Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

Friday, June 06, 2025

Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

WOW People!!!

14 comments:

1. Poshest Ebube, okwa this your posh kapusu😍😍. I love it!
    Made me remember that BV with Kapusu attached to her name that year.😄😄

Beautiful people 🥂

2. Stan Nze & his sweetheart 😍💕
    Jackie 🥰
    Posh Ebube 😍 But can you walk with those shoes? 👠

Adunni

3. Stan and Wifery 🌹
    Ebube Omalicha 🥰

4. Posh bebe that your shoe can kill the devil ohh😂😂

5. Ebube my heart ❤️. I feel like making love ❤️ to her. I know she will taste sweet 😋.

6. Beautiful and good looking people 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
    Happy birthday King Wole Ojo 🥂🥳🎂

7. Ebube love 😘 that your shoe ehn 😁
    Happy birthday handsome Woke Ojo😘
    Stan and wifey 😘
    Jackie beautiful woman 🤩

8. Jackie is looking so different and beautiful ❤️
    Ebube you are too beautiful I must say.
    Everyone look so beautiful.

9. Ebube lekwam mi kpom shoe.
    Hello uncle ken
    Falz..

10. Ebube so you cannot cover your boobs and dress decently at this age! Beauty without decency! 🤦🏾‍♀️

11. I love what Jackie is wearing. My kind of style