Your favourite Rapper Aki who cho cho chood himself into wahala has been declared wanted for the crime he confessed to committing during an Instagram live ....
Your guy confessed to gbenshing a 15 year old in a hotel room ten years ago and now he is a person of interest.........
Saturday, June 28, 2025
16 comments:
15years old girl 🤷
ReplyDeleteI pray he will not escape this.
Someone that should have been behind bars since, they decided to declare him wanted when he left Nigeria. Ndi mgbu
ReplyDeleteThere are rules b4 u can declare one wanted. U have to send invites to him & if he didn't show up after several reminder den u apply to court for such service..
DeleteGood one!
ReplyDeleteSee where person mouth carry am go.
ReplyDeletePerson go just open mouth waaaaaah and begin to misyarn.
You see this cross ehn, he must to carry am.
Village people don finally location speed address
ReplyDeleteWhen one doesn't have control over his mouth......let him go and shalaye himself.
ReplyDeleteGood news , he should be seriously punished
ReplyDeleteVery Good
ReplyDeleteNice one. Go and explain yourself. Pervert 😠😠ðŸ˜
ReplyDeleteLong overdue.
ReplyDeleteHe didn't learn his lesson from the Burna case,
ReplyDeleteHe will definitely learn from this one
They shouldn't take it easy with him🙄
No. He is a creation that only his parents can love. A real irritating and annoying entity.
DeleteIrritant
ReplyDeleteUgly pervert go and explain yourself
ReplyDeleteI pray they follow through.
ReplyDeleteI abhor child molesters.