Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: A Twitter Story That Chronicles Wickedness Beyond Belief....

Friday, April 21, 2023

A Twitter Story That Chronicles Wickedness Beyond Belief....

I have never read anything so shocking before...
Have you?

51 comments:

1. This wan Na JUJU pro max. The man's under a spell

1. Which juju???
      Just pray you don’t encounter wicked and mean people. They don’t know what kindness is.

2. This is not juju anything, some people are just wicked and evil. Thank God they are not God. My own story is similar, I even brought good luck to the couple. Exactly nine months that I came to be living with them, they had their second child after waiting for 7 years, after the birth of their first child. Within that same period both of them got promoted in their places of work, they both became bank managers with official cars. They started building their house and by the time I left three years later, they had two other children.
      If some people could see that God bring people into their lives as an answer to their prayers, they will treat them right.
      I am very sure that it was because of the way they were withholding financial favours from the boy, that resulted in financial hardships for the man.

3. Sometimes your helpers are not in your family

Push up (original)

4. Some people can’t just help being wicked, it’s in them. Even my dearest aunt who I used to be fond of as a child. Of course you would think since you always liked this person as a child that they would be lovely to stay with in the interim of u getting your own place in a new country. Omo the thing shock me and my parents. Til today no explanation for that sudden change in her behaviour. Some people are just like that esp women that are now established in their husband house. They see it as a chance to run the world

5. I believe him totally.

There's a Nollywood movie produced by Ernest Obi featuring Emma Emordi as a lovechild he never knew existed from his teenage girlfriend back in the days, turned out he brought him in to help the poor lad but his wicked wife made life miserable for him. What did she not do to him?
      Forgotten the title.

So many women are out there living their meannest best and no, they don't run the homes financially or otherwise, they've locked their husbands in mystic bottles and thrown away the keys.

Alhaji Ali Mahmoud' s wife,a full blown Igbo woman locked her husband's P.A in a dog cage for 3 whole days, the judgement passed on her was BRUTAL.
      She made headlines. Shameful headline.

6. No juju. You think the bloodline of all the wicked who have ever lived is not here still, what do you think dna is? Even those who keep children as househelp are of the same branch. DNA is not just for appearance, it carries character traits too. There are truly demons on two legs walking this earth claiming to be humans.

2. Hmmm, my God! Some women are so wicked what the hell is this for? Why can't they have love in their hearts for goodness sake?

If she didn't want her husband nephew staying with them, why didn't she just decline, so her hubby can send them upkeep momey from Lagos? One of uncles is like this, he was from a polygamous home, so all his younger step siblings were sent money to support for their education.

I think he should call his uncle's wife out, let people drag her for her wickedness!

1. This one is not as wicked as my mother-inlaw that maltreatment her househelp to the point wey the poor girl trick her say she wan visit her parents no gree go back.

Some people are born wicked.

3. Everyday I keep praying to God to never let me marry into a wicked family or to a wicked person.
    I Pray my good hearted brother never meet such a person as this in Jesus name 🙏🏽

My family isn’t wealthy but whenever I go visiting my parents there's always a new person squatting with us🥹. I don’t know where my mum and brother finds them😂

One time I back home and one lady was staying in my room, I complained and my mum said “if I don’t accommodate her, who will?”
    Ever since then I don’t hesitate to accommodate people even though i don’t know them personally.
    Let love 💕 lead.

1. Kiss your mum for me. She’s a good woman

2. Please let your mum vet who stats in her house, before your kindness is rewarded with wickedness. It is not everyone you bring close, some you help from far

4. Some women are very wicked. How can you do this to someone’s child? You have your own kids and you pray for them to have a good life, you can’t even be nice to people around you.
    These women go about doing jazz, why they don’t die instantly while doing it is what I don’t know.
    Good people are dying everyday and these evil human beings are living and prospering. She’ll definitely get the reward of being wicked.

Sluttychic.

5. This is wickedness!
    I saw that polygamy part and his dad's death.
    Those that said polygamy makes men to live longer, how market?
    I have seen several men die before their time because of marriage to many wives. You people should continue.
    I just pity the poor kids that end up suffering like this guy. When their mothers too will not have two or three kids, they will be using children to do competition among themselves. Baba will die and they will be sharing kids out like clothes.

1. 10:47
      And you left the wicked, very wicked woman out of your comments in the haste to criticize polygamy.

Even if the dead man was monogamous, the wicked woman would have done the same. Apparently you have not seen children from monogamous homes who suffered more than narrated here at the death of their father or parents

The real message in this narrative is the need for every man to live his life to ensure that his children are not put in penury at his death.

