?
*Is there any immunity in the bible that covers what the man of God does?
*what is your reaction to this as a Christian?

I hope you are attending the wedding oh.....LOL

COMMENT NOT ENABLED AND WHY IT WAS NOT ENABLED

''Iodine helps with infertility too. There’s an ingestible one called ****** 
you can get it on amazon. Few drops under your tongue swallow with water. You can rub some on your pulse points too like inner wrist , elbow ,tummy. It melts ovarian cysts, fibroid. Pls wear dark clothing and soak with cotton wool and bandage on lumpy breast and around your ovary area..it also stops hair loss instantly .I used to have hair that people have to ask if it’s real suddenly it started falling like popcorn. The first day I tried iodine my next wash day no hair fall I cried. My sleep quality is so much better as well. I had painful breasts during period, ovulation I would think I was pregnant all has stopped instantly. I thank God for showing me this miracle. i hope it saves someone''. 

This was posted in one of the comment section after BVs asked the person who posted an initial comment on breast cancer...
That comment up there was posted and the person came back to make it look like i did not want to enable the comment...I did not initially enable it because i wanted to read it up first....I read over the night and all what this comment claims this iodine can do is nowhere on google.... Please let us be careful how we recommend serious things like this before we lead people to take things that will kill them.

117 comments:

1. IHN is here!
    A very calm weather today

1. Good afternoon sweet people...The sun here tie gele con wear konkon shoe😜😜😜

A big thank you to all amazing BVs for supporting my small brand.May your pockets never run dry.God bless you and yours.

A massive thank you to Jeweluchi Stellz momma,I appreciate you,may God bless the works of your hands 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

2. Stella and blog visitors, iodine is a mineral found in some foods. The body needs iodine to make thyroid hormones. These hormones control the body's metabolism and many other important functions. Lack of causes hypothyroidism. Untreated hypothyroidism can cause a number of health problems, such as obesity, joint pain, infertility and heart disease. According to Mayo clinic, Hypothyroidism signs and symptoms may include:

Fatigue
      Increased sensitivity to cold,
      Constipation,
      Dry skin,
      Weight gain,
      Puffy face,
      Hoarseness,
      Muscle weakness,
      Elevated blood cholesterol level,
      Muscle aches, tenderness and stiffness
      Pain, stiffness or swelling in your joints
      Heavier than normal or irregular menstrual periods
      Thinning hair
      Slowed heart rate
      Depression
      Impaired memory
      Enlarged thyroid gland. So taking the supplements can help ease the above symptoms. But it is not a one size fits all. It will be counter productive if you have HYPERTHYROIDISM. Hyper is high while hypo is low.

2. Hot day, slow day here.... I want to go home😞🥴🙄🥴😞

3. The signing meme is work

God bless the givers

O God, help us.

4. The same God that made a way last time is about to do it again!-coybarker

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

5. False prophet ♡5 May 2022 at 14:06

I see......

6. Hot weather here oooooo...me is u dear the sun trying to get somethings done.

God, in ur mercy, answer my wife and give her millions of reasons to praise you.

I love you sweetie

1. God will definitely. Let her keep keeping on.

7. Wow!! Long memo up there. Hmmmnnn.. @Pinky, the level of hypocrisy seen and experienced these days eeehhhnnn. God get plenty things to judge on judgement day, no be small.
    Someone asked on twitter if money now buys the presence of G.O's and Bishops to weddings in Nigeria.
    Bishops easily make themselves available to wed the rich and wealthy but hardly even know or acknowledge the presence of the poor in their church.

Na God get final say las las

1. Some of you just obsess over Men of God matter.
      Oya!
      Become Man of God so you can show them how to do it better. You won't!
      Go preach so people can learn from you. You won't!!
      It's the few men of God that have chosen to make themselves available that you will talk about all day.
      You that is talking. How many Onions seller wedding have you attended?
      How many Ugu Seller's wedding have you attended?

