Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, April 26, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

29 comments:

1. I used to go the extra mile but lately I've learned not to stress myself anymore, for people will always believe whatever they want anyway.

As I dey so now, even if you tell me say 5+5 is 15, I won't bother arguing with you. I value my peace now more than anyone's stupidity and foolery.

1. Thank you oh. Arguing is very stressful.

2. I’ve grown to a certain stage where I don’t have to prove anything to anyone....save for family. Whatever you think o, Na you come know that one.

Sluttychic.

3. If you don't understand Abeg I can't kee myself. I muvee.

1. I've always used "you win". No time proving any point.

4. I no dey prove any point again abeg,no time to waste time.if you don't gerrit forget about it 👌

5. It depends on who is involved and the issue at stake.
    Sometimes I don't bother proving anything; especially if the person keeps insisting. I just allow the person to eventually discover the point by themselves, then I will tell them " I told you so". This happens a lot with teenagers because they believe they already know what you are explaining.

1. So true with teenagers! Now my daughter thinks am a seer somehow because anytime I try to discourage her from certain things she seems to know it all and when it backfires I go like 'Bah I told you'.

Ms K.

6. As I get older I no longer try to proof anything ✌️ former me will go the Extra length but change happened. Biko why is it when a lady gets married newly ehh that year she posts all the husbands family e.g happy birthday mother in love, happy birthday sister inlove the other sister I never knew I had 🥰 with stories of how they came through for her….. then let’s say subsequently or the following year she will not post anymore 🤔 i need to know the reason make I no go start my own too and I no go keep up

1. Because eye service is stressful especially when the people you are doing it for do not reciprocate. Don't start what you cannot finish

2. Because eye service is stressful especially when the people you are doing it for do not reciprocate. Don't start what you cannot finish

7. It was before that I would thrive to prove myself but now,I simply tell you to take or leave it.

8. I really don't do too much, abeg.
    Your opinion is yours to keep, I'm doing me and facing my front. Life no suppose hard abeg.

9. To my wife and kids, my dad and siblings, my pastor( pastor because I no want Dey any church, and person go Dey reason me anyhow) I can go any length to prove myself because These are family and we go be forever. But you see the rest people, I can go any length to UNPROVE myself because I NO CARE OO.

10. I don't even have the energy sef...
    Believe whatever you want to believe.

11. Depends on what's at stake or what point I'm trying to prove.
    I don't even move an inch or lift a finger for something of low value.

12. I can't go to any extent o, take what I told you or leave it

13. I’ve read if ppl who even killed for differences of opinions

14. Once I explain and you cannot understand please shift, I cannot come and kill myself.

15. Prove a point that what happened, I no go fit kill myself to prove anything o, it's either you believe what I tell you or you don't.

16. Nope, I only explain myself once after that if you don't uderstand na you sabi

17. If it will be worth the stress at the end of the day, then I will go the extra mile. If not, abeg dey your dey.

18. I know someone like that that can talk and argue inorder to prove a point even if the matter is not relevant

19. No time abeg. I aint proving shit

20. If it has to do with character assassination, I'll go to any length, otherwise, no time and strength