FRIDAY IN HOUSE MEMO
I salute una.......
Meeeeen it is not easy managing natural hair oh.....My hair is so think that i can only comb it when it is wet and creamed........I use hair food and that makes it soft but omorrrrrrrrrrrrrr...I am think about braiding the big braids that have two colors but the weather is too hot and then i cant find what i want in Afro shops...fear no let me order am from temu make dem no send me horse tail....LOL
BV Eka Joy I want to buy dried fish from BV Adaoluchi for you and I , Do you know anyone coming so that it can be sent to you and then i send you money to send mine to me? Dont say no abeg, you say you be winch so find a way oh....
See the fish and react, i no wan hear story.....If you wanna buy this nice looking catfish, then contact her......Wait oh,justyswyt can send to eka? make una think this thing before i roar...LOL!!!
Today is friday and i cant wait for the Friday night post cos i know say Village people are already in Lagos waiting for the post.....
Dont forget to advertise in the comment section...Please do not advertise with phone numbers like this 080, instead do zero eight zero...If you go against the instructions, i will delete your comment.....
Those of you in Europe, how far with the heat?
E go be
E go be
✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️
################
INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD
My first was nonverbal till he was three years old. He would just squeal and cry in response to everything. I spent so many nights praying for him to just talk and say mummy. I kept on trying different ways to aid his speech.
The first word he said was Daddy, and my joy knew no bounds
Soon, he started talking more and more and would even sing along to song but yet wouldn’t say mummy.
He started calling my sisters by their name and wouldn’t still address me by anything. He would just grunt at me. It was getting to me, then one day out of the blue he tapped me and said ''mummy''.
I was so happy and called everyone to share the good news.
After that, first “mummy”. He just wouldn’t stop. It became so much it was driving me crazy. This boy could call mummy two hundred times per hour. Anytime I wanted to complain, I would remember the days I prayed just to hear him say the word “ mummy”.
With my second, he had speech delay but wasn’t nonverbal. He also called everyone’s name before addressing me as “mummy” and as usual, once he started, he wouldn’t stop. So when my princess was showing the same pattern, I wasn’t bothered.
Finally last week she addressed me by saying “mummy” and ever since it had been “mummy this”, “mummy that”.
Once I am away from her sight, she starts screaming “mummy!”. A few days back, she added “help me” to her vocabulary. So now the piercing screams of “ mummy help me!!” fills the air all day.
The boys are at the “mummy see” stage where they want me to keep watching while they do the same thing over and over again.
INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD
My first was nonverbal till he was three years old. He would just squeal and cry in response to everything. I spent so many nights praying for him to just talk and say mummy. I kept on trying different ways to aid his speech.
The first word he said was Daddy, and my joy knew no bounds
Soon, he started talking more and more and would even sing along to song but yet wouldn’t say mummy.
He started calling my sisters by their name and wouldn’t still address me by anything. He would just grunt at me. It was getting to me, then one day out of the blue he tapped me and said ''mummy''.
I was so happy and called everyone to share the good news.
After that, first “mummy”. He just wouldn’t stop. It became so much it was driving me crazy. This boy could call mummy two hundred times per hour. Anytime I wanted to complain, I would remember the days I prayed just to hear him say the word “ mummy”.
With my second, he had speech delay but wasn’t nonverbal. He also called everyone’s name before addressing me as “mummy” and as usual, once he started, he wouldn’t stop. So when my princess was showing the same pattern, I wasn’t bothered.
Finally last week she addressed me by saying “mummy” and ever since it had been “mummy this”, “mummy that”.
Once I am away from her sight, she starts screaming “mummy!”. A few days back, she added “help me” to her vocabulary. So now the piercing screams of “ mummy help me!!” fills the air all day.
The boys are at the “mummy see” stage where they want me to keep watching while they do the same thing over and over again.
Chei motherhood has really shown you weeeeeeen....Let me add all together to make ''MUMMY HELP ME SEE''....hahahahahahhahahahaha or ''MUMMY SEE ME HELP'' ''SEE ME HELP MUMMY''
###################
HEALTHY READING
"The Northern Star" is most commonly referred to as Polaris. It is very close to the celestial north pole, the point in the sky that's directly above Earth's North Pole. While all other stars in the Northern Hemisphere seem to revolve, Polaris appears to stay almost motionless in the sky and the more reason we often refer to anything unchangeable as "constant as the Northern Star"
As the Northern Star remains constant so also the principles of success.
Every door is an opportunity of which when one closes another opens.
To be a positive thinker, one has to adhere to some principles.