2. 20.15 👌👌

8. Shootal, I thought she was famzing Stella that time, hmmmmm, the girl is on a self destruct if she behaves like this in real life . always bitter and angry , I pray she finds cure soon. And to those that hail her to destruction,see you see God o

1. Hahahaha. That girl can never change. Shebi Stella was happy with her sometime ago? Na here I dey dey look. Nothing concern me

At least the blog is saner and I enjoy commenting and reading. More will be flogged out of this blog. Too many skoi skoi on some people. Yori princess

2. I knew it will be only a matter of time b4 she gbasgbos blog admin. God heal you shooter. I cannot even blame you for your attitude, as I believe there's a deep rooted cause for it.

3. I thought Stella liked her because she enabled a comment where she insulted me and refused to enable my comeback comment so I myself cussed out Stella a few times and decided to stop commenting. Lol 😆. OK... I forgive Stella and won't cuss her again because I've been bearing grudges against her since then.

4. That shooter gyal was so mean to my comments, even when i was in my rights. I also thought that Stella was unfair by always posting her insults. I prayed for her one day that she will do Stella one tin wey she dey do others. I've not commented cos wit my ID as I don't know what I did to unable it. But I comment and add my ID when I remember to. Cheers everyone.
      Sparkle777

9. Good afternoon Stella mama and blog BVS.

1. Holla Sweetie 😘❤️ it's been a min! Hope you're good?

2. Paris darling, I am very well. How have you been? Good afternoon

10. Today is my dad's 70th birthday party and boy, am I happy we can finally throw him a small party. They've been sending us pictures and videos and Papa seems to be enjoying himself immensely. Really wish I could have thrown a more grand party as my parents deserve the absolute best.

1. Happy natal day to him..he will live long to enjoy the fruit of his labor

2. Aww 🥰 happy birthday to your Dad 🎉🎊🥳 God bless and keep him

3. Happy 70th birthday to your Dad.

4. Happy birthday to your Dad, wishing him all round good health 🙏

5. Happy birthday to your dad wishing him many more beautiful years with good health.,He will eat the fruit of his labour.

6. Happy 70th birthday to your papa!

7. Happy birthday to your dad

8. Happy birthday to your dad

9. Happy birthday to your dad , I wish him many more years ❤️ with good health and strength.

10. Happy Birthday to your Dad🍾🥂🎂

11. Happy birthday to your dad, I love how you love your family

12. Happy birthday to your dad, may he live long to celebrate more birthdays.

13. Awwwwwww...happy birthday to your daddy. He’ll live to reap the fruits of his labour.
      We are planning same thing for my dad next year, can’t wait.

14. wow happy birthday to your dad...Many more years...

15. Happy birthday to your Dad. God bless and keep him. Amen.

16. Nne, you are trying and may God bless him with good health. Happy birthday to him.

17. Goodvibesonly5 May 2022 at 17:57

Aww.Happy birthday to your day
      God bless and keep him🙏🏻

18. Thank you all. May we all continue to have reasons to celebrate one another

19. Wow! Happy birthday to your dad. Wishing him long life in good health and happiness.

11. Stella, I cannot remember the last time I used a curse word on anyone here. My insult no dey pass 'idiot' and it is usually reserved for who deserves it..

That being said, nothing go make me but manual car oh. Agbaya Jesu ka automatic.

1. You are contradicting yourself.

2. You again? Anon, you again? Your idiot is loading again.

3. Stop making it look normal to call people idiots. Just admit your errors and let's all move on.

4. Idiot is not a cuss word Abeg

5. Idiot is not a cuss word? Sounds like a blessing in your ears abi? Dont get mad when they call u an idiot openly oh, just smile and say thank you.

6. Idiot is the name of an animal. The people you call ‘idiots’ are also peoples daughters. I’m sure their mothers would not be happy to hear an unknown person call their daughters animals(Idiots) no matter what. But then if you still feel it’s ok to call other peoples daughters ‘idiots’ then keep it going. As what goes around comes around. ✌️

7. Also stop referring to other people's husbands as idiots. You are no better than them and none of us know tomorrow.

12. Hi bvs thanks stella for posting my comment. I’m in no way affiliated with the company that sells the product. It’s a big company, I’m just one small human ,but it’s the product that worked for me. There are also natural sources of iodine like sea kelp,wakame,beef liver or beef liver capsules for those that can’t stand taste. I ovulated recently without feeling my egg travelling through my ovaries with pain only thing I experienced was excessive farthing 🤣🤣it’s better than the pain I usually experience during ovulation.this is not a replacement for doctors advice. My aim is to share what worked for me and to help others not to harm anyone. Thank you.

