#rememberthesabbathdayandkeepitholy #dramafreepost #sunday #churchday #blessed
Good Morning...........Have a good, peaceful and love filled day...
πππππππ
PS-
The Chronicle of a married man series has ended.....If anyone else is interested in running any Chronicle, please send me mail but please know that i will not pay for any Chronicles but will include you in any giveaway if there is......
Pain in Accra π₯Ί
ReplyDeleteHeartbreak in Morocco π
Headache in Zambiaπ
Tears in SouthAfrica.π
Sponsored by The Giant Of Africa π³π¬πͺπΎπ
We are Nigerians and we always do it better by creating shock in othersπ€£π€£π€£π₯
Congratulations to the Super Falcons, you made us proud once again.
Goodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 208 of 365!!!!
Author .
Ancient of days.
Ageless God.
Alpha and Omega.
All in All.
Almighty.
Adonai.
Awesome God.
Advocate.
Always doing wonders.
Amen and Hallelujah.
Answer to prayers.
Bread of Life
Bread Winner
Beautiful God.
Balm of Gilead.
Bishop of Our Souls.
Battle Stopper.
Bread Winner.
Champion of champions.
Consuming Fire.
Composer.
Commander in Chief Heavenly.
Compassionate God.
Consuming Fire.
Counsellor.
God of the merciful... Jehovah overdo, God is good, God is God, God is love and thanks lord for all you've done for me and my family
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Marie πππΏ
DeleteGLORIOUS GOD π
DeleteThank you Jesus π
DeleteThank You Jesus
DeleteOnye Ukwu Dalu
Light in the Darkness.
DeleteUnchangeable God
DeleteThe bright and morning starππ
DeleteChukwu okike nara ekele jurum onu ππΌππΌ
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
Merciful God, I thank you ππΏ
DeleteGood morning all and happy Sunday to you all ❤️
ReplyDeleteMorning darling
DeleteSame to you π
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Pure πππΏ
DeleteHappy Sunday Purest
DeleteHappy Sunday PSP❤️
DeleteHappy Sunday Purest Sweet
DeleteHappy Sunday dear
DeleteHappy Sunday my nwanne π
DeleteGood morning beautiful ladies ππ
DeleteHeavenly Father thank you for a beautiful Sunday morning.We come before you seeking renewal in our minds, body and spirit. Lord fill us with your peace and mercies, and help us to let go of any burdens that are weighing us down.
ReplyDeleteIsaiah 40:31 says, “but those who hope in the Lord will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not faint.
Abba father we know your ways are far greater than our ways and your thoughts far deeper than our thoughts. Lord we pray that you renew our spirit and restore our strengths in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen. Happy Sunday beautiful grandma πππΏ
DeleteAmen Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteHappy Sunday to everyone.
ReplyDeletestay safe!
May the good Lord grant your heart desires as you worship in his presence in jesus name.
Amen
π
Happy Sunday sweetheart π
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Baci πΉ
Amen to your prayers, Stella ππΎ
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday everyone.
Have a blessed week.
Happy Sunday sweetheart
DeleteHappy Sunday Cyn Cyn ❣️
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Cyn ππΏπ
DeleteSame here π
DeleteHow did I missed my Boss Birthday yesterday. Apologies Bossπ It was so hectic yesterday on me. I didn't open the blog all through till 7pm when I came back last night. Yesterday was something else on my movement. Regardless, I still thank God for His faithfulness.
ReplyDeleteBelated Happy Birthday Boss Man. May this year brings forth good tidings to you. Nothing dies in your hands. Pleasant places shall all your lines fall into. Once again, birthday blessings to you my Gee. Live and prosper.
@King Jerry,
Belated happy birthday to your mom. May her new age be blessed. Good mothers are everything lovely you can think of.
Raining morning here in Port Harcourt.
Good morning Mutuals.
π
Since yesterday, rain won't stop
DeleteGood morning dear
Amen to the prayers up there at the meme. I believe in what God can do. He has set before me an open door which no one can close.
Delete© TEEJAY
Amun ππΎ
DeleteThanks my Gee,. I understand..
E no easy to get new wife for house,. Especially is she come swwt like mad,. Na so you go forget the world,. Come dey give excuses after.. but I understand bro hehehe
Hehehehehe Boss Man abeg drop me for ground before I go talk one sweet thing na, them go drag my balls for spilling how I dey enjoy this thing.
DeleteThat reminds me. I saw a comment from someone insinuating I was the anonymous under Miss H comment yesterday when she wrote about her mom not taking her calls. You people are really funny here. So cos the anonymous mentioned my name so it has to be me that dropped the comment.
