Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post

Thursday, June 08, 2023

Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post

#almostweekend #awesomeGod #neversaynever #itiswhatitis #Godisable #dontlookback #mistakesarepathfinders #thursday

Good Morning..
Thank you God for another beautiful day... What an awesome gift!
God bless us all...
πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

PS -- 16 people will receive alert this morning for the urgent 5k matter...
PPS- Please send in your chronicles or drop it in the comment section for pick up...

160 comments:

1. I don't know what you are going through. I wish I could help you overcome that challenge that is suffocating you. Whatever it is though, PLEASE don't take your life. πŸ™πŸΌ. Just hang in there. When the night is really dark, the break of dawn is nigh. Resist the urge to commit suicide. This challenge you are going through now, will be your testimony very soon. πŸ’―
    God Loves you and He got you!
    Una Gud Morning..♥️..#ALiSpeaks

1. May we receive answers from some of our challenges

2. May we receive answers to some of our challenges

3. Thank you for the word of advice bro. Good morning

4. Amen πŸ™
      Blessed morning broπŸ’™

5. Well said Ali B πŸ’™
      Hope family is doing great? warm regards πŸ€—

6. Stellz been saving lives since 1900..
      Woke up to an alert of 5k. God bless you Stella, thank you so much, I'm really grateful πŸ™

7. Amen. Thanks and God's grace on all going through any challenge. God keep and grace you with strength.

SDK saving lives since 18000000000000000000000.... Thanks so much ma'am. Got the alert and was really wow. I sincerely and gratefully appreciate. God continue to bless and keep you and yours Amen

8. Ohhh Stella I got an alert for 5k from one Ayanna Gladys, this should definitely be you. Ohhhhmy knees are on the floor thanking you Stella. Thank you so much, this is my first time and it came when I really needed it to sort an urgent need, Stella chain thank You soo much.

2. The Cure For Deception!!
    1 Corinthians 15:33 AMPC.

Excerpts!!

"The Lord Jesus warned us to be wary of deception. In Matthew 24:4, He cautions, “…Take heed that no man deceive you.” In the epistles, the Apostle Paul repeatedly warned of the dangers of deception. Notice what he said in the opening text, “Do not be so deceived and misled...”; because it’s easy to be deceived."

"By understanding how Satan deceived Eve, you can gain insight into how to stay ahead of him and prevent yourself and others from being deceived."

"So, get your mind on the right subject, get your heart in the right direction! The cure for deception, therefore, is the knowledge of the truth: the accurate knowledge of the Word; this will both deliver and protect anyone from deception."

Dear Father, I thank you for the knowledge of your Word in my heart, causing me to walk in faith, dominion, glory and power. Through the revelation knowledge of your Word, I live above the deception, trickery, manipulation and lies of the adversary. I function in absolute victory, now and always, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    2 Peter 3:18; Ephesians 1:17-18; John 8:32

3. Lord! Thank you for a new day. Thank you that your compassion is renewed every morning.
    Great is your faithfulness and your steadfast love.
    Heavenly father if not because of your grace, where would we be today? Righteous Father.
    As we abide under your shadow for safety and protection, we ask that you keep us safe in Jesus name πŸ™
    Lord let your hand cover us and keep us distanced from the evil intent of our enemies in Jesus name πŸ™.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

4. YOUR STANDING AND STAGE

Your sins have been forgiven on account of his name.' 1 John 2:12 NIV

John says, 'I am writing to you, dear children, because your sins have been forgiven on account of his name' (1 John 2:12 NIV). When you're born again, the only thing you know is that your sins are forgiven and you're in right standing with God. But you have a lot more to learn. The Greek term for 'children' refers to toddlers. And toddlers keep tripping and falling. Until they learn to walk, they need someone to pick them up and reassure them that falling down doesn't mean they will never walk or they're not part of the family.
    In spiritual childhood, it's essential to understand: the difference between your stage of growth and your standing before God. Don't get them mixed up! Trusting in the finished work of Christ gives you right standing with God as a fully accepted, redeemed child of his. If you forget that, every time you fall, the devil will make you doubt your salvation. When you sin, it doesn't mean that your standing before God is altered; it means your stage of spiritual growth needs work.
    The forgiveness you receive at the new birth is a judicial act, making you a member of God's family in good standing. But the forgiveness you receive on a daily basis is a relational act. For example, when you enter some wrong numbers into your calculator, what do you do? There is a little button called 'clear entry' that lets you erase your mistake and start over again. That's what the blood of Jesus does. Repentance allows you to override sin by triggering God's forgiveness, so that the flow of his grace continues. And when grace flows, growth follows.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. Thank you for the word today, Lord please forgive us our sins.