As a positive thinker you have to make a study about yourself so as to break the jinx of negative cosmic aura which controls our lives.
God has never created anybody and destined the person to be a failure in life. Carefully find out within yourself what special talent God has given you. Do not make the mistake of thinking that you have the same destiny as your parents. We are not created the same and never walk in a shadow of your family success. Create your own success.
Be free from fear, anxiety and despair. These are negative words (actions) you should not be found with. Boasting is not an attribute of a positive thinker especially about your success or what you want to do in future. Do not lose hope in everything. Positive thinkers do not deceive themselves, they face reality and have faith in themselves and with faith, one can move mountains, says the scripture.
As a positive thinker, you must be independent and have a strong will.
Stand by any decision taken but not necessarily stubborn. Dare not shift your responsibilities to others and rather rely on your personal ability to solve your problems.
Do not always take your problems to other people to help you solve every time. For your dream to come true, you must be very patient in life. Take your time and hang on to your dream. Anticipate positive events happening to you in the future with your mind eyes. Engage in meditations a lot and not to engage in idle talks, gossips or quarrels; all these will disrupt your line of positive thoughts.
Ask yourself what you want in life. Go after it, you will come across many oppositions in your search for success, keep on persevering. Never compromise your dream for the sake of pleasing others. As a positive thinker, never allow your past to rule you. Look forward to the good things that will come your way soon. Invest in your intellect because it is the only sure way to get to the top. Cultivate the habit of listening to news, reading magazines, journals and periodicals to keep abreast of events.
Do not sleep over your problem, even if you sleep undisturbed for weeks, you will still not find a solution to your problem. Your problem has a life span, so learn to manage it. Also learn to manage your success. If you allow your level of success to get into your head, then you are going to fall back to where you started from.
Humble yourself and learn to accommodate the shortcomings of others. Help people where you can; and do not feed with your ten fingers because you cannot predict tomorrow. Be not wasteful with what you have gathered over a long period of time. People often assume that the more grey hair on your head, the wiser you are, but positive thinkers are not of this opinion.
So prepare to learn from experiences of others. Whatever you have achieved in life, be content with. As a positive thinker, remember that fingers are not created equal. Happy people don't always have the best of everything but they know how to make the best of what they have. Be a positive thinker and learn how to be happy.
#copied
Humble yourself and learn to accommodate the shortcomings of others. Help people where you can; and do not feed with your ten fingers because you cannot predict tomorrow. Be not wasteful with what you have gathered over a long period of time. People often assume that the more grey hair on your head, the wiser you are, but positive thinkers are not of this opinion.
So prepare to learn from experiences of others. Whatever you have achieved in life, be content with. As a positive thinker, remember that fingers are not created equal. Happy people don't always have the best of everything but they know how to make the best of what they have. Be a positive thinker and learn how to be happy.
#copied
I hope that this made sense to you?IT SHOULD!!!!
################
I AM LEAH!!!
----Research shows that people believe fake news because it's easier than critically evaluating and analyzing everything else they've heard.
----Never lie to someone who trusts you, and never trust someone who lies to you.
----The higher your IQ level, the easier it is to resist peer pressure. Intelligent people are less concerned with the approval of others.
----Just because the past didn't turn out like you wanted it to, doesn't mean your future can't be better than you ever imagined.
################
WEIRDFACTS----Research shows that people believe fake news because it's easier than critically evaluating and analyzing everything else they've heard.
----Never lie to someone who trusts you, and never trust someone who lies to you.
----The higher your IQ level, the easier it is to resist peer pressure. Intelligent people are less concerned with the approval of others.
----Just because the past didn't turn out like you wanted it to, doesn't mean your future can't be better than you ever imagined.
################
This is the kind of weather I love, good afternoon House
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment babe, na tea & hot corn get you now 👍🌽
DeleteAdunni
It’s raining cats & dogs here
DeleteLoving the weather
The weather cool die
DeleteSame here beautiful and cool weather
DeleteI love the rain but my clothes won't get dry.....mummy help, lolz
DeleteMy darling Adunni I did not see cooked corn to buy today oo
DeleteParis baby yes oo it's still raining here
My beautiful MercyBee the weather is very soft and cool
The weather here is so so cold. Raining presently.....my bed is calling me but my machine said no way because I need to finish up the dress am making.
DeleteI am a seamstress. I make very very beautiful babies and adults outfits. I can send you some pictures of clothes I've sewn for clients myself.
Distance is not a barrier, I deliver world wide.
Get in touch with me at
zero seven zero six two four five two seven six six.
Thank you.
🙏Celebration Is Coming To Your House...