13. Good afternoon Everyone! Such a sunny hot day here. Summer is almost here. That comment about iodine i read it and almost fell of ny chair with laughter. Please you guys should google iodine and what it does! Iodine is an essential trace mineral not made by the body so must be obtained by food or supplements. It is good for hair growth by eating foods rich in iodine. Iodine is found in animal protein och sea vegetables eg cod, canned tuna, oysters and shrimps. Iodized table salt is also a good source. Toxic people are everywhere Stella thanks for keeping this place clean. Opinions should not cause hatred or insults. We should be careful before we type that message. See you guys later about to go home and cook una byeeee🏃🏃🏃

14. The life of a woman going through motherhood, really those things you listed and more should be discussed.

I remember when I started my period, I thought I was dying. I could not talk to anybody including my mum. Now my hubby and I make it a point of duty to discuss with our kids anything.

15. Stella, please forgive shooter gyal. Don’t know why she gets off like that sometimes and it’s really not nice.
    Let’s learn to be civil with each other.
    People are going through stuff and one negative comment can go a long way to inure them.

Shooter, there’s this sweet part of you that’s captivating, embrace it 🥰
    I still hate this new mode of commenting 🚶🏿‍♀️🚶🏿‍♀️

1. How many chances them wan give her? When ppl show you their real self, believe them.

2. Which sweet side of shooter? The girl is filled with vile and toxicity

3. Forgive what? So that she'll come and be insulting her elders again? God abeg o

4. Will she change??,I think the ans is no!

16. Stella😆😆😆😆@ ran away
    It's better to learn with manual then straighten your hands with automatic.

Manual is more technical while automatic is easy to drive. Once you can drive with manual, automatic becomes a breeze as all you have to concern yourself now with is drive- D, park- P and I've forgotten the last one🤔🤔🤔

@Pinky it's a pity.
    I hope the first lady went somewhere else to do her marriage or better still court.

17. The life of a woman going through motherhood, really those things you listed and more should be discussed.

I remember when I started my period, I thought I was dying. I could not talk to anybody including my mum. Now my hubby and I make it a point of duty to discuss with our kids anything.

18. Welcome back Martins. Thank God for journey mercies. Happy birthday to you, Shea. May God bless your new age. Nice signout meme. Y'all stay safe out there. 🤗🤗🤗

19. Thank you Stella for the memo above. Please don't enable Shootergyal comments again. She's toxic and uncouth. As for Eka Joy, about time. She should learn to address comments without referring to people as "idiots". That's an offensive word. If she doesn't agree with someone's opinion, the next thing is to refer to them as idiots. I live and work in the UK and have introduced some friends to this blog. One of them has been an angel to this Eka girl when she was in Nigeria. You won't believe that this her habit of calling people idiots has been addressed in the office. When you Stella refused to address it, it was concluded that maybe she's your blog fave. When people send in Chronicles, she's always quick to type 'Idiot' or call people's husband's idiot. With the way she adores her hubby on this blog, why will she call another woman's husband idiot? Different folks with different experiences. We are all here to learn and give advice. During the time of Father Mbaka's saga, all we heard from her is the word Idiot and Devil. Our manner of speaking is very important. Even Stella the owner of the blog with all the constant insults on her person doesn't use such derogatory words. Please take it easy. No matter what we think we are today, give respect to people. Stella please post. Thank you

1. Nne, u can make ur case without the lies na. Ko necessary rara.

I will be on my own jejely then one miserable anon will be on my case and I will keep ignoring, the moment I respond to it with my 'idiot' then u see its fellow things jumping out

Stella, I take God beg u, ask any of them to bring out where I have responded to anyone like that unprovoked since I decided to start curtailing my excesses and u will see them running around like headless chicken.