My father was a polygamist. When he died, there was absolutely no reason for any of his children to go beg. There were squabbles and quarrels. But there are also in monogamous marriages between spouses and amongst children. The wicked woman narrated about here would have been wicked also to her husband. There are wicked monogamous families. Make we rest.

2. She dint leave anythin, it’s also part of the story… it’s even the reason behind the story (even though there would be wicked people) that’s the messy reason behind the whole story

Push up (original)

6. Wicked woman. But as far as I am concerned, all she did is just to make him stronger, learn new things and hustle more. In all, she is a blessing in disguise to him.

1. Capital NO.

She was wicked. Simple.
      This guy needs series of therapy sessions to overcome this trauma.

7. Hmmmm, my Auntie showed me Shege,. Mine was worst than this . It is a very long story. After many years of frustrations I ran away from her. She came to my new place that she doesn't want to see me in Lagos, that I should go back to Ondo state where I came from, the woman I was staying with told her off. My Aunty believed there will be open doors for me in Lagos, because she use to patronise all herbalists, Iman and pastors. she said I should go back home. Out of frustration I left to Ondo with nothing. God showed himself mightily in my life in Ondo State, I met my husband, we got married and we relocated to Canada, And we are doing exceedingly well with many properties in home and abroad . I will send Stella the story of my life one of this days

1. Please do, let's read and learn. May God continue to prosper you and your household. Amen

2. @11:04 glory to God Almighty

3. OMG! This is wonderful story. I'm so happy for you.
      What became of her? Where is she and her kids now?
      Pls share your story.

Her wickedness pushed you to your glory. who knows, maybe you would not have met your husband and relocated if you had remained in Lagos.

4. May the Almighty continue to protect you🙏

5. In a world where you can be anything… be kind
      I really cannot understand wickedness because I believe it takes more energy to be wicked than kind. So why?

Push up (original)

6. That’s how it is sometimes. Some people’s wickedness is designed to push you to greater heights. Almost similar story to mine. It’s when you’re squatting with people that u know their true nature. That nice aunty that u loved when you were younger may not be so nice if ur at her mercy in new country after japa. Anyway if not for her wickedness I Won’t have been gingered to run out to get my own place. Til today she calls me to check up on me. Monitoring spirit. I’m a living testimony

8. This is a very sad narration. I wonder how evil people go to sleep at night knowing fully well they have made another human being unhappy? I pray the Lord continues to lift the young man in every area of his life.

9. The wickedness in some people's heart is not human, demonic individuals.
    Thank God for you.

10. Interesting story. They don’t “wash heads” in mfm please! That’s white garment. I have attended mfm since 1998. He either made a mistake on the church name or embellished it. Deliverance program is a fasting & praying program in mfm. Nigerian Twitter is very interesting. The woman is a demon in human skin if his narrative is true. May we not encounter such folks in Jesus name.

1. Everything he wrote is true because I can relate. The painful part is that they can never treat their own children the way they treat the less privileged children staying with them. I'm still healing from the psychological and emotional trauma I suffered. The resentment, bitterness and anger I feel sometimes is overwhelming. I pray for peace and healing for my wounded and damaged soul. I also pray for everyone that has been abused in this way, may the healing power of God flow through your body, soul and spirit, and heal every wound, remove every pain and restore all that you have lost as a result of this abuse, in Jesus'Mighty Name, Amen.

11. Story like this always ends well. God is always on their back.

12. JESUS!!! pls God protect my brothers and sons from these kind of women.🙏🙏

13. I don't see anything shocking in this, all experience I have ever had with 3 of my brother wives is similar to this. I have to squat with a friend in Lagos before I make my breakthrough despite having two successful brother in Lagos whose wives will never allowed me set foot on their husband house. But today I am a very strong person, full of empathy for others.

1. True. Only exceptional women accept In-laws into their homes as they would their siblings and or relatives

14. There have been BVs who have made comments under chronicles, that show that they behave exactly like the woman in the narration. I still haven't forgotten that lady who once chastised a chronicle writer for feeding and clothing her househelp. She said the poster was a fool, because she was letting the girl eat what her family eats and buying her toiletries, underwear and clothes.

According to the BV, a househelp should smell bad, so as to deter men. She should wear torn clothes that would otherwise be discarded... and the only food she should get is the leftovers the kids/family couldn't finish.

Even when people responded to her comment, about her wickedness, she still came back to reply them. That a househelp show "know their place", and never be considered part of the family or treated well.

1. I fortify my mind with positive thoughts for months before reading blog Chronicles posts.
      The comments give me nightmares.

