Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Adeboye Shares SHOCKING Thing That God Told Him....

Monday, June 09, 2025

Pastor Adeboye Shares SHOCKING Thing That God Told Him....

WHAT!!!!!
The General Overseer of the Redeemed Christian Church of God, Enoch Adeboye has revealed that God warned him specifically that the day he would depart from RCCG, his first son would die.

He made this disclosure during the June edition of the Holy Ghost Service themed;"Destined for Greatness(Part 2)" held on the midnight of Saturday June 7,2025 at the Redemption City of God.

He said
"God spoke to me in a very specific manner..."Son,I brought you here, this is where you would stay, the day you would leave this denomination, your first born will die", that was plain, the Redeemed Christian Church of God was not known, our headquarters was knew old building at Ebute Betta but God said this is where you would stay.
I was a lecturer in the university, my father in the lord didn't go to secondary school, he didn't even go to Primary, but God said this is where you would stay
Discover where God wants you to stay and stay there, am not saying that we are better than any other denomination at all, how can we be"

24 comments:

1. Is his son that was dead not first born or did he leave Redeem church the time his first son was dead? I'm confused.

1. The late Pastor Dare was not the first son.

2. He obeyed and God blessed him, that's a powerful message that he passed across. Thank you Sir.

1. I know there must be one shallow person

3. The God I know does not operate in this manner or form!

1. Go and read your old testament.

2. Anon,is God still operating like first testament God? Then what's essence of the death of jesus and new testament? Please school me🙏

3. God created all things to serve and bring pleasure to Him - Revelation 4:11

Pastor Adeboye was tempted to leave RCCG after he was granted the anointing upon.

Any anointed person can start from scratch and succeed in any self assigned mission; hence the Lord Jesus warns in Matthew 7:21 - "Not everyone who says to me: Lord, Lord, shall enter the Kingdom of Heaven but he that doeth the will of my Father who is in heaven" (

Balaam is s good example.

4. Am inside Oshodi bus From Ajah To Anthony please some one Explain To Me 🙏
    Will Be Back..

1. Chika o😂😂 explain to you via voice note or what? Baba say him pikin go kpai of him leave rccg. This one na when the church never grow o.

2. Oh Okay Thank You Jareee
      Slim Shady 😁

5. But his first son is dead, I don’t get it.
    Every spirit of deceit I cast and bind you in Jesus name. Strolls outta post.

1. Na wa for una world people. Not the first son but 2nd son died. Get your facts correct.

2. Dare wasn't his first born but third

3. I still no believe him, God name don over suffer for this country.

6. Thank God for your life sir

7. Obedience is better than sacrifice.... May God continue to be and strengthen you.

8. I’m sorry but I’ve told people not to follow this pastor
    I simply don’t think some of the things he says are consistent with the word of God

1. Pastor Adeboye may have made mistakes over a period of forty years, because he is first a man and, then, a vessel anointed by God.

If in doubt, try and gather 200 people to support you on any spiritual cause for two years.

9. God will continue to uphold you sir. Obedience to God's word is key. I pray to God for grace. 🙏🏼

Neesolah