Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nkiru Sylvanus Shares Pre-Wedding Photos

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Actress Nkiru Sylvanus Shares Pre-Wedding Photos

WOW....
Nollywood actress Nkiru Sylvanus who recently shared her engagement news via her Instagram handle, has shared her pre- wedding photos and captioned it 
"It's about to go down"

ME- Na hunk the guy be ooooh. Babe geh do am quick before village people put eyes like the last ones...

56 comments:

1. Congratulations to her. May her new home be blessed.

2. Congrats to her and hidden fiancee

3. He looks young but I hope he’s not someone’s husband cos I can’t forget your shenanigan with Rochas.

Fan Emmanuel

1. Ah ah.. Fan ooo with the grammar.

4. Congrats to her

Yemgirl1.

5. Wow hunk male! My spec

6. Congrats to ble ble, keep it tight dear.
    Ada ohafia

7. Ex actress. She no longer acts

8. Congratulations Nk 🥳🎉🎊
    In btw, I sight some BBL 😉😍

1. You are Correct abi dem edit her num bum

2. "In btw" is like saying "in between"
      Should be "and btw", like "and by the way"
      ❤️

3. 11:04, next time write only 'btw'
      Oyibo sopu. amebo

4. Na wa o, as una sabi English reach, why una no be President or governor 😅😂 oyibo supu oshi

9. Congratulations to you, decent Nkiru.🎉🎉🎉

1. This must be sarcasm ,right?🤣🤣

2. congratulations cute couple. God bless your home

10. Congratulations, Nky, better show us his face now ooo

11. Tasteless. It’s not compulsory to post

1. Exactly! What is he hiding that he even agreed to take such pictures?

2. My pre-wedding pix will also be like this. And no I am not hiding anything.

3. Hahaha! For real, why post if the guy is going to be turning away from the camera (and his poses look so uncomfortable sef especially the standing one). Nigerians can turn something on its head, pre wedding pics wey other people Dey post, e reach our turn, we turn am to another thing.

4. Anyway, congratulations Nkiru, you look beautiful and I'm happy for you apart from the hiding face thing

12. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Congrats o

13. Hope na hunk wey fit carry himself and family not empty hunk oo

14. WOW! Big congratulations to her. May God bless their union🙏🙏

However, I don't know why I find this "hiding the man's face" thing funny..
    So men, have become so fragile that if their faces are shown, they can be snatched by other women like hand bags?? I had this same conversation with some people in a bus the other day when they were defending men being "jujued" and snatched. And I asked, Are they inanimate objects without will power?? 🤷🏽🤷🏽🤨

I think our men can and should do better. 🤦🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️

1. World people have shown over and over again, why they should keep hiding faces🤷

2. Wendix
      They like that false narrative because they can conveniently hide under it to misbehave and act helpless fool themselves that it is always the woman's fault. Men dodging responsibility since garden of Eden

3. @Acenene then stop posting pictures altogether. What's with all the drama. And if one is not confide t that her man cannot be snatched, then what is the need?? 🤷🏽🤦🏽‍♀️

A on 13:46 - You got it. Some men

15. Congratulations 👏👏

16. Congratulations to you baby girl
    Village people eyes are covered with the blood of Jesus Christ.

17. See Congratulations everywhere. Good to see other women happy when any female is hitched. "Men are scum" crew can continue crying in loneliness

1. As if loneliness is a disease. Isn’t it better to be single and lonely than married and lonely? Na una type men are scum they use pound yam cos una gats be married at any cost

18. Awwwww I'm happy for her! She will make a fantastic wife I'm sure, he made good choice! Congratulations Nkiru loved your acting you were one of my faves ❤️❤️❤️

1. You are sure she will make a fantastic wife because of her movies that you watched? You don't know her one on one o. I pity you

19. Must she post the picture.
    Her man even agreed to hide his face.
    This couple must be a funny one

1. When you get yours post his. Allow her do as she likes

20. Congratulations sweetheart

21. I hope he is not someone else's horseband no

22. When they hide faces like this, it is either he was snatched or he has plenty skeletons in his cupboard that world people can bring out.

23. Why hide his face and post?

Don't bother posting.

24. Congratulations dear,how do people agree to the face be hidden in pre-wedding shoot.........my family will reject it on my behalf