Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Dancer Korra Obidi Blames Netizens For The Crash Of Her Marriage...

Monday, July 25, 2022

Instagram Dancer Korra Obidi Blames Netizens For The Crash Of Her Marriage...

40 comments:

1. Awwww..Still hurting💔
    She will be fine,I love her vibes.

2. Zero accountability and responsibility..
    Why didn't you stop the nonsense so they won't have what to report..
    It's the SIMP I blame sha, he'll be smiling like a whimp beside his naked wife while taking photo to post on social media and embarrass his linage and allow people with shallow mindset call we who condemn the rubbish misogynist..

If you like don't change, na your life, na you go still suffer am

1. Dante, thou art fully mouthed.

2. Abeg whats the meaning of SIMP?

3. Simpleton

4. This woman should rest. She started and ended it.

3. Who brought him online?
    Who was dancing naked and saying he love her for who she is.
    Please Korra take responsibility for your actions.

SHYLA

1. Who became a millionaire in dollars from posting naked content all the time? Babe, pick a struggle abeg!!!

4. If you hadn't ppsted him to your goat followers, how will they know?
    Going forward, learn from your last marriage and mistake and do better for yourself and children.

5. Glad you’ve learnt your lessons

6. True true what you were doing online is it good?

7. They are both self absorbed. You will still do that because it is in your blood.

8. Am never surprised when you have finally put the blame of your failed marriage us, we no send you to be giving us update of your daily life

9. Nobody destroyed your marriage. You did. You traded your marriage for popularity.

1. Simply put!
      Korra the earlier you tell yourself the home truth by yourself ooh, the better for you.
      Fans did you NOTHING!
      Try and take responsibility for your actions and decisions, e get y!

10. It's okay dear but you are still telling the so called netizens what you want to do next. Don't say ,don't do . Just do your dance ,cash out and care for your children.

11. Why are you putting the blame on people? Your husband said you cheated on him and a lounge was named after your private part how’s that the fault of your followers?
    Take responsibility for your actions and do better next time madam. If you like don’t learn from your mistakes.

1. wait..what? what's the name of the lounge?

2. @ Anonymous 17:11
      The name of the lounge is "Moist"
      😶

3. The lounge is called borehole

12. Im body don dey come down small small, she never see anything! Let’s blame everyone else except me, right? Whatever happened to your marriage happened with your permission! Nobody ask you to put your life on SM, you did it by yourself, nobody asked you to be sleeping around, you did Cos you enjoyed it while it lasts. So, sit down and enjoy the reward of your wayward life now, it’s a banquet, course meal by course meal.

1. Reality have started setting in. May God help her, i really do feel for her honestly.

13. Most times, sense cometh after the result

14. Will Stella publish only emojis? 😅😅😅😅. Atleast let me ask a question. Did she really say that? 😅😅😅😅. Did they force you to show your ex husband? When he was receiving the emails, you should have reduced pn the exposure.

15. Atleast you have learnt your lesson

16. Na joke o people. Makes no point antagonizing followers. let's be calming down.

17. Moist Moist Moist..something is moisty and different people have moisted that place...so your next bea should know how moisturized you are

18. I guess all the "team Korra" fake people online that were hailing her have now gone back to their lives. She is left alone to lick her wounds.It is sad to imagine that many men wank to mental images of your FULL body because of what they have seen online. Even pole dancers no do pass like your own. Please don't cover your body o. Be doing e-ashewo online in the name of dance and keep listening to people who haven't even been married talk less of keeping a home. Oniranu.

1. Pls stop. Stop marriage shaming or home shaming women. Those who support or condemn her include both single and married persons. Singling out singles to condemn is unjust

2. Who is marriage shaming? I am NOT! I'm only telling you to be careful who urges you on because they have no clue. If you decide to get married, do it responsibly as it is not for children! Else, stay single and live your life as you deem fit online. Afterall some do "pay per view" online. Social media clout chasing by being virtually naked with applauds from folks who won't run your home for you is just foolishness. I hope she has good friends who are willing to tell her some hard facts o. I pray she gets married again and I hope she can keep her business off social media. It takes 2 to tango, but she SOLD her marriage for money on social media, Can she at least admit that? NOT EVERY MARRIAGE WOULD WORK AS SOME ARE BETTER APART THAN TOGETHER. There is absolutely nothing wrong with being single too!

19. Your marriage crashed cos your husband is unforgiving...he couldn't forgive small adultery that you committed.

In your next marriage, stay one place and keep your legs closed.

20. You will be alright, just try and heal

21. Nobody is perfect ooo but this woman is very silly

22. i think Korra's ego and her blind followers forming feminist got the best of her. No marriage is perfect. all it's takes is a lil effort to make it work. a lil compromise here and there wont kill you. I saw her post today talking abt self love and all that but beneath those nonsense , one can tell she's been crying behind the camera. i love her dance content but her nudity is not it all. dont dish what u wont eat.

23. With her dirty skin....you caused your problem woman..