2. Right standing (righteousness) insightful piece Sisto πŸ‘πŸ‘

Thanks for sharing πŸ’πŸ’œ❤️

3. Thanks Essa babe 🧑

5. Good morning everyone
    Have a good day

6. Hustle o!

A poor man's greetings are mistaken for begging.

Good Morning..

1. This is very true, some times you just avoid greeting them.

2. Also, a poor man's house is always far when it's time for visit.

7. Privacy is luxury✌🏻✌🏻

8. Congratulations to anyone who will be receiving the urgent 5k alert today, may the hands that give never lack. 5k is a while lot of money especially now that subsidy is off .

Before subsidy we consume 69m litres by day but right now we are consuming 13m litres. What is happening abi some persons have sold their vehicle?

Fruitful day everyone.

9. Thank you Jesus for another day πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. Good morning beloved ❤️

2. Good morning darling 😘 ba wo ni?

3. @paris boo,dada ni o.
      Love you plenty 😍😍😍

@lady Mo πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

10. God bless you more Stella Jewelchi πŸ™

Good Morning Everyone ❤ πŸ™

11. Hmmmmmm

I woke up in the middle of the night due to body pain and I saw my phone blinking, I picked it up to check who sent a message πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†, goodness, it was GLAM GRANNY from SDK blog.

I read through the messages and I saw that she has sent me 20k for support 🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦, wetin I do to deserve this🀷, then I noticed she was online, naso we kan dey chat oooo, make I leave story shaaa.

What I want to say is, thank you so much and I really appreciate you Glam Granny for your love and kind gestures,my good Lord will uphold you, bless you and perfect everything concerning you in Jesus name. Also, he will bless and strengthen all your children and they will all lend to nations in Jesus name.

No going out today except of need be, I need to use drugs and sleep, body pains and injury on my leg gotten during packing of things to the new house.

We move

1. Congratulations pinky.
      May God bless you Jeweluchi Stella and Gran ma.

2. God bless Glam GrannyπŸ™πŸ™Œ

12. I saw someone using Gas in a cylinder connected to a generator to power his office. The generator was running on the gas and he said 2kg can last for 12hrs. There was no fuel on the generator.

Who have seen such or even tried it? How safe is it?

1. I just hope it is safe.

2. What is the safety of this process πŸ€”

3. When it happens now they will start blaming the devil

4. I have seen this before and the person said it's very safe..i don't know for now tho

5. Very possible. In Ghana some vehicles use gas (lpg) instead of petrol.

13. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’‹

14. It's a beautiful morning. Woke up with gratitude to God because He found me worthy to live this morning.

Good morning and have a glorious day.

1. Everyday above the ground is a Thanksgiving day πŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ‍♂️πŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ‍♂️

EkenedilichinekeπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

2. Good morning Nwannem...
      Kedu?

15. God i thank you.
    Good morning to you sweet Stella, I want say a vert big thank you to you. I woke up to see alert on my phone 6:am. What a wonderful soul you are, May God bless you Stella. I'm filled with gratitude.
    Thank you once again.

16. God bless you, Stella, for your kind heart, it's rare! ❤️🌺

Onions...Hnmmm, I use to hate it so much but omo, it's the main secret to having tasty meals. I mean, name it. Rice (jollof especially), beans, stew, sauces, soups? Just blend a good amount and add to your meals and boom, you don scatter everywhere. 😌 ✌🏼

It's really a very cold day in Gidi. I love it!

