Thursday, May 22, 2025
22 comments:
She maybe joking
ReplyDeleteFirst BBN celebrity wey go talk her true age her other colleagues no dey pass 27,28,29,30 meanwhile you go dey see their elbow and ankle it is telling a different story.
ReplyDeleteI tire for the unnecessary lies
DeleteOkay Doyin
ReplyDeleteWhat should we do with this info now? Nobody really cares jare
Who also cares about you Paris? Who cares about all the unnecessary false information you're giving us here?
DeleteWho also cares about you Paris? Who cares about all the unnecessary false information you're giving us here?
Delete12:18 👀 una dey vex for here o!!!!
DeleteStella scooped it from an interview/podcast she had. Learn to use your brain Paris 🙄. Does it make sense to you that she would just say her age and the fact that she is a mum out of the blue without being asked? Well, it may be since you also tell us unnecessary stories and lies no one asks you on Fridays 🤷♀🤷♀
DeleteI think that was a joke oh.
ReplyDeleteI watched the video. Maybe she was trying to get respect from the guy or something.
Okay,noted Doyin
ReplyDeleteShe far younger than her sge
ReplyDeleteWow she looks so young for her age, I didn't know she has a child
ReplyDeleteWow... That cute girl that was in one of her videos might be the one.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteNothing wrong with having a child.
Does she have any reason to be joking on ds? Doyin has no time to discuss frivolities, so she said d truth. By d way, have u by a mistake seen her without makeup? U hardly catch her without it but if u have seen her bare face , she’s d age she mentioned. One of d smart BBN ex housemates.
ReplyDeleteI believe her
ReplyDeleteThis is true, prasarcastic comment
ReplyDeleteDo I believe her, yes. The way time moves make us start calculating our age again. Some times you will be surprised you’ve added years already. Lots of people with the finance, make up and young dressing look younger than their real age.
ReplyDeleteGood for you Doyin.
ReplyDeleteAt last you talk your age.The ways in act in house shows you are older than your fake age.l pray all of you will say theirs too.
ReplyDeleteChannel that energy into praying for a better country.
DeleteI still dey wait for the "shocking".