They are so pained because I am not wallowing in the abject poverty they wished on me so every single comment I make is a problem to them.

I no kuku blame them. Na to continue dey press their 'witchly' necks

2. I agree with you about Eka but tbh, she has grown up a great deal. I hardly see her abuse pple unlike before.
      It was prolly d harsh Nigerian economy and her gross lack of funds that was frustrating her then. Thank God for a change in location and financial improvement, she's saner now.

3. Anon 15.11 🤣🤣poverty na your mate?🤣🤣

4. Brazilian hair5 May 2022 at 17:06

E be like she de get amnesia. You always seem to think you dont insult people on this blog, how many people will be lying against you?

5. Eka, you are not the only one abroad or the first poor person to relocate on this blog, so you should look inwards and ask WHY you every time, don't invite trouble to yourself o.

6. Lol @ witchly necks.

7. Hmmm.. When every sentence in a comment ends with a different shade of insult, my dear It runs very deep in the person and personality.

20. My mom worked so hard and bought a car for the family, which my father never allowed her to know how a car key looks like until she died. My hubby doesn't want me to learn driving , even when I am going for post natal ,he will take permission from his office to take me to hospital.
    He doesn't go to office with the car, I started observing how he drives, signs on the road , car parts and functions ,etc. One day, I invited my sibling and left my child with her and took the car out, my sibling shouted ,I have made up my mind ,I must drive!. I succeeded on busy road, snapped picture sent to hubby, when he came back ,he rushed to his car, no scratches, he told to put " learner" and start driving. When I started working, I saved money and do my license. Today hubby is happy that I learnt it .

1. Beautiful, you did very well, chop knuckle 🤜🤛

21. He said " if beauty was a sin then she will be innocent"and she said awwwwwn🤦
    English na your mate?🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Una good afternoon dis afternoon.

22. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone and how's your day going,mine is going on smoothly well.

Jewelu star woman you are one dramatic person 🤣🤣I can imagine the way you and your bambinos picked race🤣.

Motherhood poster what you wrote up there is nothing but the truth.Parents shouldn't shy away from discussing these stuff with their wards.

Pinky if I'm a member of that church eeh na bye bye to kposhikposhi,I'll never attend that church again.

Welcome back Bv Martins,may Papa's soul continue to rest in peace.

Happy birthday bv Shea,your new age is blessed.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️.

1. Business is fine @ sweet Jewelu choc Noir 😘 thanks and remain blessed 😍

2. Glad to hear this . Wishing you great opportunities

23. Martin's welcome. Am enjoying this my new redmi 10c. The problem be say I do know my password again ooo. The phone is too sweet. No need bending phone upside down to go to old stories.

Please how do I get my password and name again. Forgot all about it and it is not funny. Yori princess

24. Good day peeps! Sunny day 😎.

25. Googled iodine too, saw no where they said it cures cysts or infertility. Iodine supps is mostly for thyroid issues and breast tenderness. Then the other for skin dressings. Easy Sha, and ask your GP first, don't ingest based on BV recommendation.

26. Finally...
    Hello IHN
    Its been awhile, how una dey?

1. We are good,how have you been??

2. Wow! Good to have u on this street our one and only OAP.Hows oga.

3. Am doing great and also counting down to downloading this round cute bump in about 8weeks.
      Mehn it's been amazing
      I had phone issues which has been rectified but am back come bring

4. Congratulations sweetie ,God would see you through this phase we shall be here to welcome you and our baby .

27. Good Afternoon Neighbour's 👍

28. I really wish I know how to drive a car

29. Good afternoon everyone

30. Good afternoon everyone

31. Good evening just coming out from hot seat

32. Shooter needs to go and learn how to talk to people, as in she should start from the basics: respect for others, courtesy, politeness.

33. I still can't believe people are not tired of cursing or quarreling here.

1. Abeg shift even tongue and teeth dey quarrel so kini big deal.abi you want make we dey pretend dey nod head like agama lizard ni.we go quarrel and we go settle.