Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mount Zion actor Doyin Hassan Says His Testimony Of Waiting 24 Years For A Child Was Misunderstood

Thursday, December 28, 2023

Mount Zion actor Doyin Hassan Says His Testimony Of Waiting 24 Years For A Child Was Misunderstood

His wife recentlz had a babz and he said he waited 24 zears for a child,he was misunderstood and had to clear the ar...

46 comments:

1. Thank God,truly. This man has been through so much pain. Thank God he didn't give up or lose hope. May God bless and keep him and his family. They will grow old together to see their grand and great-grand children IJN

2. Only you, 5 women dead???
      If it was a woman who shared that after she married each of her 5 husbands died, they would have called her a witch and flogged her na.ked on the street.

So that means he drank 5 peoples bathing water abi???

Abi na.

Dirty smellin hypocrites.

My middle fingers and toes are permanently up to Nigerian yeye society and so called effluent culture.

3. Anon 13:06, where did you read 5 women abeg? Because it's 2 women I saw there and please mind your utterances when talking about people's challenges.

4. Anon 13.06 - are you drunk?
      Where did you see 5 women?

5. This anon, are you high or what, where did you see 5 women?

2. Oh dear. So much pain for one person.

Losing two persons who were to be life partners. Then no child from them despite the years together.

This is a new dawn. Congratulations Sir.God bless you and your family

1. As in ehn. The man really went through a lot. Thank God for coming through for him.

2. So many losses for one man, so sorry sir. God keep that child and bless you and your wife abundantly

3. He is really a strong man, some people would have gone mental with such experience, thank God for you Mr

3. Damn! How did he bear all these? God is good.

4. Hmmmmm
    It is well with you sir.
    Affliction will not rise again in Jesus name 🙏

5. Chaiiii....he lost two women to death...eyaaah. Congratulations sir. Your testimony is covered with the blood of Jesus.

6. God is great, and He will always be great!!!

7. Congratulations once again Sir. God bless your home.

8. God pls don't let this woman die... Amen

1. Mystical abi wetin , can you read at all? I said God should not let the woman to die you are saying yen yen yen, if you are an atheist, carry your yeye go front, God is God, I believe in Him.

9. What a jouney! !
    Congratulations sir

10. Women get mind. She must be a prayer warrior.

11. Lagos Mainland Girl28 December 2023 at 09:17

Wow

So much battles, thank God for prayers.

12. Kai... This guy has felt pain. Thank God for the gift of a child

13. Wow! He has really been through a lot.
    Thank God for his testimonies. May the Lord continue to keep pain and sorrow from them. Amen.

14. So much pains for the man to bear. Affliction will not rise again the third time. Congratulations to you and yours

15. Thank you Jesus 🔥

16. Wow this is too much.
    I thank God for you

17. Thank you for clearing the air. The child shall be a blessing to you and your wife.

18. Na wa O! Na who talk im own they dey know.
    24 years of pain and disappointment. May this signal the beginning of your best years and restoration, in Jesus' Name, Amen.

19. Congratulations to him!! This testimony sha be permanent for you and your family.

20. You can never go unrewarded when you serve God faithfully and with loyalty. He never deviated from the law of "for better for worse" in marriage as a number of men do, rather he waited faithfully on God, the trials not withstanding

1. Thing is, his late wives were also fervent Christians....

21. May your testimony be permanent

22. May God continue to uphold and bless his new family.

23. Thank God it ended in praise 👏 🙌 🙏
    Congratulations once again.