15. Remember...
    Life is a teacher itself. what doesn't break you will make you stronger. That wicked or evil madam only contributed in shaping your life for the better 👌

16. Everyone should know themselves, if from the bottom of your heart, you know you cannot kindly tolerate a relative or an in-law and it is within your power to assist financially, please send the money to the person, let them live on their own. They must not live with you because you want to assist them financially, do it from a distance. A lot of lives have been damaged because of the cruelty of so-called helpers. May God judge everyone accordingly.

1. This is so me, I made a pact with God that I will always help those around me as long as He blesses me but you see accommodation, that's a no no, na you born am, train am, don't shift the headache to me.

Anybody I decide to train, just send the school fees tellers and other bills to me and I will pay, many people will get an education because of me, many people will receive help from me but I'm very protective of my personal space. I have seen a lot so I have to set this boundary.

2. Some people are not wired to be wholeheartedly nice.esp if not raised in a loving home. Many Nigerian women are like this. The evil inside them has to come out. They only reserve niceness for their cheating husbands or kids. Many of them watched their mothers maltreat people in less positions. Nigerian men are the opposite. Nigerian men on the other hand are wicked in relationships but very generous helpers and kind to strangers or people in need. Isn’t that something.?

3. And if the young one is an orphan nko?
      You'll let her continue to be subjected to the most inhumane treatment by people?
      It takes nothing to raise another man's child.
      Set the rules as long as it's same for your own kids, she'll fall in line.

God is watching.

17. Normal scenario with my elder brothers wife, I stayed with both, had no issues serving them. I did school run market, cook laundry and was made to iron the kids socks. I ate around past 11pm everyday. 1st and second promised me tertiary education, but it wasn't fulfilled. I left our first son's home to our second son, he atleast got me a laptop, I looked for free coding lessons, learnt all I can, did paid classes from the pocket money he gave me. His wife although a slave driver always compensated with money, she would say "boy, I know I overwork you, Oya take this and you know you're a man, you need to be agile and "dimkparish", which is the nick name her and her kids call me. That's how I landed a sponsorship job at Edmonton and japaed. My second brother kids which were allowed to pally with me when I stayed at their home, are the ones enjoying me coz without their parents little input, I don't know where I'd be today. As for our first son and his family, they don't reach out, several attempts to reach Out to my little cousins have been thwarted by their mom, I wonder if my elder brother is in the know, because I don't want to seem like I'm reporting his wife to him hence I don't tell him anything, we just exchange pleasantries. I miss those ones, always looking scared. At the end of the day, I'd always be there for them and pray they grow up, break away from fear and become self willed humans.

1. Why does family stop being family
      Siblings you grew up with, laughing and playing. Then you grow up and become strangers
      God help us all

2. 15:32
      Family are strangers that are related, it doesn't mean automatic kindness, love, loyalty or care
      Remember Cain and Abel, Joseph and his brothers
      wickedness is real

18. Nawooooooh this is so touching, most of this women behaving like this are from poor homes, money mis road

19. That evil woman hope she knows that table do turn ? How can she be so wicked to a boy who does everything in the house ? May we never have a wicked woman as sister in law

20. May our son's not marry devil in human form in Jesus name. How can you treat a fellow human being like this, not to talk of an in-law??

And the mumu man go say na love dey worry am!?! God you know my prayer everyday, any woman that will bring division among my boys, they will not come near them in Jesus name. It is women that will be my daughters that you will bring their way in Jesus name.

1. It’s not love. See some men don’t have guts to speak up in their own home out of fear of their wife. Usually it’s because the wife is the main breadwinner or makes significant contributions to the bills at home. I once stayed with a couple like that while trying to find my bearings. The husband is nice and knows his wife has sharp mouth and doesn’t know how to talk. So he often will be quiet while she is misbehaving but go behind to kindly tell her she’s wrong. He dare not say it on front of the person she is berating or she will get Angry with him. Na she be man for that relationship na. She even cut her hair and doesn’t try to wear makeup to do shakara and all.And as them
      Dey for Canada too, the guy helps out with house chores, cooks n cleans all by himself. Since the wife comes back from work tired. Me I feel the guy is just biding his time and planning an exit strategy. But guilt and fear of homelessness dey affect am because na she file immigration papers for the guy after marriage

21. This story describes my mothet. I still can't fanthom till date why she hates me sooooo much & even used my sinlings against me . Despite caring for her & over looking her evil deeds towards me, she cant just stop being wicked towards me .
    I had no choice , had to block her last week & vowed never to have her close to me ever again & even prayed not to cross path with her in my next life....

1. It seem like she is not your mother

2. You described my mum

Your destiny is bigger than her own. She cannot stand your success without humiliating you.

Na witch!