ReplyDeleteTGIF.
Yasss 💃💃
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen and Amen
DeleteAmen and amen 👏
DeleteAdunni
Yes and Amen.....wishing u same too
DeleteAmen
DeleteWhile I was still in shock on hearing the passing away of Diogo Jota and his brother, then the most painful of all filtered in - Peter "Dodo Manyana" Rufai had passed away, for the first time in a long while as a football enthusiast, tears rolled down my cheeks, I couldn't believe what I heard, I surfed the internet just to be sure it was a fake news, alas! Rufai was gone. This death really hit home for me cos I still listened to him several weeks ago alongside Godwin Enakhena talking about his forthcoming book launch slated for July 21st 2025 or thereabout. Rest in Peace Dodo Manyana, we can never forget all you did in the colours of the Super Eagles. To all of us living, I encourage you to follow peace with all men, life is just a journey, we shall all return to our maker one after the other at the appointed time.
ReplyDeleteAdieu Peter Rufai
May their gentle souls rest in peace 🕊️🙏
DeleteAdunni
Yesterday, I couldn't believe it as well when I heard about Jota's passing, same as Peter Rufai (those days, we do call him ''Keeper Rufai'' not knowing his first name was Peter). E pain me!!! Jota was just 28 na, I cried o. Kai!
DeleteMay the Lord rest their souls and console their loved ones.
The way I was sad yesterday cos of Diogo’s death eh, like he was my relative…i was just moody all day and woke up to Dodomayana’s own today😰😰 Kai
DeleteThe last time I felt so sad for any footballer was the day Christian Eriksen collapsed on the pitch in the Euro 2020 Denmark vs Finland match…God have mercy
It's really sad. May their souls rest in peace amen.
DeletePlease house, what is the meaning of "press on nails"?.
ReplyDeleteSecondly, why is it that people tend to be friendly and nice when they find out that you are a coup member?
Coup ke? Who are you planning to overthrow? Do you have room on your team? What is the pay like? I never plot coup before but who knows? God fit help me help Una. 🤣🤣🤣.
DeleteGo and Google press-on nails. What is your browsing phone for?
DeleteAs for your second question, CORPS members are 'government properties', people like them cos they are serving the people selflessly.
Corp***
DeleteReady made nails that can be fixed without glue. You can easily take it off and it's reusable.
DeletePeople are friendly to corp members bcos they are govt properties.
CORPS not coup, CORPS not Corp.....
DeleteThe Friendliness you see is the result of decades of goodwork by the corp members who lived in the community before you. Don't do anything to sour it.
DeleteIts not due to government property anything because noone befriends mopol or soja
Thanks to the People of Makurdi who hosted me very very well
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteTgif💃💃
TGIF 🤸🤸
DeleteMen in that yellow PPE coveralls are so attractive to me.. Plus Men in well tailored suit... oh Chim!. Now imagine having someone who rocks both so well. An engineer and a lover of suit & tie who can switch it up anytime come smell nice join am.
ReplyDeleteFinish me!!
😂😂😂😂😂
A guy that smells nice, is a turn on for me.
DeleteNa real finish me 🤣🤣
DeleteAdunni
funny you.
DeleteCandy but guy Kelvin they smell like iru and ogiri
DeleteGOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹
ReplyDeleteI'm Esther .
My fellow Queen Esther team 👑🥰
DeleteAdunni
E be like perfumes don dey cheap now oo. Everyone is smelling nice in my office. They leave and their perfumes linger. Isnt it better to buy one very expensive perfume that is not shy to go out with you, than buy plenty perfumes that are introverts and too shy to leave the house.?
ReplyDeletePlease oo my people, when calling a lift, which arrow do you press. Like you are on the ground floor, to go upstairs, is it the up or down arrow to press? I usually press the down arrow (meaning I am calling the lift), then when I get in, I press the floor I am going to. Some of my colleagues say it is wrong. That I am suppose to press the up button, indicating that I am going up.
Abi, you'll press the arrow pointing up is you're going to top floors ⏫ There are nos too 🔢 then press the no of floor 👍
DeleteAdunni
Normally those arrows indicate where the lift is headed at that particular time. The numbers you press take you to your desired floor. But ofcourse not all interfaces are the same so yours may be different.
DeleteIt"s supposed to be up arrow from ground floor, when you enter the elevator, you then press the number of the floor you're going.
DeleteWHEN YOU ARE OUTside the lift, you see the two arrows, one pointing down and up...if you press the arrow down the lift will come down to where you are, if you press the arrow up,the lift will come down to where you are....whichever arrow you press, the lift will move....thats how i roll...LOL
DeleteSee fish
DeleteIf you're outside waiting for the lift and you're going upstairs, you press the up button, if you're outside but going downstairs, you press down.
