Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Nedu Advices Ladies To Marry Older Men And Explains Why..

Tuesday, May 23, 2023

OAP Nedu Advices Ladies To Marry Older Men And Explains Why..

27 comments:

1. Can this man just stop

2. Can he just stop

3. Some older men "misbehaviour still dey their body"

4. SDK correction:

Advises*

5. Ebi like say dey swear woman for this guy, is nt an advice,but encouragement, mister,shiebe, you will be in the marriage wt the woman, nonsense encouragement
    Ada ohafia

6. Confused male! How come you’re advising ladies to do what you condemn them for on a daily?

7. Nedu will be talking in the rubbish sometimes. There's no cut out rule to these kind of personal choices in life. I'm married to a man 11 years older than me. But guess what? He still goes after women like hes still in his twenties .. I still have to push him in the right direction and make most decisions. So I don't understand how I've gained by marrying an older person in terms of Nedu's points up there. He's not any richer either . So make choices by yourself and not be influenced by people like this who talk for a living .

8. Rubbish πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚ this was the same advice I listened to that said older men are more mature and not likely to misbehave again.
    I followed a man 17 years my senior, I was 23 and him 40 but it was the biggest mistake of my life.
    This man wrecked me, expected me to treat him like a demi god which I did but for one reason when I wanted to air my grievance about what he was doing to me he said I was disrespecting him and called me a fool that I am stupid and mannerless.
    In all these I was still apologizing ooo. There after he blocked me everywhere. Up till now I have still not healed I shiver with fear when I remember the harsh words he said to me. I have lost every form of esteem . Nobody has ever insulted and treated me the way he did.
    Words that didn't have any atom of disrespect he said that it was.
    Never will I date older men again or advice anybody to. Everybody should go for their age grades for better understanding.
    And no it wasn't because of money that I was with this person. He is the most stingy person I have ever come across in my life that asking for help sometimes is a really big issue. But I didn't care about the stinginess,. I just loved him really sincerely and with all my heart body soul and spirit.
    I layed down all my guards down and surrendered to him completely.
    I am 24 now and I still haven't gotten over the treatment because this man really did me shege.
    Run away from older men they usually end up bending you to do their biddings

1. I am so sorry you went through this abuse 13:50. But I have to say that it is not about age, but the character and attitude of the person involved. I dated a younger man that was very stupid and arrogant and dumped his sorry, bottom barrel ass. So you see, fools of all ages abound.

2. This is similar to my experience. I am 25 and he 50 but I noticed he is very controlling and condescending.
      I misunderstood a text he sent to me and next thing he asked is "are you ok" that sent me off and I told him to ask himself if he's ok then he got so angry and forced me to apologise but i didnt budge.

He starts to tell me i shd learn to respect the men I'm sleeping with and he's done with me.

I just blocked the grandpa immediately.

Nasty, Judgemental, narcissistic, controlling are the traits of these old men.

3. 13:50, sorry but I laughed when I read a paragraph from your write up that sounds like a verse from Psalm.

When you choose to give a mere man the kind of adulation due to the most high, forgetting that man can never be God, the outcome will def be shege.

4. Rubbish men exist across all ages

9. Shebi I'm currently in a r/ship with one (15 yrs older) and it feels like a shit hole
    Mr. man wants to control every aspect of my life down to the kitchen....
    He wants to know how many cube of Maggi I added to a particular food....
    When his friends are around, I must make sure I prepare what they want....
    It's been 3years in this shot hole called a r/ship he has never taken me out; not for once....
    Gives money grudgingly as if he has siblings to feed....
    Even when I use my money buy things to cook.... To refund the money in full go cause quarrel

To me, it's not the older the better, it's whoever gives you joy; even if the two of you are age mates, e no matter provided you're happy.

1. Are you still happy in that relationship? Me no go tell you, use your head and not your heart

2. Shit hole never tire you?

Comot from that rubbish and heal , give chance to better man to come

It is better alone than with crap

Not that apology you are calling relationship

10. Nawa for this advice,shey the 45 _ 50 never marry? Abii are you advicing them to Judy Austin?

11. Go and advise your sister. Nonsense. Ev

12. LOL! He has never heard of old men like Musa D?! Go and ask Caro the rubbish she saw in that union. From having to go around slapping the other women to sending threats their way.

Some of these older men are trying to live out their youth, now! They were considered "nerds" and "undesirable" in their younger days, and women didn't give them the time of day. Now that money has entered the pix, women are all up in their DMs throwing n*des and panties at them. They are likes kids in a candy store...they are spoilt for choice.

Conclusion: That "young guy misbehaviour" is in a LOT of older men. Why do you think the term, "mid-life crisis" exists?!

1. πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

2. Or the term agbaya
      Or randy old goat
      Or shameless old man

13. Nedu should always put a caveat whenever he gives one of his useless advise.

"Do not try this at home or in life"

1. The guy be behaving like a fake dude. Only he knows the colour of his problem.

2. He is a fake dude na. Since his ex wife dealt with him, his life never be the same

14. My brother na luck oh, just because Regina is lucky with her husband doesn't mean others will be. But to some extend older men are better.

1. Even that luck is very questionable

15. It has nothing to do with age which is nothing but a number. Sebi all of us dey here and between GEJ and Buhari, 16 years don vamoose like that and it seems like yesterday. Remember Y2K scare? Those born then are now 23 years old. Before you know it, 40 don come. Is it by age? The fool you know today will grow to be 50 and you expect him to act or treat women differently? Choose wisely