Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NAPTIP Declares Rapper Speed Darlington Wanted For Alleged R3pe,Cyberbullying And Cyberstalking..

Saturday, June 28, 2025

NAPTIP Declares Rapper Speed Darlington Wanted For Alleged R3pe,Cyberbullying And Cyberstalking..

Your favourite Rapper Aki who cho cho chood himself into wahala has been declared wanted for the crime he confessed to committing during an Instagram live ....
Your guy confessed to gbenshing a 15 year old in a hotel room ten years ago and now he is a person of interest.........

16 comments:

1. 15years old girl 🤷
    I pray he will not escape this.

2. Someone that should have been behind bars since, they decided to declare him wanted when he left Nigeria. Ndi mgbu

1. There are rules b4 u can declare one wanted. U have to send invites to him & if he didn't show up after several reminder den u apply to court for such service..

3. See where person mouth carry am go.
    Person go just open mouth waaaaaah and begin to misyarn.
    You see this cross ehn, he must to carry am.

4. When one doesn't have control over his mouth......let him go and shalaye himself.

5. Good news , he should be seriously punished

6. Nice one. Go and explain yourself. Pervert 😠😠😠

7. He didn't learn his lesson from the Burna case,
    He will definitely learn from this one
    They shouldn't take it easy with him🙄

1. No. He is a creation that only his parents can love. A real irritating and annoying entity.

8. Ugly pervert go and explain yourself

9. I pray they follow through.
    I abhor child molesters.