This kinda question? Na wah....
Tuesday, May 13, 2025
53 comments:
Abeg give me the N1m biko. A night with you ke!.
ReplyDeleteCandy o π€£
DeleteIyanya don buy market today π
Adunni
Candy o π€£
DeleteIyanya don buy market today π
Adunni
The responses on X was crazyyyy π
DeleteGive me the 1M biko.
This comment has been removed by the author.
Delete500k sef will do.
ReplyDelete10k sef I will collect
DeleteEven food for this night go dey alright. Hunger dey
Deleteπ
DeleteAbeg 1m ooo.
ReplyDelete50k over you. Who you help??
ReplyDelete1M
ReplyDelete1m straight
ReplyDeleteMr man, people don't drool over the sight of six packs anymore because I know your mind birthed this question because years ago, women could do anything just to be with a man with the six packs .
ReplyDeleteHas 6 packs ever helped anyone? Hehehehhe
Deletethis is Nigeria and not another African country @inyanya. naija female gender no send your body
ReplyDelete1M abeg...
ReplyDelete1m!!
ReplyDelete1M please
ReplyDeleteThis one think we’re still in 2010, ogbeni leave these things for Genzies
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteYa waist, ya waist. Hehehhehe
ReplyDeleteNonsense question. I nor know who this one take himself to be.
ReplyDeletehahahaha
ReplyDeleteWho Iyanya help!!!π
ReplyDelete50k sef.πππ
I will even collect 5k.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£
DeleteYeye Question!
DeleteLmao π€£
DeleteI don collect the 1k finish , who you epp ?
ReplyDeleteIs it 1 million naira or dollar
ReplyDeleteAbeg give me 5k, who u epp? With this ur short self? Lol
ReplyDeleteAbeg give me 5k sef! Who u epp? With this ur very short body?
ReplyDeleteHahahaha π€£ It's Bvs comments for mua π€
ReplyDeleteAdunni
Oniyeye ππππ
ReplyDeleteAbeg shiftπ.
ReplyDeleteLol.@pant shifting question.
ReplyDeleteWho be Iyanya?
ReplyDeletewhich account should i send for the money?
ReplyDelete2,500 sef over you..who you be?
ReplyDeleteChai! See Iyana white shirt don stain finish...
DeleteToo funnyπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteEven 200k is enough for me oo, a night with you ke.......mtcheeeeeeee
ReplyDeleteMy problem now na 40, wetin fornication go give me)
ReplyDeleteGo and rest.
ReplyDelete1M
ReplyDeleteWhat are these comments ππππ
ReplyDeletePeople are wickedππππ
DeleteThey just deflated the guys morale
Ana akogheri
ReplyDeleteBiko wore me my 1 Million Naira
ReplyDeleteThanks
wire
ReplyDeletePlease, where should i send my account number to? 1 million will pay some of my bills in this economy, i will watch his music video or him on Nigerian Idol at night.
ReplyDeleteIyanya who do you think you are? Abeg gimme the 1m.