Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Unlifes Grandchild Birthed By Her 16 Year Old Daughter

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

Woman Unlifes Grandchild Birthed By Her 16 Year Old Daughter

This shocking story left a bitter taste in my mouth.......
They should arrest the man who impregnanted a 16 year old (She was probably 15 when she got pregnant)

32 comments:

1. Stories like this dey pepper reach brain. Na wa!

1. That woman is nothing but a witch!!!
      I hope the 16 year old and every other children she has can be removed from her environment for life.
      How do you see a newborn and the only thing that comes to your mind is harming such precious, helpless human? Jesus!!!

2. 😭 What will become of this little girl now? Her mum is obviously going to jail.
    They should arrest the man who slept with her and impregnated her, send him to jail and then good Samaritans should rehabilitate this girl. What a wicked mother!

3. She might have been impregnated by a teen-ager too,. Some of these below 18s be banging like rabbits these days..

That said..

The mother should be jailed for murder

4. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

5. It's so painful πŸ’” 😒. The woman no try at all.

6. Omgosh 😱😱😱

7. She should rot in prison. Wicked creature.😑

8. This is sad. Why kill the innocent baby.

9. Haaaaaaaaaaa!!! How could a mother murder her own child? Yes, that deceased baby is her own too.

That woman is so heartless and should dealt with. Who does that???

10. That mother is very heartless😭

11. Want manner of wickedness is this on an innocent baby who didn't beg to be born? Ahhh!

12. This woman is heartless,kai

13. How evil minded can you be?😭😭😭😭. Mother from hell.

14. who impregnated her might have been the reason for the wicked act....let mother go to jail and meditate on her actions and I pray the poor girl is rehabilitated and given a second chance at life

15. Heartless mother. She has traumatized that girl for life. They should lock her up and throw the keys away.😠

16. I regret reading this news. Mehn Grandma, that's a human being too 😭😭😭😭😭

17. Kai! Pure wickedness

18. Humans are so freaking unbelievable at times.

19. The heart of man is desperately wicked.

20. Omo I’m more worried for the mental state of the 16-year old. It’s going to mess up her life growing up

21. I just hope it is not someone in the family that impregnated her causing grandma to see the baby as an abomination that needed to be unalived. She should have let the people who wanted to adopt the innocent baby do so instead of committing murder.

1. Precisely! A baby is not bushmeat you bash with a shovel. Her actions are unforgivable and inhumane.

22. Beautiful Soul22 May 2024 at 01:30

Chineke nna!!!

23. So much hatred for the young baby. It’s not even easy to kill a rat! Maybe it’s her husband’s baby. She should be locked away for life!