Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Selah Post...

Monday, December 05, 2022

Selah Post...

13 comments:

1. He is right. Some will term it common this you are disturbing me as if they have forgotten how they came begging. Ungrateful being!

2. i know someone owing me 400k since 3 years now...na to dey forward me prayers for whatapp everyday....of course he knows he can never ask me for money again...me i have learnt my lesson well.

3. Also it is not every sibling or relation you lend money to. Amongst my siblings, we have one sister we don't borrow money to. If she asks,we give what we can part with,without issues cos she never pays back.

4. My bro lend my hubby some money, he paid part and refused to pay the rest,anytime I ask him ,he'll flare up. My bro gave him the money because of me,now this guy is feeling entitled. And he bought a new car while still owing my bro, anyway I sha dey cruise the car

1. You sef no be better sister, you dey cruise the car and e Dey sweet you abi? One day e go clear for your eye.
      Birds of same feather cruise car together

2. If he refuses to payback the money,at least you should pay it back.What happens if you are ever in need.
      If your brother can't trust you to payback what you owe, which family member would take that risk again.

3. She and her husband are the same

5. I lend money to a lady friend in PH since 5 years ago. Her business is booming but she has refused to pay back. I can now understand why people get assassinated in Nigeria.

6. When I lend you money no matter how much it is I forget about it. If you don't refund it, you can never succeed in life. It's a pattern I have observed so I don't disturb myself I simply tell you to refund and never ask again.

7. you have marine spirit....anyway good for the people wey dey owe no pay