Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Wizkid's Baby Mama Jada Posted And He Reposted

Tuesday, December 19, 2023

Singer Wizkid's Baby Mama Jada Posted And He Reposted

Spot the Difference....

32 comments:

1. Post who post you, women no go hear. Make she know say na "our" man she marry.

2. Babanla wetin Jada do you that you are cropping her out? Abi na highness cause am😂? Stop teasing mummy Zion abeg!
    Our wife/partner don't mind Wizzy you hear!!

3. He cropped her out.
    Sannu big Wiz.

4. Make e no be say I no post you.😁😁😁

5. See how you people are condoning and applauding him for this rubbish he did because he’s your fav.Thats the exact problem with Nigerians.They will keep quiet and turn a blind eye to anything if it doesn’t directly affect them or if they like the person involved but will scream to the heavens if someone they don’t like do the same thing.Nigerians are Nigerias problem

1. Fill this drum 🛢 with your tears dear

2. Anon 16:44

Don’t Mind them!!!

Applauding Nonsense and Rubbish cos nah their Fav

I hate people that Lack Empathy and Kindness.

They should keep the same Energy when the tables turn on them

3. Women stop breeding for selfish fools who don't like you but are happy to use you

No matter how much money they have ,a man without character and personality is thrash

6. He likes messing with her

1. That's the vibe I get from their relationship, she's doing the most and Wizzy doesn't do enough. She once posted that he beat her and Naija Twitter were just dragging her and making fun of her. She also posted that she loves Lagos, obviously pining for support and love. What can we say other than to wish her well? She knows what she signed up for.

7. Chika (hello iya boys)19 December 2023 at 18:29

Lolz

8. If not for money in which life will he pull someone like her looool

1. Insecure women giving useless men access to them, hope and children

9. 😂 Davido is anything but certainly not a "cropper"

10. She's obviously the one that loves Wiz and doing everything to keep the relationship, it obvious he no send her, imagining cropping out her picture. This is too mean jare