Nothing I no go see here. In my over seven years here, what eoll make me go anonymous to say a thing? Them never born that person to make me do so. I was just laughing reading that comment last night. Una no dey tire for false accusations here. God forbid bad thing.
I believe God is opening a new door for us in Jesus name Amen π
ReplyDeleteBetter days ahead for us..
Good morning and happy Sunday to everyone π
Yes o.morninig dear
DeleteAmen
DeleteA beautiful morning to everyone
ReplyDeleteThank God is Sunday..
Amen to your prayer beautiful Stella
Amen and good morning dear
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
Good morning dear
DeletePlan Your Prayer!!
ReplyDeleteEcclesiastis 5:2.
"When it comes to prayer, you must realize the importance of planning your prayer or your praying. Prayer isn’t something you do half-heartedly; it requires reverence, understanding and careful preparation"
"It’ll help to always take a moment to write down the things you want to talk to the Lord about. Think about the areas of your life where you desire His guidance, intervention and blessings."
Dear Father, I thank you for the privilege of prayer and for the wisdom of your Word. I pray with reverence and purpose, guided by your Spirit to speak words that are filled with faith and divine insight, making my words in prayer effective. Thank you for the assurance of answers, for you hear me always, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen
DeleteAmen Amen
DeleteHappy Sunday guys π€π
ReplyDeleteTrust y'all had a beautiful night rest.
Thank God for the gift of life π
Happy Sunday sweetheart
DeleteFire Of God Fall Upon Us
ReplyDeleteFire Of God Fall Upon Us
Let Our Problem Vanish Away
Fire Of God Fall Upon Us
Hallelujah π
Thank You Jesus π
Glory π
Happy Sunday Sweetest ❤️
Happy Sunday sweetheart
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Chika ππΏπ
DeleteHappy Sunday to you my beautiful chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteLoveeeeeee ❤️π« My Sweetheart
DeleteHappy Sunday my people
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to you Mor Mor π
DeleteHappy Sunday my darling sis π
DeleteHappy Sunday Mor.
DeleteGood morning blogfam. Happy Sunday. We thank God for his mercy and blessing over us. May his name be praised now and for evermore. Do have a joy filled day ahead and stay safe.
ReplyDeleteHappy glorious Sunday everyone πΊ
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday darling ❤️
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus. My olugbeja. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood morning lovely πΉπΉ
DeleteHappy Sunday BB
DeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity π₯°
DeleteCongratulations ππ and Cheers π₯ to your new year @ DANTE
ReplyDeleteI wish you well and peace all round.
Good morning and happy Sunday Sweethearts π
❤️π€π€
DeleteThanks Momma
Good morning Mami ππ
Delete"And the Lord said unto Moses… lift thou up thy rod and stretch out thine hand over the sea, and divide it”Ex.14:15-16.
ReplyDeleteWhen Moses had an encounter with the Lord at the back of Mount
Sinai, God turned Moses rod from a mere shepherd's rod to an
instrument of miracle. God performed many wondrous signs in Egypt as Moses obeyed God's instructions and used his rod in faith as he was directed, there was nothing special about his rod, it was still the same old piece of wood, but God turned what was so common to Moses into an instrument of signs and wonders. Moses' rod signified his authority with God.
Just like Moses, God is interested in You. He wants to turn what is so common to you into an instrument of miracles.
Trust in HIM today and HE will do that which seems impossible before men.
Without faith it's impossible to please God. Hebrews 11:6
Good morning π
Good morning and happy Sunday everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteAlhamduillah π€² I went home so fast yesterday. My mom was very sick, with 41°C body temperature and her bp very high too ( 190/100) when I checked her.
I immediately gave her paracetamol injection to bring down her temperature π‘️ before taking her to the hospital.
She was admitted ,as soon as we got to the hospital.
Alhamduillah π€² she's stable now.
Thank you all for your prayers ππ
Thank God π
DeleteDivine healing and quick recovery upon her
Oh! Dear, nothing will happen to her , merciful God will heal her Amen π but before going back to school try and get someone that will be checking her BP please then you and that will be communicating frequently very important.
DeleteTo God be all the glory.
DeleteMay God's healing hands rest upon her in Jesus name π
Pele. Speedy recovery to her.
DeleteSo happy reading this. I used to think you live with your mom and go to school from home. Thank God she's better now. You're a nurse for a reason. Pls do take good care of her. I hope there's someone looking after her in your absence?
Delete© TEEJAY
Thank God
DeleteQuick and divine healing locate her..
God bless you Miss H
Speedy recovery to your dear mom .
DeleteAll the best .
I wish her quick recovery
DeleteI wish her quick recovery. It is well with your mom.
Delete@ BV B J Aminπ€²
Delete@ BV Glory. Amin π€². There's this chemist close to the house, she do check her bp , when I'm not around.