Good morning all. Have a blessed day ahead. πŸ’•

1. Jeweluchi Stella is an angel in human form πŸ’•
      Such a sweet lady❣️

2. Lol at the Onions rant..

I love onions 🌰

3. Sometimes I even add onions to my soups. That's how much I love it.

4. I cannot cook without onions. I use it in large quantities, now that tomatoes is hot cake onions is the sure way.

5. I love onions too but my son doesn't eat any food that onion is visible inside

6. I love onions oh! Especially when jollof rice is almost done and sauces,I cut it round inside it and within few seconds I put out the fire....I love it half done

Ekaaroo Sis ❤️πŸ’œ

7. Onion is bae. Even now that tomatoes are expensive,just get plenty onions, pepper and tatashe blend together and make your delicious stew.
      Good morning CanπŸ’œ

8. Welcome to the onions geng πŸ˜…πŸ€£

9. @ Pearl, you can blend and add it to his meals, like noodles, rice, beans (add it from the beginning) If it's visible when dishing his foode.g..g rice you can remove it.

I greet y'all lovelies. ❤️

17. Good morning to y'all and πŸ‘‹ do have a smooth day for yourselves.
    #ThrowbackThursday

18. God be praised.
    Price of gas is slightly reduced. I bought 12.5kg 8k yesterday as against N9,500 I bought few months back.
    Actor Yul and actress Yul Edochie have release their second fight tiktoks. This people are using us catch cruise.
    My incoming president PO have submitted his last evidence. A new Nigeria is Possible. High hopes on my side
    Good morning great people.

1. It has reduced,now between #600 to #650.

2. Beautiful morning dear πŸ’™

3. Some area 12.5k is 6k plus cos this your price was what I bought in April.

4. Yours is even expensive as some are saying it's 580 per kg where they stay

5. Amen πŸ™πŸ™ ..

The Gas price just dey sweet me

Yul and Judy just dey catch out .
      Last last both of them will get tired soon....

6. I just filled gas yesterday at #800 for a kilo

7. Yes o Zaza price of gas has reduced. I bought 12.5 9k few weeks ago. I pray it keeps reducing. Something that was 3k some yrs back.

As for Odogwu potopoto and his juju,they're just using netizens to cash out,if only people can just ignore them and their kposhikposhi.

19. A blessed morning to everyone.. congrats to the giveaway beneficiaries

20. It's a brand new day, beautiful morning to everyone. Thanking God for the gift of life.

You're right Stella, I woke up this morning to receive credit alert of 5k in my account from you. I really appreciate it, may God continue to bless you, apo ti owo yen ti jade ko ni gbe loruko Jesu.

Have a beautiful day blog fam πŸ˜πŸ’–.

21. Good morning everyone
    God bless you real good Stella
    Moriah Mills 🀭🀭🀭
    Congratulations to west Ham

1. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™πŸ–€

Westham didn't come to play,I'm happy for them

22. I'm glad gas has dropped. I bought it for 8,500 may it keep dropping biko.

23. I welcomed a baby boy yesterday through C-section. I'm still in so much pains to type much

1. Congratulations, may the baby be a blessing to you and yoursπŸ₯°

2. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

3. Congratulations JasmineπŸ₯³πŸ₯°You will heal well and fine in Jesus name

4. Congratulations dear. Thank God for a successful delivery.

5. Congratulations on the arrival of your baby

6. Congratulations dear
      Sorry for the pain, with time it will frizzle away.

7. Awwww congratulations mama baby, you'll be fine

😘 to your baby

8. Awww πŸ₯° congratulations Jazz Boo 🀸‍♂️πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸŽŠπŸŽˆ I rejoice with you ..God bless and keep the newborn πŸ™Œ God's healing upon you

9. Congratulation Jazmine, may the Lord bless your Baby.

10. congratulations!
      sorry for the pain

11. Jazmine!!!!!!🀸🀸🀸
      Congratulations mate! So happy for you. God bless your cutie😍😍

And it shall remain me to birth blog last born of the yearπŸ˜ͺ... Cos my belle still dey trek.