DeleteThen when you get in, repeat the same if it's just one floor both ways, or press the exact floor button you are going if it has multiple floors.
I just watched a prank video, and I couldn't help but laugh. I mean some lines should NOT be crossed, even if na prank. This girl was calling her Mum, by her name o. The Mum came out, kinda shocked, and was speaking Yoruba (I don't understand Yoruba). This girl kept repeating what she was saying, the next thing Mama start to dey beat the girl with the broom in her hand. The girl started saying it is a prank. 🤣🤣🤣. Like I said, some lines should never be crossed.
ReplyDeleteLmao 🤣🤣 Which kind nonsense prank is that? She's a yeye fawul 😸
DeleteAdunni
Rofl. Reminds me of the skit maker that actually poured water on a female soldier and ran away. The soldier pretty much seemed set to blow her top. The way her eyes were blazing would have put Amadioha to shame. I think the skit maker later carried some people to go and plead with the soldier in her office.
DeleteOn top prank, she go just collect better igbaju (slap).
DeleteIt's just like the one I saw where children were rude to their Mums in the presence of their Dads in different families. The reactions from these Dads was a wawu cos these men didn't know it was a prank. Disrespecting ones parent in the name of pranks is just nonsense abeg,
On top prank, she go just collect better igbaju (slap).
DeleteIt's just like the one I saw where children were rude to their Mums in the presence of their Dads in different families. The reactions from these Dads was a wawu cos these men didn't know it was a prank. Disrespecting ones parent in the name of pranks is just nonsense abeg,
I saw it too, but dont mind all them videos. Na acting both from parents and the children. Na planned work.
DeleteEven the beating could also be part of the prank.
DeleteSo your kids wont call you by your names, even as joke? I encourage my kids to call me by name sometimes and it works for us........They can come in and say HI STELLA; OR HI MAMA OR HI SDK OR HI AFRICA WOMAN......i dont mind anyone, una too do for Naija abeg
DeleteSaw the video and felt the mum was in on it. It's the content business.
DeleteWhen I'm gisting with my mom and she does something out of character.. I jokingly call her by her native name and her fathers name. It doesn't even bother her. But I can't just stay and call her by her name. It has to be when she's done something extra.
DeleteMy father's own I put Elder first if not e no go sound well. All done jokingly.
Joke aside no try am. Stick to Daddy and Mom for my house.
I saw the video too it was looking stage. It was funny
DeleteHmmmm, me na my Mama name I dey call her oo, she will even say Nne call me again is my name 😄😄
Deleteshe will even say my baby 😝hmmm something that is not serious people will be taking it too serious Nawaoo
I like Rahab's story but I guess I am Esther, Aya Oba 👑😄
ReplyDeleteStella, natural hair is cool 🤩 You can still soften more with shea butter & coconut oil 🥥
I learnt a lot from the Northern Star story ⭐ 🙏
This rain today nawaya ☔🌧️ I just got lemon grass from my garden & made tea with ginger 🍵 Rain rain, go away...come again another day. I need to go out this afternoon 😁
My beautiful Bvs, how is the weather at your side?
Adunni
Thank good is Friday
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my people, how una dey naa?
ReplyDelete🥱 Seeing that fish is making me hungry 🥱.
WE KEEP MOVING!!
Hi BV Slim Shady,this is for you..reposting it here incase you missed it earlier.
ReplyDeleteYou need a website that generates temporary debit or credit card details..
We use it for testing various payment options while building websites or any other,that way you don't get to put your real debit card details.
The website is Neapay dot com
When you open the website,scroll down to the "Generate Debit card option" then click on validate and it would instantly create a debit card for you with the CVV,random Names and all.
Now those are the details you can use for any website which requires you include your Card details before you can use their respective services.
Take a screenshot of your card which was generated(just below) and you can always create new cards any other time.
Kindly note,this creation is very much legal,but only for tech purposes;also you can't buy anything with this cards online,only for things like this
Hope this helps.
@MARTINS
Stella, I never see oh. Even me dey find for wig wey I wan buy but I honestly haven’t seen someone coming!
ReplyDelete"Hurt people cast stone, healed people cast grace" Words on marble.
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHN 🤗
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 😊 😘
Good afternoon blogfam
ReplyDeleteTrust your day is going well.
