Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WHO Declares The World COVID 19 Free

Saturday, May 06, 2023

WHO Declares The World COVID 19 Free

13 comments:

1. Nigeria my country una dey hear so, no come out later say you detect COVID 19 somewhere somewhere oooo

1. It's no longer a pandemic, no longer a global health emergency doesn't mean it is extinct. People can still get infected but do not expect to start killing the way it did when it started.continue your hygienic activities, washing hands, you do kot need to mask up, except if you choose

2. Mtcheww. It was a lie all along. If you know, you know. I wasn't deceived. Wicked people

3. 10:54,

Thank you for responding to pearl.

Ladies and gentlemen, Stella does not give out prices for fastest responses. Please read to understand first. Thank you.

12:22,

What exactly was a lie? The deaths? The permanently scarred?

Please explain since you know. I guess you did not lose anyone.

2. It's over as a global public health emergency, no longer a pandemic does not mean it's covid 19 free. People still have covid but it's not in a killing rampage like before. Please update your heading and do not mislead people with it.

1. You can continue to stay at home and cover your body then

3. And let us not forget that it is Africa that saved this planet yet again. It was in the bodies of the unvaccinated African ppl of South Africa that the omicron variant was created and ended this thing. All throughout the world with all it’s educated and full of technology and while Bill Gates was dreaming of devastation in Africa and for Africans, it was Africa that emerged least affected and that saved the world. They will never publicly say it though, never.

Africa is where life began and it will always be the place to save the planet. Kudos to the African leaders who rejected the vaccine and opted for traditional medicine. African leaders need to resist any opportunities that involves taking blood samples from Africans or pharmaceutical/medical companies coming to test the people. Time for African leaders to open their eyes and understand their continent. Insulate, stop fighting and build a strong continent.

4. No longer a global health challenge not covid-19 free.

5. Some of you basket of gullible in Nigeria who quick get the vaccine,how far? Una think all of us wey no get go die abi? Good luck with the long term side effects that are still open for debate.