12. Awww πŸ€—πŸ€— congrats Jazz. God is awesome. Don't worry the pains will surely go away soon. God bless our little princeπŸ’š

13. Congratulations

14. Congratulations Jazmine, sorry about the pains it will go soon take your painkillers and antibiotics ,vit c eat plenty fruits and vegetables to help too, if you have this soft pillow baby support for breastfeeding it wi help to avoid baby resting on yr tummy, it will help too catch some sleep and once in a while breeze in and say hello to us πŸ˜‚
      Congratulations once again tell baby she /he is welcome and my prayer that God will continue to provide resources for the family Amen

15. Congratulations Jazmine.

God bless your cutie. Don't worry you'll be fine in no time. I wish you a quick recovery in Jesus' name. Amen. πŸ₯°πŸ€—❤️❤️

16. Congratulations, the pain will subside and by three months time your body will be ready for another pregnancy. It happened to me .I only started to plan from third pregnancy. And I had all C.S. births.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— sending you hugs and love

17. Thank you lovelies 😍😍

Fidel, it was yesterday I knew my baby's genderπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I was thinking and feeling it'll be a girl but alas na boy I pop out

18. Congratulations dear.

Kisses to your little Angel πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

24. I remembered when principal wrote "adviced to repeat" in my friends result, I told her " no be every advice person dey take" resume in the next class next session and tell the principal you're not going to follow his advice.

Good morning House, na so I take miss for urgent 5k again, I couldn't munch my comment on ihn yesterday because I dropped it late, and the rain that beat me no even allow me to touch phone till I slept off tired

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣True true, no be every advice person dey take.

2. πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Better luck next time πŸ’ž

3. πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. πŸ€—πŸ€—

25. Amen πŸ™ Jewelu, God keep blessing your kind heart. Congratulations to the 5k recipients. it's really not easy this days.
    Thankful Thursday...
    Lord I'm very grateful for another opportunity to be alive today. Thank you for my loved onesπŸ™.

Getting ready for lesson runs for today. Need to go early, so as to finish on time and get back home for my "desired" rest

Wishing Everyone A Beautiful, Blissful Day Ahead ❣️

1. Have a stress-free day, sis.

2. Have an amazing day 😘

Good morning beautiful ❤️

3. Beautiful Morning Sweeties 😘
      Morayo 😘
      Pariii 😘
      Osundi😘
      Much Love❣️

26. It's a brand new day !
    Wishing everyone a stress free day.
    Good morning all

Licious babe

27. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    May God bless you Stella.
    Congratulations to the Recipient

28. Goodmorning everybody.
    Hope you all slept well.
    ❤️✨️ πŸ’›

29. Good morning everyone 😍
    Fruitful day ahead πŸ™

30. Good morning Bvs
    God bless the giver and congrats to the receivers☺

31. I don't understand how I'm browsing without data, is God not wonderful?

32. I smiled this morning.I woke up to see the alert on my phone.I received the 5k giveaway.Stella God bless you more.I really appreciate you.Thank you .May today be a blessed day to us all.Amen.

33. Abeg oh, the oil wey we get e different from Saudi own, cos the way those guys dey dish out money eh...

34. Zoboshakes abi wetin you dey call yourself, shey ofe ki n fun e lepe ni?
    You would notice I don't come under you or any other omokomo here cos I no want make small pikin wey dem still dey feed insult me.
    Siddon under your umbrella dey chop your corn plus bread and akara and drink your zobo jeje, no find wetin go dry you more o.

SDK! SDK! SDK!, warn your boy Cusp. He came under my comment on IHN to say trash yesterday, warn him well to run far from me. If it was even another omokomo, I would have ignored but him, I don't want him ten poles near me rararara. The day he will fall under my comment again, I will measure correct curses and dash him, which you must post 😑.

35. Good morning SDK. I just put on my phone and 5k alert hit me. Thanks so much ma'am. May your coast never run dry.

36. Goodmorning blog fam
    have a nice day...
    in every situation, give God Thanks!

37. Thanks SDK for blessings your bvs. Congratulations to all the recipients.

38. Good morning everyone.. network is bad can't comment

39. Thanks SDK for blessings your bvs. Congratulations to all the recipients.

40. Make una watch queen Charlotte so interesting, sorrows sorrows prayers , all is well is well ll is well is well abeg Shonda Rhimes dey try for movies, see English, rhetorics,intonation use of words, maybe I skipped it pls what happened to Reynolds Brimsley partner, who knows abeg

41. Thank you Stella for the 5k giveaway alert . May God bless you specially with good health.

What a blessed month!