This is for bvs in Port Harcourt, I can cook tasty meals for a fee, if you're too busy to cook, I can do it for you and also available for market runs, I go to remote markets to get cheaper food stuff. Whatsapp me on zero seven zero three five four six three seven six nine. Whatsapp only please 🙏😁
Have a nice day
Dry is lucrative bussiness now in Nigeria because older people now aviod meat for health reasons. Ihn don land oo aahah the cute monkey is looking very serious 😂
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone, in house has come with hot gist, I can't wait for Friday night Post.
ReplyDeleteStella ,the heat is heating ooo.
ReplyDeleteMhen, that catfish looks niceeee and yummy
ReplyDeleteNeesolah
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteThere is a way some persons, reason or think that marvels me most times hmmmm
ReplyDeletesome persons get plenty time to think otherwise but I pray that you try and Chanel the time and energy in things that will better your life instead
una good afternoon 😘🥰
Good afternoon,
ReplyDeleteSuch a sweet weather.
I love the new IHN logo. See all the beautiful animals. Lovely cold weather this afternoon.
ReplyDeleteAda Mama 😘 Weldon oo, more sales I am happy for you Asa💃💃
ReplyDeleteMammi Stella if not my hair stylist (JC) that treats my hair always I for disvirgin my hair since😜,see how I do it, whenever I want to loose it I will there she do everything both the treatment and I will plait another one immediately if not pains no be here oo and she does it well for me eeh that's how my Fagin hair grows reach like this oo🥰
Good afternoon blogfam. Those fishes up there look so fresh and neatly smoked..may more sales fall on you.
ReplyDeleteI wish us a beautiful weekend.
Jewelu which one be Mummy see me help 🤣🤣you be clown walai. Motherhood poster enjoy your hood biko😂.
ReplyDeleteThe weather today jus so funny. One minute rain next minute sun, kilode na ? Lagos road in this kind weather is a no no .
Waiting patiently for lesson runs 🤗
Cheers💕💯
Omoh 😳 the catfish looks yummy 😋
ReplyDeleteLol, I just noticed the animals in the animal. It's raining here and I love it.
ReplyDeleteHello everyone.
IHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 🥳
You're almost there! Keep pushing.
Rainy season has entered level 10, cold everywhere. Good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteYummy fish.
ReplyDeleteI'm having a busy weekend 😕
Lovely afternoon to you all.
ReplyDeleteWow that fish up there is all I see. Fresh and well dried. Obviously oven dried. Looks tasty already.
BV Adaoluxhi be like I go enter your DM.
BV I know you all don't know, but I am an even host. I am posh, classy, eloquent and master of ceremonies.
Nah posh events I dey host ooo. So if you know wan pay better money, no call me ooo.
And I am an event planner. I also can help get all you need for any event at better rate.
I make souvenirs too of all types, branded t-shirts for events, branded items, etc.
Don't forget I am still your sure plug for beddings of all types and sizes, towels, fiber soft pillows, water resistant bed covers. We supply too in large quantities to #hotels #hospitals #schools etc
Location is Port Harcourt
Delivery Nationwide
Call or WhatsApp zero nine zero seven two three zero zero three nine one
Posh, eloquent and only for equally posh/high class events!!! And you can't express yourself excellently in written English??? How will you express yourself orally and fluently at the posh events?
DeleteThe weekend is upon us, Cheers.....
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteIt's raining heavily here and the traffic is mad too
Enjoy the rest of your day guys
Good afternoon bvs
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 💞
ReplyDeleteThe rain didn't come to play o
Yummy cat fish 😋
Person wey go war with the intention to cut people head, make e remember say him no leave Im own head 4 house.
ReplyDelete~ice.
The weather here is very cold. To all the people that advertised, may plenty customers locate you.
ReplyDeleteRaining heavily here beautiful and cool weather..
ReplyDeleteNetwork be making me feel bad..
Slow market day because of rain..
Hello 🤩🤩🤩
ReplyDeleteBetter late than never...
Get your quality and long lasting perfume oil at wholesale price of 4800 for 12pcs
We also have them in 6ml,10ml and 30ml, 50ml ...
WhatsApp zero eight zero eight four two nine five eight five four
Location is Ibadan but delivery is nationwide
King Jerry...nice in house news pic.
ReplyDeleteYou didn't edit the gbagauns?
Do get ChatGpt plus if you can.
Monthly is about N5k, you'll do amazing things with it.
Who displayed smoked fish like that? Haba mana.
I'm technically munching.
Scottish broth or Nigerian nsala soup eh, the fish will know how far.
*Licks lip*
Gerrout of here, fake Americana!
DeleteThat's not correct most app they use is $20 to 30 monthly now