Gospel Singer Timilehin To Die By The Hangman's Noose For Unalifing Corps Member Salome
The High Court in Lafia, Nasarawa State, has sentenced Oluwatimileyin Ajayi to death by hanging for the murder of Salome Adaidu, a member of the National Youth Service Corps. He faced a single charge of culpable homicide, in violation of Section 221 of the Penal Code of Northern Nigeria, which prescribes the death penalty. Justice Simon Aboki, who delivered the judgment, found Ajayi guilty of murdering and dismembering Adaidu.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Some women will date anything. How will any woman take a look at that scallop up there and see boyfriend material?
ReplyDeletePIC was after he was arrested. You expect him to be fresh?
DeleteSome people can be deceptive.
DeleteThey never dated. She was just unfortunate.
DeleteBV Abionah, even from the very day he was apprehended you could see that he wasn't very much for looks.
DeleteAnd these same men up here will accuse women of being too picky and gold diggers. Ladies, never lower your standards for anybody o.
DeleteImagine jumping to conclusion that they dated as if these vermin need an excuse to stalk and kpai women
DeleteDear God ...
ReplyDeleteThere should be a video of him being hung to death and of course there should be viewer's discretion. I no want audio hanging o π
ReplyDeleteWho will sign it .
DeleteNa life imprisonment.
Thank God!
ReplyDeleteCorrect judgement.
ReplyDeleteGood judgement. After appeals have been exhausted, the Governor should quickly sign his execution warrant.
ReplyDeleteWell said.. wicked soul
DeleteThey don't sign execution warrant again oo
Delete~ice
Very good news
ReplyDeletelet him face his crime.
ReplyDeleteJust yesterday I talked about his case.
ReplyDeleteWay to go. Kill and be killed. π π π
ReplyDeleteWell served
ReplyDeleteRot in hell wicked one
Good one
ReplyDeleteGood judgement he should go and rot with his master in hell..
ReplyDeleteAll for what? The money you didn’t get, your life destroyed. Fair judgement
ReplyDeleteFinally.....
ReplyDeleteWay to go!
ReplyDeleteI feel so bad for the parents of the lady. This kind of loss eh...So sad.
ReplyDeleteFinally. Thank God π
ReplyDeleteSo many awaiting death by hanging in Nigeria. They should do the needful. If you kill someone. Then you should be killed without mercy.
DeleteExactly @zaram
DeleteVery good news π
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteVery good π
ReplyDeleteAfter Hanging they Should throw him to the Forest
Evil Boy..
Well served. But i hope it will be carried out soon. I know wan hear audio hanging
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteGreat news
ReplyDeleteI'm so happy that Salome will get justice, abeg which day is the hanging happening?
ReplyDeleteI'm glad he was sentenced quickly instead of keeping him and feeding his wicked soul with tax payer's money.
ReplyDeleteHe should be hung immediately.
No be to sentence be the problem, will the minister of FCT sign it, like most governors they shy away from it.
DeletePeople with death sentences, it is usually commuted to life in prison.
Thank you chichi .
DeleteNa life imprisonment ooo.
~ice
Justice done π
ReplyDeleteYou have no right to take someone's life π
Adunni
He deserves it.
ReplyDeleteRot in hell.
There should be evidence or video of him being hanged.
ReplyDeleteYes! I don’t mind watching him die.
Ekwensu
I wish it will be televised so I can orgasm from seeing him suffer same fate