Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who Allegedly Betrayed Nigerians In Viral Interview Was A Policeman..

Friday, May 26, 2023

Man Who Allegedly Betrayed Nigerians In Viral Interview Was A Policeman..

The man who is currently on Most Netizens most hated list because he granted an Interview revealing the gimmicks Nigerians use to Japa..... or did he kee anyone?

26 comments:

1. They don dig out his history 🤣🤣

1. I know this guy he is a tech person not a policeman. The guy said the truth and don't know why Nigerians are angry. Do they think the UK does not know the gimmicks of Nigerians. Nigerians are to be blamed because give them an inch they go a mile.

The UK government have huge plans for their citizens and influx of foreigners will put pressure on their resources. Them first before everyone. Not like Nigeria that Buhari government don share CENSUS money after ojuju postponement of census.

I know someone in UK who applied for student visa, I asked him how far with school? He said he no go school so what are you doing there with the student visa. Until Nigeria stops that nonsense attitude of always being clever by half or the smartest in wuruwuru ghost mode, then they should expect more embarassments.

2. Anony 14:59... Your 2nd paragraph.
      Buhari has shared Census money,how?
      That's false information please. Haba Mana 🙄

3. @14:59,
      In other news, UK Universities are reported as opposing the plan. Something tells me all is not as you analysed it.

4. What are you on about
      Be patriotic first to your own country
      An English man will not come to your broadcasting studio to inform you of all the ills or plans
      Also the fact that your friend did not go to school doesn’t mean others do not. The percentage of those going to school is way above those who dint
      Also saying that they don’t care about the certificate is absolute rubbish, most people use the certificate to forge ahead in their various careers
      Some even go to other countries and some come back home to apply their expertise.
      He also went further to say people lie on their cv, forgetting the whole world is watching and would taint those who are actually genuine.

The so called guy, has always been a snitch and a wicked soul since his school days where he almost started a religious riot. He himself is a dependent. He just wanted to create an avenue for himself to seek asylum.
      He is selfish and has a very wicked heart
      You don’t cast a whole nation when the percentage of the genuine persons are way above bad people.
      Now let be burst your bubble, Indians are way more than Nigerians when it comes to this venture but can never see an Indian in that situation.

Well it’s some Nigerians nature, “chop and block road make others no chop”

Push up (original)

5. The repercussion for what he just did is times 10,
      It’s not just about Britain but the whole world

6. A rat is a rat.... The lowest of the low.

2. E no even get rank sef..

It is well with him shaa, I'm not ready to type any bad thing about him..He should continue with his life.

Simple

3. Stella,he wasn't a policeman.That picture was taken on one of his skits.

4. He's forever ber remembered for his generous acts.

5. 😂😂.dont anger the nigerian youth!

6. Skit. This low IQued object wasn't a policeman.

1. Blackberry... aarrgghh.
      He's not an object though he did wrong, gbaghara!

Guys from China, Fiji Island, Pakistan, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan,Indian infact the Indians are in millions, how did they get to the UK? You won't hear pim,it's only Nigerians doing Motivational Videos, "how to Japan to UK all over the internet". Even when Nigeria is a member of the Commonwealth of Nations o,hmmm.
      E don be na.

7. No matter how sincere he claimed,he benefitted from the same route. 🙄🙄🙄

8. He told the truth not everybody can lie after all bible says all liars are going to hellfire

1. Thank you I dunno why Nigerians are opening the fangs when they brought it upon themselves. UK will protect their own

2. What truth when he came to uk through the same route. I'm sure he lied on his visa application

3. Who ask am? Oversabi is dangerous biko,if he does not know what to say ,he should be quiet instead of singing like a canary.

9. Trust my country youth to drag you when you make any comment that is terrible to their image.

10. The UK government are smart,they know what they are doing and that why they change their policies from time to time. Even if the guy didn't grant the interview they would still review the policy because the know alot of immigrants are taking advantage of it.

1. They will reference his interview as justification for their decision. It will also create bias as even students that legitimately attend all their classes will be viewed by uninformed people as "one of them". I recall when some illegals (Nigeruans and other Africans) in the US allowed themselves to be filmed crossing the border to Quebec. Landlords started asking Nigerians in other provinces if they came through Quebec when they try to rent a place; these are people that arrived legally as PR. Other asian countries have more numbers and not one of them will grant such an interview. This is a case of burning the bridge after crossing to make sure others don't follow with a sprinkle of "I better pass my neighbor syndrome".

11. That's the thing about many Nigerians beyond the fact that the majority lack critical thinking skills: careless speech.
    Nigerians speak so carelessly it's amazing the things people even reveal 1-1.
    Absolute lack of self control and the ability to know what to know and the correct time and environment to say it is one of the greatest skills one can master.
    Very few have it.
    They invite you for an interview, you actually think they give 2 effs about you and your opinions?
    LMAOOOO.
    Just open mouth waaaaaaaaaaaaaa.

1. On point with this comment
      .. Lack of critical thinking and verbal diarrhoea

12. This is a case of burning the bridge after crossing.