Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Arrested For Domestic Violence Says He Does It Because His Wife Starves Him

Friday, April 21, 2023

Man Arrested For Domestic Violence Says He Does It Because His Wife Starves Him

Oh My Goodness!
What a pathetic excuse for his actions!

An artisan, Michael Agosu, who is currently being investigated by policemen attached to Ogijo Police Station, Ogun State Command, for domestic violence, has revealed that he beats his wife because she denies him sex.

The father of four, who was arrested on Thursday for beating his wife Kafiat Salami, to stupor at their residence said, “My wife is always demanding money.
She does not allow me to touch her. At night she puts on trousers to prevent us from having s#x. Anytime she allows me to have her, immediately she wears trouser after one round.”

Kafiat who recounted her ordeal for the past 14 years, called on the government to come to her rescue: “I am not happy with the domestic violence. Government should, please, come to my aid before he kills me. This is how he has been beating me for years... Even while I was pregnant with our first child, he beats me up. Today’s incident happened around 11a.m.
“I was washing clothes when my husband came back, and he said he will beat me to death. Before I knew what was happening he used wood and iron to hit me in my eye.... Even when I was bleeding, he kept hitting me.”
from Vanguard

11 comments:

1. Even when you were pregnant with your first he beat you up yet you went on and had 3 more kids with him...Mr beater,how on earth will a woman be in the mood with someone that hits her all the time?

2. He beat you while pregnant for your first child, yet you stayed and had more kids and kept receiving beating over the years.
    Why don't some women value their lives?
    I have zero tolerance for pain, I can never intentionally remain where I recieve pains regularly. I forbid such for my daughter too.
    See the horseband sef. Mcheeeeew

3. The first pregnancy beating should have given you sense to run, na wa oh. You chop beating for good 14 years, I tire

4. He should be a resident at yabaleft immediately.

5. If my husband doesn’t beat me I can’t enjoy sex. He must beat me like a goat first then the sex afterwards will be mind blowing.

6. My question is "why are you still there, madam"? Don't you love yourself? O ga oo.

7. Talk till tomorrow, these women will not listen.

8. Anon 11:53 you dey try o,dem must beat you first like goat before you enjoy sex,no worry ,I pray make your dead body nor enjoy sex soon,I fear fear for some people o........ Josaria

9. Even the camera is disgusted by the woman beater.