Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

27 comments:

1. BimboAdemoyeπŸ’šπŸ’š

2. @Sylvia: You are so beautiful abeg! Decently dressed. Beautiful woman.

1. Una nor dey tire for all these decently dressed and black is beautiful chants?

2. @Madam Jewel: Please, I "chanted" mine. "Chant" yours. There's enough space for your "chants".

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Jewel my dear

4. Slyvia is a Babe Pls! I prefer to see less so i can desire to see more! But when you ladies put everything out there for us to see! Becomes common and BORING!

3. this adekunle irritates me since the day he said he was a rapist on national tv. Tuehhhh

1. You're a liar!
      Adekunle never said that!

4. Those Fendi prints tho 😍😍
    Sylvia always looks good

5. Beautiful people. Shout out to kanayo

6. Silvia , Toolz got the stage, beauties 😍

7. Best picture....... Sylvia
    Best caption......KOK
    Stylish wear....... Mercy

8. Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

9. Slyvia is Beautiful! A breath of fresh air!

10. Na Bimbo Ademoye be that?
    Make-up has hidden the real shape of her face.

11. Mercy lambo❤️

12. Great collections, so adorable ☺️😘❤️

13. Beautiful Sylvia