@ bv big mama. Amin ma
@ BV rose thank you.
@Sir teejay. No . I stay in the hostel because from my village to the city, it's almost 3 hrs journey due to bad roads. My elder sister is with her.
@ BV Stella Maris. Amin ma π
@ BV chocolat noir. Thank you ma.
Delete@ bv Arike thank you ma
@ BV osundi. Aminπ€² Thank you ma
DeleteThank God for her. I pray for long life for her to reap the fruit of her labour
DeleteMay her healing be permanent in Jesus name amen π
DeleteThank God. I wish your mum quick recovery ππΏ.
Delete@ bv game mistress. Amin π€² Thank you.
Delete@ BV purest sweet. Amin ma π
@ BV justyswt . Thank you ma
Thank God she is stable now.
DeleteSo they could not take her to the hospital, they had to wait for you to come all the way from school?
Your elder sister that is older could not do the right thing, what if something had happened to her before you arrived?
I hope you tell them to do the right thing next time.
Quick Recovery And Divine Healing To Mama π
DeleteGood morning and happy Sunday everyone π₯³
ReplyDeleteI was glad when they said unto me let us go to the house of the Lord π
Good morning πΉ
DeleteI will worship from home today.
It's another beautiful Sunday the Lord has made
ReplyDeleteWe will rejoice and be glad in it
Stay safe,happy and blessed as you have an amazing time in God's presence today
Remember Jesus is coming soon!
One love❤❤❤
Same here π
DeleteThanks to the beautiful ladies that dropped lovely wishes and prayers here for me yesterday..
ReplyDeleteKing J, I see you too bro.. Happy birthday to your mom.. I know say she go dey very special,. Na so people wey dem born yesterday date be lol
Super! That's for the big surprise yesterday.. you out did yourself o..
Because of you I'll give free pass to the wereys here this week,. They are free to run mouth anyhow, give bad advice,. Be delulu,. Insult men,. Play victims,. Display double standard and hypocrisy.. infact they can just do all the nonsense that crosses their mind,. I no go check them..
Take advantage of this o @amotex gang..
Remember this is courtesy Super.. the Super you people always attack na him still buy Una free week to be free and run wild so.. no be say Una deserve am but that's why we are kind people tho..
Me wey off my phone from Friday midnight till around past 8am yesterday cos I dey avoid calls and text.. I no even post anything for my status till late for evening.. now I'm dragging people this morning for not wishing me a happy birthday π.. wizard behaviour.. how them won take know before.. but na so babes dey do nah.. make me self do am.. now I'm telling them they'll make it up.. hehehe..
If you no wish me yesterday, no bother wish me today o,. Unless you want to make it up tooπ
Blessed week ahead fam
Belated happy birthday Dante.
DeleteMay God Almighty bless you and answer all your prayers in Jesus name π
My hommie ❤️π♥️happy birthday to you here's wishing you all the best life has to offer π
DeleteMay God bless and keep you in good health in Jesus name
Amen
Lots of love now and always .
See me the entire time smiling reading your comment. The one week free past got me bursted out laughing out loud. You say make them use am judiciously abi before e go expireπππ
DeleteYou na Agba baller na. May every good thing you need in life never cease from coming into your way.
Happy birthday Dante.
DeleteMay God's light continually shine upon you all the days of your life. Amen
Thanks Big Momma & Dark Chocoππ
DeleteLol.. omo Ezege, they better take advantage of,. This opportunity doesn't come often
Amen to your prayers SDK π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone have a lovely Sunday ππ
Belated happy birthday Dante. God bless and keep you!
ReplyDeleteThanks Shu Shu❤️π
DeleteAmen to the prayers.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone.
Happy Sunday.
Beautiful Morning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteThe last Sunday of the
Month.
God is AwesineAwesome
Thank God for another brand new day and week.
Happy new week everyone. ✨️
ReplyDeleteIt's going to be a beautiful one in Jesus name.
Amen
It's a beautiful Sunday morning
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°
Ni na Yesu ne
ReplyDeleteba zan koma baya ba π΅π΅π΅π΅
I love all Keastrings songs, hes so talented.
Good morning everyone and happy Sunday ππ
E go surely be ✌πΌ
I love his songs too, he is so talented and blessed with a great voice.
Deletemy favorites are he is enough, let it show that I met you and gyara ni ya yesu.
Came across his wife's page yesterday, didn't know he was married. He is also cute π
It’s a beautiful morning. I pray for pleasant surprises this week and weeks to come π
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday everyone
ReplyDeleteAwww,I will definitely miss his chronicles.God bless you chronicle poster.
ReplyDeleteI will miss his column too, loved his stories
DeleteI will miss married man chronicles. Greater you, Sir.