Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Iyanya Asks Paent Shifting Question...

Tuesday, May 13, 2025

Singer Iyanya Asks Paent Shifting Question...

This kinda question? Na wah....

53 comments:

1. Abeg give me the N1m biko. A night with you ke!.

1. Candy o 🀣
      Iyanya don buy market today πŸ˜…
      Adunni

2. Candy o 🀣
      Iyanya don buy market today πŸ˜…
      Adunni

3. The responses on X was crazyyyy πŸ˜‚

Give me the 1M biko.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. 50k over you. Who you help??

3. 1m straight

4. Mr man, people don't drool over the sight of six packs anymore because I know your mind birthed this question because years ago, women could do anything just to be with a man with the six packs .

5. this is Nigeria and not another African country @inyanya. naija female gender no send your body

6. This one think we’re still in 2010, ogbeni leave these things for Genzies

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Ya waist, ya waist. Hehehhehe

7. Nonsense question. I nor know who this one take himself to be.

8. Who Iyanya help!!!😌
    50k sef.😁😁😁

9. I don collect the 1k finish , who you epp ?

10. Abeg give me 5k, who u epp? With this ur short self? Lol

11. Abeg give me 5k sef! Who u epp? With this ur very short body?

12. Hahahaha 🀣 It's Bvs comments for mua 🀭
    Adunni

13. Oniyeye πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™„

14. Lol.@pant shifting question.

15. which account should i send for the money?

16. 2,500 sef over you..who you be?

1. Chai! See Iyana white shirt don stain finish...

17. Too funny🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

18. Even 200k is enough for me oo, a night with you ke.......mtcheeeeeeee

19. My problem now na 40, wetin fornication go give me)

20. What are these comments πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. People are wickedπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      They just deflated the guys morale

21. Ana akogheri

22. Biko wore me my 1 Million Naira

Thanks

23. Please, where should i send my account number to? 1 million will pay some of my bills in this economy, i will watch his music video or him on Nigerian Idol at night.

24. Iyanya who do you think you are? Abeg gimme the 1m.