Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star TBoss Calls Out Men Who Label Women Gold Diggers

Thursday, April 27, 2023

Reality TV Star TBoss Calls Out Men Who Label Women Gold Diggers

17 comments:

1. Any woman that doesn’t bring anything apart from pussy to a relationship or marriage is a gold digger.If Una like make Una accept or not.

1. And most rich men like them just like that. Oya start crying again

2. Give them men hot hot TBoss, some of them are what they labeled women, even worse.

1. Na the broke ass ones dey shout pass.

3. Most men don't even have gold for someone to dig.

1. You people should work for your gold.Relationship no be retirement home.no matter how rich a man is,if his woman doesn’t bring anything to the table,the love depreciates over time.

2. 😂 😂 😂 That is the problem with relationships these days. No genuine love for the other person, it is all about conditions, benefits and expectations. No wonder. Broken relationships and divorce all over the place. Oya make una continue to dey gather wetin una go dump for una table. Love is never enough abi, especially coming from one side.

3. Anon 18:53 so what about those rich men who left the smart intelligent woman whose intelligence helped build him. And it’s even for a naive young girl that has no riches or accomplishments to her name. Some of u think ur so manipulative but u just sound like oponus sometimes when u speak. Also u can’t say what makes a rich man relationship to depreciate, because you have never been a rich man, have you? Stop being rich men mouth pieces. They ain’t complaining

4. It is easier for all of you to insinuate nonsense against men..truth is majority of you ladies can't do without same men.mahority of you ladies live,feed and succeed on men.talking on Internet is cheap.
    If men genuinely hands off from assisting women then most will come to realise that truly women can't do without men.
    Even this one self they talk.everyvody one talk.men are getting wiser na una go complain..please if you are agood lady keep being a good lady you will have no problem. I keep saying it,look at the moral compass of a lady within a nation then you cam easily tell about that nation,a nation were the female folks are mediocre,not intelligent,only about sex and wickedness then that nation won't be attractive and be serious minded.

1. You would have been completely correct except that there are too many gold digging men these days........

2. You’re projecting your own need for women on women. It’s actually men that can’t do without women. Without the warmth between a woman’s legs or the soft femininity of a woman’s voice touch or words most men go crazy. They did a study that just staring at a woman’s boobs can lower a man’s risk of some cancer. But women can go single for years and even without sex or a man touching her. And most are happy without a silly man child’s wahala weighing them down. Do the maths buddy

5. I agree that some of the ones crying the most about golddiggers do not even have ordinary potash stone or alum but seriously speaking, didn't people like you give them a reason to be talking their rubbish? Private jet wantin wantin, at the end of the day, na the same scammer wey Tonto marry na im your pikin resemble for awa eyes. You sef been dey find gold to dig truetrue, na when you put body finish you see say all that glitters na firefly. Abeg make I hear word o Tokunbo.

Who see free gold anywhere, make e carry shovel dig o; aftoroh, na the owner of gold tell outsiders where he dey keep am whether man or woman. See that akata babe wey been buy shovel because of Dangote, ordinary sand sef, baba no let am dig because him head too correct; she vex go court in frustration. The SIMP guy wey still leave him family go dey find where to dig gold for Liz Anjorin house too, she turn am to boy-boy. Golddigging is for Pro Geologists; no be small pikin sport samsam. This her picture too fine sha🔥. Babe is foiine.

6. Hypocrisy everywhere! Isn't that what some of women call the men? How many of us have this said gold.
    Abeg it works both ways. The problem starts from home, where the girl child is made to believe a man is her security in life. Until that mentality start shifting, men will with clay will keep calling women gold diggers. Because we have taken it as a way of life. Sadly more women are holding their own ace in this modern life, but the majority who see men as a meal ticket keep bring bad names to all hard working women out there.

Not surprise, men these days are also wearing that female garment of where their bread is better buttered. That's the next generation of relationship.

7. Don't mind them even broke people will be calling women gold diggers.

8. As for me oooo, if i see gold i go dig am....

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂 Who no know go know.......

2. Abi o. I’ve never seen where being called a gold digger has killed any woman before. So if one dusty calls me a golddihgger today, another one will feel blessed and honoured to spoil me the next. A lot of these naija men complaining have lost what it means to value a woman because men that love and value women don’t even need to be asked before spending on their woman.

Life no hard. If men around you are calling you a gold digger. That just simply means you are in the wrong environment speaking to the wrong audience niyen. A king with a million gold bars doesn’t wail when he is asked for 1 because he knows he has much more in abundance. lol. Go and find your king and stop exchanging words with frustrated paupers.