Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pathologist Says Cause Of Singer Mohbad's Death Cannot Be Ascertained And Explains Why...

Thursday, May 16, 2024

Pathologist Says Cause Of Singer Mohbad's Death Cannot Be Ascertained And Explains Why...

The pathologist, who conducted an autopsy on the body of late singer, Ilerioluwa Aloba, AKA Mohbad, has said that the cause of death couldn’t be ascertained.

A Senior Advocate of Nigeria, Wahab Shittu, told newsmen in Lagos State on Wednesday that the pathologist in charge told the coroner that the deceased’s body had decomposed by the time the test was conducted.

Shittu said, “According to him (pathologist), the cause of death cannot be determined because, by the time they conducted the test, the body had decomposed and that it is not possible for them to determine the cause of death
“So, in summary, he is saying the cause of death cannot be ascertained. When you say the cause of death cannot be ascertained, it means it is suspicious, it is not clear. No particular reason.”

Shittu added that the pathologist said Mohbad may have died due to a reaction to certain drugs administered to him before he died.
“He also went further to say that it may be attributed to reaction to certain drugs administered on him before he died. Again, he then qualified that to say he does not know whether it is those drugs that actually led to his death,” he said.
from dailypost

41 comments:

1. Some of us knew how it was going to end....not surprised.
    God is God for a lot of reasons and he will judge all this involved in his death massively, even the “ones” doing everything to cover up, e go touch una.
    Na every sector una dey fail for this country.
    Did you people not know his body had decomposed before exhuming.
    They should bury him please.

Sluttychic.

1. Thank u my dear slutty.u have said it all.imagine,cause of death couldn't be ascertained but he still went on to say could be reaction from drugs dat was given to him.wat sort of report is dis? Nigerian my country.

2. Didn't you hear that the embalmers had removed his lungs and kidneys,aside from the decomposition,making it extremely difficult to determine what could have led to his actual. You should try watching shows like Dr. G,medical examiner etc Al to know more about autopsies. Not everything should be about sentiments.

2. People will finally relax. Make him soul rest biko.

1. I pity your brain

2. You're part of the problem. You fall hand with this comment. You of all people.

3. I am not surprised. They should just bury him.

4. After every every? It's well. Keep resting in peace, Mohbad.

5. Biko they should bury this guy.May his soul rest in peace.

6. I had a feeling it will come to this,after all this time,only to come up with this!
    It's well

7. This is unbelievable. Why is Nigeria like this? I watch Crime Investigations channel, etc and, the pathologists are always accurate in finding how the victims were killed even with their dry bones. So nobody will be punished? How do you stop crime? 💔

1. Were you expecting something different before ?
      This country is a joke 👎

2. Don't mind the liars. God's hands must touch every one involved in his death including those that scattered the "justice for mohbad" with the DNA saga.

3. @09:23
      Not always.

4. Do you really think Nigeria has the technology that foreign countries use to determine these things?

8. Cause of death cannot be determined doesn't automatically mean
    cause of death is suspicious.

1. I don't understand the kind of 'illiterate' explanation that a whole SAN is giving, like someone who doesn't understand English. They should have allowed the pathologist to explain it himself.

Meanwhile, people want this boy death to be an intentional murder so bad, I don't understand why. Why is it difficult to accept that he most likely had a reaction to medicine

2. Thank you oh.9 41. Read it and almost convulsed

9. Bury him already, abeg 😥. If they had presented a valid result, it would have been the eighth wonder in the world. Is not Nigeria again? Mtsheeeeeew.

10. Lagos Mainland Girl16 May 2024 at 10:14

Hmmmmm

Nigeria

11. I watch crime documentaries and I see how they determine cause of death even if the body is decomposed beyond anything. Why is this country like this?
    They should bury him. God will judge anyone who has hands in his death

12. In whatever you do, dont let anyone kill you in Nigeria,

If you do, your death will be in vain.

Fight, try your best, no matter how strong they might be, take one or two along.

Dont just die easily

13. l knew it will all be manipulated, the truth is always bitter.

Licious babe

14. Na waooo Naija my country🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️
    It is well

15. After all these months, this is all u have to say?

16. So you people expected a result? I don’t think there’s anybody that can do that job in Nigeria. During Tagbos time did you people forget that they stole an autopsy result posted online for Kenneka Jenkins in Chicago? They copied that girls autopsy word for word and presented it as Tagbos own until people spotted it. Autopsy can’t be done in Nigeria.

1. I don't really know what people were expecting. Do they think Nigeria has the level of technology they see on crime TV in the US? The training that their personnel receive nkọ?

17. Did he juice himself that day? And took medication from a quack nurse? I beggi

18. After all the hide and seek.
    Na wa oo

19. I am sorry the young person died but I look forward to the day that I will not have to see any related news about him or his death. I hope when he is finally buried that chapter is closed. What a tiring saga that amounted to nothing.

20. Please they should Bury him very fast so that his soul will rest

21. Hmmmm......only court that works is the court of Heaven. May his soul find justice

22. Jeez, I do watch investigation movies, series even dry bones can determine the causes of death. Why mine country own is always different na.